Kuffour is far better than this rogue called Akufo Monkey
Chinese rules Ghana 1 year ago
Akufo Monkey is also part donkey.
Judas 1 year ago
The individuals that defend Nana Addo blows my mind..pause.. these are the people JB Danquah called the illiterate masses
Aboa 1 year ago
Are we arguing this? Looking at what's happening in the country now, if Nana Addo Danquah Akuffo Addo has performed better than John Kufour, as according to the gospel of their own vice PRESIDENTIAL candidate, that would tell you the kind of leadership we had under kufour. But kufour was hyped as having performed very creditably. According to Napo, kufour performed abysmally, thanks to NAPO. We will judge Nana Addo Danquah when he too is out of power.
Queen 1 year ago
What's this Akufo Addo HATER talking about? Is Kwame Nkrumah God? Was Nkrumah not overthrown for mismanagement of the country even though he presided over population 6 Million? Akufo Addo is presiding over population of over 32 Million. Nana Akufo Addo has done a yeoman's job. Bawumia/ NAPO are going to continue with Nana's good work
Issah Mohammed 1 year ago
@ Queen. Fool. And how many population did Mahama preside over? Is it not the same 32 million? How many Oil Wells are your useless Akufo Monkey Addo presiding over? How much loan is your stupid bastard Akufo Monkey using? How much money has IMF and communist China given to that short old ugly fool Akufo Monkey? Come again. You are an animal wai. Kwasea.like you?
Donatus 1 year ago
Mismanagement of what? Didn't you steal all what Nkrumah left behind. UP people thieves
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
SANTO THE COMEDIAN, OTCHERE-ANKRAH OR WHOEVER, ARE ENTITILED TO THEIR OPINIONS...NAPO TOO IS ENTITILED TO HIS...I TOO, AM ENTITILED TO MINE...AND THAT IS NANA ADDO IS NUMBER ONE...GO AND BURN THE GULF OF GUINEA IF YOU DISAGREE...TWEAA.
Francis Asante-Boadu 1 year ago
VFCP divinely declares that let Ghanaians talk about infrastructural projects, road maintenance, housing, food, water, health, education, and benefits system for Ghanaians to enjoy the fruits of the natural resources.
SURVIVAL 1 year ago
Even Mahama did better than Akuffo Addo.When you compare Mahama 4 years to Akuffo Addo's 8 years.
Kofi BA 1 year ago
What else can one expect from Otchere-Ankrah, a serial critic of Akufo Addo? What sense does it make to debunk someone's view but at the same time wants others to believe in your own subjective view?
Mi 1 year ago
Well said Doctor. Napo can not solve our problems if he doesn't even know the financial hardships Ghanaians are going through right now. Akufo Addo has borrowed more money than any of his predecessors. When President Kuffour left office, Ghana's debt was only 9 Billion Ghana Cedis compared to close to 1 billion Ghana Cedis under Akufo Addo. We're now servicing this debt with over 70% of all taxes collected. This is why we ended up with IMF loans because no Nation or investor would lend us money. Even Doctor Bawumiah knows, this is the worst economy in our history, hence pretending to be just a drivers mate even though he was the head of the economic management team. Napo is just a stomach politician. thanking his paymaster.
Ananse System 1 year ago
Of course kuffour was far better than this super incompetent 3rd class graduate with his 3rd class governance style
Jack01 1 year ago
Napo don cast NPP hope of winning in December.. Why say "Your Nkrumah"????? Kwame Nkrumah can never be described that way.. Kwame Nkrumah is for all Ghanaians n Africans.
Abena 1 year ago
Akufo Addo has done better because he stood firm for us during the disaster and saved us during covid .No gov has passed through this
Sikiratu @ Zongo 1 year ago
Abena. Togo did the same. Nigeria did the same . Ivory Coast did the same. Their presidents also stood firm by them and saved them during Covid. They even did it better than your Monkey idiot who calls himself lawyer without certificate. Stupid fool
Pee 1 year ago
Not that President Kufour did better than Akufo-Addo. But rather Akufo-Addo had done nothing, the most useless president since independence
Ananse System 1 year ago
This your logic is warped and betrays your level of reasoning
Abraziaa 1 year ago
Only same Ashanti's and stupid people will understand this useless people they are thieves and criminals fool's paradise in Akan's only few people are wise most of them are useless and week thinking people Napo is stupid man
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Perhaps NAPO is more smart than all in the media space. He has got the masses to discuss Nkrumah and Nana Akufo-Addo instead of NAPO. He has succeeded in getting the focus away from himself when it should be NAPO that should be addressed. As for me, the issue raised by NAPO is debatable. Dr. Kwame Nkrumah did much for Ghana, but that is past, we must focus on what is ahead. The slogan is "Forward Ever, Backwards Never."
CCTV CAMERAS AND FENCING. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. JKJHJY
Edward 1 year ago
If you have nothing to say, don't say it here. How is this comparison going to improve the on_going development in the country now?
Nuamah 1 year ago
This lecturer only comes to make noise on Peace FM, he doesn't make sense.
Sid. 1 year ago
There's one thing people that we think are more educated are talking that I find it more interesting. Kuffour went to hipic and all our dept were written off, and even more money was added. When akufo addo came to power we were under imf meaning everything was gone with more commercials loan to be paid. Then the COVID and Russia Ukraine war. The country that are just coming out of imf conditinalities with more dept to paid . Was it just easy like what people are saying?.
Infact akufo addo has done better all of them. Npp has bad communication team otherwise how can ndc make too much noise they are the one who created the mess.
Are we arguing this? Looking at what's happening in the country now, if Nana Addo Danquah Akuffo Addo has performed better than John Kufour, as according to the gospel of their own vice PRESIDENTIAL candidate, that would tel ...
What's this Akufo Addo HATER talking about? Is Kwame Nkrumah God? Was Nkrumah not overthrown for mismanagement of the country even though he presided over population 6 Million? Akufo Addo is presiding over population of over ...
@ Queen. Fool. And how many population did Mahama preside over? Is it not the same 32 million? How many Oil Wells are your useless Akufo Monkey Addo presiding over? How much loan is your stupid bastard Akufo Monkey usi ...
SANTO THE COMEDIAN, OTCHERE-ANKRAH OR WHOEVER, ARE ENTITILED TO THEIR OPINIONS...NAPO TOO IS ENTITILED TO HIS...I TOO, AM ENTITILED TO MINE...AND THAT IS NANA ADDO IS NUMBER ONE...GO AND BURN THE GULF OF GUINEA IF YOU DISAGRE ...
Well said Doctor. Napo can not solve our problems if he doesn't even know the financial hardships Ghanaians are going through right now. Akufo Addo has borrowed more money than any of his predecessors. When President Kuffour ...
Abena. Togo did the same. Nigeria did the same . Ivory Coast did the same. Their presidents also stood firm by them and saved them during Covid. They even did it better than your Monkey idiot who calls himself lawyer withou ...
Perhaps NAPO is more smart than all in the media space. He has got the masses to discuss Nkrumah and Nana Akufo-Addo instead of NAPO. He has succeeded in getting the focus away from himself when it should be NAPO that should ...
There's one thing people that we think are more educated are talking that I find it more interesting. Kuffour went to hipic and all our dept were written off, and even more money was added. When akufo addo came to power we we ...