TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. yghtf7j
Kobby 1 year ago
A country call Ghana, asem oo
selfmade MIND over matter 1 year ago
And nana dormaahene will be all over the place making himself like something he isn’t! Lmaoo
All that he wants is social media fame! Waaa look lmaooo
And nana dormaahene will be all over the place making himself like something he isn’t! Lmaoo
Nat 1 year ago
Where was Dormaahene and the Brong Ahafo Reginal minister and all the sports journalists in the last years?
Don't worry. Ex president mahama will come and fix it.
Where was Dormaahene and the Brong Ahafo Reginal minister and all the sports journalists in the last years?
Sage 1 year ago
In 2082.
In 2082.
Abacha 1 year ago
Well, that was a political gimmick to win votes for Nana Addo's second term.
Okponglo Guy 1 year ago
Shameful. However, where is Nana Addo supposed to find money to complete everything? Airports, roads, hospitals, railways, free SHS, free electricity etc.? We can’t afford taxes so we should measure our expectations. Mahama the Savior who prints own money will create heaven on health. Even without COVID, no teacher or nurses allowance, he gave us Dumsor and run to the IMF.
Today we have MOMO, sports complexes, drone medical deliveries, we pay no road tolls etc but we cry for Dumsor Mahama. Ghanaians are indeed ‘grateful’ and forgetful.
Let the Oldman go but choose wisely.
Kofi, USA 1 year ago
If Dormaahene, Nana Agyeman Badu would prioritise his energy to fighting for development in his community, this project might have been completed.
But no, he wants to be like Asante hene.
Misplaced priority and his elders ... read full comment
If Dormaahene, Nana Agyeman Badu would prioritise his energy to fighting for development in his community, this project might have been completed.
Misplaced priority and his elders can't advise him.
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
In 2082.
Shameful. However, where is Nana Addo supposed to find money to complete everything? Airports, roads, hospitals, railways, free SHS, free electricity etc.? We can’t afford taxes so we should measure our expectations. Maha ...
Misplaced priority and his elders ...