Compare DEPTH TO GDP RATIO...i.e... BORROWING.... FROM NKRUMAH'S TIME TO THAT OF KING OF BORROWERS, NANA ADDO'S GOVERNMENT,.....
Simple mathematics,...
Our DEPTH to GDP in 2023 was 87,06%
Our DEPTH TO GDP ... read full comment
Compare DEPTH TO GDP RATIO...i.e... BORROWING.... FROM NKRUMAH'S TIME TO THAT OF KING OF BORROWERS, NANA ADDO'S GOVERNMENT,.....
Simple mathematics,...
Our DEPTH TO GDP IN 2016 WAS 56%
OUR DEPTH TO GDP IN 1965 WAS 25.16%
In translation,... UNDER NANA ADDO, GHANA'S DEPTH...i.e.. BORROWING.... HAS GONE UP MORE THAN 3 ( THREE ) TIMES TO THAT OF NKRUMAH'S TIME....
IS THIS WHAT NAPO-LIAR IS CALLING GOOD GOVERNANCE...???
This is 21st century, gone are the days of blatant lies without any means of verification.
TIME HAS CAUGHT UP WITH THESE BIG DWARVES ASANTES LIARS....
Dinero 1 year ago
Irrational "comparisons" will NEVER swallowed by an assumed "gullible masses"!
You all claim to listen to and HEAR the "vox populi", so what's this in-denial bumbling into stupid complacence!
Sly 1 year ago
This dude Ahiagbah, will defend anything his party says if it means crushing the whole economy.
Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 1 year ago
This idiot Ahiagbah will defend anything foolish and incomorehensible.
He is just being used as a poodle for npp. Nyebro reason.
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Ok,now tell us what is Napo comparing Kwame Nkrumah and Nana Addo about?
Napo was emphatically comparing development and protection of Ghana.
Is it true that Nana Addo has developed Ghana more than any president? The answer is capital no.
If you disagree with me then give me the list of developmental projects under Nana Addo.
Again,has Nana Addo protected Ghana more than any president? The answer is still capital no.
Let us know what kind of protection Napo is talking about.The galamsey,the rivers or the forest or the public purse?
Richard,please stop this nonsense,Napo should have mentioned John Mahama's name not Kwame Nkrumah if he wants to do a comprehensive comparison.
Kwame Nkrumah is not contesting December 2024 elections so why this rubbish?Tnx.
black rat 1 year ago
NPP communicators always want to explain to us how to interpret statements that we have heard with our own ears. How do they see we Ghanaians koraa?
Kay 1 year ago
As for dis Richard Ahiagbah, he get problem ooooo....he sees everything as politics..
Mr Ibu 1 year ago
This scumbag is missing the point. Will a reasonable person seeking to occupy high office of this country say, Your Kwame Nkrumah? Forget about what Nkrumah did and what Nana did, will any presidential material say that?
Koliko 1 year ago
Richard Ahiagbah is actually hollow. If you are not intelligent, you just open your mouth 360 degree without making sense
Kilogram 1 year ago
One of Napo's strongest points is fiery, spontaneous and coherent oral discourse. This is what nobody in the NDC can stand up to (since they ard specialists in insults).In an attempt to counteract this powerful political asset that Napo wields, the NDC and it's sympathisers want to gag Napo by calling for scripted speeches and over flogging little, petty and negligible things such as the comparison made with Nkrumah. Please, you can never gag Napo. You have dissimulated your fear in intolerance...but we can see it. Napo is the best partner to DMB and enjoys overwhelming support from over 80% of Ghanaians. As for that defunct party (with no presidential candidate or even an MP in the 4th republican parliament), calling for Napo's resignation...we have been laughing at you the whole morning. You can make Nana Yaa Jantua your presidential candidate and Monah the Vice. Hahahahaaaa.
Kweku 1 year ago
NPP politicians should humble themselves and listen to the cry of Ghanaians for socioeconomic development of the country.
ROCKY USA 1 year ago
Another retarded ewe man called Richard ahiagbah is also more than useless brainless person. Stupid man always supporting ugly talk for npp government because of his stomach. How can you compare akuffo addo to Kwame Nkrumah in Ghana history?. Ugly people do ugly things.
OBRONIBA 1 year ago
Any idiot can defend foolishness and stupidity. The biggest mistake is to have voted for these bunch of highly incompetent clueless jerks with no manners and dignity
Napo misfired with his comparison with Dr. Kwame Nkrumah. 1 year ago
Can't NPP learn a lesson? Bawumia and Nana Addo before taking power called Mahama incompetent and it's working in favour of Mahama today. Napo as a running mate is calling President Dr. Kwame Nkrumah 'Your Nkuruham'. As sure as Heaven's leave, Napo will never get there.
Kelly 1 year ago
foolish Ayigbe boy.Asslicking the Akyem sakawa boys
Jagadu 1 year ago
The ugly dwarf and incompetent stupid president cannot even compare his record to Mahama how much more the Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah. The most selfless and visionary leader Ghana ever had. Npp are fools. All their supporters are stupid. Can’t they see for themselves what’s going on in this country. Npp are all blockheads and fools.
Simple mathematics,...
Our DEPTH TO GDP ...
Is it true that Nana Addo has developed Ghana more than any president? The answer ...
One of Napo's strongest points is fiery, spontaneous and coherent oral discourse. This is what nobody in the NDC can stand up to (since they ard specialists in insults).In an attempt to counteract this powerful political asse ...
Another retarded ewe man called Richard ahiagbah is also more than useless brainless person. Stupid man always supporting ugly talk for npp government because of his stomach. How can you compare akuffo addo to Kwame Nkrumah i ...
Can't NPP learn a lesson? Bawumia and Nana Addo before taking power called Mahama incompetent and it's working in favour of Mahama today. Napo as a running mate is calling President Dr. Kwame Nkrumah 'Your Nkuruham'. As sure ...
The ugly dwarf and incompetent stupid president cannot even compare his record to Mahama how much more the Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah. The most selfless and visionary leader Ghana ever had. Npp are fools. All their supporters ...
Education without value is evil
Togbui follow follow.
Listen to another FOOL