You are a failed politician and your disgrace is coming soon.Very ungrateful person.
Chinese rules Ghana 1 year ago
BoG Governor Addison is a liar and accepts bribes.
kwame niger 1 year ago
hooo Allan weren't you part of this Government when decision were take Hoo, really
Okyere 1 year ago
Oh Alan..weren't you part of those who took the decision
Paa Kofi 1 year ago
Aduru me so man . Just wanna talk for attention!
Abena 1 year ago
Alan you are evil
Francis 1 year ago
Alan, please don't let politics destroy you. You are a very respectable person but of late your utterances are to say the least appalling. You sound like a confused person, you are not the Alan we knew. You have surrounded yourself with idiots like Hopeson Adorye, Nana Ohene Ntow and Yaw Buabeng Asamoa who are filled with hatred and bitterness. I don't know the kind of advice these characters give you. If you are wise you will know that your political career is slowly coming to an end.
D.Y 1 year ago
Hmmmmm!!!!!!! GN Bank.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Instead of Dr. Nduom campaigning for his PPP, he is going round soft spots (GTM, NDC) begging for favor so that if any of these sof spots wins but doesn't restore the licence, he will shouting over rooftops that they don't have the national interest at heart. This crook and criminal who stole millions of dollars from the government of Ghana during the PNDC era when he was engaged as a consultant of Deloitte and Touche in the early 90s. He is selfish, greedy and crooked. He thinks of only himself, family and business. He shouldn't be considered serious.
Hahaha 1 year ago
Oh what a traitor, this should have come out of your mouth at all, politics is a dirty game, I now understand.
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
Desperately trying to appear relevant when the evidence is there that Alan has failed miserably in his quest to make any headlines in his bid to become a winning force in Ghana’s politics.
What a hypocrite 1 year ago
Massa you were part of the decision makers. Stop being a traitor
Alan you are evil
Alan, please don't let politics destroy you. You are a very respectable person but of late your utterances are to say the least appalling. You sound like a confused person, you are not the Alan we knew. You have surrounded yo ...
Hmmmmm!!!!!!! GN Bank.
Instead of Dr. Nduom campaigning for his PPP, he is going round soft spots (GTM, NDC) begging for favor so that if any of these sof spots wins but doesn't restore the licence, he will shouting over rooftops that they don't ha ...
Sign of desperation