We will surely get there by his grace to silence them once for all
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!!!!
NDC GOOD ECONOMY GAVE THE KAYAYEI HEAD PANS. COMPETENT AND COMPASSIONATE BAWUMIA AND HIS NPP TOOK THEM FROM THE STREETS, GAVE THEM, HOSTELS, TRAINING CENTRES, WHERE THEY HAVE RECEIVED ACADEMIC ROBES. NDC GOOD ECONOMY CANCELLED TEACHER/NURSE ALAWA. COMPETENT NPP IS PAYING IT. UNDER NDC GOOD ECONOMY, UNEMPLOYED GRADUATE ASSOCIATION CAME INTO BEING AND NDC TOLD THEM THEY ARE NOT MAGICIANS TO OFFER ANY JOB AND URGED THEM TO GO AND CUT GRASS, GATHER STONES AND WIN SAND TO SELL FOR SURVIVAL. NPP CAME AND OFFERED NaBCO TO HELP THEM GAIN WORK EXPERIENCE LEADING TO PERMANENT JOBS. UNDER NDC GOOD ECONOMY, THEY TOLD US FREE SHS IS IMPOSSIBLE AND INDEED MARCHED ON OUR STREETS SINGING THEIR EVIL SONG "FREE SHS IS 419", "FREE EDUCATION IS 419"!!!! TODAY NPP HAS MADE IT FREEEEEEEE!!!!!!! BAWUMIA IS THE CHOICE OF ALL GHANAIANS!!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
DID I HEAR INCOMPETENT MAHAMA SAY HE WILL PAY FOOTBALLERS???? HOW?? FOOTBALL IS NOW BIG BUSINESS AND HAS OWNERS EVEN AT UNDER 10 LEVEL. AABAH!!!!
PRESIDENCY IS NOT FOR JOKERS AT ALL!! MAHAMA IS THE REAL COMEDIAN. HE MUST SPA ... read full comment
DID I HEAR INCOMPETENT MAHAMA SAY HE WILL PAY FOOTBALLERS???? HOW?? FOOTBALL IS NOW BIG BUSINESS AND HAS OWNERS EVEN AT UNDER 10 LEVEL. AABAH!!!!
PRESIDENCY IS NOT FOR JOKERS AT ALL!! MAHAMA IS THE REAL COMEDIAN. HE MUST SPARE US THE 24HR ECONOMY TIGERS, LIONS, HYENAS ,ELEPHANTS, SNAKES NONSENSE !!!! HIS POLICIES ARE THE ONLY COMEDY WE KNOW!!!!
FORCE INCOMPETENT MAHAMA TO EXPLAIN 24HR ECONOMY AS A POLICY!!!
BAWUMIA TE SO SAA!!!!
24HR ECONOMY IS NOT TOUTED BY presidential aspirants. IT IS A POLICY THAT IS PUT IN PLACE BY A BUSINESS ENTITY or National Institution based on certain factors, NOTABLY, demand. ALL NDC EXHIBIT FOOLISHNESS WHEN THEY ARE CONFRONTED TO EXPLAIN IT. YOU CANT PROMISE TO GIVE IT. THE DEMAND FOR MY GOODS AND SERVICES WILL DETERMINE WHETHER I CAN RUN MY BUSINESS 24/7. IT IS NOT YOU WHO WILL TELL ME TO RUN MY BUSINESS 24/7. NO MATTER WHAT INCENTIVES YOU OFFER IF THE DEMAND IS NOT THERE, BUSINESS CANT OPERATE 24/7.
24HR ECONOMY IS LIKE WATER, IT TAKES IT'S COURSE.
BAWUMIA TE SO SAA!! HE IS NEXT PRESIDENT!!
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!!
AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOME POLICIES OF JOHN
МАНАМА
1) He promised to legalise Okada
2) He promised to legalise galamsey
3) Change the names of universities
4)Re-mark results of all students who have completed SHS.
5)Cancel FSHS
6) Stop Dagbonwura from drinking dirty water
7) Use local players for Black Stars to win WC & AFCON. He would keep the players in camp for 1year.
8) He would dissolve GFA.
9) Akokobuo, Prako/Akoko nketekete.
10)Build Mortuaries.
11) Keep wild animals; LIONS, Tigers,
crocodiles, elephants, SNAKES, Hyenas 24/7.
12) FOOTBALLERS TO BE PAID.
Do you see such a fellow being
Sensible enough to be our President in future????
Good Boy 1 year ago
Even if NPP get 100% in Ashanti Region, they will still lose by 3 million votes. Mark it on the wall.
This dog 1 year ago
Why not 100%??
Abusua 1 year ago
Napo has just started to display his arrogance and ignorance. He must be taken back to the house and schooled but not allowed on the campaign trail. Napo has just forgotten that he attended KNUST. He has forgotten why this school has been named after Kwame Nkrumah. Napo, Napo,Napo. How many times have I called you? Don't chew the fingers that feed you. Not even because of politics.
George Bronx 1 year ago
The school was named after Nkrumah by your murderous JJ Rawlings and his donkeys because of politics they just did that to antagonists Ashantis but the school was actually built by Sir Agyemang Prempeh1.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Your long essay is useless.
I have a video of about 35 stranded npp supporters some with babies on their prints and backs , they were given party T-shirts and bus from their home towns and villages to join the outdooring of an equally ignorant twerp.
Then after the stupid gatherings,your wicked npp organisers gave each of them
ghc 14.00 not even enough to take trotro to their various destinations, not even a sachet water was given out to this poor folks.
Why?
Smartman 1 year ago
I doubt NPP will get 50%. Ashantis shine your eyes, NPP deceiving you for votes.
Kay 1 year ago
Your first speech after your nomination and you sound so disastrous.. is dis dude dat npp is comparing to the Prof...? .... whaaaat....
Because that are gullible 1 year ago
Woe unto the next NDC government if they try to build any infrastructure in Kumasi. These people are ungrateful. Meddling tribalism with politics. Only the Ashantis are considered gullible people and not thinking deep before voting. This is foolishness and the NPP will use them always
Odjame 1 year ago
Kennedy agyepong asked that they take advantage of the ignorants in the Ashanti region . But trust most of the people there are smarter and will vote based on their economic conditions , not on tribal or party colours .
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Majority were ignorants and were bussed in there by equally ignorant party footsolders.
Mostly tonnes of them are stranded through no faults of them , don't worry, Majority of them are throwing away their T-shirts.
W ... read full comment
Majority were ignorants and were bussed in there by equally ignorant party footsolders.
Mostly tonnes of them are stranded through no faults of them , don't worry, Majority of them are throwing away their T-shirts.
Watch this space.
Peter 1 year ago
Why would a generational thinker focus on only his tribesmen to win a national election? NPP can't just hide their enthnocentric foundational nature. That is who they are.
Jato 1 year ago
SOMEBODY TELL THIS INCOMPETENT AND FAILED NPP TO PRAY THAT THEYVEILL EVEN GET 30% of THE VOTES IN ASHANTI REGION !
Geeman 1 year ago
Why not 100% your nose like village gong-gong.
Bahumia is a puppet for the akyem mafias 1 year ago
Even kufour could not make 70%, keep dreaming Mr arrogant
Kwaku Anansi 1 year ago
THIS IS AN INSULT TO ASHANTIS
Are you thinking Ashantis are morons who vote without thinking? The majority of Ashantis feel insulted by such comments and thinking that they will vote for a pompous and arrogant person like Napo is unfair to Ashantis. Surely, there are some who will vote for NPP no matter what, but the vast majority are very discerning.
ATAKPA 1 year ago
Day dreaming...even the gentle giant couldn't achieve that.. It is either by rigging or by magic.. NDC in the Ashanti Region should be extra vigilant... The rightful results should be declared by the EC
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Ashanti Region must think before voting, I'm asking you, do you want president or vice president ? if you want president then go for Alan and leave that arrogant mate who will not see day light, he has just started his arrogance by attacking Dr. Nkrumah Ghana's first president
Jeff 1 year ago
They can only target the Ashantis because they're vulnerable. Why not other regions? A word to a wise is enough
Major 1 year ago
The election is about the primitive kingdom of ashanti vs the Great Republic of Ghana. Ghanaians, open your eyes !
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 6hbghn
NDC GOOD ECONOMY GAVE THE KAYAYEI HEAD PANS. COMPETENT AND COMPASSIONATE BAWUMIA AND HIS NPP TOOK THEM FROM THE STREETS, GAVE THEM, HOSTELS, TRAINING CENTRES, WHERE THEY HAVE RECEIVED ACADEMIC ROB ...
PRESIDENCY IS NOT FOR JOKERS AT ALL!! MAHAMA IS THE REAL COMEDIAN. HE MUST SPA ...
Why not 100%??
Napo has just started to display his arrogance and ignorance. He must be taken back to the house and schooled but not allowed on the campaign trail. Napo has just forgotten that he attended KNUST. He has forgotten why this sc ...
I have a video of about 35 stranded npp supporters some with babies on their prints and backs , they were given party T-shirts and bus from their home towns and villages to join the outdoorin ...
Woe unto the next NDC government if they try to build any infrastructure in Kumasi. These people are ungrateful. Meddling tribalism with politics. Only the Ashantis are considered gullible people and not thinking deep before ...
W ...
Are you thinking Ashantis are morons who vote without thinking? The majority of Ashantis feel insulted by such comments and thinking that they will vote for a pompous and arrogant person like Na ...
Ashanti Region must think before voting, I'm asking you, do you want president or vice president ? if you want president then go for Alan and leave that arrogant mate who will not see day light, he has just started his arroga ...