PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. ghjhgty
Nana yaw 1 year ago
He is very arrogant and disrespectful ,asking Ghanaians to bring their own Dumso timetable,insulting and disrespecting teachers,a LAIR, arrogant just like an Ashtown man ,,we have seen it all ,.Ashantehe is untruthful and biased,you call this man a king?
Kay 1 year ago
A dirty Gonja thief like John Dramani Mahama has the audacity to insult we Ashantis but we have ignored him bcoz he was born into a Gutter.He can't compare himself to NAPO so he will only resort to lies.
Ashantihene is a moshi boy 1 year ago
Look at this bastard son of a moshi. Are you the one to tell us whether the huge nose napo is arrogant or not? We have heard him clearly speak on several issues. So leave the judgment for us. Ugly ape chief.
iPRONOUNCE 1 year ago
PEOPLE CHANGE. YOU ARE OLD ENOUGH TO KNOW THAT. ANYWAY, NO ONE CARES ABOUT YOUR OPINION, MR. ASANTE CHIEF
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
Why is Otumfour playing politics and taking sides???? Otumfour must be called to order...But no matter what,, Mahama is coming like Kakai
Ndc man 1 year ago
Ndc fools , whether you fools like it or not, mahama will never come to power again. You fools
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Bookmark this page, you are a foolish goroboy , let me put it straight out to you, your npp government, is going down with approximately 98% of the party's hierarchy going to
jail , this is an advance notice.
Most of us ... read full comment
Bookmark this page, you are a foolish goroboy , let me put it straight out to you, your npp government, is going down with approximately 98% of the party's hierarchy going to
Most of us are not NDC , but Ghanaians and decerning therfore we are not sitting down for Osafa Marfo to tell us there are no jobs but his kids can have jobs, we are not sitting down for a frozen bank accounts of a fraudster to clandestinely be emptied right under the nose of those prosecuting an useless ambulance and fertilisers for cocoa, fabricated herrings.
Ofui!
Turning the Corner 1 year ago
NAPO may not come as arrogant to Otumfour but the asshole is arrogant towards Ghanaians and this cannot be dispuited!
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
ALL TRUE GHANAIANS MUST STOP THIS PARTISAN ASANTEHENE POSTURE , JUST VOTE MASSIVELY AGAINST THE NPP AND STOP SUPERIORITY MENTALITY. AS A SON OF ASHANTI I BELIEVE THIS IS VERY VERY DANGEROUS TO GHANA AS ANATION.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Now the Ashanti Chief has also been enlisted to help whitewash Napo, the arrogant and uncouth Veep. No amount of whitewashing will help cleanse Napo of the filth of arrogance and pomposity and narcissism and disrespect.
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
ASANTEHENE IS GETTING INTO DANGEROUS TRIBAL POLITICS!!!!!!!!!!!!
UNWISE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
YSL 1 year ago
Nana is behaving like the father whose criminal son had bn caught severally in the act, but was still insisting the son he brought up wasn't a thief.
eddie 1 year ago
a dirty pig like u don't deserve our time. name one good thing from your so called ashanti region. u disease of a Margot.
Kay is a hybrid ugly ape 1 year ago
Do know your history. You bastard ape son of a whore. Go back and read your history. Your ancestors were like chimpanzees. Very ugly, short and black. It was these same northerners whom you don't respect that came to your aid. The your ugly stinking grandmothers to cross breed with them to enabled them have tall and handsome kids.
@kay BUFFOOOON 1 year ago
IT SHOWS ASHANTES ARE HIGHLY INTELLIGENT THEY STARTED HUMAN BIOLOGICAL ENGINEERING WHILE SOME OF YOU FOOLS WERE LICKING THE WHITE MAN'S ASS FOR SARDINE AND TOFFEES
Bestie is INFERIOR to Asante Human-Beings forever 1 year ago
You are INFERIOR, and forever, and ever INFERIOR to Asante Human-Beings you hate
You are Satanic Homosexual
Bestie is SATAN
You are INFERIOR, and forever, and ever INFERIOR to Asante Human-Beings you hate
Bestie is SATAN
Owusu 1 year ago
Asantehene, the kid you in the anus is now a fully grown foolishman. Occult thief. Foolishman
Truth Be Told 1 year ago
The fact that someone is not arrogant to you, does not mean he is not arrogant. Napo, when you see him koraa, you can tell that the guy is full of arrogance!!! He knows how to practise false humility. When someone sees you and bows down
Athena- USA 1 year ago
KAY, I can testify that you are highly on DRUGS.
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
Please where and when did he insult Ashantis ? When and where ?
Osei Mensah, Ashanti Regional Min insulted and demeaned NTAFUO and yet he sees nothing wrong with TANI leading our so called Ashanti Party.
It tells a lot. HMM ... read full comment
Osei Mensah, Ashanti Regional Min insulted and demeaned NTAFUO and yet he sees nothing wrong with TANI leading our so called Ashanti Party.
It tells a lot. HMMMMMM
Nana yaw 1 year ago
Your ancestors are Gonjas if you don't know then I'm educating you,when they were arrested during war they were forced to sleep with the Ashanti servants at the Palace to give birth to tall people wai.
Star from the North 1 year ago
@kay Mahama owns the land you called Kumasi because that is his ancestral property. Mahama the Gonja man can deport you back to South Sudan where your ancestors come from. Bastard like you!
Dallas 1 year ago
Kwasiato like you
Prince Bagnaba Mba 1 year ago
What's wrong in being a Mossi?We are all children of Adam and Eve.Accusing fingers. NAPO is very respectful.
Yaw Appiah 1 year ago
@kay , you have grown pass your senses .
Nana addo 1 year ago
No matter who NPP present as running mate or flag bearer ship,they will lose the election
Sam 1 year ago
Sure sure
Sure sure
Vans 1 year ago
What kind of a chief are you??Ahhh.Openly supporting one side.Tweaaa.
Kofi uk 1 year ago
Almost all know Napo to be arrogant, Nana, this one many people will disagree with you, Napo himself knows that and also tribalistic , Nana u are highly respected, don’t allow npp to drag u into dirty politics, please
M M 1 year ago
Dead goat,I won't pay teachers allowance,yentie obiaa, that one is jaguar, jokes?
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
ASANTEHENE IS NOW DABBLING INTO DIRTY POLITICS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
TRIBALISM ON DISPLAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
MoonGod 1 year ago
where and where did he trained NAPO ? this chief is becoming political
Kwame 1 year ago
I had the same question.
NAPO PREMPEH - MY ARROGANCE IS IRREVERSIBLE 1 year ago
Today, the special badge of "ARROGANCE & RUDENESS" was firmly pasted on that ILL-BRED BUFFOON. The question one has to ask is this: at almost 60 years of age, when are we going to see NAPO PREMPEH reforming to become a dignified human being..????? The leopard truly can NEVER change its spots!
ghana 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT THE NAPO YOU TRAINED: YOU TRAINED A PUPPET AND NPP TURNED THAT PUPPET TO A LION: YOUR NAPO IS NOW ARROGANT LION: NOT PEACEFUL PUPPET
Gh Our Mother Land. 1 year ago
Nana, please Ghana is not for Tribes, Regions, or belonging to a Traditional Clean. Ghana is a Statutory Nation and must be observed us such. Ghanaians will surely decide peacefully by the grace of the almighty God on December 7th.
Ose 1 year ago
This galamsey occult thief has traded asenteman brain with occultism. Wake up my people
@OSE IMBECILE 1 year ago
KWASIA CHANNEL THAT NONSENSE TO YOUR FOOLISH IRRELEVANT CHIEF FROM YOUR SHITTY REGION...ODWAN
Owusu 1 year ago
See another mumu. Your occult chief will use you for sikadro p3333. Stupid people
Queen 1 year ago
I'll respect this man as an elderly man but not a chief. He's calling himself wat, King? Kings are in UK and they sign constitution not a greedy man like u. They have their photos on currency not u a local chief who can allow that Ofui Wontumi to do galamsey and destroy the water bodies in which u see clearly it's affecting the country. Now let me come to the arrogant tag. Akufool Adui is very arrogant but was packaged as not been arrogant. Now look at his disrespect to chiefs. NAPO will not be packaged to us the same way. Listen to his speech today and his actions towards a woman wen she came close to her. I rest my case. Those who have ears shud listen to the speech (Kwame Nkrumah) and those who have eyes to watch his walking in to the program.
Dallas 1 year ago
Hahaha, well said man!
WE HAVE THE MEN THEN THIS ILLITERATE. NPP HAS BECOME LOW USING MORONS AS VICE AND BAWUMIA 1 year ago
OTUMFUOR HAS BECOME A JOKER THINKING ASHANTIS ARE STILL FOOLS. KUFUOR WAS PURE ASHANTI BUT 8 YEARS IN POWER HE DID NOTHING FOR ASHANTIS, AKUFFO ADDO BEEN IN POWER FOR 8 YEARS HE DID NOTHING FOR ASHANTIS. ONLY JOHN MAHAMA WHO BUILD SCHOOLS, MARKET, HOSPITALS, ROADS FOR ASHANTIS. OTUMFUOR WILL RATHER BEG FOR MONEY TO RENOVATE KATH INSTEAD OF OPENING THE HOSPITAL MAHAMA BUILD FOR ASHANTIS. OTUMFUOR IS CORRUPT AND HAS MADE ASHANTIS POOR. THE ASHANTIS WILL VOTE NPP OUT. NAPO BEEN IN POWER FOR 8 YEARS AS A MINISTER, HE DID NOTHING FOR HIS CONSTITUENCY NOW HE WANT TO BE A VICE TO LAME BAWUMIA. GHANA HAS BECOME CHEAP FOR NAPO AND BAWUMIA TO THINK THEY CAN RULE GHANA. WONTUMI HAS DESTROYED ALL THE WATER BODIES IN ASHANTI REGION THROUGH GALAMSEY BUT OTUMFUOR IS HAPPY FOR HIM TO POLUTE THE WATER TO KILL ASHANTIS.
Arafat Husain. 1 year ago
Look at this one too we respect them but if you listen to them they sound like a broken bell without sence can Ashanti alone give victory to the npp. Reckless people.
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
NDC Propaganda to destroy NAPO won't work in this election.What we expect Mahama & NDC to do is to go to UK and USA and challenge them on the Airbus bribery case.It is so embarrassing to Ghana.
eddie 1 year ago
what has ur so called Napo done for ur so called region. illiterate Buffon.
@EDDIE IMBECILE 1 year ago
AND WHAT HAS YOUR FOOLISH MAHAMA AND THOSE BRAINLESS FOOLS DONE FOR YOUR REGION....ILLITERATE BUFFOOOON I
Owusu 1 year ago
Your occult chief has traded your brain with occultism.
Saeed 1 year ago
He built you the kajetia market. Yet you voted against.
Ungrateful black monkeys .We shall see
Asantehene 1 year ago
Moron
Moron
You are a TERRORIST and INFERIOR to Asante Human-Beings forever 1 year ago
You are a TERRORIST and INFERIOR to Asante Hum
Sethoo 1 year ago
Bawumia is a liar and NAPO is Arrogant whilst John Dramani Mahama is a Saint.That is according to the Gospel of NDC Propaganda.
Adlaide 1 year ago
And they are both thieves
Adlaide 1 year ago
Bawuliar and Napo are thieves
Humans change 1 year ago
Humans do change with time. Do you monitor his utterances?
What cometh out of his mouth makes him arrogant.
The fact is, he does not know how to talk koraaaa
Nation destroyers 1 year ago
As if I expect you to say something different. It's clear only asantes will vote for this nation, wrecking group of criminals.
Kwaku 1 year ago
Not only Ashantis are going to give their votes to the Mamprusi man Dr Bawumia.90% of all Akans will vote for Bawumia bcoz he is an intelligent and honest person.Why shd a Taani Gonja man very arrogant and also a THIEF get our votes?
ROCKY USA 1 year ago
Here we go again
Party turned out to be a family business. We are not surprised at all but God will definitely deliver them out. Suffering and smiling Ghanaians.
Here we go again
Party turned out to be a family business. We are not surprised at all but God will definitely deliver them out. Suffering and smiling Ghanaians.
Ruthan 1 year ago
NAPO is not the flagbearer of NPP Bawumia is so I expect NDC to channel their strength to challenging the flagbearer.Why the attack on NAPO if NDC feels they can't handle Bawumia they better withdraw from the Dec 2024 election.
Phillipo 1 year ago
Kwasia @Ruthan, what at all do you see in that gyimigyimi, bulubulu, mutum banza, paperweight Bawumia and Napo combined..????? Tweeaakaii..............
Guy 1 year ago
Your credibility is gone. You see nothing wrong when your own goes wrong.
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
TO ALL EWES/AYIGBES
NPP is the only party that can help an Ewe to be President of Ghana.NDC cannot do it bcoz they have been divisive and relying on tribalism which is now hurting them
TO ALL EWES/AYIGBES
NPP is the only party that can help an Ewe to be President of Ghana.NDC cannot do it bcoz they have been divisive and relying on tribalism which is now hurting them
eddie 1 year ago
u see ur illiterate life. i always tell people that the most ignorant tribe in Ghana are the ashantis
@EDDIE IMBECILE 1 year ago
WITH ALL YOUR EDUCATION WHAT HAVE YOU FOOLS ACHIEVED?
John 1 year ago
The chief should not rub pepper in our wounds. He is not the right person to determine to Ghanaians who they view as arrogant. In any way he can't disrespect the chief but Napo doesn't take Ghanaians for anything.
Paul 1 year ago
This man is such bad news to Ghana. Very dishonorable, tribalistic, nit objective and part of the reasons why Ghana is in such mess! JM has learnt his lesson not to be manipulated by him when next he, JM, gets power.
Kwame 1 year ago
Your words are harsh and unhealthy on Otumfuor.
I never wish NPP wins 2024.
Read the article before you comment.
He says the Napo he knew when they raised him from infancy wasn't arrogant and that he prays what is now being said of him isn't true
kk 1 year ago
His words are not harsh at all because Otumfuor has lost his respect
@PAUL IMBECILE 1 year ago
WITH ALL THE NDC'S 30 YEAR RULE DID THOSE FOOLS BRING TRANSFORMATION TO GHANA? WHAT HAVE THEY TO ACCOUNT FOR?..FOOOLISH ANIMAL
TK 1 year ago
NAPO can't be arrogant towards you because he knows your position but he is arrogant towards others.What people are saying was through.You can only advice him but don't defend him.
Honestman 1 year ago
very very arrogant,very disrepectful, not needed beyond his constituency. very very insulting chap.looks like he has no parternal upbringing or training. what a rotten rotten chap, how can a father leave his child to be so rotten such that he cannot speak to the public
Your highness, please stay clear of politics. It's a dangerous minefield.
John,Tema 1 year ago
Who did John Dramani Mahama go to for help when World Bank sacked him from getting more funds to waste?Otumfuo took JDM hands like a small boy to WB for the funds.
Ghanaba Babs in the Diaspora 1 year ago
Lies
Lies
Yaw 1 year ago
Kwaku due is campaigning for npp. No matter what he will do, John mahama will win convincingly.
Prince 1 year ago
What?
What?
Miagy Soft 1 year ago
Otomfuo whateva you call yourselver your all criminals.. It is not what you say it is the experience people have with that foolish son.. He got no respect
Nana 1 year ago
Who cares??? You are taking our respect for granted
Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago
I think the asantehene is getting too much involved in politics. He should remember that politics is a dirty game and he can be disrespected because of his politics.
Akua 1 year ago
OTUMFOUR IS OUR PROBLEM HE WANTS HIS TRIBE TO DOMINATE GHANA
@AMA IMBECILE 1 year ago
ASHANTES ALREADY DOMINATE...AND THE NDC 30 YEARS WAS NEVER A PROBLEM? ODWAN BAA
Naomi 1 year ago
Otumfour will soon wear NPP T-Shirt. Shame. He should bring it on
Koklomi 1 year ago
This man is losing his respect.
Very tribalism
Zargon 1 year ago
Nana he is wei… the comments he makes says he is.. nothing can dispute that… he is NOT a presidential material. It’s a country like Ghana that has become cheap for anybody to be accepted to go through to this stage
Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago
As for this Ashanti chief, you just have to remove your useless sandals and bow in front of him.that is all he need in life.and he will call u his son
TK 1 year ago
NAPO can't be arrogant towards you because he knows your position but he is arrogant towards others.What people are saying was true.You can only advice him but don't defend him.
Aboagy 1 year ago
Eish Asanti chief what can you say apart from praises,I remembered when you endorsed Nana Addo that he is from Ayoko claim same as you are Or
Peter 1 year ago
Look at this man? Is he a politician? No wonder.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
How can Napo be arrogant to you? Shameless talk from a foolish man. Are you not in this country when he was misbehaving? It's when influential people like you who know the truth but decide to play the ostrich that saddens my heart. You are such shameless, senseless and primitive fool.
Sul 1 year ago
OTUMFUO CAN NOT DESCRIBE NAPO TO US.....WE KNOW HIM
Kwadwo 1 year ago
You are gradually losing your credibility and respect.
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
He's an idiota ....
THE PROUD PRINCE IS CARRYING THE SLAVE 1 year ago
The asante thought northerners will always be their slave, now the table has turned with the slave being carried by a prince
Asantes think properly about this before you vote for NPP
The asante thought northerners will always be their slave, now the table has turned with the slave being carried by a prince
James Boateng 1 year ago
Nothing can save this sinking NPP Government on account of rising cost of living, depreciating cedi, increasing unemployment and profligate expenditures. After wasting Ghanaians money through corruption and first time declaring Ghana our beloved country as bankrupt the NPP Government only trumpets badly implemented Free SHS as reason for Ghanaians to continue to keep them in power.
Our country bonds have been rated JUNK bonds because of insatiable borrowing spree undertaken by the NPP government . These monies were also not invested in projects that could have enabled the country to pay them back but in some instances shared and also used for recurrent expenditures.
At this moment what NPP should be doing is to apologize to Ghanaians for sending the country into bankruptcy not seeking another mandate.
NPP made Ghana lost her respect in the comity of nations. Pensioners have lost their hard earned savings culminating into death of some of them and some of the citizens have also lost their investment exacerbating the only hard economic situation in the country.
The frown on the face of the goat will not stop it from being taken to the market - Nigerian Proverb
Tilapia 1 year ago
Are u the one to tell Ghanaians he is not arrogant, time and event has proven that he is arrogant. Stop this Gyandam ok Ghanaians can decipher
Agbota 1 year ago
Shameful Chief
@AGBOTA IMBECILE 1 year ago
BETTER THAN YOUR FOOLISH AND IRRELEVANT CHIEF IN YOUR STINKING REGION
Peace maker 1 year ago
Sorry Nana then you did not trained him well to become like you... napo is arrogant and Bawumia is super liar as for Nana trumu Addo de3 his just a walking brain dead... Akronfuor nkwaaa
Sleep 1 year ago
This is a silly statement. We know NAPO and you can keep ur opinion. Has Manhyia joined the campaign trail ? Does he believe hosting the outdooring of NAPO is wise? Does he believe Asante alone can win power ? This is shameful . He wants the royal house if Asante to rule Ghana? Okay we will see if Ghanaians are stupid . My respect to the big chief
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Where did you have the time to provide this failed and incompetent Dumsor Minister NAPO any training? You've been asking other chiefs across Ghana to eschew politics, but here you're mired in politics. Why will a Vice-Presidential candidate be "presented to you" if you aren't a player in the political arena? NAPO may not be arrogant, but he certainly is failed Dumsor Minister and a key player in the Julor House NPP galamsey government that has looted, mismanaged and driven Ghana's economy into a comatose state. Ghanaians have endured eight years of NPP looting, incompetence and neglect of the people of Ghana by NAPO and his NPPP government, and they're not about to inflict more punishment on themselves by electing this team of NPP nation-wreckers to continue with their retrogression agenda for Ghana.
Onyansanii 1 year ago
We are bringing him our time table
Trotro 1 year ago
Then Nana you didn't try at all, your training failed portorrr. Ombuwhee
Zakarakis 1 year ago
Reading between the lines, it can be inferred that it is OTUMFUO who has planted NAPO on Bawumia 's head. I thought as a chief, OTUMFUO could have advised NAPO in private rather than mistakenly defending him in public.
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
The people of Ghana don't have big problem with NAPO,
WE HAVE A BIG PROBLEM WITH AKUFFU ADDO and Bawumia
AKUFFU ADDO ana Bawumia has destroyed Ghana economy.
Kpatsa 1 year ago
A rented chief whitewashing a pig. It won't be long we will see if it rains
Gobsmacked! Whaaaat???? 1 year ago
Eiii so this King is now campaign manager for Napo and the npp?? This is very dangerous and scary. This thing if care not taken may be heading to ethnic turmoil.
P. K 1 year ago
Ooh now it is clear that the chief is npp. He can now be Napo's campaign manager.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Otumfuo financed Kufuor and the NPP when Kufuor first ran for President. Otumfuo claims the NPP was flat broke, and that was the reason he came to rescue of the NPP. Truth is, Otumfuo financed the NPP because of Kufuor's ties to Manhyia and because the NPP was broke as Otumfuo falsely claimed, and he will very likely secretly finance this incompetent NPP team, but it will not get them anywhere. Ghanaians have suffered long enough under this NPP government, and they will not make the mistake of giving the country to the NPP to continue with their NPP looting and mismanagement. Ghanaians will not be fooled by devious royal meddling in the coming elections.
Opoku 1 year ago
My respectful king the napo u trained has changed completely
Ndc man 1 year ago
Ndc fools
Ndc fools
Chop pussy 1 year ago
Banku chief
Banku chief
Charlie 1 year ago
No one will point his or her left hand to show the road to his/her hometown. NAPO is an Asante so no wonder
Prempeh IIIII 1 year ago
Kumasihene thinks we're stupid haha
Kofi 1 year ago
A bit worried about the confluence of partisan politics and chieftancy through this unveiling at Manhyia and Asantehene's comment which appeared to put him as being with NPP. We should not be carried by euphoria during such moments. While I am an Ashanto I worry about the unity of the country with such acts.
Ghanaians, have you seen or heard? 1 year ago
The very paramount chief who should be neutral in partisan politics is meddling in politics.
If the Dormàahene does same please, do not insult him. Otumfour is an NPP ardent supporter.
The very paramount chief who should be neutral in partisan politics is meddling in politics.
If the Dormàahene does same please, do not insult him. Otumfour is an NPP ardent supporter.
Athena- USA 1 year ago
But Kwaku Duah, you are yourself not trustworthy so how dare you testify for NAPO?
TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA, Otumfuo?
But Kwaku Duah, you are yourself not trustworthy so how dare you testify for NAPO?
Home 1 year ago
Credibility does not matter anymore. We've heard you but we'll decide and if you know, you know men.
Bk man 1 year ago
Otumfuo is not a good king
He is so much into politics
And is not helping the ashantis ,but the foolish ones don't know. Galamsey has destroyed the ashanti land
And otumfuo is part of it .He knows what is going on
Now ... read full comment
And is not helping the ashantis ,but the foolish ones don't know. Galamsey has destroyed the ashanti land
Now you're defending your Napo that he is not arrogant and disrespectful
No body will use the left hand to point at his/her home town .Your respect has been downgraded and one day one day you will be sorry for your self and the freemason can not save you.
selfmade MIND over matter 1 year ago
Kwasia, when he was dancing with Mahama, u didn’t see anything wronged with it
Saeed 1 year ago
Who really cares?
It doesn't lie in your mouth to testify whether he is arrogant or not. We Ghanaians are sensible enough to decify if someone is arrogant or not. This attempt to campaign for the NPP will not wash
Who really cares?
It doesn't lie in your mouth to testify whether he is arrogant or not. We Ghanaians are sensible enough to decify if someone is arrogant or not. This attempt to campaign for the NPP will not wash
Mineladder 1 year ago
That foolish man called Asante hene is very stupid thinking we are fools....he should wait till election when he will see his smooth level.....
999 1 year ago
Otumfuo, if you want to treated as a politician, so shall it be, if not don't involve yourself in this dirty defensive imdefensible, Ghana is not for Ashanti's alone wai
Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 1 year ago
Why is Asantehene involving himself in politics. You give yourself to be criticised. And why is the NPP introducing or unveiling him to the King. A sign of panic.
Asantehene the canada owifuo will control Bawumiah via NAPO. Ghanaians should vote wisely. Asantehene Kwasia man
A Kwasi 1 year ago
Napo is an undercover gay. We all know that.
An arrogant pig with a perpetual cold
Afua from UK 1 year ago
Otumfour, don't do that please, enough, you're not helping matters at all in this country
Papa Yaw 1 year ago
At this point Otumfo) powers are limited to thngs i hear, see and feel and my power of thinking.
NAPO IS INFACT VERY ARROGANT.
And how a wish my king will let this cup of commenting on NAPO pass over him.
ASEMS3B3
At this point Otumfo) powers are limited to thngs i hear, see and feel and my power of thinking.
ASEMS3B3
Slow 1 year ago
May be the napo u trained is no more the napo u see today your highness. The man is simply condescending and arrogant. We can also see and hear him.
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
Ashantis claim that NTAFUO NY3 NIPA. But who is leading the "NIPA".
AD 1 year ago
Mr king please n please......
SIMPA PANIN 1 year ago
Ghana is bigger than Asante kingdom. The open support for NAPO as running mate by Asantehene and his subjects will not change anything. Bawumia has failed big time and that is what will deliver the verdict of defeat.
selfmade MIND over matter 1 year ago
Asanteman is 100* bigger than your Ghana!
Spa Dede 1 year ago
Chale , I saw your picture on facebook with braided her. Boy you're ugly ooooooooooo HAHAHAHAH , I've sent it to Bastie. Your name is Isaac Assan on Facebook. HAHAHAHAH We've tracked you in the BRONX. Ugly Asante boy hahahahaha
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Nana Otumfour Osei Tutu, please Napo is not arrogant but he doesn't tolerate nonsense.
Kumi 1 year ago
So what do you mean Nana? You yourself naaa you don't speak the truth. Koti b)t)) Kwaku Duah.
Anonymous 1 year ago
I think it is inappropriate for Otumfuo to vouch for Napo.His own utterances & behavior are the best indicates&___and Ghanaians are neither deaf nor blind to pass judgement on Napo.It is instructive that voters be allowed to make their own assessment.
FTT 1 year ago
It is results we want
Eap 1 year ago
Well otumfuo we can see from his talk... Just when he is being defended... He goes talking about your' kwame nkrumah'
KKN 1 year ago
BAWUMIA & NAPO HAVE INFECTED OTUMFOUR WITH LYING SYNDROME SO OTUMFOUR HAS ALSO STARTED LYING. YOU SEE HOW THE INFECTION OF LYING IS VERY DANGEROUS, OTUMFOUR HAS THAT VIRUS NOW
Nana Addo 1 year ago
Nana, I respect you a lot but you are allowing the NPP to drag you and thw palace into politics which is not good. Your authority will be weak Nana, please be wish and thread carefully. Dont entertain Bawuliar and the kumasi kingkong wontumi…
Cc 1 year ago
That overpampered low thinker?
Tymisup 1 year ago
Less than 24hrs the camel has kicked again! Lord Bob Cole, we shall take our OSAGYEFO DR KWAME NKRUMAH and they would take their well groomed son!
Fuseini Gambo 1 year ago
Otumfuor, then u didn't train him well. It doesn't lie on your mouth to tell us whether Napo is arrogant or not. We Ghanaians have also monitored his attitudes and realised that he's very very arrogant, period!
Yaw Antwi 1 year ago
Then you did a very poor job, raising such an arrogant brat
Joy 1 year ago
Otomfour arrogance you meant? Then trust me you don't understand the meaning of arrogance. Mahama, bawumia and this opoku are all arrogance. We the wise are going to vote for Alan
Npp now Ashantiman Ashantifoc Political interests Social Party. 1 year ago
The man not only arrogant and helpless ltribalist but Moral intelligentsia Nationalist bankrupts,the man has exhibited not good a product to leads or unifies Ghana.
kojo yankee 1 year ago
This is a shameless political endorsement,Ghanafuools will be taken for another rough ride if they fall for this.sometimes i think some of us never learn.Who dey enjoy for dis country no dey care for di masses. WAKE UP GHANA.
Osei Poku 1 year ago
Unfortunately 99.9% of Ghanaian voters going into December 2024 election knows BAWUMIA has consistently lied to Ghanaians and NAPO is very very very disrespectful, arrogant and boastful having taken all for granted over these years unless the only thing you want from NPP is a T-shirt.
Surely, many Ashantis and the well-meaning are never going to vote for this "Liar-Arrogant" ticket.
Akronfuo Agyenkwa Ahene 1 year ago
This politician chief thinks we're all as foolish as the people he is talking to. He is the reason why his people are lurking behind in everything. Selfish man.
Stitches 1 year ago
This cocain dealer should clear off. Folisg drug dealer.
Miagy Soft 1 year ago
Otumfuo the marines will believe you.. Your not a trusted chief yourslef.. If u trained him not to be arrogant keep him in your palace ....
Aqquabbaa 1 year ago
I hope this action does not make this great King unpopular. I am somehow worried. The Asante stool must be a unifier as it stands now, I hope it doesn't bring misunderstanding as other paramountcies may emulate this for other flag bearers. Nana Otumfuor should have avoided this though.
Fior ... gyimifuo asantehene. Every asante is arrogant. It's in your DNA. Aboa ba
HOLY SINNER 1 year ago
Dormaahene is100% right about all that he has been saying about this chief. Playing politics and tribal
.You are wasted in Canada, dare go there and see if your chieftaincy can save you. TYPICAL
Dormaahene is100% right about all that he has been saying about this chief. Playing politics and tribal
.You are wasted in Canada, dare go there and see if your chieftaincy can save you. TYPICAL
nii 1 year ago
hypocrite of a chief
Loot and share 1 year ago
Foolish Chief no wonder
Wind 1 year ago
Otumfuo is pick and chose chief ? He always at npp side.
Kofi 1 year ago
Rubbish he is arrogant and irresponsible
KingsKing 1 year ago
Just after the election, there'll be no Manhyia hens coop again it will be blaze into ashes.
Another nation's recker.
Just after the election, there'll be no Manhyia hens coop again it will be blaze into ashes.
Another nation's recker.
Kako 1 year ago
When a fool trains a fool.. useless chief
Justice Napare 1 year ago
Nana Saa? Ok, is Ghana for the Akyems, Mamprusis or Asantes? No wonder NPP removed Dr. Osagyefo Kwame Nkrumah picture on the Cedi and replaced it with the big six. What a tribal party.
Gslow 1 year ago
This statement from asante hene is why I would exterminate all Asantes if I could turn back the hands of time to days of Sobibor. They are hypocrites and it's clear. Even shit will be said to be food if it's coming from asante. A whole chief is lying like this!!!!!!!
Kwame 1 year ago
The most stupid chief in ghana has spoken about napo, difending him that he's not arrongant and what? That's why peoples says.that you are npp
jagadu 1 year ago
This asantehene is becoming irrelevant. You are supposed not to take sides but you are showing your true colors as an npp. Nobody gives a about except your kurase asantefo.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
FAKE TESTIMONY
Sorry, Otumfuo, but if you really trained this Napo the Nogo, then you surely must have done a poor job. For Napo the Nogo is is an ignorant and failed Dumsor Minister trying to mask his ignorance with arrog ... read full comment
FAKE TESTIMONY
Sorry, Otumfuo, but if you really trained this Napo the Nogo, then you surely must have done a poor job. For Napo the Nogo is is an ignorant and failed Dumsor Minister trying to mask his ignorance with arrogance. Some folks have been known to put a foot into their mouths when they speak, but Napo the Nogo clearly is prone to putting both feet into his mouth each time he opens that mouth.
Dread 1 year ago
Nana did you hear him after your advice? Your son is naturally arrogant. For him to use the words ' your Kwame Nkrumah" is so sad.
Kubut3 1 year ago
Keep insulting our great king @Mahama and ndc. We will never vote for you.
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 1 year ago
Osei Tutu and jandam. Your NPP is going down
Kofi Acquah 1 year ago
Simply put Otumfuor is telling Ghanaians he didn't train Napo to be arrogant but if the masses say he is then he Napo should prove them wrong by his Public gestures and utterances.
Suban etc s3 nyins3n wai.
Simply put Otumfuor is telling Ghanaians he didn't train Napo to be arrogant but if the masses say he is then he Napo should prove them wrong by his Public gestures and utterances.
NART 1 year ago
If NAPO IS NOT ARROGANT THEN DR K K SARPONG IS
BETTER TO BE THE ASHANTEHENE,
BECAUSE YOU TRAINED NAPO TO BE ARROGANT AND TWENE JONAS WAS RIGHT.
I DID NOT BELIEVE ALL WHAT TWENE JONAS WAS SAYING BUT NOW ... read full comment
I DID NOT BELIEVE ALL WHAT TWENE JONAS WAS SAYING BUT NOW I CAN UNDERSTAND WHAT HE WAS SAYING ABOUT YOU , NANA DORMANHENE WAS RIGHT
KWAME 1 year ago
Otumfuo, Otumfuo, Otumfuo.
Osei tutu’s last words were “Ankah me nim a”
If the world can be cyclical and spirits can come again as we believe in Akan culture; then Osei Tutu 2, this is your opportunity to do right and not let kingship make you too pompous and think you are invincible.
But if you don’t, this time when the Akyem’s kill you and wipe your legacy, you will not come again.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Ooh I see, so this Napo was trained by the Ashanti Hene, meaning Ashanti Hene himself is of no use. If he is the one who raised Napo. Chaiiiiiiiiii. This Ashanti Hene is a dirty smelling politician. He is part of the NPP Nation wreckers party NPP. Thieves and Lai's brigade government.
Ashanti Hene am very sorry for you.
Because you have raised an old Idiot, who cannot be a Vice President in Ghana.
Kwasia fuo.
ATAKPA 1 year ago
You better don't lose your respect this chief...you are only for the Ashanties mind you...the more you get involve into politics ,the more you get yourself exposed to insults... You better advise yourself.. Anyway,are you the one to tell us about Napo.. mind you character they say is like a smoke....
CAD 1 year ago
If I were Asantehene I would be extremely cautious in my public utterances going into the next election bcoz of the peculiarity of a royal as a contestant. The anger in Ghanaians is at an exploding limit and anyone who will stoke the fire will burn with it, regardless.
Yae 1 year ago
Over hips Chief is given account of arrogant man
Eric 1 year ago
"that your Kwame Nkrumah "
this man paaa. very arrogant
Jim 1 year ago
Nana, if you trained this arrogant brat to come out with this kind of attitude, then there appears to be a problem at the royal house with the type of training that goes on there. This guy appears to have been reared like sheep in the wilderness. No manners and no respect for human beings. I hope he is not going to bluff with his so-called royalty to bully people. No one cares about royalty. Ghanaians want to have a decent lifestyle devoid of corruption and arrogance. Maybe, Nana, you should call him back to be schooled in simple courtesy and decorum.
Amankwah 1 year ago
Then you didn't train him well. He is not only arrogant, he is also damn foolish! I can't even begin to imagine this idiot as vice president in Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana. May God forbid!
He is very arrogant and disrespectful ,asking Ghanaians to bring their own Dumso timetable,insulting and disrespecting teachers,a LAIR, arrogant just like an Ashtown man ,,we have seen it all ,.Ashantehe is untruthful an ...
Most of us ...
Do know your history. You bastard ape son of a whore. Go back and read your history. Your ancestors were like chimpanzees. Very ugly, short and black. It was these same northerners whom you don't respect that came to your aid ...
Bestie is SATAN
The fact that someone is not arrogant to you, does not mean he is not arrogant. Napo, when you see him koraa, you can tell that the guy is full of arrogance!!! He knows how to practise false humility. When someone sees you an ...
It tells a lot. HMM ...
Kwasiato like you
Sure sure
I had the same question.
Today, the special badge of "ARROGANCE & RUDENESS" was firmly pasted on that ILL-BRED BUFFOON. The question one has to ask is this: at almost 60 years of age, when are we going to see NAPO PREMPEH reforming to become a dignif ...
Nana, please Ghana is not for Tribes, Regions, or belonging to a Traditional Clean. Ghana is a Statutory Nation and must be observed us such. Ghanaians will surely decide peacefully by the grace of the almighty God on Decem ...
I'll respect this man as an elderly man but not a chief. He's calling himself wat, King? Kings are in UK and they sign constitution not a greedy man like u. They have their photos on currency not u a local chief who can allow ...
Hahaha, well said man!
OTUMFUOR HAS BECOME A JOKER THINKING ASHANTIS ARE STILL FOOLS. KUFUOR WAS PURE ASHANTI BUT 8 YEARS IN POWER HE DID NOTHING FOR ASHANTIS, AKUFFO ADDO BEEN IN POWER FOR 8 YEARS HE DID NOTHING FOR ASHANTIS. ONLY JOHN MAHAMA WHO ...
Moron
Not only Ashantis are going to give their votes to the Mamprusi man Dr Bawumia.90% of all Akans will vote for Bawumia bcoz he is an intelligent and honest person.Why shd a Taani Gonja man very arrogant and also a THIEF get ou ...
Here we go again
NAPO is not the flagbearer of NPP Bawumia is so I expect NDC to channel their strength to challenging the flagbearer.Why the attack on NAPO if NDC feels they can't handle Bawumia they better withdraw from the Dec 2024 electio ...
TO ALL EWES/AYIGBES
He says the Napo he knew when they raised him from infancy wasn't arrogant and that he prays what is now bein ...
very very arrogant,very disrepectful, not needed beyond his constituency. very very insulting chap.looks like he has no parternal upbringing or training. what a rotten rotten chap, how can a father leave his child to be so r ...
Homosexual homosexual homosexual homosexual homosexual homosexual homosexual homosexual homosexual homosexual homosexual homosexual homosexual homosexual homosexual homosexual homosexual
Lies
What?
Very tribalism
How can Napo be arrogant to you? Shameless talk from a foolish man. Are you not in this country when he was misbehaving? It's when influential people like you who know the truth but decide to play the ostrich that saddens my ...
He's an idiota ....
Nothing can save this sinking NPP Government on account of rising cost of living, depreciating cedi, increasing unemployment and profligate expenditures. After wasting Ghanaians money through corruption and first time declari ...
Shameful Chief
This is a silly statement. We know NAPO and you can keep ur opinion. Has Manhyia joined the campaign trail ? Does he believe hosting the outdooring of NAPO is wise? Does he believe Asante alone can win power ? This is shamefu ...
Where did you have the time to provide this failed and incompetent Dumsor Minister NAPO any training? You've been asking other chiefs across Ghana to eschew politics, but here you're mired in politics. Why will a Vice-Preside ...
Otumfuo financed Kufuor and the NPP when Kufuor first ran for President. Otumfuo claims the NPP was flat broke, and that was the reason he came to rescue of the NPP. Truth is, Otumfuo financed the NPP because of Kufuor's ties ...
Ndc fools
Banku chief
A bit worried about the confluence of partisan politics and chieftancy through this unveiling at Manhyia and Asantehene's comment which appeared to put him as being with NPP. We should not be carried by euphoria during such m ...
Now ...
Who really cares?
ASEMS3B3
Chale , I saw your picture on facebook with braided her. Boy you're ugly ooooooooooo HAHAHAHAH , I've sent it to Bastie. Your name is Isaac Assan on Facebook. HAHAHAHAH We've tracked you in the BRONX. Ugly Asante boy hahahaha ...
I think it is inappropriate for Otumfuo to vouch for Napo.His own utterances & behavior are the best indicates&___and Ghanaians are neither deaf nor blind to pass judgement on Napo.It is instructive that voters be allowed to ...
It is results we want
Nana, I respect you a lot but you are allowing the NPP to drag you and thw palace into politics which is not good. Your authority will be weak Nana, please be wish and thread carefully. Dont entertain Bawuliar and the kumasi ...
Unfortunately 99.9% of Ghanaian voters going into December 2024 election knows BAWUMIA has consistently lied to Ghanaians and NAPO is very very very disrespectful, arrogant and boastful having taken all for granted over these ...
I hope this action does not make this great King unpopular. I am somehow worried. The Asante stool must be a unifier as it stands now, I hope it doesn't bring misunderstanding as other paramountcies may emulate this for other ...
hypocrite of a chief
Foolish Chief no wonder
Another nation's recker.
This statement from asante hene is why I would exterminate all Asantes if I could turn back the hands of time to days of Sobibor. They are hypocrites and it's clear. Even shit will be said to be food if it's coming from asant ...
FAKE TESTIMONY
Sorry, Otumfuo, but if you really trained this Napo the Nogo, then you surely must have done a poor job. For Napo the Nogo is is an ignorant and failed Dumsor Minister trying to mask his ignorance with arrog ...
I DID NOT BELIEVE ALL WHAT TWENE JONAS WAS SAYING BUT NOW ...
If the world can be cyclical and spirits can come again as we believe in Akan culture; then Osei Tutu 2, this is your opportunity to do right ...
Ooh I see, so this Napo was trained by the Ashanti Hene, meaning Ashanti Hene himself is of no use. If he is the one who raised Napo. Chaiiiiiiiiii. This Ashanti Hene is a dirty smelling politician. He is part of the NPP Nati ...
You better don't lose your respect this chief...you are only for the Ashanties mind you...the more you get involve into politics ,the more you get yourself exposed to insults... You better advise yourself.. Anyway,are you ...
If I were Asantehene I would be extremely cautious in my public utterances going into the next election bcoz of the peculiarity of a royal as a contestant. The anger in Ghanaians is at an exploding limit and anyone who will s ...
Nana, if you trained this arrogant brat to come out with this kind of attitude, then there appears to be a problem at the royal house with the type of training that goes on there. This guy appears to have been reared like she ...