WHO IN HIS RIGHT SENSE DOESN'T KNOW THAT THE FREE SHS IS IN A VERY STUPID STATE AND A MISPLACED PRIORITY
Napo is a hybrid ape bastard son of a moshi 1 year ago
It is only an insane asante ape like napo that would compare a useless ugly wee smoking ape dwarf to the best man that ever walked on the surface of the African soil. Sometimes these fools think all Ghanaians are as stupid as their ape supporters in the ashanti region. Let me remind those npp imbeciles that we don't drink rat shit soup like their supporters.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
The platform slogan, shamefully shambolic and politically motivated FREE SHS nonsense, which is FREE OF KNOWLEDGE ANYWAY, without a blueprint has no place on today's world. That is the wisdom behind John Dramani Mahama, the nation builder and the Real McCoy introducing the PROGRESSIVE FREE SHS on 2014.
Citizen 1 1 year ago
Those of you calling for the return of JDM please read Matthew 12: 43 to 45.
Let us be careful .
Johnny 1 year ago
Spot on, for the A very apt contribution
Farouk 1 year ago
JDM is a visionary leader who has been denigrated by persons without a microfraction of his integrity and mindset. May God forgive our myopia and rid us of self seeking men and women of the kind we've seen in Nana Addo's regime.
Blue 1 year ago
The same Mahama started progressive free SHS in 2015, starting with day students. The same Mahama has said over and over that he will NOT cancel free SHS when he returns to political power in January 2025 by the grace of God.
In any case how free is senior high education in Ghana. Parents end up paying so much for the wards. So why do we continue to fool ourselves?
AGBESI KWASI 1 year ago
It is a conditional sentence. There is an "if-clause" in the sentence. Mahama wrote simple English but some stupid journalist and NPP foot soldier has taken it town. You probably will benefit from being schooled in a free SHS or JHS to understand conditional sentences.
NotoriousDestructionCrooks 1 year ago
Ghana had a population of under five million people.
Nkrumah ruled with iron hand using the one party state governance as a weapon.Nsawam Prisons was built to incacerate political opponents who brought him into the country from abroad. His detention without trial Policy could not be challenged anywhere. There was no free press in Ghana. Huge foreign Exchange left behind by the British then was recklessly doled to Guinea and Mali. Hevruled with verrander Boys some buying Golden Beds.The CIA inspired coup deposed him from power because of his abandonement of the economy of Ghana and getting involved in the East -West cold war conflict .With the small population and huge Foreign Exchange Ghana inherited then Nkrumah could have concentrated on Ghana and done much much better.
Blue 1 year ago
DUMB NPP PROPAGANDA MAKING ROUNDS
The NPP are citing the population size of the Nkrumah era to underrate Nkrumah's accomplishment. They conveniently forget to mention the size of the economy (GDP) and the government revenue levels in those years. Nkrumah implemented a TRULY FREE education (NOT just free SHS) in northern Ghana. University education was completely FREE. So what is the legacy of Edward Akufo Addo and K.A. Busia who were in power when the population size also small?
Upon all unprecedented revenues and borrowing and grants, what is there to show apart from empty noise..Annoying nation wreckers and arrogant thieves making so much irritating noise all over the place.
Free SHS and poor roads 1 year ago
After spending so much on free SHS, we still have a poor road network and businesses face high taxes. Youth unemployment is extremely high. This economy cannot support every lofty idea of politicians. We cannot continue borrowing to support "free this and free that". We must set priorities.
NOTORIOUS DEMONS PARTY 1 year ago
SHAMELESS HYPOCRITICAL NDC STUPID FOOLS, WHEN YOU GOT EXPOSED OF YOUR LIES THAN YOU START TO INSULT. IT IS ONLY GULLIBLE PEOPLE LIKE THE NDC AND THEIR INCOMPETENT, VISIONLESS, CORRUPT FLAGBEARER JOHN MAHALAIR WILL SAY THE FSHS IS A MISPLACED POLICY. THE NDC REFERS TO SPEND THE TAXPAYERS MONIES ON CHINCINGA, AND BUY CARS AND MANSIONS FOR THEMSELVES AND THEIR GIRLFRIENDS. SHAMELESS THIEVES.
Free SHS for will remain 1 year ago
It will be improved but NDC will win
Joe 1 year ago
NPP stupid fools hardcore criminals
Alkebulan 1 year ago
Even the global Internet Power house known as Google discribe that Ape akufo ado and mutumbansa Bawumia as
the world most liars people. Illiterate tribal fool.
Even the global Internet Power house known as Google discribe that Ape akufo ado and mutumbansa Bawumia as
Kojo 1 year ago
Ghanaweb your agenda will not hold, the tweet you said was in 2012. And Mahama launched progressively free SHS in 2015 and when truly the basic education has been made free. Ghanaweb do proper journalism wai
FEAR NDC &SAVE YOUR LIFE. 1 year ago
IT TAKES AN IDIOT AND A VERY FOOLISH MINDSET TO TRUST MAHAMA.
Dogo 1 year ago
Indeed, it is a misplaced priority. No one is condemning the necessity of a free educational system in Ghana, but it is problem if a political party rushes to implement it in haphazard manner just to score political point. This Free SHS policy was implemented without the needed due process and that is why it is experiencing a lot of difficulties. There is a sense in implementing free education from the kindergarten and primary school level before including it at the JHS and SHS levels
Athena- USA 1 year ago
FOOLS abound in Ghana and by extension Ghanaweb. Does that tweet negate the fact that he launched and started the free SHS?
Foolishness is too much in Ghana.
FOOLS abound in Ghana and by extension Ghanaweb. Does that tweet negate the fact that he launched and started the free SHS?
IF HE WAS AGAINST IT... 1 year ago
He couldn't have launched it ok! By the way, did you know that Mahama's father was sacked by Nkrumah for corruption related offences? Like father like son!!
Ruthan 1 year ago
Every thief is a liar and Mahama has proven that.How could somebody like Mahama call a Bawumia?
Kwaky 1 year ago
He indeed introduced a " misplaced and unintelligent " policy. This man to be President hmmm!
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
The truth cannot be hidden, it has a way to surface.
Pelicles 1 year ago
John Mahama said in his book "My first coup d'etat' that he cannot take decision which means he cannot think because thinking and decision making goes together. If yes, why should such a figure be elected a president to preside over human beings?
Ghanaians, are we serious at all? Listen to how Mahama himself try to explain his 24hour policy, and does his explanation make sense to those who love him?
Johnny,Oyarifa -Madina 1 year ago
John Dramani Mahama has completely destroyed NDC.The NDC which included ppl like DF Annan,Akuoko Sarpong,Nuamah Donkor etc is not what we have now.
Kay 1 year ago
U can go and bring thousand old tweets still emfa.....
Duka daya 1 year ago
Oh English language why art thou so difficult to comprehend. It is a misplaced priority if primary education is not included. Read properly.
This equalization agenda by Npp will not wash this time.
Please where is Mr Econo ... read full comment
Oh English language why art thou so difficult to comprehend. It is a misplaced priority if primary education is not included. Read properly.
Please where is Mr Economy Steer
Odewale 1 year ago
Mahama is a liar
Joe 1 year ago
Who lie more than Bawuliar?
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
But he, truly, launched and started progressively free education in 2016 which was piloting of free education. Useless people who know the truth but decide to play the fool.
Farouk 1 year ago
Thank you Frema
Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago
The last time Mahama told me he will abolish Free SHS.He says some aspects must be changed.l then asked him which ones were those.He then told me all.So l asked him.Will he abolish it.He then told me.Yes.
Citizen 1 1 year ago
He can only pretend to be implementing it but in actual fact he is good at cancelling allowances of students.
Nana 1 year ago
Ghanaweb is gone off. Look to other news sources but not Graphic or even GNA becos they all turned corrupt. Shameless state media
Kelly 1 year ago
Conditional sentence
BigJumboHead Thief 1 year ago
Dumsor Deadgoat Julor Fiafitor Barawo Kromfo Ewi Ewule Pensions and Exgratia Abuser Wanted by Prez Mills committee on Aircraft purchase corruption probe, Greedy Bastard ,Airbus corruption scandal and BBC TV bribery as a human being guru, give Ghanaians a break for you are not the only wise man in Ghana besides you can never never change Ghana in 3.5 years.Even with Kufuor Oil find you took Ghana to the IMF. So stop your noisy lies and deception.Old Wrinkled shrewd mad mam hammer give incorruptible honest better educated young blood Dr ice cool gentleman brainy computer genuis Bawumiah to repair your ndc 38 years of creste loot and share damage and mess.
Kelvin 1 year ago
If it's true that Mahama brought free SHS, why are the NDC struggling to let Ghanaians know this? Why can't the people of Ghana remember it's the NDC who introduced free SHS? We are all here when you made innumerable adverts to discredit the idea of free SHS in 2008 and 2012. Is it not JDM who said if he had 2m ghc, he would not use it for free SHS? If he's now claiming ownership of the policy, he should tell us the amount he used for the implementation. It's only foolish and greedy bastards who still think Mahama and the NDC have anything better for Ghana.
Trotro 1 year ago
Who doesn't know that ghanaweb is owned by an Npp parliamentarian, can you also give us the details of Nana Addo commending president mahama for launching free SHS?
FTT 1 year ago
Mahama is only lying to get power.
Kojois 1 year ago
Greedy man. Waste of time even to listern to him.
Ato Amaniampong 1 year ago
Never Again John Dramani Mahama
Nana 1 year ago
AAAAAA NO BE MAHAMA WAY HE THEY IN STARTING SHS EIIIII ASAMOOO
Nana Addo 1 year ago
Whatever NPP will do, Mahama will win December 2024 elections. Ghanaians have decided and nothing will change. Even Bawumia knows this… This is why NPP is making too much noise. If your government has done well, you dont sweat to convince us… we have eyes amd can see but to waste money… give people money to vote for you… go and bow to Asantehene… lay down to chiefs in the northern region are all signs that you are losing and fighting hard to remain. Dont worry yourself, Ghanaians know that you are not real, NDC have won hands down. I will advice that dont waste money to give to voters… keep it because you will need it for the next 8 years
Akwasi 1 year ago
And so, I am a floating voter and I think I’m voting for Mahama
fab 1 year ago
The only people who have no conscience will come and defend Mahama. Those who have eyes will simply say Free SHS is a good policy and a well thought priority.
Sarfo Bediako 1 year ago
That is very correct.
Sarfo Bediako 1 year ago
If NPPigs are not animals and if they have the brain to think, they would have started mourning for their defeat. They lost the 2020 election woefully despite using power, money, and the judiciary to manipulate their way. They ended up with a hung parliament. They will be more humiliated than ever in the 2024 election.
Farouk 1 year ago
I heard Mahama before. What DON'T we understand about "PROGRESSIVELY free"? Then, he set about to make FCUBE work more efficaciously and started the many e-blocks to make day SHS easily accessible to many. NPP has thrown dust in our eyes and deceived us O! Ghana, shine your eyes!
Observer 1 year ago
Prioritizing is what the proponents of FSHS lack. All things are good but not all are expedient. FSHS can win you votes but there is a price to pay. That's why we are where we are today. Supposing you have done it progressively and saved the cedi. Selah
ChrisDag 1 year ago
Mahama makes sense, As at the time, Primary and JHS was not free and it is reasonable to make Primary and JHS free, first. And then putting up the infrastructure to roll out free SHS
It is only an insane asante ape like napo that would compare a useless ugly wee smoking ape dwarf to the best man that ever walked on the surface of the African soil. Sometimes these fools think all Ghanaians are as stupid as ...
The platform slogan, shamefully shambolic and politically motivated FREE SHS nonsense, which is FREE OF KNOWLEDGE ANYWAY, without a blueprint has no place on today's world. That is the wisdom behind John Dramani Mahama, the n ...
Let us be careful .
JDM is a visionary leader who has been denigrated by persons without a microfraction of his integrity and mindset. May God forgive our myopia and rid us of self seeking men and women of the kind we've seen in Nana Addo's regi ...
The same Mahama started progressive free SHS in 2015, starting with day students. The same Mahama has said over and over that he will NOT cancel free SHS when he returns to political power in January 2025 by the grace of God. ...
It is a conditional sentence. There is an "if-clause" in the sentence. Mahama wrote simple English but some stupid journalist and NPP foot soldier has taken it town. You probably will benefit from being schooled in a free SHS ...
Nkrumah ruled with iron hand using the one party state governance as a weapon.Nsawam Prisons was built to incacerate political opponents who brought him into the country ...
The NPP are citing the population size of the Nkrumah era to underrate Nkrumah's accomplishment. They conveniently forget to mention the size of the economy (GDP) and the government revenu ...
After spending so much on free SHS, we still have a poor road network and businesses face high taxes. Youth unemployment is extremely high. This economy cannot support every lofty idea of politicians. We cannot continue borro ...
SHAMELESS HYPOCRITICAL NDC STUPID FOOLS, WHEN YOU GOT EXPOSED OF YOUR LIES THAN YOU START TO INSULT. IT IS ONLY GULLIBLE PEOPLE LIKE THE NDC AND THEIR INCOMPETENT, VISIONLESS, CORRUPT FLAGBEARER JOHN MAHALAIR WILL SAY THE F ...
Indeed, it is a misplaced priority. No one is condemning the necessity of a free educational system in Ghana, but it is problem if a political party rushes to implement it in haphazard manner just to score political point. Th ...
John Mahama said in his book "My first coup d'etat' that he cannot take decision which means he cannot think because thinking and decision making goes together. If yes, why should such a figure be elected a president to presi ...
Please where is Mr Econo ...
Mahama is a liar
Thank you Frema
Conditional sentence
Dumsor Deadgoat Julor Fiafitor Barawo Kromfo Ewi Ewule Pensions and Exgratia Abuser Wanted by Prez Mills committee on Aircraft purchase corruption probe, Greedy Bastard ,Airbus corruption scandal and BBC TV bribery as a huma ...
If it's true that Mahama brought free SHS, why are the NDC struggling to let Ghanaians know this? Why can't the people of Ghana remember it's the NDC who introduced free SHS? We are all here when you made innumerable adverts ...
Whatever NPP will do, Mahama will win December 2024 elections. Ghanaians have decided and nothing will change. Even Bawumia knows this… This is why NPP is making too much noise. If your government has done well, you dont sw ...
That is very correct.
If NPPigs are not animals and if they have the brain to think, they would have started mourning for their defeat. They lost the 2020 election woefully despite using power, money, and the judiciary to manipulate their way. The ...
I heard Mahama before. What DON'T we understand about "PROGRESSIVELY free"? Then, he set about to make FCUBE work more efficaciously and started the many e-blocks to make day SHS easily accessible to many. NPP has thrown dust ...
Prioritizing is what the proponents of FSHS lack. All things are good but not all are expedient. FSHS can win you votes but there is a price to pay. That's why we are where we are today. Supposing you have done it progressive ...