NAPO's Akufo-Addo-Nkrumah comparison 'needless and irrelevant' - Kweku Baako

Read Comments Comments (66)

• Mike 1 year ago

Tell him! He will speak for 5 minutes and his party will use 3 months to clean the mess.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

###IT IS ABSOLUTE MADNESS TO SAY WE CANNOT COMPARE NANA’ S ACHIEVEMENTS TO THAT OF NKRUMAH. NKRUMAH INHERITED HUGE AMOUNTS OF HARD CASH FROM THE BRITISH COLONIAL MASTERS AND HE USED IT FOR HIS SELFISH AMBITION ON THE AFRICA ...

• Zoblazo 1 year ago

@Prince Kwasia Adade... it is absolute madness for you to be the only NPP wild animal defending the indefensible! Akuffo Addo will continue to use you as the "Head Boy" for distributing his wee rations as he did at Ejisu.

• HE The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago

Napo's head is full of akrantea pooh

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

You see your smoothness levels, Bawumia? Have you followed the most TOPICAL discussions on the waves? NAPO, NAPO, NAPO everywhere. We told you so. We warned of the potential danger of your choice of candidacy? You see how rec ...

##NANA ADDO IS THE GREATEST OF ALL!!
    ANGER FROM FOOLS WHO CANT USE THEIR BRAINS. NKRUMAH GAVE FREE EDUCATION TO ONLY THE NORTH. NANA ADDO HAS GIVEN IT TO THE WHOLE GHANA!!!!! FOOLS! JUST DO SIMPLE COMPARISON BY CHECKING SECT ...

• Asantehene 1 year ago

Zombie bawumia did not choose napo for himself oo bro ,the akyem mafias chose for him

##NKRUMAH IS NOT GOD. HE WAS A HUMAN SO WE WILL FROM NOW DISSECT HIM AND PROVE TO ALL GHANAIANS THAT NANA HAS PERFORMED BETTER THAN NKRUMAH THE DICTATOR WHO DECLARED HIMSELF LIFE PRESIDENT WITHOUT DEPUTY AND BANNED ALL POLITI ...

• A party of 97% Fools 1 year ago

When you are part of a party of 97% Fools, and when you are part of a party whose wisemen are junkies, you will always think you have done well by implementing only a half baked free SHS than someone who made entire education ...

• JB Danquah 1 year ago

What was the reason for that free kg- University for the Northern part.

• Camara 1 year ago

A COMBINATION OF LIES, ARROGANCE, STUPITY, CRIMINALITY, GORMLESSNESS, DISRESPECT, LACK OF VISION, LACK OF FORESIGHT. NPP PAA, SO YOU BROUGHT THIS USELESS RATS TO COME AND RULE GHANA? IT WILL NEVER HAPPEN TODAY, IT WILL NEVER ...

• ObuasiMan 1 year ago

@Prince Kwasi Adade list the exact locations - regions and towns - where the completed 111 hospitals are operational and serving Ghanaians.

• Kweku 1 year ago

And the NPP took billions of cedis in loans and shared among themselves. Who did better

• James Owusu 1 year ago

PRINCE KWASI ADADE has a serious mental issue.He needs psychiatric evaluation as soon as possible. The money Akuffo Addo has taken from IMF is over ten times what the British left.

• Fake Muslim indeed 1 year ago

Words from my father , NKRUMAH inherited not less than 70ghana cedis from the British. In no time , he was able to bring a lot of developments to Ghana with greater vision.

• Paulino 1 year ago

FALSE ALLEGATIONS!
    NO RESPECT!

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago

Learn something new, a new skill and rejig your earning potential before December. It'll amaze you how much networth in cash your skills in this can earn you in the next six months. Use that seed in your hand & Learn this se ...

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago

Just listen to another idiot Kwaku Baako. Since we all don't think the same way so we should allow these matemeho guys to talk loosely? What are they trying Barker Vormawor and Ofosu Ampofo for? Are they not trying them for m ...

• Stephen donkey is an ugly hybrid ape bastard 1 year ago

This one if the rat shit soup drinkers. These hybrid apes are so stupid that one begins to wonder if they inherited any sensible genes from their moshi fathers. How can any sane person compare the African millennium to a vaga ...

• Rose 1 year ago

These are the people that make Ghana not to develop such a hypocrite tweaaa

• NPP, are the SSNIT hotels profitable now?? Mmoaa akromfour. 1 year ago

What is the meaning of ideologically

• Abelenkpe Mayor 1 year ago

Napo a whole surgeon. Why such stupid statement.
    Common sense is Common but not Common to Common people.

• Ali Mohammed 1 year ago

He has never practiced as a doctor anywhere. He was always copying when he was in school. He's crazy as hell. Foolishness

• Cut The Crap ! 1 year ago

Napo is not a qualified doctor . He is a fraud !

• Sardine 1 year ago

Napo a big fool ,definitely will be a stupid fool ,even when elected as president.

• Ali Mohammed 1 year ago

Eeeeiiii Papa, you too don't come and down play this nonsense that Napo told us yesterday. He knew what he was doing. Wee toffee enkwaaa. He's as stupid as his useleas father who born him. Kruasene man.

• Charles 1 year ago

Napo behaves like someone high on drugs. Npp were warned but still chose this character as running mate. I will not be voting for Bawumia or any candidate. Waste of time

• It has just began 1 year ago

You will only get shit hole comparisons from nation wreckers. Ghanaians should expect nothing better these God forsaken people.
    Your votes has brought you into this mess, you will get worse. The choice is yours.

• Koliko 1 year ago

Do you say 'needless and irrelevant'? This shows how unintelligent NAPO is! We do not need anybody to tell us. Medically, NAPO should show what he has done in that field. Everybody can buy certificate and parade himself a med ...

• Turning the Corner 1 year ago

We have our Timetable ready for December 7th!
    How dare this arrogant imbecile called NAPO compare the greatest African Nkrumah to this corrupt mother serpent of corruption Nana Addo?!

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

Master, call a spade a spade, the guy is not politically matured, he will be a useless vice president like Bawumia, how can such useless people rule Ghana

• Nation destroyers 1 year ago

Is this Rawlings journalist around? Such a useless one. If the matter doesn't concern the NDC, be will know nothing about it

• GOOD FATHER 1 year ago

NAPO is whole surgeon killing poor patience at the Hospitals

• ObuasiMan 1 year ago

For NAPO attempting to rewrite the history and achievements of Nkrumah, to glorify Akufo-Addo was his main goal.

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Ghanaians are too literal. Napo just stated his opinion. If it is incorrect/invalid then you can challenge him on that...but to go about crying that he spoke on a political platform, he should apologise and resign...why? Wher ...

• Mr Bako, you are really unprofessional 1 year ago

You ate saying ideologically, he would be right. Are we talking about ideologies this time? You have never been truthful in your submissions. Especially reversible SADA bribed you with ghc50000 to champion their tree planting ...

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Ghanaians are too literal. Napo just stated his opinion. If it is incorrect/invalid then you can challenge him on that...but to go about crying that he spoke on a political platform, he should apologise and resign...why? Wher ...

• Mohammed 1 year ago

Napo's nose is like a Siberian Chimney

• Alex 1 year ago

It is very stupid especially coming from someone who says is a Phd.

• Hagoa, Kumasi. 1 year ago

Napo did not disappoint me.I felt sorry for the supporters who thought he will say something sensible. He could have avoided trouble by just accepting his party's offer, thanked bawumia and pledged his service to him and the ...

• Kilogram 1 year ago

I blame the media houses for isolating an innocent statement by Napo and making it to overshadow the selection of a vice by the NPP. A lot of good things were said..youth-focused, visionary, transformative and generational-th ...

• thetruth 1 year ago

unfortunately, mr Baako wanted to turn this into an ideological argument. there was nothing ideological about NAPO's jibberish, and NAPO has no idelogy to defend, anyway. so mr Baako only wanted to interject his own ideologic ...

• Jack Toronto 1 year ago

Have you seen the disgrace. Aren’t you embarrassed? Senior journalist, in fact a veteran for that matter, you’ve reduced yourself into a stomach journalist. This is just the beginning of what you will see.

• Ohene Gyamfi 1 year ago

A stupid always a stupid Ghanaians will surely decide now

• Northerner in Kumasi 1 year ago

MANHYIA-(NAPO) HATRED FOR KWAME NKRUMAH by Deg-bie Kunguri. Leading to the 1951 plebiscite Dr. J.B. Danquah promised Asantehene Prempeh II that if the UGCC wins they will make the Asantehene the Head of State ...

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 1 year ago

Yes what actually did Kwame Nkrumah do after independence? Now we almost the new generation had come closer to education

• Opanin Kwabena Dakwa, J’burg 1 year ago

I agree with you, Sir. The comparison was unnecessary. What was NAPO trying to achieve? Please, NAPO concentrate on your political ambitions and don’t attract enemies for yourself by such comments.

• Alhassan Sesey 1 year ago

I think that in Africa or west Africa,the only president who seems to closer to Nana akufo addo is Iddi Amin of Uganda.

• Zakarakis 1 year ago

The NPP is suffering from an INFERIORITY COMPLEX. NAPO 's exaggeration of Akuffo Addo' s performance is simply a sign of an INFERIORITY COMPLEX.

• Kweku 1 year ago

Mr. Documents the double standards is at it again

• Jb 1 year ago

A slap on the wrist by squirrel of animal farm. How can you compare a thief to our saint. Arrogant Napo.

• AD 1 year ago

Kwaku baako u where when they council the importance of the significance republic day

• Nyogblonyor 1 year ago

It's annoying and this is what is being said of his arrogance. Using foul language is terribly wrong

• Kofi 1 year ago

Kwaku Baaku, you’re a bloody full and hypocrite. You need to tell your stupid and tribalistic party the hard truth. Why being soft ok then??

• Jb danquah 1 year ago

After making Ghana bankrupt, this first time in our history

• PMK 1 year ago

Is Napo a medical doctor or a Dentist? Someone should dig deep his personal profile and let's us know

• Mr Onyetufley 1 year ago

Ashantis and their arrogance

• Me - Me 1 year ago

Kwaku, you see!!! A black pot is a black pot no matter how well it is polished. You are part of this problem. Go and cleanse yourself of Nkrumah's curse.

• John Pee 1 year ago

Kweku Baako's statement shows that Napo is as immature and unfit for the VP position as Kennedy Agyapong is not a presidential material.

• moonstone 1 year ago

The apes will still vote for npp.

• Kesetsu 1 year ago

Who noticed??? The man was HIGH ….he take wee toffee

• Paulino 1 year ago

WHISKEY NAPO DRUNK!
    He was ON HIGHWAY UP!
    Stupid man

• Yooo 1 year ago

Interceptor-General, a.k.a. Mr Documents.
    Just full of fake and empty papers. Another character

• Jb danquah 1 year ago

Very arrogant man NAPO

• KOKOTAKO 1 year ago

THOSE WHO FORCED NAPO ON BAWUMIA WILL HAVE THEMSELVES TO BLAME. NAPO IS THE SAME AS KYREMANTENG, ALWAYS YOU WILL MEET THEM IN THEIR OFFICES WITH THEIR LEGS CROSSED ON TOP OF THEIR OFFICE TABLE GAZING INTO THE EMPTY SPACE. DRE ...

• Kojo Osei 1 year ago

Kwaku Baako is right I was a member of the Ghana Young Pioneer Movement Ghana could have been Japan of Africa if Nkrumah had done things right He made a lot of mistakes killing and detained political opponents is not fair ...