Mahama cannot explain his own 24-hour economy policy – Dr. Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (43)

• kwame 1 year ago

you are a foolish man. what do you know?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

##DID I HEAR INCOMPETENT MAHAMA SAY HE WILL PAY FOOTBALLERS???? HOW?? FOOTBALL IS NOW BIG BUSINESS AND HAS OWNERS EVEN AT UNDER 10 LEVEL. AABAH!!!!
    PRESIDENCY IS NOT FOR JOKERS AT ALL!! MAHAMA IS THE REAL COMEDIAN. HE MUST S ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

##IF NO ONE CAN DO BETTER THAN NKRUMAH, THEN, WHERE ARE WE GOING AS A NATION? STAGNATION OR WHAT???? IS NKRUMAH GOD????? WE CANNOT CLAIM UNDER GREAT NANA ADDO, EVERYTHING IS IN A STATE OF FLUX BUT WE CAN CLEARLY SEE THAT, NAN ...

• YSL 1 year ago

And you can explain why the cedi is 15 to a dollar, inflation was 55%,as an economist? S3k3sta clown of a vice president.

• real observer 1 year ago

incompetent is better than serial lying and arrogance displayed by your flagbearer and his running mate. i want to assure you. bawuliar will never ascend the throne of this country called ghana.

• Donatus 1 year ago

Is that your matter? Is that everyone else's view? Isn't that to your advantage? Keep quiet.

• DID YOU KNOW MAHAMA'S FATHER WAS SACKED? 1 year ago

News emerging narrates how Nkrumah sacked Mahama's father for stealing. Do you know Atta-Mills was also preparing to sack Mahama for corruption related cases? History would have repeated itself! Chai

• Kyei 1 year ago

What debate for?
    Master arrest the cedi for us.

• kay b 1 year ago

i dont kw if dis dude hear himself if he speak bcus i dont kw.... he sound soo childish....

• DOOBIA 1 year ago

This man only knows how to berate his opponents. How is that your problem? That's good for you if Ghanaians don't understand his 24 hour economy and don't vote for him. You should just concentrate on yours and explain it to u ...

• Amadu Baba, Bole 1 year ago

MAHAMA CANNOT FOOL GHANAIANS AGAIN

• Kido 1 year ago

Bawumia, how did you get your PhD? I can't believe that with your level of education you cannot read and understand Mahama's 24-hour economic policy. Even primary school kids understand it. What amazes me is the fact that you ...

• Bawa Muni 1 year ago

Kido: Not all PhD holders are worth the degree. That is why sometimes it is better to have a Dutch passport - at least you to travel freely within the EU and beyond.

• Gana 1 year ago

Please bring out your policy and datail programs and stop attacking John mahama. Both of you are from the North fair enough. Some people will start brewing ethnic tensions with the language that is making you comfortable. Baw ...

• Ked 1 year ago

Dr Bawumia aka papa ajasco, JDM does not waste his time talking about you. Anytime you mention his name, you are telling voters he is better than you. My humble advice

• Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago

He has done enough explanation. It's you who is finding it difficult to understand. Some people of higher intellect than you do understand how good that policy is. Go out and campaign on your policies and stop this your perso ...

• Abraziaa 1 year ago

Bawumia the empty vice president always lieing and blaming everyone else's expert him stupid government and animals leadership akufo addo bawumia government

ONLY STUPID NDC SUPPORTERS UNDERSTAND THE 24HR ECONOMY . IT IS DEAD ON ARRIVAL

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Mahama is the flagbearer of the NDC because of greed. He ought to have supported another candidate of his party to lead the NDC. Greediness is not of God, just as lies are not of God. I know that the NDC has several candidate ...

• ssm 1 year ago

Kwasia, did he prevent anyone from standing against him. Who's more greedy than your Npp hyenas

• Bro kwesi 1 year ago

This one the True ooo

• Loyalist 1 year ago

When you run away from the economy to digitization you have the effontery to call out Ex Prez Mahama with regards to the economy. Assuming without admitting you are right, what are waiting for why can't you change our economi ...

• Steve 1 year ago

You Explain yours and leave Mahama alone with Ghanaians. Concentrate on your Campaign and promises period. Nonsense

• Me - Me 1 year ago

You are confused sakoraman. Find something better to talk about. We love the 24 hr economy. Hurraayy

• Nana 1 year ago

I honestly can't believe this man is saying this. In the first place you said the 24 hr economy does not make sense, so does it make sense now and for that reason you're saying JM does not understand his own policy? You canno ...

• Kelly 1 year ago

Foolish Animal. I thought Bawumia has a PhD? Kwasia man. You're a very foolish man, Bawumia.

• godfather 1 year ago

This poo pooing of your opponent's policy is not jellying

• Pelicles 1 year ago

To all NDC supporters, Socrates said, and I quote, "If the debate is lost, insults become the loser's tool". Unquote. Why the insult, why?

The man you are castigating is going to be the next president of the nation and th ...

• Nana 1 year ago

Everybody knows Bawumia will lose big time. Instead of consoling Ghanaians for their loss you are adding insult to injury. Ghanaians will never forgive NPP and the worst president and Vice ever

• Sam young 1 year ago

No problem, just explain how the cedi broke jail and still galloping first, then you can debate the 24 hour economy

• Bawa Muni 1 year ago

At least Mahama has an economic policy; Bawumia doesn't. Mahama has explained his 24-hour economy policy is great detail but Bawumia does not get it. Bawumia needs to enroll in Prof Hanke's economics class.

• Flint 1 year ago

This man cant read and understand.
    He just creates comedy. Someone who calls 4 cedi per dollar a bad economy but hails 16cedis per dollar a robust economy does not deserve to be even a class prefect.

• Aboagy 1 year ago

Supper incompetent Bawulair ,the dollar has broken jail 15 gh now,4 gh then

• Ike 1 year ago

Waiting for napos second bomb. Napo will disgrace you waaaaaaaà.

• À ç t ï ø ñ 1 year ago

Then you an idiot didn't listen to him when he met the media, zuku vice

• ROCKY USA 1 year ago

Bawumia is just blowing cold air without thinking. Can you stand Mahama to debate? Common economics you don't even know it. U are just a liar promising every chief you meet on your way. I will do this I will do that to you pe ...

• SON OF GOD 1 year ago

LEAVE MAHAMA ALONE AND TELL US WHY WE SHOULD VOTE FOR YOU.

• Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 1 year ago

Bawuliar why don't you rejoice if JM cannot explain the 24hr economy and concentrate on yours to win. You cannot explain the policy for JM but he knows how to implement his policy. I pity for you because you will lose the el ...

• Dan 1 year ago

Please can any NPP tell us what Dr. Bawumia's campaign policy is? What exactly is he campaigning about? And what he said so far apart from attacking Mahama's #24hr policy?
    I think he's scared that policy is the game changer ...

• Kay, Ohio, USA 1 year ago

FOOL which part do you NOT understand. With these explanations is you don't understand then you are dump. Dr know nothing

USELESS STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BAWUMIA AND HIS NPP WILL RATHER LOOT THAN WORK IN A 24-HOUR ECONOMY.

Steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia, why have you not been able to arrest the cedi after chasing it ...

AGYA NDCFUO AGYIMI PAA. EVERY ONE KNOWS THAT MAHAMA’S 24HOUR ECONOMY IS AZAA & 419 TO FOOL GHANAIANS. MAHAMA WILL BE REJECTED AGAIN

STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BAWUMIA AND HIS FELLOW NPP THIEVING NATION-LOOTERS WILL RATHER SPEND THEIR TIME LOOTING GHANA THAN WORK IN A 24-HOUR ECONOMY. INCOMPETENT APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A THIEVING LIAR AND A FAKE GURU ...