You can do all the propaganda with the economy but the exchange rates, over bloated domestic and foreign debts, superfluous corruption, our deprecating simple daily survival income and 1 day 1 scandal will expose you.
By ... read full comment
You can do all the propaganda with the economy but the exchange rates, over bloated domestic and foreign debts, superfluous corruption, our deprecating simple daily survival income and 1 day 1 scandal will expose you.
By the way when is Akufo Addo take Al Jazeera to court about his involvement in the infamous gold smuggling scandal?
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
DID I HEAR INCOMPETENT MAHAMA SAY HE WILL PAY FOOTBALLERS???? HOW?? FOOTBALL IS NOW BIG BUSINESS AND HAS OWNERS EVEN AT UNDER 10 LEVEL. AABAH!!!!
PRESIDENCY IS NOT FOR JOKERS AT ALL!! MAHAMA IS THE REAL COMEDIAN. HE MUST SPA ... read full comment
DID I HEAR INCOMPETENT MAHAMA SAY HE WILL PAY FOOTBALLERS???? HOW?? FOOTBALL IS NOW BIG BUSINESS AND HAS OWNERS EVEN AT UNDER 10 LEVEL. AABAH!!!!
PRESIDENCY IS NOT FOR JOKERS AT ALL!! MAHAMA IS THE REAL COMEDIAN. HE MUST SPARE US THE 24HR ECONOMY TIGERS, LIONS, HYENAS ,ELEPHANTS, SNAKES NONSENSE !!!! HIS POLICIES ARE THE ONLY COMEDY WE KNOW!!!!
FORCE INCOMPETENT MAHAMA TO EXPLAIN 24HR ECONOMY AS A POLICY!!!
BAWUMIA TE SO SAA!!!!
24HR ECONOMY IS NOT TOUTED BY presidential aspirants. IT IS A POLICY THAT IS PUT IN PLACE BY A BUSINESS ENTITY or National Institution based on certain factors, NOTABLY, demand. ALL NDC EXHIBIT FOOLISHNESS WHEN THEY ARE CONFRONTED TO EXPLAIN IT. YOU CANT PROMISE TO GIVE IT. THE DEMAND FOR MY GOODS AND SERVICES WILL DETERMINE WHETHER I CAN RUN MY BUSINESS 24/7. IT IS NOT YOU WHO WILL TELL ME TO RUN MY BUSINESS 24/7. NO MATTER WHAT INCENTIVES YOU OFFER IF THE DEMAND IS NOT THERE, BUSINESS CANT OPERATE 24/7.
24HR ECONOMY IS LIKE WATER, IT TAKES IT'S COURSE.
BAWUMIA TE SO SAA!! HE IS NEXT PRESIDENT!!
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!!
AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOME POLICIES OF JOHN
МАНАМА
1) He promised to legalise Okada
2) He promised to legalise galamsey
3) Change the names of universities
4)Re-mark results of all students who have completed SHS.
5)Cancel FSHS
6) Stop Dagbonwura from drinking dirty water
7) Use local players for Black Stars to win WC & AFCON. He would keep the players in camp for 1year.
8) He would dissolve GFA.
9) Akokobuo, Prako/Akoko nketekete.
10)Build Mortuaries.
11) Keep wild animals; LIONS, Tigers,
crocodiles, elephants, SNAKES, Hyenas 24/7.
12) FOOTBALLERS TO BE PAID.
Do you see such a fellow being
Sensible enough to be our President in future????
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
ARREST JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS NDC MEMBERS FOR SANGLEMI CRIME!!!!!! MILLS WANTED HIM JAILED!!! ARREST HIM!!!!
THE MAHAMA AIRBUS CASE WILL BE THE EASIEST TO PROSECUTE. ALL YOU NEED IS THE JUDGEMENT NOTES ON THE CASE IN WHICH AIRB ... read full comment
ARREST JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS NDC MEMBERS FOR SANGLEMI CRIME!!!!!! MILLS WANTED HIM JAILED!!! ARREST HIM!!!!
THE MAHAMA AIRBUS CASE WILL BE THE EASIEST TO PROSECUTE. ALL YOU NEED IS THE JUDGEMENT NOTES ON THE CASE IN WHICH AIRBUS LOST FOR DUPING CERTAIN COUNTRIES INCLUDING GHANA. ALL COUNTRIES NAMED AS VICTIMS HAVE PROSECTED THOSE WHO TOOK THE BRIBE FROM AIRBUS TO HELP THEM DUPE THEIR COUNTRY. IN THE CASE OF GHANA, THE PROSECUTION MENTIONED GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL ONE AND HIS BROTHER WHO HAS BRITISH CITIZENSHIP SO CAME TO GHANA AND WAS HELPED BY GOVERNMENT OFF.1 TO OBTAIN GHANA PASSPORT. WITH THIS CLUE, CAN YOU CONCLUDE IT WAS KWASI ADADE WHO TOOK THE BRIBE OR YOUR FATHER????? LET MAHAMA CONTINUE TO BRAG!!! CRIME HAS NO EXPIRY DATE!!!!!
UNDER AKUFO-ADDO'S GOVERNMENT GHANA IS IMPORTING FROM OUR NEIGHBOURING COUNTRIES 1 year ago
UNDER AKUFO-ADDO'S GOVERNMENT GHANA IS IMPORTING FROM OUR NEIGHBOURING COUNTRIES
It is only under useless uncircumcised Akufo-Addo that Ghana is importing from our neighbouring West African countries.
Plantain from Cote ... read full comment
UNDER AKUFO-ADDO'S GOVERNMENT GHANA IS IMPORTING FROM OUR NEIGHBOURING COUNTRIES
It is only under useless uncircumcised Akufo-Addo that Ghana is importing from our neighbouring West African countries.
Plantain from Cote d'ivoire - Akufo-Addo
Onions from Niger - Akufo-Addo
Tomatoes from Burkina - Akufo-Addo
Avocado from Togo - Akufo-Addo
Shame on you thieving irresponsible incompetent criminal Akufo-Addo
THISISME 1 year ago
People like you, no hope
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
@prince kwasi adade....THE NEW IDIOT ON THE BLOCK!!!!!!
ALWAYS SPWING TRASH!!!!!!!!1
NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago
Some of you are just displaying your cluelessness. Akuffo Addo has never won any clean elections in his life. 2016, he used Joe Anokye to steal the elections. 2020, he used Delta Forces, Invincible Forces, the police and the military to brutalize innocent Ghanaians. Even then he didn't win. He had to rely on the slay queen Jean Adukwei Mensah to change the figures five times to win. No doubt God punished Ghanaians for endorsing an imbecile clueless visionless certificateless kobolor to lead them. The country has become bankrupt.
MoonGod 1 year ago
you said it all unpredictable Oye Onye
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
AKUFO ADDO IS AN INCOMPETENT FOOL AND A DIRTY THIEF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
MoonGod 1 year ago
see this octogenarian thief who stole election and subverted the will of the people.
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
Salvo fired...Don't give up on yourself. Learn something new, a new skill. HARD TRUTH: no one is coming to rescue you from unemployment/lack! - it is every man for himself. Use that seed in your hand & Learn a service oriented skill to-Earn - it is much easier than buying-&-selling which requires you looking for capital. As a young man, entertain yourself BUT face your own hustle. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available & selling out!
Nuumo 1 year ago
Very childish
Ghanaians cause am 1 year ago
From day one Nana Addo shouldn’t have been allowed near the presidency. Incompetent leadership that lied to power and the media should know we are watching and waiting
AHIMADU 1 year ago
Hahahahaha Ghana!!!!!. So, is this our president??
GOOD FATHER 1 year ago
Foolish President ever Ghana has seen.His crimimals records shows he one of very bad President in the history of Ghana.Ghanain children even do not trust htis bad Akkufo Addo the maffia Boss
Pelicles 1 year ago
And John Mahama would remain "One-term president in Ghana", and his next election loss would be historic pushing him into retirement.
Sul 1 year ago
YOUR SECOND TERM MAKES NO SENSE TO MANY GHANAIANS. YOU ARE A FAILURE
Carlos 1 year ago
What did you do for Ghana apart from state capture and corruption.Nana Addo is even more arrogant than Napo.
Afrakuma 1 year ago
The vagabond Akuffo Addo likes Napo because of his arrogance. The two are the same.
Is Akuffo Addo the same guy who begged Ghanaians to try him in 2016?
The vagabond Akuffo Addo likes Napo because of his arrogance. The two are the same.
Pantalon 1 year ago
Now that I understand Mary. Indeed toilet self is far better than Akufo Addo
Jay 1 year ago
Is that why you had to run 3 times before you got in? Please spare us the nonsense president useless. Please Nana just torture already for the abysmal performance deserves a big lashing in the elections.
Bahumia is a puppet for the akyem mafias 1 year ago
The most useless president of all time, always divisive, talking like a class one kid. Shame on you
Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago
The most corrupt n useless president of Ghana is Nana
Okotor. 1 year ago
The president talks a little sense when he addresses international conferences but talk trash/garbage when he mounts podium in he Ghana. So if you're able to conduct a peaceful election in Ghana and Mahama wins, will you refuse to hand over power to him?
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo is the most insulted president in the 4th Republic why ? because a hungry man is a angry man, ghanaians have really suffered under his regime, i always ask, Incase Bawumia wins the election as President is he going to rule with the same thieves ruling Ghana today ?
Solo 1 year ago
Akufu-Addo you are misbehaving because Ghana Armed Forces has lost it's power of checks and balances. You steal , you kill and you misbehave because you don't fear the GAF. You know, they can't do you anything. The GAF can't bite , they are condoning corruption and see no evil in Ghana. The GAF has lost its power and authority and respect. I don't blame you the worst and evil President. We blame the GAF for all what is happening in Ghana.
Nkrumah were are u? 1 year ago
So this ugly lil bastard thinks that presidency is about winning elections..presidency is about the development and the positive change you make in the life of Ghanaians..8 people died before u became president..u ar proud of it..little old ugly bastard
Redwine 1 year ago
And we call this man a president?
POWERFUL 1 year ago
How childish and low Akuffo Addo has been. The day of rekonning isn't far, it's just months away and you shall be drag to the courts like Augustos Ramon Jose Pinochet of Chile.
Dread 1 year ago
This statement stinks.
Kay 1 year ago
Dis man paaaaaaa...... aaaah....
Chief 1 year ago
....and you who served your second term, what did you do??
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
Until Ghanaians resort to a violent civil disobedience action akuffo addo will continue mismanaging the country. Until these families of criminals and traitors are killed Ghana as a country will never see any meaningful development. Kill akuffo addo and Ghana will be fine.
Loose talker 1 year ago
Ewes! By their pronouncements, you know them. Wicked, bitter, envious, inward-looking, saboteurs. Go and kill them. Kwasea kwa. Nation wreckers. You shall never know peace!
Nzema K 1 year ago
Very childish and village talk.so all this guy needed was to be president twice and use it to mock Mahama and not to manage the economy.
I tell you, presidents of Burkina, Mali, Niger and Gabon did not do half of what Akuf ... read full comment
Very childish and village talk.so all this guy needed was to be president twice and use it to mock Mahama and not to manage the economy.
I tell you, presidents of Burkina, Mali, Niger and Gabon did not do half of what Akuffo Addo has done to Ghs for them to be overthrown by the military. Akuffo Addo count yourself lucky that Ghs are naturally peaceful
matthew 1 year ago
maybe so but i think it`s because you used lies and propaganda to win the elections.
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
NANA ADDO, you're partly from Akwamu, hence your're my Aduana brother. However, Nana, you've disappointed some of us.
Loose talker 1 year ago
Some of us indeed. Who the fauck are you? Fool.
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 6hgy8juki
Man 1 year ago
Oh, Ghanaian politicians, why are disgracing the nation? Look at the suffering of the many Ghanaians, economic hardships nothing isvworking to benefit the poor, hence you think everything is about you burbot the poor who vote you into office. It's a pity. Our leaders should burry their heads in shame, for governance is about how much hope, smile, progress you help the people experienced.
By ...
PRESIDENCY IS NOT FOR JOKERS AT ALL!! MAHAMA IS THE REAL COMEDIAN. HE MUST SPA ...
THE MAHAMA AIRBUS CASE WILL BE THE EASIEST TO PROSECUTE. ALL YOU NEED IS THE JUDGEMENT NOTES ON THE CASE IN WHICH AIRB ...
Plantain from Cote ...
People like you, no hope
Some of you are just displaying your cluelessness. Akuffo Addo has never won any clean elections in his life. 2016, he used Joe Anokye to steal the elections. 2020, he used Delta Forces, Invincible Forces, the police and the ...
Salvo fired...Don't give up on yourself. Learn something new, a new skill. HARD TRUTH: no one is coming to rescue you from unemployment/lack! - it is every man for himself. Use that seed in your hand & Learn a service oriente ...
Very childish
The president talks a little sense when he addresses international conferences but talk trash/garbage when he mounts podium in he Ghana. So if you're able to conduct a peaceful election in Ghana and Mahama wins, will you refu ...
Akuffo Addo is the most insulted president in the 4th Republic why ? because a hungry man is a angry man, ghanaians have really suffered under his regime, i always ask, Incase Bawumia wins the election as President is he goin ...
Akufu-Addo you are misbehaving because Ghana Armed Forces has lost it's power of checks and balances. You steal , you kill and you misbehave because you don't fear the GAF. You know, they can't do you anything. The GAF can't ...
So this ugly lil bastard thinks that presidency is about winning elections..presidency is about the development and the positive change you make in the life of Ghanaians..8 people died before u became president..u ar proud of ...
This statement stinks.
Until Ghanaians resort to a violent civil disobedience action akuffo addo will continue mismanaging the country. Until these families of criminals and traitors are killed Ghana as a country will never see any meaningful devel ...
I tell you, presidents of Burkina, Mali, Niger and Gabon did not do half of what Akuf ...
Oh, Ghanaian politicians, why are disgracing the nation? Look at the suffering of the many Ghanaians, economic hardships nothing isvworking to benefit the poor, hence you think everything is about you burbot the poor who vot ...
And Ghanaians have regretted making you president