Do you think we are fools in Ghana here huh. If there is someone to be punish then it's you Mahama. The good Ghanaians are not stupid ok.
What at all do you have for the country again, you got nothing but just to come and ... read full comment
Do you think we are fools in Ghana here huh. If there is someone to be punish then it's you Mahama. The good Ghanaians are not stupid ok.
What at all do you have for the country again, you got nothing but just to come and steal from us again and make your family rich
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
LISTEN TO THE THIEF!!!!
ARREST JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS NDC MEMBERS FOR SANGLEMI CRIME!!!!!! MILLS WANTED HIM JAILED!!! ARREST HIM!!!!
THE MAHAMA AIRBUS CASE WILL BE THE EASIEST TO PROSECUTE. ALL YOU NEED IS THE JUDGEMENT NOTES ... read full comment
LISTEN TO THE THIEF!!!!
ARREST JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS NDC MEMBERS FOR SANGLEMI CRIME!!!!!! MILLS WANTED HIM JAILED!!! ARREST HIM!!!!
THE MAHAMA AIRBUS CASE WILL BE THE EASIEST TO PROSECUTE. ALL YOU NEED IS THE JUDGEMENT NOTES ON THE CASE IN WHICH AIRBUS LOST FOR DUPING CERTAIN COUNTRIES INCLUDING GHANA. ALL COUNTRIES NAMED AS VICTIMS HAVE PROSECTED THOSE WHO TOOK THE BRIBE FROM AIRBUS TO HELP THEM DUPE THEIR COUNTRY. IN THE CASE OF GHANA, THE PROSECUTION MENTIONED GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL ONE AND HIS BROTHER WHO HAS BRITISH CITIZENSHIP SO CAME TO GHANA AND WAS HELPED BY GOVERNMENT OFF.1 TO OBTAIN GHANA PASSPORT. WITH THIS CLUE, CAN YOU CONCLUDE IT WAS KWASI ADADE WHO TOOK THE BRIBE OR YOUR FATHER????? LET MAHAMA CONTINUE TO BRAG!!! CRIME HAS NO EXPIRY DATE!!!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
BAWUMIA IS THE CHOICE OF ALL GHANAIANS!!!!!
ARREST MAHAMA FOR AIRBUS CRIME!! HIS NAME WAS ON THE FRONT PAGE OF UK NEWS PAPERS!!ARREST HIM!!!
A BETTER HUMILIATING DEFEAT AWAITS MAHAMA!!!
AUTHOR :PATRIOTIC GHANAIAN -----
†... read full comment
ARREST MAHAMA FOR AIRBUS CRIME!! HIS NAME WAS ON THE FRONT PAGE OF UK NEWS PAPERS!!ARREST HIM!!!
— —- What at all do you want in life?
Your father E. A. Mahama, a minister in Nkrumah's CPP, sent all his children to the North to have FREE EDUCATION fraudulently because he was living in Accra and had the means to pay. You had free education from Class ONE thru University level. You were on Government scholarship to Russia. You became Assembly man, an MP, a deputy Minister, a Minister, a Vice President, a President: all in that ascending order. You presided over the MOST CORRUPT GOVERNMENT in the history of Ghana. In fact, you were yourself deeply involved in all ACTS OF CORRUPTION from Aeroplanes buying to infinity. You stole so much so that a judge described your government as CREATE, LOOT and SHARE.
John Mahama, What at all do you want again in this world of Ghana?
MAHAMA YOU ARE WORSE SO WE WON'T BRING YOU 1 year ago
..Mahama when it comes arrogance and corruption you are worse. We haven't forgotten the airbus, ford, geeda, suba etc. We haven't forgotten how you dolled out Ghana's deposit to your brother.
We will rather enjoy our free SH ... read full comment
..Mahama when it comes arrogance and corruption you are worse. We haven't forgotten the airbus, ford, geeda, suba etc. We haven't forgotten how you dolled out Ghana's deposit to your brother.
We will rather enjoy our free SHS under Bawumia.
Jack Toronto 1 year ago
So Ghanaians do not have short memories after all.
ME 1 year ago
John Judas and Jane Jezebel will lose potooooor!
Shoko 1 year ago
Kwasiampenyi and Kwasiakeka.Let’s do a lineup of your ugly ignorant wife, your chimpanzee uneducated mother and your scumbag siblings with prof Jane. The difference is clear. Low life son of a bitch
Loe 1 year ago
Never again will this tricks, allegations be successful. You are in power, prosecute him please. The new crop of youth is discerning ohhh. Life is hell
Joe Kakyire 1 year ago
Ex president Mahama you calling some people arrogant? You are a hypocrite and arrogant. You have been calling people silly, baloney, stupid and useless. Your reply to president Kuffour when he said don't kill a fly with sledge hammer was cheeky.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
You already have our vote JM. Just make sure that you deliver on your promise. Punish corrupt officials in this administration as well as any in your administration. Deliver on your 24-hour economy policy and you'll be a legend. Thank you.
XYZ 1 year ago
Fool, you and who?
Amadu Baba, Bole 1 year ago
Ghanaians do not trust you one bit..We will reject you again
Somakosa 1 year ago
Your Excellency, you have the votes of my entire family and friends. We will vote for you massively so you can jail the mother serpent of corruption and bawuliar
AGYA 1 year ago
You see JM.He only wants power to come and punish.Really? So you want to gain power to come and punish your opponents.How funny.This shows you wont even get it.Dont forget you never congratulated Nana Addo when you lost the elections and so you better do that before the next elections else you will never see Canaan.
Kwame 1 year ago
@Agya. You thieves are deathly afraid of the second coming of Mahama.
Peeved 1 year ago
Are we fools to vote for a thief, a bribe taker and a pathological liar. Nah just naff off
Kwame 1 year ago
@ Peeved. Your description of Bawumia is very apt.
Mubi 1 year ago
If you aim to come and punish but not to give us good governance then you better stay at where you are. You are really coming to loot. We know you.
Johnny 1 year ago
This AZAA MAN feels Ghanaians are fools. And so your sole aim is to punish people BUT not to develop the country. Yes to punish but you are not telling us the cars and houses you will buy for your Slay Queens, abi? Commot for there!
Joe Kapeto 1 year ago
Mahama and Bawumia are riddled with corruption. Alan? Not a single case!!! Alan is known for his integrity. Alan stands tall, the perfect leader.
Alan is a supremo!!!
VOTE ALAN PRESIDENT
GHANA WILL RISE AGAIN!!!
Mahama and Bawumia are riddled with corruption. Alan? Not a single case!!! Alan is known for his integrity. Alan stands tall, the perfect leader.
Alan is a supremo!!!
VOTE ALAN PRESIDENT
GHANA WILL RISE AGAIN!!!
Ben 1 year ago
Forget it. You will say all these things only to do nothing. You probably even do worse. Any Ghanaian who votes for this guy is really dumb and stupid and does not deserve to be a Ghanaian citizen. He is a liar!!!
Mensah 1 year ago
Tweaa! Rather to free your corrupt appointees who ate undre prosecution for corruption.
kojo bonsu 1 year ago
Mahama ne gyimii di3
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Ghana must never vote Mahama back. Should Mahama be voted back, his first business would be to give Ghana's bauxite to his brother. Mahama is corrupt.
Ray Alan 1 year ago
Govt official 1 please explain to us your 24hr economy which you reckon is a policy and stop talking bullshit. Who is more arrogant and corrupt than you. It seems you you've forgotten about some of the things you said to us and also how you stooped so low to be bribed with a Ford Expedition
AFUA SUSUBRIBI 1 year ago
YOU NEED OUR VOTES TO GO AND BUY 150, OOO US DOLLARS CAR FOR YOU UNEMPLOYED SON. ARROGANT CHEAT. YOU ARE NOT GETTING MY VOTE NOR ANY FROM MY RELATIONS. OVERAMBITIOUS MAN LIKE YOU.
Rob 1 year ago
Learn sense from UK elections the incoming and the outgoing united for their nations not punish their opponent. No sensible person will vote for you with this is your vision
Sage 1 year ago
Look at the bloated and mangled face of this Thief and Drunk.
We shall prosecute you in January 2025.
Stupid Incompetent Thief from a family of Thieves.
Was your father arrested for stealing a generator ?
Was your brother ... read full comment
Was your brother prosecuted for issuing dud cheques and not paying duties.
Was your brother prosecuted in the Merchant Bank saga.
Just shut up and stew in your stupor.
Bawumia is the next President of Ghana.
Robert 1 year ago
Napo gave you massage twaa not again
nana 1 year ago
i will vote for you, we're just tired in this country
Can u imagine 1 year ago
Senior NAPO LOL
AKURASENI in 1 year ago
GOD will punish you Mahama for always fooling Him and the good people Ghana..l now know why you are not Muslim.You better shut the FXXK UP
Just 1 year ago
Mahama, you brag that you brought free shs, and they too are bragging that they have done than Nkrumah, so what arrogant is that one. Mahama is the most arrogant president Ghanaian had ever witnessed
MAHAMA YOU ARE WORSE SO WE WON'T BRING YOU 1 year ago
Mahama when it comes arrogance and corruption you are worse. We haven't forgotten the airbus, ford, geeda, suba etc. We haven't forgotten how you dolled out Ghana's deposit to your brother.
We will rather enjoy our free SHS ... read full comment
Mahama when it comes arrogance and corruption you are worse. We haven't forgotten the airbus, ford, geeda, suba etc. We haven't forgotten how you dolled out Ghana's deposit to your brother.
We will rather enjoy our free SHS under Bawumia.
Kwasi Nyarko 1 year ago
Mtseeeeeeeeeeeew
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Former President Mahma, why will you leave Sedinam Tamakloe to punish other corrupt officials? First let you stone hit Sedinam, your own appointee as you did to Abuga Pele and them touch the corrupt ones of this government.
JDM 1 year ago
hahahahahaha....see this mumu man and his puff up face!! punish who? have you been punished yet?
Ops 1 year ago
Mahama Bozeman
Charles Acheampong 1 year ago
You these NPP hooligans and fanatics, when will you grow at all ? If Akuffo Addo has any smoking gun evidence to arrest and prosecute H. E John Mahama he would have done it earlier but Mr Mahama continues to dare Akuffo Addo to prosecute him if there's any evidence but you these guys the corrupt Akuffo Addo is using do not want to wise up. "Yea men of low mentality; for how long shall I be with you? I wish your forefathers will come in their great numbers to judge you "
Uncle Pee 1 year ago
Mahama, if you want Ghanaians to believe you, reject your ex-gratia emoluments. You can't be enjoying what you intend to abolish. Do you take Ghanaians as fools?
Brigadier Sabari v2 1 year ago
Waaa look. And to create, loot and share probably. I guess this is also a policy. As for John di333333 not not not
Naa 1 year ago
Power to just punish? How does that put bread on my table. You have agenda to develop this nation than to be given a chance to spew venom.
James 1 year ago
Then we will punish you and your MPs first. Is that your campaign message? Hannah Bisiw walked out of radio program cos the other was a deputy organiser. Have you commented on this? You called yourself deadgoat......
Afro Moses 1 year ago
Mahama even Dubai exposed you of stealing $7.7 billion dollars gold sold to them and you are not corrupt..
Edward 1 year ago
Unless this guy is drunk, l would have said he is a liar. Look, before he ascend the throne in 2013 that was one of his promises. But he rather talked it. He didn't work it and the NPP criminals went about growing fat on their stolen wealth
Twer Nyame 1 year ago
John Dramani Mahama, you can start by bringing down thief Sedinam Tamakloe, your financier, to face the law.
Citizen 1 1 year ago
For you to come back and do what again?
Remember what the Bible talked about the second coming of the evil spirit in Matthew 12: 43 to 45.
Paa Hayford 1 year ago
Is only Africa that the corrupt and criminal like mahama will present himself for president. You would have been jailed in Europe or killed in Japan. You are a disgrace to Ghana. How would you ask Ghanaians this stupid request.
Dr. 1 year ago
We need solutions to our problems and not punishing people.
Will punishing people bring food on our table.
Try and come out with clear cut policies to alleviate Ghanaians suffering staged by covid 19 n Ukraine Russia War.
What at all do you have for the country again, you got nothing but just to come and ...
LISTEN TO THE THIEF!!!!
THE MAHAMA AIRBUS CASE WILL BE THE EASIEST TO PROSECUTE. ALL YOU NEED IS THE JUDGEMENT NOTES ...
†...
We will rather enjoy our free SH ...
Ex president Mahama you calling some people arrogant? You are a hypocrite and arrogant. You have been calling people silly, baloney, stupid and useless. Your reply to president Kuffour when he said don't kill a fly with sl ...
You already have our vote JM. Just make sure that you deliver on your promise. Punish corrupt officials in this administration as well as any in your administration. Deliver on your 24-hour economy policy and you'll be a lege ...
Fool, you and who?
You see JM.He only wants power to come and punish.Really? So you want to gain power to come and punish your opponents.How funny.This shows you wont even get it.Dont forget you never congratulated Nana Addo when you lost the e ...
This AZAA MAN feels Ghanaians are fools. And so your sole aim is to punish people BUT not to develop the country. Yes to punish but you are not telling us the cars and houses you will buy for your Slay Queens, abi? Commot fo ...
Alan is a supremo!!!
VOTE ALAN PRESIDENT
GHANA WILL RISE AGAIN!!!
Mahama ne gyimii di3
Govt official 1 please explain to us your 24hr economy which you reckon is a policy and stop talking bullshit. Who is more arrogant and corrupt than you. It seems you you've forgotten about some of the things you said to us a ...
Was your brother ...
Senior NAPO LOL
We will rather enjoy our free SHS ...
Mtseeeeeeeeeeeew
Mahama Bozeman
You these NPP hooligans and fanatics, when will you grow at all ? If Akuffo Addo has any smoking gun evidence to arrest and prosecute H. E John Mahama he would have done it earlier but Mr Mahama continues to dare Akuffo Addo ...
Unless this guy is drunk, l would have said he is a liar. Look, before he ascend the throne in 2013 that was one of his promises. But he rather talked it. He didn't work it and the NPP criminals went about growing fat on thei ...
Is only Africa that the corrupt and criminal like mahama will present himself for president. You would have been jailed in Europe or killed in Japan. You are a disgrace to Ghana. How would you ask Ghanaians this stupid reques ...
Try and come out with clear cut policies to alleviate Ghanaians suffering staged by covid 19 n Ukraine Russia ...
JDM, God will grant you your heart desire
John Mahama useless fool you are a thief