Lying into government and still lying. Uselessly Useless Demented Octogenarian Certificateless Satanist Akufo Addo.
Everyone in Ghana knows Free SHS was started Progressively under Mahama so stop defending your indefensib ... read full comment
Lying into government and still lying. Uselessly Useless Demented Octogenarian Certificateless Satanist Akufo Addo.
Everyone in Ghana knows Free SHS was started Progressively under Mahama so stop defending your indefensible poor laughable record
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
DID I HEAR INCOMPETENT MAHAMA SAY HE WILL PAY FOOTBALLERS???? HOW?? FOOTBALL IS NOW BIG BUSINESS AND HAS OWNERS EVEN AT UNDER 10 LEVEL. AABAH!!!!
PRESIDENCY IS NOT FOR JOKERS AT ALL!! MAHAMA IS THE REAL COMEDIAN. HE MUST SPA ... read full comment
DID I HEAR INCOMPETENT MAHAMA SAY HE WILL PAY FOOTBALLERS???? HOW?? FOOTBALL IS NOW BIG BUSINESS AND HAS OWNERS EVEN AT UNDER 10 LEVEL. AABAH!!!!
PRESIDENCY IS NOT FOR JOKERS AT ALL!! MAHAMA IS THE REAL COMEDIAN. HE MUST SPARE US THE 24HR ECONOMY TIGERS, LIONS, HYENAS ,ELEPHANTS, SNAKES NONSENSE !!!! HIS POLICIES ARE THE ONLY COMEDY WE KNOW!!!!
FORCE INCOMPETENT MAHAMA TO EXPLAIN 24HR ECONOMY AS A POLICY!!!
BAWUMIA TE SO SAA!!!!
24HR ECONOMY IS NOT TOUTED BY presidential aspirants. IT IS A POLICY THAT IS PUT IN PLACE BY A BUSINESS ENTITY or National Institution based on certain factors, NOTABLY, demand. ALL NDC EXHIBIT FOOLISHNESS WHEN THEY ARE CONFRONTED TO EXPLAIN IT. YOU CANT PROMISE TO GIVE IT. THE DEMAND FOR MY GOODS AND SERVICES WILL DETERMINE WHETHER I CAN RUN MY BUSINESS 24/7. IT IS NOT YOU WHO WILL TELL ME TO RUN MY BUSINESS 24/7. NO MATTER WHAT INCENTIVES YOU OFFER IF THE DEMAND IS NOT THERE, BUSINESS CANT OPERATE 24/7.
24HR ECONOMY IS LIKE WATER, IT TAKES IT'S COURSE.
BAWUMIA TE SO SAA!! HE IS NEXT PRESIDENT!!
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!!
AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOME POLICIES OF JOHN
МАНАМА
1) He promised to legalise Okada
2) He promised to legalise galamsey
3) Change the names of universities
4)Re-mark results of all students who have completed SHS.
5)Cancel FSHS
6) Stop Dagbonwura from drinking dirty water
7) Use local players for Black Stars to win WC & AFCON. He would keep the players in camp for 1year.
8) He would dissolve GFA.
9) Akokobuo, Prako/Akoko nketekete.
10)Build Mortuaries.
11) Keep wild animals; LIONS, Tigers,
crocodiles, elephants, SNAKES, Hyenas 24/7.
12) FOOTBALLERS TO BE PAID.
Do you see such a fellow being
Sensible enough to be our President in future????
Kay 1 year ago
If you are a pure Ghanaian and u go ad queue ad vote for des reckless people again den I don't kw what is in ur head. ....bcus des batch of npp guys don't respect ghanaians.
Smartman 1 year ago
Oh so there was no 'dumsor' under the moron NAPO. So, why were Ghanaians calling for a 'dumsor' time table?. This is a shame for the prez to be lying.
NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago
So these NPP imbeciles think lies and propaganda will help them to win the elections, uuh? Akuffo Addo has performed better than Kwame Nkrumah, there was no hunger under Akuffo Addo, no dumsor under Napo etc..Are you guys serious? In fact it is an insult to compare Akuffo Addo to the legendary Kwame Nkrumah. I won't even compare Akuffo Addo to Akua Donkor. For dumsor, it is even occuring this morning. Are these guys serious? Even students in High schools are starving now.
Cici 1 year ago
foolish Oldman.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Is our president ok at all? Because he sometimes talk as if he is insane. How can you say that there was no dumsor under NAPO. This useless government must be voted out come December 7th election.
Ogro 1 year ago
You were sleeping in air condition without paying any bills that is why you did not see dumsor in napo time. Kwasia
Chief 1 year ago
Better not to comment. I'm shocked
BLATANT LIARS.... 1 year ago
But never again this time around NPP....WE SHALL UPROOT YOU GUYS LIKE Bankye!
matthew 1 year ago
of course not because you didn`t see it or feel it from where you work and live!!
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. gvbhtygf
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
INCOMPETENT AKUFO-ADDO AND CLUELESS FAILED DUMSOR MINISTER NAPO ARE TWO USELESS THIEVING LIARS.
Two shameless Julor House liars trying to outdo each other. That ignorant NAPO is a failed Dumsor Minister, and you this corru ... read full comment
INCOMPETENT AKUFO-ADDO AND CLUELESS FAILED DUMSOR MINISTER NAPO ARE TWO USELESS THIEVING LIARS.
Two shameless Julor House liars trying to outdo each other. That ignorant NAPO is a failed Dumsor Minister, and you this corrupt Akufo-Addo are a failed beggar President who has saddled Ghanaians with your julor House Wahala virus.
Everyone in Ghana knows Free SHS was started Progressively under Mahama so stop defending your indefensib ...
PRESIDENCY IS NOT FOR JOKERS AT ALL!! MAHAMA IS THE REAL COMEDIAN. HE MUST SPA ...
So these NPP imbeciles think lies and propaganda will help them to win the elections, uuh? Akuffo Addo has performed better than Kwame Nkrumah, there was no hunger under Akuffo Addo, no dumsor under Napo etc..Are you guys ser ...
foolish Oldman.
Two shameless Julor House liars trying to outdo each other. That ignorant NAPO is a failed Dumsor Minister, and you this corru ...