No one expects anything sensible from an npp imbecile with skull full of cow dung.
Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.
apa 1 year ago
May the Almighty curse you your forefathers and your next generation to come for such filthy statements, the sperm that was used to create you is cursed the one in your system is cursed and will only bring out cursed generation aboa bi ba
AGBESI KWASI 1 year ago
This is not an isolated incident. Recently in the BA, a mixed race Ghanaian was brutally assaulted on the mere suspicion that he was not Ghanaian by virtue of his skin colour. In Asikuma in the Volta region immigration officers are always harassing passengers. I wonder when all this will end. Expand the investigation.
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
Anybody...Don't give up on yourself. Learn something new, a new skill. HARD TRUTH: no one is coming to rescue you from unemployment/lack! - it is every man for himself. Use that seed in your hand & Learn a service oriented skill to-Earn - it is much easier than buying-&-selling which requires you looking for capital. As a young man, entertain yourself BUT face your own hustle. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available & selling out!
Asio 1 year ago
These are party boys oo. Invisible forces absorbed into & polluting all the security forces. The forces should be sanitized after December 7
Nyameasem Nyasasem 1 year ago
And you call yourself Ali Musah, you are nothing but an untamed and undomesthicated animal.
Chris Stephano 1 year ago
You’re a rat! Senseless stupid fool!
Willie 1 year ago
You're an abomination and a disgrace to human race. Wait until it happens to any member of your family, shame.
KK Boston 1 year ago
What did the woman do? How can a civilian woman fighting law enforcement government officials in uniform. Let’s find out what the woman did.
No one 1 year ago
Dont be stupid. Nothing justifies this
DotCom 1 year ago
These fools calling themselves government do not represent Ghanaians. They are a disgrace to the values of this country. Ghanaians must be angry and vote against them.
Jonny 1 year ago
I think she was resisting arrest. People in that part of our country are lawless and backward. How can you fight an armed security personnel. Yet people insult if you want to know the real facts
Test 2 1 year ago
WHICH TRIBE ARE MORE UNCIVILIZED THAN YOUR BAT SHIT EATING TRIBE FROM THE THICK BUSH FOREST
Joe 1 year ago
You're mad. Didn't u see the lady pushing away the approaching immigration officer? Does that amount to fighting them?
If they did this to your sister, would u say this? Ofui.
W'agyimi koraa dodo.
You're mad. Didn't u see the lady pushing away the approaching immigration officer? Does that amount to fighting them?
W'agyimi koraa dodo.
Bortey 1 year ago
He is not mad. I saw the vedio and the woman was rather punching the Immigration officer. Common sense should tell you not to fight with these officials. These are the basic things we should discourage no matter what part of the country.
ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 1 year ago
Immigration officers carrying ak47? What is that? They shoukd have access to guns at the border points but not when they out in public. May this job shoukd be enforced by police officer instead
Champion 1 year ago
Clearly, the officers were harassing this woman but lack of wisdom has made you blind to that. Wo maame tw3 wai!
Jah Lives 1 year ago
KK Boston,wait till something like that,happens to your wife,mother ,sister ,daughter or,any relative of yours and see how you would like it.
Absolutely nothing justifies such behaviour from public servants.
If something li ... read full comment
KK Boston,wait till something like that,happens to your wife,mother ,sister ,daughter or,any relative of yours and see how you would like it.
If something like that happens to your neighbour and you turn a blind eye,sometime,someday,it would happen to very close to you.
No civilised society should put up with such behaviour. No ifs,no buts.
Yaw 1 year ago
Failed State
No one 1 year ago
Dampare, if a bank manager can be arrested and convicted in 48 hours then this miscreants parading as migration officers are no different and not above the law. Prove to us Ghanaians that you really are who you say you are, CHIEF LAW ENFORCER and enforce the law.
The Devils Advocate 1 year ago
No Alban,their behaviour is unfortunate.
However they are not volunteering as public servants.It is their duty to serve and that’s what they are paid to do.
By the way so are parliamentarians.Don’t ever lose sight of th ... read full comment
However they are not volunteering as public servants.It is their duty to serve and that’s what they are paid to do.
By the way so are parliamentarians.Don’t ever lose sight of that.
But we are uncivilized people. 1 year ago
We pretend to be civilized but in actual fact we are not.Just look around us they way our leaders talk to the masses and they way some of us we talked .We are propaganda Nation.Our leaders use lies to win power and rule with propaganda and nobody ask questions.See how filty is our Towns and cities very smelling.We take our dead once from the mortuary and display them in the public by eating with the dead and displaying dead people on our street not a word from our leaders because of vote.We are backwards people.Our security forces are party boys so they behave anyhow.
Nana Yamoah 1 year ago
And how can a whole speaker of parliament use such a language to describe a situation. He should abreast himself with the use of force by law enforcement officers. Which officer in his normal sense exert force on a lady if she complies with any directives from the officer aimed at enforcing the law
Mr bones 1 year ago
If you have stayed at a border town before you will know the hell this officers go through. Aflao people are crazy just crazy , and the youths are more daring than any zongo ! The woman was attacking the officer! It is normal for the women to fight men there . Leave the officers alone.
Wise 1 year ago
She even slapped one of the officers oo
It’s true paaaa. Criminals nkoaaa lives at the border town 1 year ago
Forget this stupid man of a speaker. Well done immigration officers
It's Raining and wet.thers Hunger 1 year ago
Excuse me to comment. You're such a daft. An unarmed single woman!!
Now where is border?
you have not obviously cross Border before
by air, water or land Which?
Define territorial boundary from an imaginary none-exsistin ... read full comment
Now where is border?
Define territorial boundary from an imaginary none-exsisting demarcation in your village, where you go to school or market or church in your own village but it's said to be in another country...
If you don't know details and existing circumstances keep your mouth shut.
Mr bones 1 year ago
Idiot I have stayed there ,I have done cross border business when you wearing sucking your mothers breasts.. gyimi fuo . Aflao boys no hear , go and ask low cost area, or beat 10 ,beat 14 , or 22 , even officers fear going there , the worse being behind Diamond cement area.
Chris 1 year ago
Unfortunately though. But some of our ladies are terrible. Let's wait for the investigation.
thers Hunger 1 year ago
So did you see the supermarket or big provision store she owns in front of her estate gate?
Immigration man is hungry. He needs small Koko money from the woman in her own village who went to the other side to buy biscuits, o ... read full comment
So did you see the supermarket or big provision store she owns in front of her estate gate?
Immigration man is hungry. He needs small Koko money from the woman in her own village who went to the other side to buy biscuits, oil, tuffy and stuffs from. market, say today I don't have money.
Officer said then you will not go or you will not return.
Did you hear a gun shot? Did you see a man sitting on the ground who can not stand? What's he arrested or taken away is they wer chasing a criminal?
The heat of the will judge everyone under this sun.
Maybe you sister is a mumu that can not fight for her right when intimidated
Wise 1 year ago
Why was the woman been so aggressive? She eventually slapped one of them and I even head the sound ta! Who is she? Why was she resisting arrest? Is that how we should all behave towards our officers Hon. Bagbin? Tell us if so, because for me I saw in the video a woman trying to fight two immigration officers and should she fight them? Who told you you can resist arrest in the USA, hahahaha, you lie! They will quickly call for re-enforcement and you will be arrested. What is the definition fo assault? Masa masa let's not be entertaining this uncultured and uncivilized women who think they are above the law.
I come in peace, no stones!
thers Hunger 1 year ago
See where the vehicle was parked.
Resist arrest at crossing or in her compound?
Immigration arrest?
Or u mean customs arrest?
Immigration invites for interrogation ok dude!
Chaii. It's obvious. The lady has refused one ... read full comment
Immigration arrest?
Chaii. It's obvious. The lady has refused one officer sex
KING 1 year ago
Arrogance of and pure stupidity of uncouth cockroaches masquerading as security officers
Mike Oss 1 year ago
How did the speaker watched the video? Everyone can see is the woman who is attacking a uniformed and armed officer.
What is border town residents Irregular crossing management policy? 1 year ago
That's the only one you saw.
Ask the lady if that officer had not asked for sex.
Ask the officer where the lady is living
Ask the officer what is border town residents.
Read this and think we'll.
A recent study on s ... read full comment
A recent study on security perceptions and vulnerabilities in eight border communities (Hamile, Tumu, Namoo, Mognori, Pulmakom, Paga, Pusiga and Kulungugu) highlighted common challenges facing border communities, including difficulty in managing movements at irregular crossing points and limitations in identity verification of border residents using these crossing points. Subsequently, community town hall meetings validated the study’s recommendations to address these challenges and dialogue platforms were established to allow community members to share information, address trust deficits and strengthen community engagement.
Ali-Natasha-Alo 1 year ago
The speaker is never serious,what has this got to do with parliamentary work. Look ,women are troublesome and if he does know. Our women from the south are very troublesome, they always want to cause trouble. He should watch the video well.how can you be fighting with immigration officers carrying Guns. At least the Gun should put some fear in you ...These people want power at all costs, so, they want to do everything to favor the people.
Obour 1 year ago
Ewe people with big mouths, look how wretched your towns look like. When you get the least, you have the guts to insult Ashantis. See how dirty you are at home. This explains why you refuse to go back home once you get better iwhen you get to the Ashanti Region. Filthy idiots.
Eworze 1 year ago
What's in Ashanti region that makes people better, tell me clown!
No9 1 year ago
Don't mind these black, short, red eyed, ugly monkeys, animal shit eaters. Animals in the forest
KK 1 year ago
The least said about you, the better.
Chris Stephano 1 year ago
After all, you’re already a dead mammal.
Yaw 1 year ago
But the woman was too aggressive imagine they are not officers and someone with the gun what did you think it would happen or
Woman is a natural warrior. Very brave! 1 year ago
This woman is brave. Managed to get a good slap in before the fight was over.
What is border town residents Irregular crossing management policy? 1 year ago
That's a brave woman. That clown need to see coercive intimation
Ray 1 year ago
The woman is very stupid to me after I watched the video
Best hacker 1 year ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bank flash ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Brigadier Sabari v2 1 year ago
The minister of interior should ignore this attention seeking incestiuos idiot. Foolish man , write to the director of immigration for answers.Disbolic gzifa gomashe should have written to the head of immigration in her inward looking constituency and at best cc'd the regional director of immigration in for answers. Instead she runs to the limelight hogging jobs worth speaker to waste our time. Double salaries scandal, innusah fuseini and asago Dubai mansion scandal are all present but bagbin is mute. Bad man
Dunia 1 year ago
Hahaha. Let's give this the proper headline - "Unarmed Woman Successfully Fights Off A Battalion Of Maurading Heavily Armed Immigration Officers". Hooray to Women's empowerment.
Gaskia 1 year ago
She even braved the gunshot.
Yoo 1 year ago
Mr Speaker, please you can not direct a Minister to act on something. You can only request the Minister. Check your choice of words. You don't want the Executive to instruct or direct you, but you rather find it comforting forcefully instructing/directing a Minister of State. Remember that there is a huge difference between the President and the Speaker, whether you like it or not.
Worried citizen 1 year ago
Why the hell do immigration officers carrying an AK47? So now every law officer need to be armed as the military?? This is NONSENSE!!Unresponsable,and out of limits....they behave like they are from the military, dress like military and want to act like machoman??.....the government need to put this people back in place and direct them how to behave as a civilian servant. Their should be no heavy weapons given to simple officers unless border patrols who are trained differently.
Nana 1 year ago
Hmmm, I beg to differ and stand to be corrected. The video I watched, I didn't see an officer or the officers assaulting the woman or throwing a hand against her or hitting her.
If it's the tactics of calming or apprehending ... read full comment
Hmmm, I beg to differ and stand to be corrected. The video I watched, I didn't see an officer or the officers assaulting the woman or throwing a hand against her or hitting her.
If it's the tactics of calming or apprehending her while wielding an AK47 is the problem, then it is wrong
Nyameasem Nyasasem 1 year ago
I believe the people at part of Aflao are just docile otherwise any other these animals brought from the forests of ghana and clothed with the green khaki with some designs inside, who are being called Immigration officers engaged in this barbaric against them, the guys over there should invoke upon the spirit of madness and command them to go and drown in the sea, that's all.
Nanaaddomaamtwe 1 year ago
Just take him out
Savage beasts 1 year ago
how do you treat fellow human beings as such.
shameful, backwards, inhumane.
Asssss 1 year ago
Main reason civilians are no longer scared of security personnel… watch the video critically well and you will understand
Ghanaba 1 year ago
This anger stems from the 15000gh ($1000) or more bribes they pay in order to get in. Everyone of them pays. Why won't they always feel frustrated? Animals.
Asem 1 year ago
Speaker stop talking rubbish, why don't you pass a law that women are untouchable in Ghana and no woman should go to jail in Ghana.
Appiah Kufuor 1 year ago
Extremely sad! What is happening to our beautiful country. We were and hopefully a great rainbow country. Where on this planet would immigration officers be holding AK47?
Is it because it is Keta? Or is it because it is i ... read full comment
Extremely sad! What is happening to our beautiful country. We were and hopefully a great rainbow country. Where on this planet would immigration officers be holding AK47?
Is it because it is Keta? Or is it because it is in the Volta Region? Why do we tear ourself apart? A gun was fired! How? Why? Shocking! Let us be blunt, clear and unambigious. From my infancy to now(2024), l have never witnessed an.immigration officer holding AK47, struggling with an "unarmed " female civilian.
Words can not describe my sorrow, sadness and discomfort as a proud Ghanaian encouraging investors, tourists and ordinary folks in UK and the EU to visit and taste the beautiful welcoming folks of my homeland.
We CAN and MUST embrace each other! VERY SHAMEFUL & UPSETTING.
ndc ni aboa with fake name 1 year ago
Who gives a about Volta region where lawlessness, Juju and unpatriotic people comes from. Go yourself with your tribal lense
ndc ni aboa with fake name 1 year ago
Ghanaba kwaku 1 year ago
I could only see the woman rather beating the officers.
Officers in uniform are always human beings ooo.
The woman appeared a bit violent, that's my opinion though
Appiah Kufuor 1 year ago
My brother! We are all from.the same country and related by ancestry! Hmmmmm
Ghanani 1 year ago
Bagbin is talking nonsense!! What prevents public servants from defending themselves from women who pose a threat to them whilst performing their functions? Does he know how dangerous it is to work along the borders? He is sitting in the comfort of his office in Parliament and talking rubbish and issuing foolish directives. Is he not encouraging lawlessness against public officers?
Appiah Kufuor 1 year ago
Oh ! Oh ! Menua ghananii! Have u a sister? Hmmmm
Ghanani 1 year ago
I always tell my sisters to be law-abiding.They will not be violent to public servants performing their duties.
Ghanani 1 year ago
Uncivilised? Bagbin sees the video and he jumps to the absurd conclusion that it is uncivilised for public servants to maltreat a woman? Is it civilised for public servants to maltreat a man? He should put his Speaker's gown down,go to any of the borders to work as a customs or immigration officer and he will see how dangerous the work environment is.If a woman poses a threat to a public servant whilst performing his/her duty he should not defend himself/herself
Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago
Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128..-
WHEN ARE YOU GOING TO FUME OVER GAMBAGA WITCHES CAMP! 1 year ago
Mr. Speaker,
What happens at Gambaga Witches Camp where frail old and weak women are banned by the communities in the belief that they are witches and isolated from their families.
These old women have their whole dign ... read full comment
Mr. Speaker,
What happens at Gambaga Witches Camp where frail old and weak women are banned by the communities in the belief that they are witches and isolated from their families.
These old women have their whole dignity assaulted everyday whilst incacerated at the withces camp.
Please Gbagbin fume a little bit for these oldwomen in your background!
Governor 1 year ago
Absolute nonsense to call for an investigation when important matters are on your table. Invite the supposed lady and ask her what she did to warrant such harassment or is it because she is from the Volta Region. Use your head Mr. Speaker
Ignore that stupid man called speaker of parliament 1 year ago
This speaker de3 he’s the most foolish speaker I’ve ever seen in Ghana, no wonder he’s NDC speaker. Wogyimi rough
beat stupid stubborn women who thinks they can fight men 1 year ago
Next time give her a shot in the head. She Dey sees herself man to fight with a military men with guns. Mr Speaker go yourself
Kubut3 1 year ago
They didn't assault the lady. I don't know why they couldn't restrain her immediately. It looks like they were being cautious. YOU CANNOT FIGHT WITH ARMED OFFICERS LIKE THAT IN THE USA. UNLESS YOU WANT TO MEET YOUR MAKER.
Chop pussy 1 year ago
Bush Illiterate ashanti men beating beautiful ewe women and molesting them
Kubut3 1 year ago
Nitwul the defense minister is theAshanti, Bawumia the vice president and potentially the next president is also an Ashanti. The finance minister is an Ashanti. The president is also an Ashanti. Ashantis run everything in Ghana.
King promise 1 year ago
Stop insulting The president of Ghana and comment on the issue at Hand how would you feel if they insult your parents respect yourself and learn what you say on this website.
Daniel Jagri 1 year ago
This one of the women who fight their husband with high divorce rates causing single parenting how can you fight a man in authority absolute madness. Please let judge from how it started than judging from a Short video is a common sense.
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. hfghrty5
Capt. Adabuga 1 year ago
No. 2 man in action
Asantehene 1 year ago
With your arms all the woman overpowered you, useless immigration NPP party boys
Nation destroyers 1 year ago
The people of the Volta region have suffered under this gov't. May their pains be felt by all Ghanaians
Okotor. 1 year ago
The day whole Aflao people will rise against this Akan laden officers at the border, then you'll see the full length of the Aflao township! Keep on fooling there.
George 1 year ago
Who is assaulting who in this video?
Kwaku 1 year ago
Everything about the Ghana Togo border on any ordinary day is TOTALLY UNCIVILIZED. It is worse than the Gaza crossing. It is time to remove this piece of West African shame. The threats, insults, extortion by officials, and general lawlessness stinks to high heaven.
Concerned Agent 1 year ago
In my opinion, all journalist or anybody at all responsible for our local language/s News must be able or must be in the right position to narrate whatever the topic subject matter is about in the very mother tongue/language being used for the sake/interest of our most unfortunate illiterates citizens to understand the whole news. In our local language News very often than oftener portion/phrases of most of the News is totally missed up with English words which to me, does not make any sense at the end of the day. Unlike those days when we had GBC 1 for the various local languages without the above mentioned mixed stuff. While GBC 2 was doing only the English. Guess with this call to end mixed language News. That kind of disturbing life style will come to an end.
Under no circumstances........ 1 year ago
Under no circumstances should a civilian be resisting a uniformed officer in that manner. It is the lady who should be picked up...
Toko 1 year ago
This year election, any security agencies oppressors the sovereignty will of anyone would not have it easy at all.
Kwaku Mensah 1 year ago
Let us be realistic in our reportage.
Video circulating no one here knew what actually happened
in the first place.Must you struggle with security officials
at all.
at all.
Jones 1 year ago
those boys are illiterate party foot soldiers enlisted into immigration service When a country sees bad practices as right practices this is the result you get…Ho to Asikuma in the Volta region and see how they treat passengers on a public transport…
TOUCHLINE PLAYER 1 year ago
Resisting arrest and fighting security personnel.
Willie 1 year ago
A similar incident occurred at Mim in the BA. Where some immigration officers trailed an innocent young man into shop. His crim,e was his skin colour, they beat him up saying he's not a Ghanaian. Meanwhile that young man is a Ghanaian and even attended Mim Senior High . Those officers are now falling on some chiefs to go and plead on their behalf with the young man's family. Why should this happen in the first place.
Kwami - US 1 year ago
I now understand why security personnel at the Tema Harbor ventured the immigration officers and beat them to purple
Stephanon 1 year ago
I don't really agree with what the speaker has said that force should not be used against and on women. Are women more special and human beings than men? If what the prison officers did wasn't good, talk about and condemn it as something that should not be done on anyone and not only women. We should stop some of these gender bias. If it is about children, it should be all children irrespective or the gender or sex. We should stop these girl child and women considerations and favours and look to care and treat everyone important and deserving to support and protection.
Idontcare 1 year ago
Why GhanaWeb allows unprintable words posted on your website ? What's the meaning of that ? 'Quran is toilet paper' and you do nothing about for these while. We all have toilet papers in our houses but no one is talking about it whether it's newspapers, corn cobs, leaves, sticks etc so if this uncivilised person is using Quran as toilet paper, he should keep it to himself. We are not interested in that.
Nuamah 1 year ago
Action by the interior minister? ?? Expect nothing but deceit when the guys were acting in the interest of the NPP? They are ready to use the bullet proof pickups during the election
Okaidjah Afroso 1 year ago
Has any civilian got the authourity to attack a member of the security services of Ghana?
Major 1 year ago
They do this every day. These Ashanti Bandits all over Aflao. These primitive gun totting devils from Kejetia, Suame, Manhya etc. These greedy brainless savages of the backward ashanti chiefdom terrorising the Republic of Ghana.
WHAT ABOUT MPS' DOUBLE SALARIES ??? STUPIDITY ???
May the Almighty curse you your forefathers and your next generation to come for such filthy statements, the sperm that was used to create you is cursed the one in your system is cursed and will only bring out cursed generati ...
This is not an isolated incident. Recently in the BA, a mixed race Ghanaian was brutally assaulted on the mere suspicion that he was not Ghanaian by virtue of his skin colour. In Asikuma in the Volta region immigration office ...
Anybody...Don't give up on yourself. Learn something new, a new skill. HARD TRUTH: no one is coming to rescue you from unemployment/lack! - it is every man for himself. Use that seed in your hand & Learn a service oriented sk ...
W'agyimi koraa dodo.
He is not mad. I saw the vedio and the woman was rather punching the Immigration officer. Common sense should tell you not to fight with these officials. These are the basic things we should discourage no matter what part of ...
If something li ...
Failed State
Dampare, if a bank manager can be arrested and convicted in 48 hours then this miscreants parading as migration officers are no different and not above the law. Prove to us Ghanaians that you really are who you say you are, C ...
By the way so are parliamentarians.Don’t ever lose sight of th ...
We pretend to be civilized but in actual fact we are not.Just look around us they way our leaders talk to the masses and they way some of us we talked .We are propaganda Nation.Our leaders use lies to win power and rule with ...
And how can a whole speaker of parliament use such a language to describe a situation. He should abreast himself with the use of force by law enforcement officers. Which officer in his normal sense exert force on a lady if sh ...
If you have stayed at a border town before you will know the hell this officers go through. Aflao people are crazy just crazy , and the youths are more daring than any zongo ! The woman was attacking the officer! It is normal ...
Now where is border?
Define territorial boundary from an imaginary none-exsistin ...
Idiot I have stayed there ,I have done cross border business when you wearing sucking your mothers breasts.. gyimi fuo . Aflao boys no hear , go and ask low cost area, or beat 10 ,beat 14 , or 22 , even officers fear going th ...
Immigration man is hungry. He needs small Koko money from the woman in her own village who went to the other side to buy biscuits, o ...
Why was the woman been so aggressive? She eventually slapped one of them and I even head the sound ta! Who is she? Why was she resisting arrest? Is that how we should all behave towards our officers Hon. Bagbin? Tell us if so ...
Immigration arrest?
Chaii. It's obvious. The lady has refused one ...
A recent study on s ...
The speaker is never serious,what has this got to do with parliamentary work. Look ,women are troublesome and if he does know. Our women from the south are very troublesome, they always want to cause trouble. He should watch ...
Ewe people with big mouths, look how wretched your towns look like. When you get the least, you have the guts to insult Ashantis. See how dirty you are at home. This explains why you refuse to go back home once you get bette ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bank flash ...
The minister of interior should ignore this attention seeking incestiuos idiot. Foolish man , write to the director of immigration for answers.Disbolic gzifa gomashe should have written to the head of immigration in her inwa ...
Mr Speaker, please you can not direct a Minister to act on something. You can only request the Minister. Check your choice of words. You don't want the Executive to instruct or direct you, but you rather find it comforting fo ...
Why the hell do immigration officers carrying an AK47? So now every law officer need to be armed as the military?? This is NONSENSE!!Unresponsable,and out of limits....they behave like they are from the military, dress like m ...
If it's the tactics of calming or apprehending ...
I believe the people at part of Aflao are just docile otherwise any other these animals brought from the forests of ghana and clothed with the green khaki with some designs inside, who are being called Immigration officers en ...
Just take him out
Is it because it is Keta? Or is it because it is i ...
Bagbin is talking nonsense!! What prevents public servants from defending themselves from women who pose a threat to them whilst performing their functions? Does he know how dangerous it is to work along the borders? He is si ...
Uncivilised? Bagbin sees the video and he jumps to the absurd conclusion that it is uncivilised for public servants to maltreat a woman? Is it civilised for public servants to maltreat a man? He should put his Speaker's gown ...
Mr. Speaker,
These old women have their whole dign ...
Absolute nonsense to call for an investigation when important matters are on your table. Invite the supposed lady and ask her what she did to warrant such harassment or is it because she is from the Volta Region. Use your hea ...
They didn't assault the lady. I don't know why they couldn't restrain her immediately. It looks like they were being cautious. YOU CANNOT FIGHT WITH ARMED OFFICERS LIKE THAT IN THE USA. UNLESS YOU WANT TO MEET YOUR MAK ...
Nitwul the defense minister is theAshanti, Bawumia the vice president and potentially the next president is also an Ashanti. The finance minister is an Ashanti. The president is also an Ashanti. Ashantis run everything in ...
This one of the women who fight their husband with high divorce rates causing single parenting how can you fight a man in authority absolute madness. Please let judge from how it started than judging from a Short video is a c ...
No. 2 man in action
Everything about the Ghana Togo border on any ordinary day is TOTALLY UNCIVILIZED. It is worse than the Gaza crossing. It is time to remove this piece of West African shame. The threats, insults, extortion by officials, and g ...
In my opinion, all journalist or anybody at all responsible for our local language/s News must be able or must be in the right position to narrate whatever the topic subject matter is about in the very mother tongue/language ...
at all.
those boys are illiterate party foot soldiers enlisted into immigration service When a country sees bad practices as right practices this is the result you get…Ho to Asikuma in the Volta region and see how they treat passen ...
A similar incident occurred at Mim in the BA. Where some immigration officers trailed an innocent young man into shop. His crim,e was his skin colour, they beat him up saying he's not a Ghanaian. Meanwhile that young man is a ...
I don't really agree with what the speaker has said that force should not be used against and on women. Are women more special and human beings than men? If what the prison officers did wasn't good, talk about and condemn it ...
Why GhanaWeb allows unprintable words posted on your website ? What's the meaning of that ? 'Quran is toilet paper' and you do nothing about for these while. We all have toilet papers in our houses but no one is talking about ...
They do this every day. These Ashanti Bandits all over Aflao. These primitive gun totting devils from Kejetia, Suame, Manhya etc. These greedy brainless savages of the backward ashanti chiefdom terrorising the Republic of Gh ...