PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. HGBVFYTH
Ashantis are the problem of Ghana 1 year ago
As for these ashawo apes npp will continue to fool them until their last breath. People who vote because of t shirts. Hmmm. These apes would chose tribalism over development. How can we develop with our majority tribe been foolish and stupid.
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
Why is Otumfour playing politics and taking sides??? This is very sad. But NPP will loose portoorr
Addy 1 year ago
If this Otumfuor is given about 5 million dollars do you think he can maintain his neutrality? He will definitely take sides. Money get power!!
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
AND THE DEAD GOAT YOU FOLLOW LIKE ZOMBIE...EVERYTHING IS NOT POSSIBLE BUT NDC HAVE GOT SO MUCH MONEY TO BUY HOTELS IN DUBAI...TWEAA.
Listen to yourself 1 year ago
What makes you think the dumb you support is better than what Ashantis support,
Osante 1 year ago
You want Ashantis' votes after calling them animals? We will show you the animals we are. Aboafunu.
Komodo Dragon 1 year ago
The economic reality is biting everywhere. This time round, the sufferings of people is what will direct where they vote, and the majority have surely had enough of the THIEVES IN POWER!
Abena DAPAAH is a THIEF 1 year ago
WITH PEOPLE LIKE THIS? THE SHOUTING ALONE IS ON A DIFFERENT LEVEL. GHANA HAS A LOOOOONG WAY TO GO
WE HAVE THE MEN THEN THIS ILLITERATE. NPP HAS BECOME LOW USING MORONS AS VICE AND BAWUMIA 1 year ago
OTUMFUOR HAS BECOME A JOKER THINKING ASHANTIS ARE STILL FOOLS. KUFUOR WAS PURE ASHANTI BUT 8 YEARS IN POWER HE DID NOTHING FOR ASHANTIS, AKUFFO ADDO BEEN IN POWER FOR 8 YEARS HE DID NOTHING FOR ASHANTIS. ONLY JOHN MAHAMA WHO BUILD SCHOOLS, MARKET, HOSPITALS, ROADS FOR ASHANTIS. OTUMFUOR WILL RATHER BEG FOR MONEY TO RENOVATE KATH INSTEAD OF OPENING THE HOSPITAL MAHAMA BUILD FOR ASHANTIS. OTUMFUOR IS CORRUPT AND HAS MADE ASHANTIS POOR. THE ASHANTIS WILL VOTE NPP OUT. NAPO BEEN IN POWER FOR 8 YEARS AS A MINISTER, HE DID NOTHING FOR HIS CONSTITUENCY NOW HE WANT TO BE A VICE TO LAME BAWUMIA. GHANA HAS BECOME CHEAP FOR NAPO AND BAWUMIA TO THINK THEY CAN RULE GHANA. WONTUMI HAS DESTROYED ALL THE WATER BODIES IN ASHANTI REGION THROUGH GALAMSEY BUT OTUMFUOR IS HAPPY FOR HIM TO POLUTE THE WATER TO KILL ASHANTIS.
Trotro 1 year ago
Napo kortebotor could not even manage his one wife peacefully, let alone GH.
WE HAVE THE MEN THEN THIS ILLITERATE. NPP HAS BECOME LOW USING MORONS AS VICE AND BAWUMIA 1 year ago
WE HAVE THE MEN THEN THIS FOOLS THINKING THINK GHANA HAS BECOME CHEAP SO THEY CAN RULE GHANA. WHAT A JOKE.
Kee 1 year ago
This reporter can’t take shine and glamour of the day away, he can gather and interview all NDC women to do their propaganda, still Dr and Dr are the best choice. Tweaaaaa, apuuuuuuuu.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Next time , just ask your allowa Veep, the whereabouts of his solid EMT, then come back for an intellectual discourse, till then go take an early shower inside th
your cathedral pit holes of hell, full of mega fraudsters, ... read full comment
Next time , just ask your allowa Veep, the whereabouts of his solid EMT, then come back for an intellectual discourse, till then go take an early shower inside th
your cathedral pit holes of hell, full of mega fraudsters, with satanic trustees as biard members.
Ofui
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Any stupid comments comes from Ndc supporters. Because they are intellectual fools.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
An idiot, are are you not aware about your cathedral pit holes of hell, full of liars and thieves like you?
Ask your veep of allowa, the whereabouts of your stupid solid EMT.
Ofui we are looking for the whereabouts o ... read full comment
An idiot, are are you not aware about your cathedral pit holes of hell, full of liars and thieves like you?
Ofui we are looking for the whereabouts of your ensemble solid Economy Management Team you touted Ghanaians, with.
Ofui, where are they?
Kee 1 year ago
It’s only a local champion who doesn’t know the benefits of a cathedral and Bible Museum. Your corrupt Mahama was also part of your failed NDC EMT. Without any deadly global pandemic like Covid, didn’t he end up In dumsor. As VP what happened to the $10 billion Korea STX housing deal Mahama championed which led to Ghana losing $300 million? Not forgetting the Airbus deal, Government official 1, tweaaaaaa, apuuuuuuuu.
Kwame Pee 1 year ago
The best Bawumiah can get in Ashanti region is 60% . Besides the tribal political fool's no right thinking Ghanaian will vote for the npp to continue bleeding hardship on Ghanaian .
Joe 1 year ago
Bro we Ghanaians are very sick in the head that’s why this leaders will continue to fool us all the time. Things ain’t going well and the economy is very bad but people will still defend this government so why won’t they fool us. Chale majority of Ghanaian don’t know book ooo if not this people won’t even campaign for votes .
Gh Our Mother Land. 1 year ago
Dr. Bawumia and Dr. NAPO are both Nana Akuffo Addo Nurtured babies. The value is the same.
Divide and role politicians. Akuffo Addo concentrated on the Eastern Region whereas his driver's Mate concentrated in North East Reg ... read full comment
Dr. Bawumia and Dr. NAPO are both Nana Akuffo Addo Nurtured babies. The value is the same.
Divide and role politicians. Akuffo Addo concentrated on the Eastern Region whereas his driver's Mate concentrated in North East Region.
Ashanti Region was on hold from where H. E. John D. Mahama ended his Projects. So you will understand why Ashanti Region is happy for NAPO. But the question here is, SHOULD PRESIDENTS AND VICE CONCENTRATE ONLY IN THIER OWN REGIONS AND LEAVE THE ENTIRE COUNTY?
CERTAINLY NO. We need a DRIVER and a MATE for ALL.
Gh 1 year ago
You see what happens in the video?Ghanaian women cannot buy common pepper to make stews, so NAPO ,Bawumia is not the choice of Ghanaians as it stance,npp fools,listen.
Listen to yourself 1 year ago
At Gh, what makes this dumb think your mahama can fixed that???
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Go take a cold shower inside your cathedral pits of hell,don't forget to take the stupid bleaching face woman yelling *free shs* , inside the video dumbell, whilst trusting Npp to built a market which is supposed to be finished and dusted way back in 2021.
You haven't seen anything yet with the Ghanaian economy in mid September you won't even able to buy common toilet roll, bookmark this page for future reference.
And yes JDM is more than competent and possess thd capabilities to restore the collapsing Ghanaian economics, by restoring investors confidence into the Ghanaian economy, at the moment no foreign nor an multinational entity is willing to invest in a junkie economy state of Ghana.
So yes only a foolish Ghanaian nokofio market women will continue voting for a disappearing solid EMT.
Ofhi!
Queen 1 year ago
Kumasi has really confirmed they are the greatest fools ever. Busing people to signify that u have the numbers. They are tickling themselves and laughing. That 75% means they have won. They shudnt forget that Western, Central, Northern, G/A, Volta, Eastern, North East, and all other regions will not give them the usual numbers. So they shud stop it koraaaa
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Per your assumption Kumasi is the greatest fools. But your Mahama is trying to get forty percent of these fools you are talking about to win which is hard for him. Be these fools has the power in their hands. And they have not accepted the Mahama and your party the twenty four hours policy. Because it has not been properly explained
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Those he is referring yo as fools will never vote for JDM even if he explains the agenda 24hours to blockheads like you for the next 24 years, they will never comprend and nor vote for him.
Take your few T-shirt loving po ... read full comment
Those he is referring yo as fools will never vote for JDM even if he explains the agenda 24hours to blockheads like you for the next 24 years, they will never comprend and nor vote for him.
Take your few T-shirt loving pork chops voters out of here, and let the 9-17hours unbiased hustles do the realistic talking on what the nation is facing.
Cheese, to your Pwalugu dam crime scene.
Thieves
Trying to be eloquent and ajulor polite
Nii Joromi 1 year ago
I feel sad watching these women supporting the corrupt NPP. They've turned a blind eye to the mismanagement and corruption which has virtually collapsed the cedi and the economy.
Issah 1 year ago
They are going used them and dump them when are these people get sense
James Boateng 1 year ago
Nothing can save this sinking NPP Government on account of rising cost of living, depreciating cedi, increasing unemployment and profligate expenditures. After wasting Ghanaians money through corruption and first time declaring Ghana our beloved country as bankrupt the NPP Government only trumpets badly implemented Free SHS as reason for Ghanaians to continue to keep them in power.
Our country bonds have been rated JUNK bonds because of unsatiable borrowing spree undertaken by the NPP government . These monies were also not invested in projects that could have enabled the country to pay them back but in some instances shared and also used for recurrent expenditures.
At this moment what NPP should be doing is to apologize to Ghanaians for sending the country into bankruptcy not seeking another mandate.
NPP made Ghana lost her respect in the comity of nations. Pensioners have lost their hard earned savings culminating into death of some of them and some of the citizens have also lost their investment exacerbating the only hard economic situation in the country.
The frown on the face of the goat will not stop it from being taken to the market - Nigerian Proverb
Kilogram 1 year ago
Deceptive headline! Where is the "clash"?
Toko 1 year ago
Primitive women, very sad
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
They are better than you
Hillal 1 year ago
@Kofi Adu...you are a fool.
Osante 1 year ago
@Hilal, you're a bastard, an animal. Kwaseakwa. Odwan!
Osante 1 year ago
Primitive than your women from North and Volta? Anokwa! You think we don't know your people?
Era of the con men 1 year ago
I wouldn't be surprised if the lady who spoke the truth is summoned to the manhyia palace to apologize for her actions.
Abusua 1 year ago
Napo the ignorant ignoramus has been unveiled. His first shot in the foot is that Akuffo Addo has developed Ghana more than Kwame Nkrumah forgetting that the KNUST he (Napo) attended was established by Kwame Nkrumah. Infact, it is a pity to attend school up to Napo's level and still be an empty head. Napo needs a psychiatrist examination.
Abusua 1 year ago
Napo the ignorant ignoramus has been unveiled. His first shot in the foot is that Akuffo Addo has developed Ghana more than Kwame Nkrumah forgetting that the KNUST he (Napo) attended was established by Kwame Nkrumah. Infact, it is a pity to attend school up to Napo's level and still be an empty head. Napo needs a psychiatrist examination. It pains my heart when I listened to Otumfuo saying that he trained Napo. Was the training practical or theoretical. Napo is a disgrace to Asanteman.
As for these ashawo apes npp will continue to fool them until their last breath. People who vote because of t shirts. Hmmm. These apes would chose tribalism over development. How can we develop with our majority tribe been fo ...
OTUMFUOR HAS BECOME A JOKER THINKING ASHANTIS ARE STILL FOOLS. KUFUOR WAS PURE ASHANTI BUT 8 YEARS IN POWER HE DID NOTHING FOR ASHANTIS, AKUFFO ADDO BEEN IN POWER FOR 8 YEARS HE DID NOTHING FOR ASHANTIS. ONLY JOHN MAHAMA WHO ...
your cathedral pit holes of hell, full of mega fraudsters, ...
Ofui we are looking for the whereabouts o ...
It’s only a local champion who doesn’t know the benefits of a cathedral and Bible Museum. Your corrupt Mahama was also part of your failed NDC EMT. Without any deadly global pandemic like Covid, didn’t he end up In dums ...
Bro we Ghanaians are very sick in the head that’s why this leaders will continue to fool us all the time. Things ain’t going well and the economy is very bad but people will still defend this government so why won’t the ...
Divide and role politicians. Akuffo Addo concentrated on the Eastern Region whereas his driver's Mate concentrated in North East Reg ...
Go take a cold shower inside your cathedral pits of hell,don't forget to take the stupid bleaching face woman yelling *free shs* , inside the video dumbell, whilst trusting Npp to built a market which is supposed to be fin ...
Kumasi has really confirmed they are the greatest fools ever. Busing people to signify that u have the numbers. They are tickling themselves and laughing. That 75% means they have won. They shudnt forget that Western, Central ...
Per your assumption Kumasi is the greatest fools. But your Mahama is trying to get forty percent of these fools you are talking about to win which is hard for him. Be these fools has the power in their hands. And they have no ...
Take your few T-shirt loving po ...
Nothing can save this sinking NPP Government on account of rising cost of living, depreciating cedi, increasing unemployment and profligate expenditures. After wasting Ghanaians money through corruption and first time declari ...
They are better than you
Napo the ignorant ignoramus has been unveiled. His first shot in the foot is that Akuffo Addo has developed Ghana more than Kwame Nkrumah forgetting that the KNUST he (Napo) attended was established by Kwame Nkrumah. Infact, ...