Addo D has no shame. This man still dey talk after messing up the country. The way he disappointed the youth paa. Even Bawumia and NPP are running away from his performance but he no get shame
Osei 1 year ago
When NPP lose the election the real owners of the party will not take it easy on Addo D and Bawumia. Man failed in governance and scattered the NPP party
Yep 1 year ago
Yh Nyaho Tamakloe and squad dey wedge
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
NANA TRUMU ADDO WU MAAME TWE WATI.... ARE YOU THE ONE TO DETERMINE WHO WILL RULE GHANA???? STUPID MAN... NPP CAN ONLY WIN BY RIGGING BUT THERE WILL BE WAR
YSL 1 year ago
Always exposing his alzheimers head, Mahama was voted against and spent only one term because the ndc had already spent four yrs in power before he became president, so Mahama's one term was actually the second term of his party, lke your stupid baboon head rightly said, Ghanaians voted out any party in government after their two terms, so only an unintelligent person as you Akuffo Addo wouldn't comprehend why Mahama lost the elections in 2016,and your assertion should also tell u that after your two terms, your party is on its way to opposition, if yoi think Mahama under performed then you and your Bawumia are the most useless duo in the history of the fourth republic, on any day his three and a half yrs will beat your eight yrs, even after he discovered two additional oil fields for you..
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
DID I HEAR INCOMPETENT MAHAMA SAY HE WILL PAY FOOTBALLERS???? HOW?? FOOTBALL IS NOW BIG BUSINESS AND HAS OWNERS EVEN AT UNDER 10 LEVEL. AABAH!!!!
PRESIDENCY IS NOT FOR JOKERS AT ALL!! MAHAMA IS THE REAL COMEDIAN. HE MUST SPA ... read full comment
DID I HEAR INCOMPETENT MAHAMA SAY HE WILL PAY FOOTBALLERS???? HOW?? FOOTBALL IS NOW BIG BUSINESS AND HAS OWNERS EVEN AT UNDER 10 LEVEL. AABAH!!!!
PRESIDENCY IS NOT FOR JOKERS AT ALL!! MAHAMA IS THE REAL COMEDIAN. HE MUST SPARE US THE 24HR ECONOMY TIGERS, LIONS, HYENAS ,ELEPHANTS, SNAKES NONSENSE !!!! HIS POLICIES ARE THE ONLY COMEDY WE KNOW!!!!
FORCE INCOMPETENT MAHAMA TO EXPLAIN 24HR ECONOMY AS A POLICY!!!
BAWUMIA TE SO SAA!!!!
24HR ECONOMY IS NOT TOUTED BY presidential aspirants. IT IS A POLICY THAT IS PUT IN PLACE BY A BUSINESS ENTITY or National Institution based on certain factors, NOTABLY, demand. ALL NDC EXHIBIT FOOLISHNESS WHEN THEY ARE CONFRONTED TO EXPLAIN IT. YOU CANT PROMISE TO GIVE IT. THE DEMAND FOR MY GOODS AND SERVICES WILL DETERMINE WHETHER I CAN RUN MY BUSINESS 24/7. IT IS NOT YOU WHO WILL TELL ME TO RUN MY BUSINESS 24/7. NO MATTER WHAT INCENTIVES YOU OFFER IF THE DEMAND IS NOT THERE, BUSINESS CANT OPERATE 24/7.
24HR ECONOMY IS LIKE WATER, IT TAKES IT'S COURSE.
BAWUMIA TE SO SAA!! HE IS NEXT PRESIDENT!!
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!!
AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOME POLICIES OF JOHN
МАНАМА
1) He promised to legalise Okada
2) He promised to legalise galamsey
3) Change the names of universities
4)Re-mark results of all students who have completed SHS.
5)Cancel FSHS
6) Stop Dagbonwura from drinking dirty water
7) Use local players for Black Stars to win WC & AFCON. He would keep the players in camp for 1year.
8) He would dissolve GFA.
9) Akokobuo, Prako/Akoko nketekete.
10)Build Mortuaries.
11) Keep wild animals; LIONS, Tigers,
crocodiles, elephants, SNAKES, Hyenas 24/7.
12) FOOTBALLERS TO BE PAID.
Do you see such a fellow being
Sensible enough to be our President in future????
DotCom 1 year ago
Thank God the elections will not decided by idiots like you. Ghanaians are more intelligent than you give them credit for. After the elections, foot soldiers like you will find it difficult to live in a country they have helped to destroy.
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
AKUFO ADDO IS A DIRTY CROOK AND A THIEF!!!!!!!
FAKE LAWYER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
A DIRTY CONMAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Citizen 1 year ago
POWER WAS GIVEN TO THIS STUPID AND CRIMINAL SENILY DEMENTED OCTOGENARIAN. INSTEAD OF BUILDING THE COUNTRY, HE MESSED EVERYTHING UP AND NOW WANTS TO DO WHAT? DON'T EVEN TRY TO RIG. YOUR EC, YOUR RIGGING PLANS AND YOUR FOOT SOLDIERS AT THE SUPREME COURT CANNOT SAVE YOU THIS TIME AROUND. NANA, ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO-ADDO, I UNDERSTAND YOU ARE DEMENTED SO YOU DON'T CONNECT YOUR TONGUE TO YOUR BRAIN WHEN TALKING. DON'T TRY ANYTHING STUPID. THE WHOLE GHANA HAS REJECTED YOU AND YOUR LIER/ARROGANT COMBO.
Kwami 1 year ago
It is the insults that will keep NDC in opposition for a very long time. What is your Mahama coming to do? What we called hardship today, given Mahama a chance he will turn it into hell. We want to move forward and develop the country. Election is based on strategy and NPP is gradually eating NDC's cake in the North and when Ashanti region is under control the game is over.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Take your nonsense out if here, split tongue liars.
Do you remember "Mahama is useless", said by your Veep' s wife.
Do you remember " I curse Mahama whenever the lights went off', was said by your Comms minister Ursula.
Ofui? I can go on, so take the insults in good faith.
Ofui!
AKUFO-ADDO: MY DENTURES ARE TOO SMELLY 1 year ago
Believe me folks - the wandering spirit of Akuffo Addo's first wife that he killed in a fit of rage when the woman (Obaa Yaa) was pregnant has turned our lunatic octogenarian president into some schizophrenic and mental patient. He has worsened his condition by his brutal murder of the Hon. JB Danquah-Adu, the former MP of Abuakwa North. Now, everything has gotten out of hand by his orchestration to callously murder those EIGHT (8) young and innocent voters during the 2020 general elections. And some NPP foolish criminals, out of their quest for power, just decided to come and lie to Ghanaians by packaging this MASS MURDERER and COMPANION OF NEBUCHADNEZZAR as a human rights lawyer, at a time when he doesn't even have a proper first degree, and shamelessly failed all his law exams. This is the forest animal called Akuffo Addo who has totally destroyed our country Ghana, and foolishly talking as if he's feeding Ghanaians with milk and honey. Never again... NPP!!!!!!
Alex 1 year ago
This old rascal fool is the biggest problem of NPP. He should not come near the 2024 campaign.
Adlaide 1 year ago
Aah! But how come this guy too is allowed to talk after all the nonsense he's done?
Owusu 1 year ago
It's not your fault. We allowed a moron like you to rule us. And our chief who has since sold his soul to the devil is backing you to be fooling around. Occult thief
Kom 1 year ago
Your father isn’t a moron but the president is? Asem oo
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Which president ?
A president who stoles money meant for his country's developments and spent chunks of on a baal cathedral pits holes of hell ain't not only a moron ut he is not fit for purpose.
You are understanding ... read full comment
Which president ?
A president who stoles money meant for his country's developments and spent chunks of on a baal cathedral pits holes of hell ain't not only a moron ut he is not fit for purpose.
You are understanding the dynamics of the measuring systems?
Ofui!
Kabila 1 year ago
Evil granny dwarf
Kofi uk 1 year ago
Aboa cracked head prez
Blade 1 year ago
Akufo Addo is a disgrace to old age, the man has no respect for his age, he talks anyhow as if Ghana belongs to him. When the people decide, you cannot change it.
Queen 1 year ago
This idiotic idiot is only running away from accountability and thinks he can bring the robot to clean and hide his corrupt life. Bawuliar is just a rubber stamp. He wud be controlled basaaa. Just watch the choosing of the veep. He can't control anything. Bawuliar as prez is Akufool Adui third term.
AKUFO-ADDO: I'M A DOWNS SYNDROME PATIENT 1 year ago
Lately, every appearance and utterances that come from this ELDERLY KYEBI LUNATIC CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT Rath turns out to put off marginal voters. His pompous posture, demeanor, manner of speech, and the substance of his comments are all so shallow and offensive! It's as if he's cut off from reality and living in a different world of his own. Ghanaians truly and certainly made a huge mistake in electing this Downs Syndrome animal into office as president. Akuffo Addo does not even qualify to be an Assemblyman.
WE HAVE THE MEN THEN THIS ILLITERATE. NPP HAS BECOME LOW USING MORONS AS VICE AND BAWUMIA 1 year ago
OTUMFUOR HAS BECOME A JOKER THINKING ASHANTIS ARE STILL FOOLS. KUFUOR WAS PURE ASHANTI BUT 8 YEARS IN POWER HE DID NOTHING FOR ASHANTIS, AKUFFO ADDO BEEN IN POWER FOR 8 YEARS HE DID NOTHING FOR ASHANTIS. ONLY JOHN MAHAMA WHO BUILD SCHOOLS, MARKET, HOSPITALS, ROADS FOR ASHANTIS. OTUMFUOR WILL RATHER BEG FOR MONEY TO RENOVATE KATH INSTEAD OF OPENING THE HOSPITAL MAHAMA BUILD FOR ASHANTIS. OTUMFUOR IS CORRUPT AND HAS MADE ASHANTIS POOR. THE ASHANTIS WILL VOTE NPP OUT. NAPO BEEN IN POWER FOR 8 YEARS AS A MINISTER, HE DID NOTHING FOR HIS CONSTITUENCY NOW HE WANT TO BE A VICE TO LAME BAWUMIA. GHANA HAS BECOME CHEAP FOR NAPO AND BAWUMIA TO THINK THEY CAN RULE GHANA. WONTUMI HAS DESTROYED ALL THE WATER BODIES IN ASHANTI REGION THROUGH GALAMSEY BUT OTUMFUOR IS HAPPY FOR HIM TO POLUTE THE WATER TO KILL ASHANTIS.
MoonGod 1 year ago
he is simply evil, lucifer is this short dwarf look no further
Kwaku Baako 1 year ago
Mr Midget Addo, though Mahama was removed for tou to come, Ghanaians have realized their mistake and are bent on making amends.
Your presidency has been Ghana's greatest mistake ever, and you are going down in history as th ... read full comment
Mr Midget Addo, though Mahama was removed for tou to come, Ghanaians have realized their mistake and are bent on making amends.
Your presidency has been Ghana's greatest mistake ever, and you are going down in history as the shortest, ugliest, and worst president in Ghana so far.
On top, you are a shameless thief and liar too. Just carry your ugly self away from our political space; the sight of you makes many Ghanaians feel like throwing up.
Just disappear and go enjoy your loot!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
FAILED CORRUPT PRESIDENT AKUFO-ADDO IS A DEMENTED HALLUCINATING BUFFOON.
This useless and vision-less beggar President Akufo-Addo may think his corrupt NPP feeding Jean Mensa's EC workers at polling stations will be his desperate NPP's ticket to victory, but the people of Ghana will not be swayed by that unholy alliance between Julor House and the highly compromised EC. The WINDS OF CHANGE are fast approaching, and this useless Akufo-Addo is getting more desperate and taking his hallucination to to a higher level.
Nana yaw 1 year ago
We will drag him on the streets of Accra like samuel Doe os Liberia.
Kabila 1 year ago
This conman came around with a drooling nose and mouth, begging us to 'try him'. We all had pity and voted for him, thinking he would be good because he was almost dying.
Look at him today.
This conman came around with a drooling nose and mouth, begging us to 'try him'. We all had pity and voted for him, thinking he would be good because he was almost dying.
Look at him today.
Goodman 1 year ago
Look at this CHIMPANZEE too, he woke up from his sleep only to talk nonsense after urinating into his pampas. KWAASIAPENI
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
Below belt...Don't give up on yourself. Learn something new, a new skill. HARD TRUTH: no one is coming to rescue you from unemployment/lack! - it is every man for himself. Use that seed in your hand & Learn a service oriented skill to-Earn - it is much easier than buying-&-selling which requires you looking for capital. As a young man, entertain yourself BUT face your own hustle. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available & selling out!
Aboa 1 year ago
See the arrogance of someone who went round the length and breath of this country, begging to be given a chance to rule Ghana.
wa-wa 1 year ago
Shut up your mouth you clown. With this your abysmal performance, you should be the last person to talk about someone not coming to power!
Kramai 1 year ago
Bawumia was the head of the economic management team and mate to Akufo Addo,we can’t bring failed Bawumia to become president how there’s no way he is better than Mahama
Kojo 1 year ago
What Mahama did in four years, Nana Addo could not do half in eight years. Deep down in their hearts they know that they have failed. If they stay in power twenty years they can not do what Mahama did in four years. Mahama no size.
Adlaide 1 year ago
This guy thinks he's the only old man with a criminal mind.
Peter 1 year ago
Look at his usual foolishness. Aboa ugly old man.
motia Akufo Addo 1 year ago
So people still listen to this vagabond “president”
True Ghanaian 1 year ago
We won't go to imf today we won't go to imf tomorrow. We are in imf.
Rich 1 year ago
Replace imf with jdm.
Sammy 1 year ago
Useless president ever keep your mouth shut
Buffalo 1 year ago
Foolish man in white shirt
ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 1 year ago
BUffalo aka thief bitch Do you know your history idiot?
Joe 1 year ago
Look at who is talking.
Your eyes will soon be cleared.
Continue dreaming
Look at who is talking.
Continue dreaming
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
The NDC made a huge political mistake with their choice of Mahama to carry the flag of the NDC. Mahama is the same yesterday, today, and will be tomorrow. Ghana is forward march, and backward never.
KwasiGh 1 year ago
Maame Abena,we will prefer to go back with Mahama than this clueless old idiot and his fool soldiers like you.
Shame you you bootlickers
Maame Abena,we will prefer to go back with Mahama than this clueless old idiot and his fool soldiers like you.
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
Did you watch Mahama interaction with the press?? We dare your Comedian BAWULIAR and arrogant NAPO to try it and let's see... NPpig Abooaa!!!!
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
Mahama is the problem NDC is not the problem.NPP may have failed to deliver what we expect.But lai lai lai Mahama cannot be the alternative.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Idiot you are admiting your failed government and you are still selling your failed government to Ghanaians.
Ofui JDM is not the problem, but vagabonds and evilly rascals like you are, were used as conduits to decieve ... read full comment
Idiot you are admiting your failed government and you are still selling your failed government to Ghanaians.
Ofui JDM is not the problem, but vagabonds and evilly rascals like you are, were used as conduits to decieved Ghanaians, and here you are trying it again.
This time around Ghanaians will be hanging your entire lying machinery.
Ofui!
Ofui!
Gh Our Mother Land. 1 year ago
What is the problem about Mahama. Bawumia is the problem of Ghana Economy. He was Economic guro in Opposition and failed in Power. Ghanaians first gave them the benefits of the doubt, but they miserably failed.
Manu 1 year ago
Some hoar of a woman! Ghanaians should allow the massive corruption and loooooooting to continue,right?This moronic ugly ape addo has messed up the whole country.Tribalism can't ever help this beautiful country to develop.The biggest shock is the Ashantihene with what he is watching happen and also kind of endorsing.What do you also gain with these guys destroying the country?
Gh Our Mother Land. 1 year ago
The best bet for 2024 7th December is John D. Mahama
The best decision taken by NDC.
Matey 1 year ago
Compared to the incumbent, JDM is a Saint in all aspects of governance.
Dallas 1 year ago
He is the one winning the election. Mahama is better than Akufo Addo 10 times
Camara 1 year ago
Are you saying 10 times? You are mistaken. JDM is billions of times better than this demented idiot and all those he has paraded to succeed him. Ghana paa be this? Nppigs never again!!!
Djataba Gh 1 year ago
Woohoo Ashawo.
USA 1 year ago
Nana who? Who is this one too?
Kabila 1 year ago
The same Nana the Thief oo, bro!
Kom 1 year ago
But beat your JDM 2 times. Ouch!!! A thief beating a saint, na wa
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Your ignorance is same as a bag of dead brain.
Your useless Pepsodent was beaten twice by Prof and jdm respectively, that tells you the voting patterns of the 4th Republic.
Ofui
Your useless Pepsodent was beaten twice by Prof and jdm respectively, that tells you the voting patterns of the 4th Republic.
Ofui
Patriot 1 year ago
This is my 1st time I'm insulting this fool. You're a complete shit.
Bush people 1 year ago
You are pushed to the wall. If Ghanaian voters can make NPP to stay in opposition for 12 years, I'm sure they will learn sense and not take Ghanaians for granted again
THIEF OF BAGDAD 1 year ago
Akufo Addo will end up like Samuel Doe of liberia and his meat would be giving to the vulture.
Kwaku Baako 1 year ago
Even vultures will reject the meat of this evil soul.
TogbeKporwomordzikpo KpornugloAvumako 1 year ago
The most useless president ever.
Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago
You'll be shocked by the margin of his win come Dec 7. All because of your incompetence and corruption.
Kofi 1 year ago
Is like Nana Addo is very scare cox he knows if JM wins. He will not take it easy he will be drag in the mud.
Trotro 1 year ago
War mongering, hope national security and peace council are watching..... when the dial is cast, there will plane to fly. .... Reckless comment from incompetent Npp president.
Nana 1 year ago
See that mumu…eno bi your fault…useless
Ayebge 1 year ago
Look at who is speaking ugly president akufo addo the most useless Leader Ghana has regret having, we put you all behind bars that's all you scared of
nii 1 year ago
the Lord will give you the grace to stay alive and witness it happen and if you try to subvert it you will be humiliated….
Asantehene 1 year ago
Gyimiiiiiii her akuffu addo God has exposed you big time. If Ghanaians have not given u this mandate we wouldn't have known how stupid you are. All your yereyere this is what u can offer otwiin
Cici 1 year ago
kwaseaman
kwaseaman
Kpatsa 1 year ago
We want Hahama again. You leave in ignorance arrogance of ...
ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 1 year ago
Oh chale look at these comments unanimous hate muahahaa. All the comments are anti akuffu addo smh negga what did you do?
Possible 1 year ago
Bcos all the comments are coming from ewes and ndc commentors.. Know matter what's Akan president is in power its limits their domineering agenda to oppress mojarities Akan
Home 1 year ago
Did you say 'commentors'? I can imagine where you are coming from. A pig is a pig no matter what you do it will remain that filthy animal as it's always been. That's exactly how idiots like you are. If you don't see anything wrong with inciting violence then your are a fool.
aaaaaahhhhhhh!!!! 1 year ago
Useless president!!! You are not even fit to even teach at kindergarten
Kwame 1 year ago
He is a fool's fool. Buffoon.
Sarfo Bediako 1 year ago
Akuffool Addo is a dotard derangged old fool!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
THE NOISE OF A FAILED JULOR HOUSE CORRUPT BEGGAR PRESIDENT AKUFO-ADDO. YOU CAN MAKE ALL THE EMPTY NOISE YOU WANT, BUT YOUR NPP LOOTING AND NATION-WRECKING DAYS ARE NUMBERED. YOUR STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BAWUMIA AND HIS LOOTING MATE THE FAILED DUMSOR MINISTER NAPO ARE USELESS JULOR HOUSE THIEVING NATION-WRECKERS RIDING HALLUCINATING ELEPHANTS ON THEIR CAMPAIGN TRAIL. CORRUPTIONHENE AKUFO-ADDO AND APLANKE BAWUMIA ARE TWO MONUMENTAL FAILURES. JULOR HOUSE IS A DEN OF NPP CORRUPTION, HEADED BY MAFIA BOSS AKUFO-ADDO.
Corruptionhene Akufo-Addo the vindictive beggar President, a monumental failure who runs a corrupt criminal enterprise out of Julor House, thinks Ghana belongs to him and he can dictate how things should go in the country. You and your Julor House NPP thieving nation-wreckers have looted the country and mismanaged Ghana's economy, and all you can do is make silly noise about Mahama not coming to power instead of finding ways to address the suffering of millions of Ghanaians caused by the thievery and gross incompetence of your NPP corrupt and vision-less galamsey government. That useless 3-legged race horse and steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia has been exposed as a fake guru economist who is now running from the failed policies of his own NPP government. And you think Ghanaians are that naive to make this same useless and incompetent Aplanke Bawumia President so that he can continue with NPP looting, mismanagement and nation-wrecking? Heck no. Galamseyhene Akufo-Addo, not only are you a failed President, but you also never make any sense each time you open your mouth.
Kojo 1 year ago
Nana you are God. Look at your poor performance with bawumia. You have messed the economy big time so your bawumia to come and cover up for you but no way
KK 1 year ago
If care is not taking , this old man will declare war in the country.
Home 1 year ago
I don't think the peace council and the clergy has heard this. They'll will not dare comment on this because they are scared. Hypocrisy in its highest form. Rather than condemning this they want 1 million Dollars for election activities.
Zakarakis 1 year ago
The IGP should invite Akuffo Addo for questioning for creating FEAR AND PANIC.
Niinii 1 year ago
We will show u that your vote is just 1
1FISHERMAN 1 year ago
This man who has to kill 8 innocent young Ghanaians on order to stay on power says what? Shameless Oldman, "I am pleading with you Ghanaians to try me and see, if I failed you know what to do". Says Akuffo Addo in 2015. Today he is running away from proper accountability. Anokwa
Can’t you keep quiet Mr. President? 1 year ago
Even your vice president Bawumia is against you. Why is your Vice not using your achievements to do politics but speaking a different language as if he’s in opposition? You and your family think Ghana is for you!!! Wait and see what’s coming. You lier!!!!!!
T T 1 year ago
So this short man too is a president over well meaning Ghanaians, very unfortunate oooo
Joeman 1 year ago
God will punish you Akuffo kromfour Addo. God will strike you down with a serious illness.
THINK TWICE. 1 year ago
Nkwasea keka saa. Ɔpanyin bɛn koraa ni?
Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 1 year ago
Akufo Addo your reckless statements like this make us not to believe you when you say you will a fair and free elections. 8 innocent citizens were killed to enable you have your second term 4 more for Nana which is a disaster with pensioners picketing at the ministry of finance never seen in Ghana before except under Nana Addo the mother serpent of corruption giving birth to baby serpents like Cecilia Dapaah. You dare repeat same in 2024 and the opposition will not seat down aloof. My question is that if any of the opposition leaders win will you hand over power but except JM you lie bad you may be day dreaming. Try something nasty and you will be laughing at the wrong side of your mouth. Npp is foregone the fact that you have not done anything for Ashanti people with hardship.
Jakpa 1 year ago
Let Ghanaians decide that and not you old fool.
Kuraata 1 year ago
I think the old thief had mixed an intake of wee and Cocain and topped it with some tougts of hard gin before mounting the stage
He is just afraid of accountability
I think the old thief had mixed an intake of wee and Cocain and topped it with some tougts of hard gin before mounting the stage
ROCKY USA 1 year ago
U are already dead before the voting day as an ugly chimpanzees. U always talk rubbish because there's nothing good in you. It's really true ugly people do ugly things. U achieve nothing for the 8yrs you stay as a president. U are more than mother fucker criminal brainless ugly man
Because you are God, what a failed and shameless hypocrite old man
Right 1 1 year ago
Failed president! Mahama is coming like kakai
Bahumia is a puppet for the akyem mafias 1 year ago
Nana addo you are not God, the arrogant is too much
Leave that to the people 1 year ago
Please tell nana addo to leave that decision to the people to decide.
His responsibility is to ensure the election is free and fair.
A Kwasi 1 year ago
Look at this demented old fool. Is it you who determines who comes to power, or the Ghanaian people.
You try your rigging tactics, and you will most surely meet your meter! Foolish arrogant dwarf.
Look at this demented old fool. Is it you who determines who comes to power, or the Ghanaian people.
You try your rigging tactics, and you will most surely meet your meter! Foolish arrogant dwarf.
Chop pussy 1 year ago
Gyimigyime like you kraa you are a president kwassia man
Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 1 year ago
We shall see. Too self centred. This was exactly the behaviour and stinky attitude of the British Conservative Party until they were roughly humbled by their egos.
SHAMELESS, EVIL NANA AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
Nana Akuffo Addo is just a pathetic president. You will see your smoothness level after December 7. You think the majority of Ghanaians are so stupid to vote for the NPP. Keep on tickling yourself. You want NAPO and Bawumia to fully destroy Ghana. It will never happen by the grace of God.
John Duah Boakye Switzerlandgood 1 year ago
Nana well said Mahama Dramani coming to power to do what.He should be shame of himself for his incompetent
Kofi 1 year ago
Fool he has no shame
BOYIIMEN 1 year ago
Is Nana akufo addo GOD? or he has taken the position of GOD?. Nana akufo addo should cast his mind back to 2008 and 2012, in 2008 President Mills and Vice president John Dramani Mahama beat him to the pulse and in 2012 President John Dramani Mahama and Vice president Amissah Atta beat him to the pulse again
Addo D has no shame. You still has the audacity to speak after messing up the country economy. The way you disappointed the youth of GHANA and you still has the audacity to speak like that even Bawumia and NPP are running away from your performance but you have no get shame.
Nana akufo addo should shut his mouth, clown. With this your abysmal performance, you should be the last person to talk about someone not coming to power!
I pity you after office
Good Boy 1 year ago
Say it again. Akofu Addo speaks as if he is God. Infact NPP will go down by 3 million votes. Their lose will be legendary.
AD 1 year ago
That is why u Akuffo n Bawumai has failed totally
Sam Fante Worrior 1 year ago
Hahaha, yes!
Tell it to those NDC fools and it should get to their dumbstruck head
Hahaha, yes!
GHANA IS NOT GOING TO THE IMF 1 year ago
Nana Addo sounds like Ken Offori ATTAH with,....
GHANA IS NOT GOING TO THE IMF TODAY...
GHANA IS NOT GOING TO THE IMF TOMORROW....
YET WE FIND OURSELVES NOW DEEP IN IMF HANDS....
ENEMY NO BI GOD OOO
... read full comment
ENEMY NO BI GOD OOO
Yaa 1 year ago
All the abuse in the world will not change the facts: people who work hard with the best intentions of their charges at heart generally reap the rewards.
Kojo 1 year ago
You this president you are mad.
Kofi 1 year ago
So where did we go wrong to have such a fool for a president???
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
That ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive president will die
shortly after handing over power. Kwasiaa panyin buulu ... read full comment
That ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive president will die
shortly after handing over power. Kwasiaa panyin buuluubuuluuu!!!
Desmond 1 year ago
An old man without wisdom. Thank God my Grandfather and my father are not like you. You talk like it's only you who's going to vote.
Allee 1 year ago
Let me remind you that you begged ghanaians to vote you in. Me paa kyew mon so menwhe, lest you have forgoten!
Kumi 1 year ago
See this wattery mouth akyem DWARF he has failed p)t))))))
Amankwah 1 year ago
Idiot!
Idiot!
Justins 1 year ago
Kwasia s3 wanya bi edi ewie… Atleast Mahama 4years was way better than your 8years. We have all realised now.
KJ 1 year ago
You will be disappointed big time.
Batuta 1 year ago
John Kanazoe Mahama the bribe taker. John Kanazoe Mahama the womanizer. John Kanazoe Mahama the Chief liar. John Kanazoe Mahama the drunkard. John Kanazoe Mahama the bauxite man. We don't need government official one again. Forward ever, backwards never.
Matey 1 year ago
The incumbent president went over the bar in all these.From Serwa Broni to receiving brown envelope in his office.
Addo 1 year ago
Look at this stupid oldman
gbeme 1 year ago
Monkey, even you the most corrupt devil is at the presidency and you open your dirty mouth to say that, try it this time.and you will see fire, stupid fool,.arm robber like you, you are scared of.o going to jail, they are ready for you, you will be like rotten tomatoes, you president of evil, it's only in that shit hole you can be president, you fool
SIMPA PANIN 1 year ago
Akufo Addo's comment is making Mahama more popular. Yes, Ghanaians were conned by the NPP into believing that Mahama performed poorly. But, the Akufo Addo government is even worse compared to Mahama. This explains why change will happen and Bawumia will be sent packing.
K 1 year ago
Don't let the crowd fool u
Franko 1 year ago
Even u mpo, became president of Ghana ..
Gang of thieves
Just ge-lout n let’s make our choice.
Gang of thieves
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Who are you to say that . The power resides in the hands of the people not you. An 80 year old man must talk like a mature person. We are aware of all the arsenal that you and your stupid party have gathered and we are equal to the task. Whether Mahama will come or not only time will tell and trust me you will face with all the atrocities you have committed against this country.
Kay 1 year ago
Any time u speak poison comes out fr ur mouth and I don't know who has been advising u to be saying such childish things. U always speak as if the ctry belongs to u and Npp. Pls Mr President leave in peace and don't set the ctry on fire with such empty and childish talks we beg you..
Hey 1 year ago
You ate afraid of prosecution
FTT 1 year ago
DR BAWUMIA is the next president
Farouk 1 year ago
IT SHALL NEVER BE!!!!!!!
Kaya 1 year ago
The man is afraid of prosecution. He has to account for his stewardship. Accountability is the order of the day. You can’t run away. Mahama is coming back, whether you like it or hate him.
Cc 1 year ago
Foolish politicians. The only thing they think of is coming to power
Man Godey 1 year ago
This man has taken Ghanaians for granted they think we are fools let wait December 7and see
Kb 1 year ago
Like seriously
Arrogance of Power. Foolishness 1 year ago
Is he well up there at all?
Seth, Kumasi 1 year ago
The money under the table has become sweet for this old fool
JACK TORONTO 1 year ago
The GEN Z must tell their children what NANA ADDO has done to this nation. He brought Ghana from frying pan to fire. The clearing agent and the only leader who has no respect for our chiefs and the citizens.
Nanawee Addo 1 year ago
Nana Addo gyae gyimi gyimi toke toke kasa no na wagyimi too much.Akufu Addo dull brain . Dementia Akufo Addo thinks Ghana is for him. No wonder Kennedy Agyapong and Aplus said all NPPS are stupid imbecile nincompoop daft idiot foolish agyimifour nkwasiafour nkurasefour thieves awudifour akronfour agyimifour Zombies
papa 1 year ago
HUNGRY GHANAIANS WILL PUNISH YOUR NPP
The Devils Ady 1 year ago
Tribal politics and naked arrogance on display ‘
An unabashed indication to the rest of Ghana that NPP is indeed an Alan party.
God save Mother Ghana
Matey 1 year ago
That decision is not yours to make. Ghanaians require accountability for your period in government, which we will not get from the Driver's mate. From the PDS to Agyapa including the SML scam will be investigated. That is your fear, fortunately for us, you are not God.
The wise one. 1 year ago
Even you; has been given the chance
How much more the mahatma?
Karikari 1 year ago
Whiles poverty has deepened in every Ghanaian home, the only things NPP have shown to GHANAIANS are arrogance, opulence, misuse and abuse of power, and insults.
Max 1 year ago
In your dreams
It will take you by surprise
We are not fools anymore clearing agent
In your dreams
Miagy Soft 1 year ago
Your a fooooooo...l Nana Ado Danqua Akofo Addo..Your morda, you are the luckynone fool..
Ismael Ayuba 1 year ago
Mr president pls just leave that to us not you okay!
The electorates will determined who wins or loses the elections come December 7 2024
Nana 1 year ago
You’re a thieve and your time will surely come.
Kabila 1 year ago
Nana Addo, wo maame tw3 wae; woanu nsuo nsuo. Kwasia like that; are the one to tell us what is good for us, or who to vote for?
Foolish man!
Nana Addo, wo maame tw3 wae; woanu nsuo nsuo. Kwasia like that; are the one to tell us what is good for us, or who to vote for?
Foolish man!
Matey 1 year ago
Afraid man. Afraid of accountability. Ghanaians wants accountability for all that happened under your watch. The Driver's mate is an accomplice to the scams that cost us money. I pray that you live long to go through the processes.
Mark Armstrong 1 year ago
This kind of misguided utterances can easily trigger civil unrest. Satan is not an equal match for God, but only a creature that is completely subject to God. Therefore, Akuffo Addo CANNOT decide who should succeed him. Akuffo Addo is usurping the authority of God. This is very dangerous.
Akuffo Addo SHUT UP You Retarded Asshole 1 year ago
Do you think Ghana belongs to your criminal father or your stupid family? kwasia gimi gimi ofui bi ba. Just wait only time will tell.....fucking drug addict and a lunatic president.
Spirito 1 year ago
It’s only in Kumasi, residents and chiefs will sit unconcern for Akuffo or Bawumia to mount platform and spew nonsense. After extending and increasing poverty in Ghana you have the guts to speak like this. If not the obnoxious and obsolete nature of politics in Ghana, where can this two guys stand and make noise.
No human being in Ghana should vote for these guys
Buluu 1 year ago
There is honey under the table.
Igo make you like cini.
Half of your appointees are Nsawam bound
Igo make you like cini.
Truth 1 year ago
Useless and foolish talk what about the Ghc16 to $1 and the poor state of the economy ,talk about that.
Man Lee 1 year ago
He is scared! He is a coward!
AsMa 1 year ago
Talk is cheap u will regret saying dis after 7 Dec
Ali Mohammed 1 year ago
This fake lawyer yi has no shame. Plagiarism chief. 419 scammer, shame on you. So in your head you think you've done a better job for Ghanaians? Mobo. You so crazily shameless monkey.
Nana Ayw 1 year ago
Hmmm, Lord have mercy. Hear who is talking????? National Cathedral scandal, bad economy, victimization, wicked personality, most corrupt government ever, cursed IMF, the weakest economic fundamentals plus worst performing currency (cedis) mtweeeeerwwww ah.
Mr. Akufo ado, go away with your shameless lies and evil deceptions
Loot and share 1 year ago
Prepare for War
KADPATTY 1 year ago
Are U God? Excuse us!
WGoku 1 year ago
I am not sure if you really wanted to enjoy your retirement in PEACE. Through election might favour you more than other harder way oooooooooo.
Atikpadza 1 year ago
Wicked man, you will leave to see.
KingsKing 1 year ago
No one should take this nsuo ba serious wai, they are always like that, they talk any how just like how they shut.
He's a moron and a senior autism guy. Just look pensively at his face and how he speaks. Fukufuku, aboa ba
No one should take this nsuo ba serious wai, they are always like that, they talk any how just like how they shut.
He's a moron and a senior autism guy. Just look pensively at his face and how he speaks. Fukufuku, aboa ba
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Mahama is coming to power to JAIL you this ugly certificateless Takashi wee puffing drooling 3rd class degree holding vagabond off a bailiff villager. Kwasea. Menyemie korde nume nawo. Maaamawo phe mephimeh. Gbemela. Yakame.
Remember that leadership is given by Allah. What is ordain by Allah will surely come true. God bless you, God bless Ghana
Jkmee 1 year ago
Dzimakpla has no shame he thought Ghanaians are fools to vote for his poodle and stooge
Gborlahn 1 year ago
Even you, came to power, how much more Mahama.
Nnamdi Azikiwe 1 year ago
I wish this old fool's stupid name would be deleted from Ghana's history books. It really hurts me to think that an idiot like Akufo Addo ever ruled Ghana, and called himself a president.
The smelly Akyem dog is a tribal ga ... read full comment
I wish this old fool's stupid name would be deleted from Ghana's history books. It really hurts me to think that an idiot like Akufo Addo ever ruled Ghana, and called himself a president.
The smelly Akyem dog is a tribal gang leader, nothing more, nothing less!
Papa Arko 1 year ago
Nana Addo, wo mame twe kan-kan, you will see what will happen to your wee smoking head. Aboa, ugly stupid fool
Kojo 1 year ago
true
true
Pee 1 year ago
Don’t try it. If you want Ghana and your family to burn , try it and you’ll have it
Dallas 1 year ago
Akufo Addo thinks he can steal the elections. Mahama is coming because your plans are dirty and it will not work.
Castro 1 year ago
Twaaaaa, Akyem mafias
Robert Ayaga 1 year ago
I thought she comes with wisdom. Some Old men can be very mean paaaa!!!
Djataba Gh 1 year ago
Look at this chimpanzee.
As3m b3ba dabi.... 1 year ago
Even you Akuffo Addo, the most useless, nepotistic, unscrupulous, corrupt and incompetent president of all time had 2 terms as president, how dare you have the impudence to talk about John Mahama in that way? Your term is over. Just go away and enjoy your loot.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
I blame Ashanti Hene for allowing this thieves thieves and Lai's brigade around him, is like he the Ashanti Hene
is part of the Nation wreckers party.
Ghanians will show Akuffo Addo and the NPP that they are can no longer ... read full comment
I blame Ashanti Hene for allowing this thieves thieves and Lai's brigade around him, is like he the Ashanti Hene
Ghanians will show Akuffo Addo and the NPP that they are can no longer be fooled.
Shameless, dishonest, useless, senseless, clueless, thieves and Lai's brigade government.
Theo. 1 year ago
This fool is talking again.
Better we don’t talk about this Buffoon.
A thief who cannot remember name just a single person who was his mate at Law School.
The only “ president “ who is shown naked with a woman
The ... read full comment
A thief who cannot remember name just a single person who was his mate at Law School.
The only president who has stolen and still stealing the wealth of the nation.
Such I mean SUCH an IDIOT, SHAMELESS,GOOD FOR NOTHING is on stage DISGRACING himself.
Kwasi 1 year ago
ABOA ADDO DANKWA CERTIFICATELESS AND A CON-ARTIST AND A CRIMINAL
Kido 1 year ago
Are you God?
Farouk 1 year ago
DOES AKUFO ADDO KNOW SOMETHING THE REST OF US DON'T!? LIKE ... STRATEGIES FOR RIGGING ELECTIONS?
Bk man 1 year ago
He is scared that ,he and his appointees will be jailed
GOOD FATHER 1 year ago
This is Akkufo Addo is creating tension of war in Ghana like what happened in Liberia and Ivory Coast.This old man speak like Ghana belong to his family.November 7 will trigger war if NPP is not careful
Mina 1 year ago
IGO SHOCK YOU LIKE ECG
Farouk Adamli 1 year ago
Just Now if ask Akufo Addo what did you said he didn't know very useless Government
R k 1 year ago
As for you mana addo when you take your white powder you talk baasaabaaɓb bsð§
Iddrisu 1 year ago
President Mahama you hear the rigging machinery is set go and show weakness as usual.
Ghanaman 1 year ago
Ghanaians have short memories
Tandom 1 year ago
Kese, chimpaze, gorilla, the most ugly character
ATAKPA 1 year ago
That's if you are God..... you should be ashamed of yourself....your successor is running away from your records,instead of you to bow your head in shame, you are talking trash....just wait until 7th December 2024
Mohammed 1 year ago
Is that why you brought Jean Ashawo Mensah? If you like play the fool on election day
AMA Ghana 1 year ago
Hmm! Comments like this makes me cringe
Jim dey come 1 year ago
You lie you make Ghanaians poor e levy slf u no try just stop talking let us think of better things we no go chop free shs if economy is Good i can feed the family...
You also talk 100 percent ghanaians love you
You lie you make Ghanaians poor e levy slf u no try just stop talking let us think of better things we no go chop free shs if economy is Good i can feed the family...
Jkm 1 year ago
It is not for u to decide. Ghanaians will take that decision.
CIA 1 year ago
The president postures show WAR is eminent. Because the will of majority Ghanaians can never be subverted.
gh.citizen 1 year ago
Yes, Ghanaians fell to your SCAM promises. They voted out JM but all well-meaning Ghanaians have since regretted that action due to the spectacular failure of your government and are now yearning for the return of JM and insha Allah it shall come to pass.
Kwabs 1 year ago
The foolishness and the stupidity of Ghanaians made you the President of Ghana for 8 years.And the result is there for all to see.Just look at how Ghanaians are suffering. To have one good meal a day in Ghana is almost impossible for many Ghanaians. And look at how corrupt and incompetent your government has been.
KK 1 year ago
god nana addo we hear you
Kelly 1 year ago
Foolish man. Useless sakawa mafia. Because you're god. Thief
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 78jh5f
Teye 1 year ago
Kwashia man, are you God
Are you going to hold our hands to the ballot box.
If you perform well, Do you think Mahama will ever dream of coming back,?
Kwashia man, are you God
Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago
So this time the battle is not the Lord's. This time the battle is akuffo addo's. How power gets into people's head!! Akuffo addo now thinks he's more powerful than the almighty!!
Ghana Hard 1 year ago
If u were wise, u would have known that mahama's 4 years or one term in office is far better than your 8 years combined. Sia!
The idiot has spoken 1 year ago
Nana Addo is so disrespectful. Let’s see if you can deny Mahama the Presidency.
prince joe 1 year ago
nana your will is not the wish of the good people of Ghana. the citizens of Ghana are not taking your mouth talk into consideration and the reasons been that you failed to deliver promises you make them
Jim 1 year ago
Nana, you have laid the red carpet for Mahama to come back because of your unsurpassed incompetence and corruption. You have destroyed the NPP and it will take decades before the party will resurrect from the shame and corruption you have brought on it. You are the most incompetent and corrupt leader Ghana will ever have, and you will always be remembered for that. Leave Ghanaians to decide who comes to power. You don't make that decision.
Foolish man 1 year ago
Your mother won't come to power, aboa. Is this the kind of economy handed over to you. Foolish short old man.
Always exposing his alzheimers head, Mahama was voted against and spent only one term because the ndc had already spent four yrs in power before he became president, so Mahama's one term was actually the second term of his pa ...
PRESIDENCY IS NOT FOR JOKERS AT ALL!! MAHAMA IS THE REAL COMEDIAN. HE MUST SPA ...
Thank God the elections will not decided by idiots like you. Ghanaians are more intelligent than you give them credit for. After the elections, foot soldiers like you will find it difficult to live in a country they have help ...
POWER WAS GIVEN TO THIS STUPID AND CRIMINAL SENILY DEMENTED OCTOGENARIAN. INSTEAD OF BUILDING THE COUNTRY, HE MESSED EVERYTHING UP AND NOW WANTS TO DO WHAT? DON'T EVEN TRY TO RIG. YOUR EC, YOUR RIGGING PLANS AND YOUR FOOT SOL ...
It is the insults that will keep NDC in opposition for a very long time. What is your Mahama coming to do? What we called hardship today, given Mahama a chance he will turn it into hell. We want to move forward and develop th ...
Do you remember " I curse Mahama whenever the lights went off', was said by your Comms minister Ursula ...
Believe me folks - the wandering spirit of Akuffo Addo's first wife that he killed in a fit of rage when the woman (Obaa Yaa) was pregnant has turned our lunatic octogenarian president into some schizophrenic and mental patie ...
Which president ?
You are understanding ...
Evil granny dwarf
Aboa cracked head prez
This idiotic idiot is only running away from accountability and thinks he can bring the robot to clean and hide his corrupt life. Bawuliar is just a rubber stamp. He wud be controlled basaaa. Just watch the choosing of the ve ...
Lately, every appearance and utterances that come from this ELDERLY KYEBI LUNATIC CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT Rath turns out to put off marginal voters. His pompous posture, demeanor, manner of speech, and the substance of his comme ...
OTUMFUOR HAS BECOME A JOKER THINKING ASHANTIS ARE STILL FOOLS. KUFUOR WAS PURE ASHANTI BUT 8 YEARS IN POWER HE DID NOTHING FOR ASHANTIS, AKUFFO ADDO BEEN IN POWER FOR 8 YEARS HE DID NOTHING FOR ASHANTIS. ONLY JOHN MAHAMA WHO ...
Your presidency has been Ghana's greatest mistake ever, and you are going down in history as th ...
This useless and vision-less beggar President Akufo-Addo may think his corrupt NPP feeding Jean Mensa's EC workers at polling stations will be his de ...
Look at him today.
Below belt...Don't give up on yourself. Learn something new, a new skill. HARD TRUTH: no one is coming to rescue you from unemployment/lack! - it is every man for himself. Use that seed in your hand & Learn a service oriented ...
What Mahama did in four years, Nana Addo could not do half in eight years. Deep down in their hearts they know that they have failed. If they stay in power twenty years they can not do what Mahama did in four years. Mahama no ...
Replace imf with jdm.
Look at who is talking.
Continue dreaming
Ofui JDM is not the problem, but vagabonds and evilly rascals like you are, were used as conduits to decieve ...
Some hoar of a woman! Ghanaians should allow the massive corruption and loooooooting to continue,right?This moronic ugly ape addo has messed up the whole country.Tribalism can't ever help this beautiful country to develop.The ...
Woohoo Ashawo.
Ofui
kwaseaman
Did you say 'commentors'? I can imagine where you are coming from. A pig is a pig no matter what you do it will remain that filthy animal as it's always been. That's exactly how idiots like you are. If you don't see anything ...
THE NOISE OF A FAILED JULOR HOUSE CORRUPT BEGGAR PRESIDENT AKUFO-ADDO. YOU CAN MAKE ALL THE EMPTY NOISE YOU WANT, BUT YOUR NPP LOOTING AND NATION-WRECKING DAYS ARE NUMBERED. YOUR STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BAWUMIA A ...
I don't think the peace council and the clergy has heard this. They'll will not dare comment on this because they are scared. Hypocrisy in its highest form. Rather than condemning this they want 1 million Dollars for election ...
This man who has to kill 8 innocent young Ghanaians on order to stay on power says what? Shameless Oldman, "I am pleading with you Ghanaians to try me and see, if I failed you know what to do". Says Akuffo Addo in 2015. Tod ...
Even your vice president Bawumia is against you. Why is your Vice not using your achievements to do politics but speaking a different language as if he’s in opposition? You and your family think Ghana is for you!!! Wait and ...
Akufo Addo your reckless statements like this make us not to believe you when you say you will a fair and free elections. 8 innocent citizens were killed to enable you have your second term 4 more for Nana which is a disaster ...
U are already dead before the voting day as an ugly chimpanzees. U always talk rubbish because there's nothing good in you. It's really true ugly people do ugly things. U achieve nothing for the 8yrs you stay as a president. ...
Nana Addo is a criminal criminal criminal criminal criminal criminal criminal criminal criminal criminal criminal criminal criminal criminal criminal criminal criminal criminal criminal criminal criminal criminal criminal cri ...
Nana Akuffo Addo is just a pathetic president. You will see your smoothness level after December 7. You think the majority of Ghanaians are so stupid to vote for the NPP. Keep on tickling yourself. You want NAPO and Bawumia t ...
Fool he has no shame
Is Nana akufo addo GOD? or he has taken the position of GOD?. Nana akufo addo should cast his mind back to 2008 and 2012, in 2008 President Mills and Vice president John Dramani Mahama beat him to the pulse and in 2012 Presid ...
Hahaha, yes!
ENEMY NO BI GOD OOO
shortly after handing over power. Kwasiaa panyin buulu ...
Idiot!
John Kanazoe Mahama the bribe taker. John Kanazoe Mahama the womanizer. John Kanazoe Mahama the Chief liar. John Kanazoe Mahama the drunkard. John Kanazoe Mahama the bauxite man. We don't need government official one again. F ...
Monkey, even you the most corrupt devil is at the presidency and you open your dirty mouth to say that, try it this time.and you will see fire, stupid fool,.arm robber like you, you are scared of.o going to jail, they are r ...
Akufo Addo's comment is making Mahama more popular. Yes, Ghanaians were conned by the NPP into believing that Mahama performed poorly. But, the Akufo Addo government is even worse compared to Mahama. This explains why change ...
Gang of thieves
Who are you to say that . The power resides in the hands of the people not you. An 80 year old man must talk like a mature person. We are aware of all the arsenal that you and your stupid party have gathered and we are equal ...
Any time u speak poison comes out fr ur mouth and I don't know who has been advising u to be saying such childish things. U always speak as if the ctry belongs to u and Npp. Pls Mr President leave in peace and don't set the c ...
IT SHALL NEVER BE!!!!!!!
Like seriously
Nana Addo gyae gyimi gyimi toke toke kasa no na wagyimi too much.Akufu Addo dull brain . Dementia Akufo Addo thinks Ghana is for him. No wonder Kennedy Agyapong and Aplus said all NPPS are stupid imbecile nincompoop daft idio ...
God save Mother Ghana
That decision is not yours to make. Ghanaians require accountability for your period in government, which we will not get from the Driver's mate. From the PDS to Agyapa including the SML scam will be investigated. That is you ...
In your dreams
Foolish man!
Afraid man. Afraid of accountability. Ghanaians wants accountability for all that happened under your watch. The Driver's mate is an accomplice to the scams that cost us money. I pray that you live long to go through the pro ...
This kind of misguided utterances can easily trigger civil unrest. Satan is not an equal match for God, but only a creature that is completely subject to God. Therefore, Akuffo Addo CANNOT decide who should succeed him. Akuff ...
It’s only in Kumasi, residents and chiefs will sit unconcern for Akuffo or Bawumia to mount platform and spew nonsense. After extending and increasing poverty in Ghana you have the guts to speak like this. If not the obnoxi ...
Igo make you like cini.
Hmmm, Lord have mercy. Hear who is talking????? National Cathedral scandal, bad economy, victimization, wicked personality, most corrupt government ever, cursed IMF, the weakest economic fundamentals plus worst performing cu ...
Prepare for War
Are U God? Excuse us!
Foolish childish oldman. Gyimi gyimi tabaa. Kwasea.
The smelly Akyem dog is a tribal ga ...
true
Twaaaaa, Akyem mafias
Look at this chimpanzee.
Even you Akuffo Addo, the most useless, nepotistic, unscrupulous, corrupt and incompetent president of all time had 2 terms as president, how dare you have the impudence to talk about John Mahama in that way? Your term is ov ...
Ghanians will show Akuffo Addo and the NPP that they are can no longer ...
The ...
Are you God?
IGO SHOCK YOU LIKE ECG
Yes, Ghanaians fell to your SCAM promises. They voted out JM but all well-meaning Ghanaians have since regretted that action due to the spectacular failure of your government and are now yearning for the return of JM and insh ...
The foolishness and the stupidity of Ghanaians made you the President of Ghana for 8 years.And the result is there for all to see.Just look at how Ghanaians are suffering. To have one good meal a day in Ghana is almost imposs ...
Kwashia man, are you God
Nana, you have laid the red carpet for Mahama to come back because of your unsurpassed incompetence and corruption. You have destroyed the NPP and it will take decades before the party will resurrect from the shame and corrup ...