7 key things Otumfuo said when NAPO was presented to him as Bawumia's running mate

Read Comments Comments (46)

• One tomato is 5 cedis 1 year ago

See the new npp campaign manager !! Twene Jonas is a legend.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale ——- Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people including A ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

Author: Issahaku, Salaga ——— Ghana's first Moslem President. ***** Welcome Dr Bawumia, Ghana's next president. The first Moslem President of Ghana. NDC sees Dr Bawumia as potential president hence their constant attacks ...

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Now the Ashanti Chief has also been recruited to join the campaign team to help in cleansing and whitewashing of Napo. No amount of bleach or acid can clean the filthy and stinky arrogance and pomposity and narcissism that Na ...

• Woyoowoyo 1 year ago

U are a liar. Why are you NPP apparatchiks like that.? Ooh,you are not honest people at all. Nation wreckers.

• Mr bones 1 year ago

I have lost respect for this akan king ,this idiot Napo who is so rude to Ghanaian you are try to polish him for us ? He is like toilet ,even if you wear him suit kraa he is toilet to us ! What did this idiot say about keta? ...

The funny thing is than by tradition, NAPO is more Akyem than Ashanti because of his mom and owes allegiance to Okyehene but Kwaku Duah thinks Ashanti will benefit by this lie but the Akyem empire is still getting more than A ...

Fact: NAPO is an Akyem not an Ashanti. Once Again Akyem has won against Ashantis.

• Osei 1 year ago

Galamsey occult chief. Nonsense

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago

Lol. Don't give up on yourself. Learn something new, a new skill. HARD TRUTH: no one is coming to rescue you from unemployment/lack! - it is every man for himself. Use that seed in your hand & Learn a service oriented skill t ...

• TRANSFORMATIVE PERFORMANCE AND CONDUCT WINS ELECTIONS, NOT CAMPAIGN RHETORICS. 1 year ago

CAMPAIGN RHETORICS DO NOT WIN ELECTIONS. FEELY-FEELY PERFORMANCE "ON THE GROUND" IS WHAT WINS ELECTIONS.

THE MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION IN GHANA MADE NOISE THAT AS PRESIDENT, HE WILL MAKE GHANA "HEAVEN", BUT GHANA IS NOW ...

• FAROUK ISSAKA. 1 year ago

GO AND TELL GHANAIANS YOUR MESSAGE! IT IS UP TO THEM TO DECIDE! OTUMFUO SAID THIS TO MAHAMA, TO CHEDDAR AND TO ANY PERSON WHO WANT TO BE PRESIDENT AND PAYS HIM A VISIT. WHY IS NPP'S VISIT TO OTUMFUO CREATING TROUBLES AND ...

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

Can't you be a tomatoes farmer to reduce the price. Or you want to sit on your ass for the government to supply you tomatoes?

• Nana Ankasa Nie 1 year ago

Kwaku Duah should learn from Kyeretwie Nana Agyeman Prempeh II who was apolitical and gained favour from all parties and leaders.

• Onua 1 year ago

The worst Asantehene ever. When you finish come and cry and tell people to raise funds for projects government is supposed to do. Look at how the garden City has become dirty and underdeveloped compared to other regions under ...

• Onua 1 year ago

Kotoko mpo is struggling, your sub chiefs keep disrespecting you, messing up, NPP Ashanti Chairman even disrespects you and they let him go...

• TRIBAL BIGOTS 1 year ago

This bias king is more politician than a King.What do you expect to hear from this idiot.They want the presidency to come under their kingdom thus why they're pushing big nose.Bawumia will never be free to rule if NAPO is hi ...

• Don reason 1 year ago

U said your mind and that can't convince anyone except the the gullible ones

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Asantehene is one of the main problems of Ghana. He has an agenda. Make no mistake about voting for NPP. Asantehene will control NAPO and Bawumiah.

• Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago

Ashantis and Manhyia are going to take back their country Ghana once again from these Akyim mafias and papano, Ghana will witness a great governance again like it happened during Kuffuors regime

• FAROUK ISSAKA. 1 year ago

KWASIA! BOTH DR ABU SAKARA OF THE CPP AND HIS RUNNING MATE WERE FROM DORMAA, WHO ACCUSED THE DORMAAHENE OF TRYING TO MAKE GHANA A MONARCH? NO WONDER YOU HAVE MAGGOTS IN YOUR BRAINS. AFRIFA WAS A HEAD OF STATE, ACHEAMPONG WAS ...

• Spa Dede 1 year ago

We love OUR KWAME NKRUMAH. Nobody from NAPO's bloodline can match Dr. Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah. - African of the millennia. Arrog@nt man. Even your tribal chief is unworthy to lace the boots of Dr. Kwame Nkrumah. You were a ...

• Kookontc 1 year ago

Now we know who the npp national chairman is

• Kk 1 year ago

The whole thing is, he wants to turn the whole country into a A monarch but he lied....

• Ibrahim 1 year ago

Great massage from the great king.

• Adomah 1 year ago

Tribal party.

• HMMMM 1 year ago

NANA YOU HAVE REALLY TRIED TO COVER AND WASH HIS DIRTY CLOTHES FOR HIM BUT UNFORTUNATELY A PIG WILL ALWAYS BE. HOW CAN HE SAY THAT ABOUT KWAME NKRUMAH

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Is clear Otumfuo is part of this Shameless, dishonest, useless, senseless, clueless, thieves and Lai's brigade government.
    Shameless idiots have taken over Ghana Oooh.
    Nation wreckers Akyem sakawa Mafia's wants to stay in ...

• Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago

Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128•*_

When all is done, some of us don't pride ourselves because it is supposed that our great grandfathers were great.
    We devoted our lives to the liberation of mankind, and that is what we were and are in haste to achieve.

• Paa 1 year ago

Ohh otumfuo he's rubbish to the Asantes, and he's very lucky man that most of the Asantes are unwise people so take it like that Otumfuo

• Yaw Manu 1 year ago

Napo is not an Ashanti royal.His grandfather being an Asantehene does not make him a royal since the Akan's and for that matter Ashanti's practise matrilineal inheritance.

• Sammy 1 year ago

hypocrisy of a king,very useful.Driving in a big car while his people are dying in poverty

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 1 year ago

This Osei Tutu guy is a joke. Jandam chief

• Ozzie 1 year ago

It is just fair to give this man NAPO a new name as Bawuliar.

From today Dr Mathew Opoku Prempeh alias Napo of Ghana is called BOB NOSE.
    It is just fair to give this man NAPO a new name as Bawuliar.

From today Dr Mathe ...

• NANA DID YOU ACTUALLY BRING UP THIS IDIOT NAPO??? 1 year ago

Such a shame to hear that you the otumfour was actually responsible for the upbringing of such an IDIOT called Matthew Opoku Prempeh the Akyem man. So tell me Nana how do you expect Ghanaians to vote for such an IDIOT. Can NA ...

• Fii, London 1 year ago

I’m lost for words. I thought chiefs are supposed to be apolitical

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

• Koloko 1 year ago

Otumfo can advise but I can say on authority that napo is very arrogant and can not be a vice president for our loved Ghana.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Ashatihene is a fool and his ugly cocoa head is full of animals toilet soup, foolish old man criminal he can't shut up his stinking smelling mouth.

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Hahaha. Kwasia TUTU imposed NAPO on NPP

• Pee 1 year ago

This Asante chief is an NPP card bearing chief. Don’t listen to him

• Nuumo 1 year ago

This chief is part of the reason why Ghana is retrogressing. He is simply a political chief. Ghana is bigger than Ashanti. Look at how the region is dirty as the hard working people of the region are suffering.
    These guys h ...

• Jim 1 year ago

Whether Napo is Akyim or Ashanti does not matter and really no one cares. He is just an undisciplined toilet-mouthed uncough politician who does not have any manners, and the Asantehene should stay away from this NPP charade ...

• Ignorant Ghanaians 1 year ago

The ignorant Ghanaians will always suffer for the actions and inactions of these nation wreckers.
    Ghanaians called for this mess with their votes.

• Woyoowoyo 1 year ago

Who is the cause of Napos behaviour? You said that Nkrumah dislike you the Ashantes hence Matthew Opoku Prempeh's utterances.