this is the man they claimed have developed ghana more than Nkrumah…criminals and criminally minded and evil ..An axis of destruction calling himself president
FRANKIE 1 year ago
This is the first stage of the takeover. Arise Ghana youth for your country, the nation demands your devotion, let us all unite to uphold her and make her great and strong. We are all involved, we are all involved, we are all involved in building our motherland.
Nana 1 year ago
The last time the youth of Ghana helped changed power in 1981,a certain bastard call JJ Rawlings and his cronies took advantage of us to stay in power for almost 20yrs.He looted and exploited us during his regime.GHANAIAN YOUTH ARE WISER NOW.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
You call J. J a bastard! How sure are you that you're the true son of your 'father'? Did you conduct a DNA? Kwashia buuluu. Keep defending and clapping for these thieves and hyenas parading as politicians.
Nana oppong 1 year ago
Don't mind him go and see now where he n family sleep ,go n see he n family are fithing to eat buuluu lele idiot
Brodo 1 year ago
Look your ugly face in the mirror and tell me what you see. What you see is what a bastard looks like.
Apuuuuu!!! 1 year ago
If J J is bustard, how would you describe the criminal Nana Addo?
Adlaide 1 year ago
When we joked about NPP selling Ghana, it was because we didn't think it was possible.. Now I'm actually terrified
ALUTA WILL RETURN 1 year ago
... And the bell will be rung loudly in December! We shall then set about walking to all these looted assets and effect a re-possession for the motherland.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Only aluta will stop the looting.
they say they say 1 year ago
Don't worry my friend, there's a way out. Anything that doesn't pass through parliament is subject to cancellation and no judgment debt. Your part to play is to make sure you vote for Mahama and ndc parliamentarians overwhelmingly. The rest would be taken care of
Pelicles 1 year ago
Where was Ablakwa when Mahama sold "Nkrumah's" Tema port to his French friend for 35years? Did sound the alarm about that sale?
POMPIDEAU 1 year ago
FOOLISH FOOL...!!!!!!! You pathetic vagabonds always swallow every shit that your JULORBI HOUSE CRIMINALS have been manufacturing for you! Go and bring me the documents that say that the visionary JDM has sold the Tema Port, and I will come and kneel down and beg you. Kwaseato muuuuu... if Mahama had sold the Port, do you think your 2-feet RAPACIOUS DWARF & HIS BLOODY MONSTERS wouldn't have made noise already. Akpeteshie abuser... your glory days are numbered .........
Isn't it ironic akufo Addo has employed thousands of these people and paying them with your taxes to peddle lies back to you, hehehehe
Brodo 1 year ago
Clown! Are you less human?
maame 1 year ago
Mahama sold Tema port, so Akuffo Addo should sell Ghana. Look at how small your brain is, if you have any at all.
KH 1 year ago
The bogus so called FSHS has made the youth unconscious and indolent to be relied upon for any meaningful change in Ghana. Anyway, all is well that ends well. Nkrumaism is bound to triumph in Ghana and Africa
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
Today, Learn something new, a new skill and rejig your earning potential before December. It'll amaze you how much networth in cash your skills in this can earn you in the next six months. Use that seed in your hand & Learn this service oriented skill to-Earn - it is much easier than buying-&-selling which requires you looking for capital. When money no dey or things are not working, don't blame your village people, especially if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available & selling out!
T t 1 year ago
Please try to dig napo
Kweku. Com 1 year ago
Tell Ablakwa that his crusade to stop the sale of the hotels have assessed unwise and the NRPC has given green light to SSNIT to go ahead
Peter 1 year ago
They are interested in the land it occupies. That is all.
Ali Mahama 1 year ago
God will never stop cursing Akuffo Addo and his cohorts for disgracing Kwame Nkrumah and at the same time selling his legacies to chop nyafu, nyafu
A super incompetent Government which has saddled Ghana with over 600 Billion ... read full comment
God will never stop cursing Akuffo Addo and his cohorts for disgracing Kwame Nkrumah and at the same time selling his legacies to chop nyafu, nyafu
A super incompetent Government which has saddled Ghana with over 600 Billion loans and incapable of paying such loans and making Ghana Bankrupt is not ashamed to shout on Political Platform that they are the best Government ever ruled in Ghana.
Hmmmmmm! Abodamsem Nie!
AKUFFO ADDO THE RETARDED CRIMINAL 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo you can NEVER willed Ghana to your STUPID and CRIMINAL FAMILY OK. KWASIA PANI DO YOU THINK GHANA BELINGS TO YOUR FOOLISH DEAD FATHER???. Just wait only time will tell........
Balman 1 year ago
You this Ablakwa guy Koraa what is wrong with u I still can’t get you. So can the government manage everything in this country. The government is bringing a private person too to manage it nsoa problem
Osofo 1 year ago
If this corrupt and dishonest Ablankwa doesn’t stop his nonsense and hate for Akans we will organise the Akan youth to rise against him and his cohorts who exhibit the same hatred for Akans
Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago
@Osofo, jas you claimed your name is, don't try to generalise thievery. This is not about tribe, ok. This is about some few individuals who are trying to sell Ghana for their selfish gains. If your predecessors were selling State Assets like you are doing, d'you think you'll come and meet anything. It's only a fake Osofo, who'll support these naked thievery going on everywhere in Ghana. Think Ghana first, not tribe ok.
Npp tribal bigots 1 year ago
Massa leave we akans out of it. Fight your tribal ashanti/akyem fight. The others have nothing to do with it.
Slick 1 year ago
Because na your papa get Ghana. The center belongs to Ashanti's? Here is a suggestion - Stop thinking through your but-thole. For once you thing in your skull called 'brain' It was designed for thinking and hopefully yours hasn't gone past its use date.
Star from the North 1 year ago
@Osofo: Get this into your dull brain that if you organize your Akan tribe against Ablakwa, then we the north will join him to defeat you. On top of that we shall deport all Akans back to South Sudan with the exception of the Nzemas. Because of privatization, the corrupt government always forgets to do the right thing but resort to the back door deals. Stupid dwarf like you and your family. Tell SATAN akufo addo to do the right thing and refrain from soul sourcing of all government properties.
Senseless old man 1 year ago
Wo maame tswe wai
What is parliament for, huh Mr. Ignorant. You don't sell govt property in the back door ok. Some of you reason like 4yr old kids. Gov't is not only the executive branch. It's also parliament and the judiciary so one part of govt can not do things on the blind side of the other, ok. It's that simple
Sid. 1 year ago
For some of you insulting everybody , if it comes out that ablakwa is lying how will you feel. Because to he last time I check this guy is always lying. Raise this concern on the floor of parliament not on the social media.what so you want us to do if parliamentarian can not do anything.
Kweku. Com 1 year ago
Sid I agree totally with you. Ablakwa will only highlight the clauses in the agreement that doesn't look reasonable for the non discerning to bash the government. He appears deficit in sound economic decision that is why after all his noise on the SSNIT hotels approval has been given by NPRAC for the sale to go ahead.
Obuobisa 1 year ago
What's the current state of the centre; should it stand as an ancient relic just to rot; why is this guy so anti- public private ventures but kept quiet when his party sold almost all state ventures
Nana Adjei 1 year ago
Pls ask NAADA to capture the Sun and the Moon over Ghana. In fact, this government can go ahead and capture the AIR and the sea in Ghana and keep all of these to their family, friends and concubines. Nobody came to this life with the TREE OF LIFE. Everything that has a beginning has an end. What is this?
Osofo 1 year ago
Now your head in shame. Which national asset has Akuffo Addo has given to his family. Are you blind that you didn’t see Mahama selling an over $200million national bauxite deposit at Nyinahini to his brother Ibahim Mahama, Asiedu Nketia a Board member of Bui Power Authority breaching the law on conflict of interest by selling cement blocks to that very Company at a devilish, exorbitant and over inflated price of nearly 800% the normal cost of a cement block at that time? What did you say about these real situations. Don’t be hypocrite
Killer bee 1 year ago
The place looks terrible
Arizona 1 year ago
When your devilish NPP vultures want to scoop up a state asset, they first make it look terrible. For over two years now, they've not been funding the center!
Atoapoma Abransamadu 1 year ago
Didn't Rawlings neglect Nsawam Cannery for a decade to sell it to his wife for peanuts? What about that you hypocrite!
Wkk 1 year ago
That is their plan to make it terrible ,turn and sell it to themselves. So bad
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
Oh!! Nana Addo!! With all your big, big Talks. You have failed Ghana. You are incapable of taking care of this country and the Resources. All you do is selling off our Heritage and taking leave of your Responsibilities.
Osofo 1 year ago
Only mentally sick, factually blind, and hypocrites will consciously refuse to see the good works Akuffo Addo has done. Tell me just one social intervention your ndc party has implemented for the benefit of Ghanaians. Nothing but creating, looting and sharing
Slim 1 year ago
Very soon, Akufo Addo will sell the Asantehen and his Palace
Marculus 1 year ago
Ablakwa the honorable is do well to prevent Nana ADDO from selling Ghana. Good. But were you when President Mahama sold Tema Harbour? Eiiiiiiiiii enemies of progress!
Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago
@Marculus, have you got any evidence that Mahama sold Tema Harbour? Jandam is dead, my friend and no more jandam. Come with facts (evidence)
Akua 1 year ago
WHY DID YO SELL POLICE LAND AT 37 BUT LEFT OUT MILITARY LAND AT SAME LOCATION ????????
Jeff 1 year ago
So what has he got to say about the GRA deal to TATA .
What a crime scene of a nation 1 year ago
Enough! We are not saying politicians shouldn't make good use of our national resources, but this manner of daylight robbery and greed that characterize the current government is truly shameful.
Ghabay,NY. 1 year ago
Look at this thief Ablakwa who used to drive around with money filled in his trunk,parading today as an angel.Ndc will lose this election because of people like this Akan hater.Granites teeth motherfucker.
NANA EVEN IN UR GRAVE, U WILL SUFFER 1 year ago
EVEN IF NANA ADDO DIES GOD WOULD STILL CONTINUE TO PUNISH HIM FOR THE SUFFERING HE MADE US TO GO THROUGH. BUT I DON'T BLAME HIM, I BLAME THOSE WHO VOTED FOR HIM FOR THE SECOND TIME, 2020. FOR 2016 ONE COULD PARDON THEM. THIS MAN IS HEARTLESS AND ARROGANT MORE THEN MATHEW OPOKU PREMPERH. IN FACT HE IS THE CHIEF ARROGANT.
Bobby Stones 1 year ago
It's indeed a sleazy deal, meant to make profits for the friend and family of the NPP members. They'll be profitering of the name Du Bois and scamming the African-American communities of the United States in process. It's a huge gamble, it could work for them and failed miserably, depending on a number of factors. They shouldn't tarnish the of the noble Du Bois and the name of Ghana in their shady deals
Pelicles 1 year ago
Ablakwa, the man with the goofy teeth, and the middleman for judgement debts settlement, where were you when Mahama sold Tema port to his friend for 35 years? Why didn't you sound the alarm?
JACK TORONTO 1 year ago
A JUNKEY doesn't care how much he/she will sell the family expensive property for a snuff. This is AKUFFO ADDO. He will sell all our properties before leaving office. GHANAIANS were WARNED against this DEVIL.
Rich. 1 year ago
Ablakwa have you forgotten about the sale of Tema Port to the French Company, why don't you talk about it or say something to the Ghanaian public for them to know the cost of taking your importation items from the Tema Port and of the reason why prices of goods are higher in Ghana.
Kwame-Italy 1 year ago
If true, all transactions done in the deep night by any democatic government will come to light and the culprits will be axed. Hon .You are a true Patriotic Son of Mother Ghana.
James 1 year ago
Were you not in Ghana when Mahama gave out harbor out for 35yrs,?
Chief 1 year ago
npp koraa why eh??
Ghana is a crime scene 1 year ago
The revolution will not be televised
quophie 1 year ago
SERIAL LIAR ABLAKWA.
ALWAYS SPEWIG RUBBISH AND LIES.
SERIAL LIAR ABLAKWA.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
AND GHANA'S USELESS CHIEFS CONTINUE TO REMAIN SILENT, JUST AS THEY'VE DONE WITH GALAMSEY UNFOLDING BY THE DAY. HOW CAN THESE CHIEFS THEN CLAIM TO BE LEADERS WHO HAVE THE NATION AT HEART AS THEY KEEP SINGING USELESS PRAISES OF THIS CORRUPT NPP THIEVING GOVERNMENT?
Ghanaians must wake up and evict these NPP elephant-riding thieving looters and liars from Julor House before they succeed in sinking Ghana. Corrupt Akufo-Addo and his gang of thieves are not going stop their looting, and they're doing all they can to get two clueless puppets elected into office so that their past thievery and looting can be protected while those out of office can continue to engage in remote looting. Where then are the chiefs in Ghana, these chiefs who claim to be leaders yet not only remain silent as these corrupt acts keep getting exposed, but also continue top sing praises of these NPP thieving nation-looters? And Ghanaians think it's the youth that are useless? Heck no, its Ghana's hypocritical chiefs that are useless.
Afro Moses 1 year ago
But when Mahama trying to steal VP resident he did refuse to sound alarmed of Mahama stealing VP resident but encouraged him to steal saying he deserves it.Selfish thief.
DR.KWAME NKRUMAH THE GREATEST EVER 1 year ago
LOOK THE DAY THE I WILL BE CONVINCED THAT THERE IS A TRUE AND JUST GOD IS WHEN I SEE CRIMINALS LIKE AKUFFO ADDO'S FAMILY DESTROYED- SOME GETTING HURRIBLE ACCIDENTS,CRITICAL DISEASES, MYSTERIOUSLY DYING,CONFUSION IN THIER FAMILY LINES WHICH WILL COMPELL ALL OF THEM TO RETURN OUR STOLEN RESOURCES TO US...UNTIL THEN I WILL NEVER BELIEVE THAT THERE IS A JUST GOD....CRIMINALS
This is the first stage of the takeover. Arise Ghana youth for your country, the nation demands your devotion, let us all unite to uphold her and make her great and strong. We are all involved, we are all involved, we are all ...
The last time the youth of Ghana helped changed power in 1981,a certain bastard call JJ Rawlings and his cronies took advantage of us to stay in power for almost 20yrs.He looted and exploited us during his regime.GHANAIAN YOU ...
Don't worry my friend, there's a way out. Anything that doesn't pass through parliament is subject to cancellation and no judgment debt. Your part to play is to make sure you vote for Mahama and ndc parliamentarians overwhelm ...
FOOLISH FOOL...!!!!!!! You pathetic vagabonds always swallow every shit that your JULORBI HOUSE CRIMINALS have been manufacturing for you! Go and bring me the documents that say that the visionary JDM has sold the Tema Port, ...
Today, Learn something new, a new skill and rejig your earning potential before December. It'll amaze you how much networth in cash your skills in this can earn you in the next six months. Use that seed in your hand & Learn ...
Please try to dig napo
A super incompetent Government which has saddled Ghana with over 600 Billion ...
@Osofo, jas you claimed your name is, don't try to generalise thievery. This is not about tribe, ok. This is about some few individuals who are trying to sell Ghana for their selfish gains. If your predecessors were selling ...
Because na your papa get Ghana. The center belongs to Ashanti's? Here is a suggestion - Stop thinking through your but-thole. For once you thing in your skull called 'brain' It was designed for thinking and hopefully yours ha ...
@Osofo: Get this into your dull brain that if you organize your Akan tribe against Ablakwa, then we the north will join him to defeat you. On top of that we shall deport all Akans back to South Sudan with the exception of the ...
Wo maame tswe wai
What is parliament for, huh Mr. Ignorant. You don't sell govt property in the back door ok. Some of you reason like 4yr old kids. Gov't is not only the executive branch. It's also parliament and the judiciary so one part of g ...
For some of you insulting everybody , if it comes out that ablakwa is lying how will you feel. Because to he last time I check this guy is always lying. Raise this concern on the floor of parliament not on the social media.wh ...
Sid I agree totally with you. Ablakwa will only highlight the clauses in the agreement that doesn't look reasonable for the non discerning to bash the government. He appears deficit in sound economic decision that is why afte ...
Pls ask NAADA to capture the Sun and the Moon over Ghana. In fact, this government can go ahead and capture the AIR and the sea in Ghana and keep all of these to their family, friends and concubines. Nobody came to this life ...
Now your head in shame. Which national asset has Akuffo Addo has given to his family. Are you blind that you didn’t see Mahama selling an over $200million national bauxite deposit at Nyinahini to his brother Ibahim Mahama, ...
The place looks terrible
Only mentally sick, factually blind, and hypocrites will consciously refuse to see the good works Akuffo Addo has done. Tell me just one social intervention your ndc party has implemented for the benefit of Ghanaians. Nothi ...
EVEN IF NANA ADDO DIES GOD WOULD STILL CONTINUE TO PUNISH HIM FOR THE SUFFERING HE MADE US TO GO THROUGH. BUT I DON'T BLAME HIM, I BLAME THOSE WHO VOTED FOR HIM FOR THE SECOND TIME, 2020. FOR 2016 ONE COULD PARDON THEM. THIS ...
It's indeed a sleazy deal, meant to make profits for the friend and family of the NPP members. They'll be profitering of the name Du Bois and scamming the African-American communities of the United States in process. It's a h ...
Ablakwa have you forgotten about the sale of Tema Port to the French Company, why don't you talk about it or say something to the Ghanaian public for them to know the cost of taking your importation items from the Tema ...
npp koraa why eh??
SERIAL LIAR ABLAKWA.
AND GHANA'S USELESS CHIEFS CONTINUE TO REMAIN SILENT, JUST AS THEY'VE DONE WITH GALAMSEY UNFOLDING BY THE DAY. HOW CAN THESE CHIEFS THEN CLAIM TO BE LEADERS WHO HAVE THE NATION AT HEART AS THEY KEEP SINGING USELESS PRAISES OF ...
LOOK THE DAY THE I WILL BE CONVINCED THAT THERE IS A TRUE AND JUST GOD IS WHEN I SEE CRIMINALS LIKE AKUFFO ADDO'S FAMILY DESTROYED- SOME GETTING HURRIBLE ACCIDENTS,CRITICAL DISEASES, MYSTERIOUSLY DYING,CONFUSION IN THIER FAMI ...