Spot on, Prof. The elephant is going back to its natural habitat (The Bush). Hehehe!!!!!
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
The kafui professor has no clue. He thinks Asantes are voting for DARIGA Mahama? The buga buga party has never won a free and fair elections ever. They can't even collate their votes at polling stations. DARIGA Mahama has no political future. The corrupt and incompetent one is finished in politics for good.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Chronicles of NAPO:
1. Go and write your own dumsor timetable was his answer when asked by a journalist to draw one for the public.
2. I will organize a demonstration against the government in the Ashanti Region if the Keta ... read full comment
Chronicles of NAPO:
1. Go and write your own dumsor timetable was his answer when asked by a journalist to draw one for the public.
2. I will organize a demonstration against the government in the Ashanti Region if the Keta Sea Defence Project is included in the 2022 budget.
3. FREE SHS students going to toilet in polythene bags is better than sitting at home.
4. Tried to smuggle homosexuality into basic schools curriculum via Comprehensive Sexuality Education (CSE) and was caught red handed by the public.
5.Ashanti Region voters only need a T-shirt to vote for NPP.
6.Napo managed to brand himself as brilliant but needy and benefitted from Getfund to study abroad.
This is the product the NPP is trying so hard to sell to fellow Ghanaians.
Such an arrogant, pompous, narcissistic and a tribal bigot is the product NPP is boasting of as their game changer!
Kai!
Assam 1 year ago
You are indeed a fool
Nkulenu 1 year ago
Aboa kwasia ba! Did you Napo say those foolish things or not?
Assam 1 year ago
You don’t get it. Do you? You are such a lowlife incapable of intellectual discourse
Assam 1 year ago
Nkulenu, You don’t get it. Do you? You are such a lowlife incapable of intellectual discourse
Thor 1 year ago
You haven't said a shit in all your three senseless comments - @Assam.
Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago
@Nkulenu You are a typical ewe trokosi indeed.You take delight only in insults because you have no brain to indulge in any sensible arguments.You are just a waste of sperm.
Nana 1 year ago
Put napo aside, only the insanity would vote for npp! Monkeys ashantes have no morals, even if you put a chimp in nop colors, the tribal monkeys will vote the chimp! Primitive people!
Assam 1 year ago
You are indeed a fool and tribal bigot
Joeman 1 year ago
Assam plss take it cool wai. NPP will lose...I used to vote for NPP but it is clear NPP is losing it
Kee 1 year ago
The Joy fm journalist asked NAPO a very foolish question and he deserved that snappy answer. NAPO told the journalist that the ECG is saying they’re having challenges they’re resolving and it’s not dumsor. This journalist went on to asked when will there be a timetable because the people say the dumsor is worse than the Mahama era. A stupid question receives a snappy response. Simple.
Yak 1 year ago
@Frankie, big English and INSULTS do not win elections. That is how your commanding lead led to BIG loss and shock, followed by unnecessary demonstration using uninformed footsoldiers.
Gh Our Mother Land. 1 year ago
H. E. President John D. Mahama is coming back like a thunderstorm. Victory, Victory on 7th December.
Eagle Eyes 1 year ago
Ghanaweb has become political platform for NPP because an MP from their side has bought it.
THE STORY AND HEADING! What sense is in there?
Ghanaweb has become political platform for NPP because an MP from their side has bought it.
Kojo2 1 year ago
Because you are so stupid, don't read before you comment. If the site was NPP, why would they even publish this story on a day like this...
Original Kojo1 1 year ago
Bushman! Kojo2 you don't deserve to live among humans. Go to the bush where you belong!
Were you born through the ANUS
Bushman! Kojo2 you don't deserve to live among humans. Go to the bush where you belong!
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
Don't give up on yourself. Learn something new, a new skill. HARD TRUTH: no one is coming to rescue you from unemployment/lack! - it is every man for himself. Use that seed in your hand & Learn a service oriented skill to-Earn - it is much easier than buying-&-selling which requires you looking for capital. As a young man, entertain yourself BUT face your own hustle. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available & selling out!
James Boateng 1 year ago
Compare and Contrast the NDC and NPP results. Their Boss says data no lie
1) Exchange rate:
2016 - $1 = ¢3.7;
2024 - $1 = ¢15+
2) Fuel price:
2016 = ¢12 per gallon;
2024 = ¢70+ per litre
3) Inflation rate:
2016 = ... read full comment
1) Exchange rate:
2016 - $1 = ¢3.7;
2024 - $1 = ¢15+
2) Fuel price:
2016 = ¢12 per gallon;
2024 = ¢70+ per litre
3) Inflation rate:
2016 = 14%;
2024 = 25%
4) Unemployment rate:
2016 = 8%;
2024 = 14.8%
5) Public debt stock:
2016 = ¢120 billion;
2024 = ¢654 billion
6) Debt-to-GDP ratio:
2016 = 56%;
2024 = over 100%
7) Debt default leading to debt exchange:
2016: no debt exchange;
2024: debt exchange with a crude haircut
Acces to the bond market:
2016 = access to the bond market;
2024 = locked out of the bond market
9) Credit rating
2016 = B;
2024 = junk
10) Debt per citizen:
2016 = each Ghanaian owed ¢4,000;
2024 = each Ghanaian owes ¢19,000
Assam 1 year ago
Well done James. These should be the issue we expect our politicians to debate on. Not personal attacks
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
Assam my brother, what was personal about Frankie's list?? Can the list be corroborated? Are the contents of the list factual?? Did they occur during Napo's tenure as a public servant??? His conduct as a public officer are a subset of the larger performance of his party in government. It is completely in order that his feet be held to the fire of accountability especially considering his current designation no matter that he is not on the ballot. I consider your reaction overly defensive and completely uncalled for.
Joeman 1 year ago
Thank you James
gh.citizen 1 year ago
You have said it all. I only want to add the following.
1. 2024 a tuber of yam GHC 50
2. 2024 a tomato GHC 5
Kee 1 year ago
I hope you’d start the comparisons from 2009-2016 when the baton changed. Even without any global deadly pandemic, common cholera people died, all these things listed here were worse, driver had to queue for fuel, dumsor became a word in the dictionary, food crises etc, Ghanaians are blessed to get foodstuffs to buy therefore no hunger in Ghana. Korea $10 billion housing deal and Airbus govt official 1 family.
Muji 1 year ago
Times are different o.your debt GDP ratio is wrong and will let analysts fall.if u use wrong data for propaganda u will go to court 2025..do u know the gdp of Ghana between 2016 to 2023.when prices are high and people still buy then there is problem..that is why economics is a very different subject when translating to reality.the difficulty are always urban center.
NPP- WE ARE ALREADY IN OPPOSITION 1 year ago
3da hor plain...!!!!!!! Obiaaa sé 3y3...!!!!!!! Ay3 huhuuuuhu...!!!!!!! Mése y3nko nkoaaaaa...!!!!!!!! Yes, you must be a very cursed, convoluted, and hallucinating NPP animal not to see THE ZION TRAIN OF MAHAMA approaching...!!!!!!!! 3y3 victory nkoaaaaa all the way...!!!!!!! The JULORBI VAGABONDS are all shaking and heavily terrified, because they know they CAN NEVER use those guns they employed the last time to murder our EIGHT (8) poor and innocent voters in cold blood again! If they dare, it would be "mogya" for everyone, everywhere! Their filthy ashawo woman at the Electoral Commission (Jin Adukwei Julor), whose speciality is calling out SIX different lotto numbers as election results will not be allowed to use her famous CORELDRAW to stupidly tabulate anything again. So, move ahead, THE MIGHTY WINNING HORSE FROM GONJALAND...!!!!!!! Yours is nothing but sweet, sweet victory! Even all the deities, witches and wizards from Kyebi CANNOT stand in your way. And all ye believers under the broad banner of the GREAT UMBRELLA, say a BIG AMEN...!!!!!!!!
POWER TO THE PEOPLE 1 year ago
STOP DESCRIBING ARTHUR KENNEDY AS A LEADING NPP MEMBER. HE CHASED THE ELEPHANT IN HIM INTO THE BUSH LONG TIME AGO. ASK HIM WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME HE ATTENDED AN NPP MEETING OR PAID HIS DUES AS AN NPP MEMBER? HE IS A SOUR LOSER LIKE MAHAMA!
Rugallo 1 year ago
You are such a FOOLISH and WRETCHED VAGABOND... @Power To The People! Do you have to be attending those meetings of lunatics before you can see the doom ahead of you?? Why do you NPP morons find it so lazy and difficult to use your brains??
Nii Joromi 1 year ago
Remember the same NPP criminals have destroyed the natural habitat of the elephant with galamsey. They are doomed!
WE HAVE THE MEN THEN THIS ILLITERATE. NPP HAS BECOME LOW USING MORONS AS VICE AND BAWUMIA 1 year ago
OTUMFUOR HAS BECOME A JOKER THINKING ASHANTIS ARE STILL FOOLS. KUFUOR WAS PURE ASHANTI BUT 8 YEARS IN POWER HE DID NOTHING FOR ASHANTIS, AKUFFO ADDO BEEN IN POWER FOR 8 YEARS HE DID NOTHING FOR ASHANTIS. ONLY JOHN MAHAMA WHO BUILD SCHOOLS, MARKET, HOSPITALS, ROADS FOR ASHANTIS. OTUMFUOR WILL RATHER BEG FOR MONEY TO RENOVATE KATH INSTEAD OF OPENING THE HOSPITAL MAHAMA BUILD FOR ASHANTIS. OTUMFUOR IS CORRUPT AND HAS MADE ASHANTIS POOR. THE ASHANTIS WILL VOTE NPP OUT. NAPO BEEN IN POWER FOR 8 YEARS AS A MINISTER, HE DID NOTHING FOR HIS CONSTITUENCY NOW HE WANT TO BE A VICE TO LAME BAWUMIA. GHANA HAS BECOME CHEAP FOR NAPO AND BAWUMIA TO THINK THEY CAN RULE GHANA. WONTUMI HAS DESTROYED ALL THE WATER BODIES IN ASHANTI REGION THROUGH GALAMSEY BUT OTUMFUOR IS HAPPY FOR HIM TO POLUTE THE WATER TO KILL ASHANTIS.
Kofi USA 1 year ago
Says who? …and who cares what you think? Let Ghanaians decide who has a better plan for them. Events happening in other countries, like Kenya have shown Ghanaians there’s global economic meltdown and every country especially in Arica is going through similar economic crisis. NDC think they can use the economy to discredit Bawumia but Ghanaians have seen the light. So no one cares about what you think.
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
Gbemela @ Kofi Kyebi. Is Ghana the only country in the world where COVID hit? Your warped thinking is that of a perennial weed smoking person. Your ugly stupid hybrid black sooted face akyem weed smoking ape called akuffo addo is a big idiot of all times. Gbeha.
Osante 1 year ago
Despicable Ewes are only noted for insults.
ssm 1 year ago
Assuming if your corrupt Npp was in opposition and NDC in gov't with this mess, what would you have said and done. Perhaps you would have incited Ghanaians to demonstrate everyday. Kwasia, tribal bigot like you. You messed the economy up and keep blaming COVID-19 and Russia-Ukraine war as the cause, while evidence abound that is due to mismanagement and corruption. Is Ghana the only country that COVID-19 affected? Shame on you. Even countries that were worst affected are doing very well with their economies. Your days are numbered. And each of your corrupt appointees will account for their stewardship.
Alhaj Baakome 1 year ago
What is tribal bigotry got to do about the submission you are criticising? You can make your point without subjecting others to insults. By the way, how do you know that, under NDC, things woukd have been different? NPP are claiming that the economy has been affected by the Russian-Ukraine war and the COVID pandemic? John Mahama did not experience those conditions, so we can only speculate.
Afrakuma 1 year ago
You sound as though covid 19 affected only Ghana. And such, Russia, Ukraine and Ghana alone makeup the planet Earth.
This is what I called ANUS mentality!
Ghana got 33 BILLION CEDIS from covid 19 donations from world bank, ... read full comment
You sound as though covid 19 affected only Ghana. And such, Russia, Ukraine and Ghana alone makeup the planet Earth.
Ghana got 33 BILLION CEDIS from covid 19 donations from world bank, IMF and local cooperate institutions. But the highly corrupt government mismanaged it and share the money among themselves per NPP members account.
Atsu London 1 year ago
You don't read neither do you Travel. Stop showing your ignorance
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
Alhaji Baakome, with all due respect, the reality is that the NPP do not deserve a pass. They are a criminally incompetent lot. They had access to more resources than the previous government and despite the COVID excuse they were allocated even more in spite of and because of it. Did the rest of West Africa enjoy any such COVID benefits, at least on the scale of GHANA'S?? What was the state of their economies immediate post-Covid compared to ours?? These guys have absolutely no excuse for destroying Ghana and attempting to loot it into the bargain. Conversely, Mahama's scorecard is outstanding compared to his perceived faults. He made clearly visionary decisions which impact were immediate. Can we say same for the status quo?
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
Who allows such criminal dunces to spew rotting rubbish in the midst of humans??? Do you understand even the fundamentals of the Kenya revolt??? For your information, it is not different from what we have been compelled to tolerate under this government. Do not belittle our pain Mr USA. Having the need to post-fix your name with USA is a clear indication of your mental and psychological state.
CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. gbvhfde4
Nee 1 year ago
Arthur Kennedy is just jealous that he couldn't achieve this and NAPO has done it.
KK 1 year ago
Arthur is living in a fools Paradise, just his wishful thinking that Mahaha wins but this will not happen. Mahama is empty headed, they cannit even explain one policy they want to champion, 24 hr economy when his record for sustaining electric power is as poor as the church mouse
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 year ago
You see the nomination as a big achievement? Haaahaaa
Sage 1 year ago
Stupid Fante mad fool.
Who the do you think you're ?
Why interview this insane maggot ?
We shall beat you to pulp soon.
Foolish man.
Stupid Fante mad fool.
Foolish man.
Semanhyia 1 year ago
Hahahaha, you filthy, smelly, stinky galamsey animal... @Sage! Why is it that violence and intolerance is all that you NPP junkies know..?? Your mentally-retarded Akuffo Addo has inculcated the spirit of attack and wee smoking in you much that, all you know is how to be attacking law courts and fighting people who express their opinions. You're nothing but some stupid grazing cow!
Assam 1 year ago
You are indeed a fool. Can’t you leave out tribal bigotry and make your point?
Zapato 1 year ago
@Assam, you are suffering from male menopause! You seem so absorbed in your shredded NPP that you don't even see the massive humiliation you are about to suffer at the elections. I'm sure you are a toddler with some small brain, so you are all over with your frustration and disappointment. Silly dog, you can change your party if your blood pressure will not allow you!
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 year ago
Oh what are we celebrating? To glorify the second position? Do u think we don't deserve the best so we are happy to be the second best? No, I cannot believe that this is the great Asante kingdom. No am very bemused, what a miracle. Kumasi celebrating when the gang of 40 plus MPs could not complete the capital interchanges and the Komfo Anokye hospital is celebrating been chosen as a second. No my eyes are deceiving me. Cry my beloved kingdom.
Sammy 1 year ago
I congratulate the next president of our great nation John Dramani Mahama.No right thinking Person will vote for Nana addo third term asap
Grandpa 1 year ago
NPP now have a 80 percent share in Ghanaweb so folks be careful when you're reading news on this platform henceforth the HEADLINES will be different from the story because they knew most people pay attention to only the HEADLINES
Hanks 1 year ago
Thank you grandpa! In the story Authur K didn't say Mahama will lose. He said Napo as a running
mate will not make any difference. NPP will lose!
This is a misleading HEADLINE from NPP Ghanaweb. People should take note GHA ... read full comment
Thank you grandpa! In the story Authur K didn't say Mahama will lose. He said Napo as a running
This is a misleading HEADLINE from NPP Ghanaweb. People should take note GHANAWEB IS now for the CRIMINAL group NPP.
Frimpo 1 year ago
Stop referring this skin pain man as a leading member of Npp because he is not. This man and his old folks- wreko, Nyaho, mpianim are all living with excruciating pain because Nana Àddo did not give them any job therefore any thing that comes out of their stinking mouth is horrible. Let Atta K know that ndc is not the alternative. Nonsense!!!!! Doctor
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Arthur K,you live in US tell Ghanaians the groceries that $20 was buying pre-COVID-19 is now going for $200 post-COVID-19 true or false? Enti woaa standing outside and pissing in is what you deserve? Arthur K you’re more than irrelevant and of zero importance so go and collect NDC membership card.
M.T 1 year ago
It's true that Ghanaians have the tendency to change government every eight years and it has been so since 1992. However, there hasn't been a case where a former president who loss elections due to poor performance is presented for reelection. The cases cited had been a choice between change and continuity. But this election is a choice between continuity and recycling (or reverse change), and that is where Dr. Kenedy missed 90 points in his analysis. This election will as well be about what happened from 2012 to 2016 since the same person is coming back. This is where I think the NDC loss the gamble. If they had a new candidate I wouldn't be able to hold the candidate accountable for the sins of John Dramani in the same way I think it will be unfair to punish Bawumia for Akufo-Ado's. John Dramani has far more to prove than Bawumia in this particular election unless we are all victims of "Short memory" as John Dramani described us. The dynamics are far more complicated than you think.
M.T 1 year ago
The only reason why NDC chose John Dramani again is because they know we have "Short memory". No party on earth would make such a weird choice of flagbearer considering the quantum of corruption and bad governance under John Dramani irrespective of how back they think Akufo-Ado has performed.
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
Bawumia will account for the claims and promises of his campaign and the product of his stewardship as Vice President. His quest for the highest office of the land, if it will be successful, will largely be a consequence of both.
Nana 1 year ago
Any time I hear people refer to Arthur Kennedy as a leading member of the party I become angry. How can a person who does not wish his party well be referred to as as such. Ever since he contested for the party's presidential slot and obtained one vote he has supported the party and the leadership
Thor 1 year ago
Kwasia, kromfuor kwaadonto! If Akuffo Addo will not listen to anybody, but will keep on destroying the party, do you expect wise and normal human beings to sit down and look on unconcerned? Or your stupid father told you that Akuffo Addo manufactured the party at Kyebi
CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fhtrytr
Kofi 1 year ago
Ghanaweb will soon loose its relevance after an NPP member.used part of the stolen money to buy it.Read the story and compare it to the headline
Kumah 1 year ago
Is it that you, Dutch and Italians, can't read, or are you just born stupid? GhanaWeb is the only platform allowing everyone to comment or publish...
NDC s landslide is here 1 year ago
This guy is a PU.SSY. Mahama will what??? Gyimigyimi come again.
Akwasi 1 year ago
Dream on! You must have failed basic mathematics! There won't be a landslide in the coming presidential polls!
Alhaj Baakome 1 year ago
Arthur Ken's view is wishful thinking. History has shown that some candidates don't necessarily toe tge line of outgoing pr3sidents. In Kenya, the Vice pr3sident actually founded his own party while still the Vice pr3sident and won. I mean Ruto. Bawumia has alr3ady indicated that he will ditch some of the policies of Nana Addo. What about that? Bawumia may be his own man and would not need Nana Addo to prosecute his campaign.
Lawerh 1 year ago
Arthur Kennedy, you are sick, you need help.
Nkulenu 1 year ago
Wo papa is the sick one
Paa 1 year ago
Napo is useless what makes you think he's leader,very useless for Ghana
Paa 1 year ago
Napo is just coming to make herself rich
Kwadwo 1 year ago
This man has no shame talking about npp matters. Enviness has crip this fool
20-20 1 year ago
Face the facts! He's telling you the gospel truth
Ama ghana. 1 year ago
I thought this man is only a fool but i have realised he is also madman in suit.
Papa SeiTwe 1 year ago
Jealousy will kill you.
Abrante pa 1 year ago
What is John ford mahama message now?
Ghanaian 1 year ago
I marvel at the dumbness and stupidity of Ghanaians. Eeeeiii. With this wanton looting of Ghanaians money and state property some of them are still praising and eager to vote for these destructive group of people who crashed their economy and destroyed their livelihood? If this is not insanity I don't know what will be insane humans.
Gh Our Mother Land. 1 year ago
The 8 years term in office for a winning Candidate / President is a key factor of our sustained Peace. You will realize that Ghanaians develop the patience to buy Peace. and exit the Government in His 8 year.
Let's maint ... read full comment
The 8 years term in office for a winning Candidate / President is a key factor of our sustained Peace. You will realize that Ghanaians develop the patience to buy Peace. and exit the Government in His 8 year.
Let's maintain this culture and maintain our Peace.
Akwasi 1 year ago
As the French will say touché!
Dr. Arthur Kennedy, why are you holding yourself up a leading member of the NPP?
Your opinions are inconsequential because where it matters, you are a no body in NPP circles!
Dr. Arthur Kennedy, why are you holding yourself up a leading member of the NPP?
Your opinions are inconsequential because where it matters, you are a no body in NPP circles!
Hacker 1 year ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bank flash ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Jabuni 1 year ago
As for Arthur, he never thought that Nana Addo could win an election. Bow your head in shame because he is doing his 8th year. You are not cut for leadership. You are full of emotions and vindictiveness.
Batuta 1 year ago
GhanaWeb Editors should stop misinforming the public by describing renegade members of NPP as leading members? At best you can only call these renegades former leading members. You cannot lead a Political Party and at the same time campaign against your Party's official candidate and call yourself a leading member. Media organizations should be the last to encourage indiscipline in Political Parties.
Ghanani 1 year ago
Ghanaians should never vote for thr NPP. Just look at how they have 'tribalized' NAPO as the NPP'S vice presidential candidate. As for Manhyia it has long been the centre for intrigues and subterfuges against governments not belonging to the Danquah/Busia family. It was from there that the 'Matemeho ' movement originated.It was from there that the movement calling for the secession of the Ashanti Region from Ghana originated.The anti Nkrumah terrorist group 'the Action Troopers ' was formed by Asantehene the second chief linguist Baffuor Osei Yaw Akoto.
Nii Joromi 1 year ago
Big nose and rude Napo has made Bawumia's hopes of breaking the 8 worse. Damn thieves, liars and comedians.
Boss 1 year ago
It's no longer necessary to tag Arthur Kennedy as NPP member. Ever since he massively lost the flagbearership race in 2007, he has NEVER written anything positive about the party. Whoever reports what he says or publishes what he writes should find out from him which party he now aligns with. He must also know that even though Bawumiah did not appear on the 2016 ballot paper, his influence was instrumental in bringing NPP back to power. Some Running mates INDEED matter in voting patterns.
SARPONG 1 year ago
I am beginning to doubt the integrity and intelligence of Arthur Kennedy. Is he aware election is a game of numbers and not by somebody emotional trauma as he is exhibiting.
How is Mahama and Ndc going to win this election ... read full comment
I am beginning to doubt the integrity and intelligence of Arthur Kennedy. Is he aware election is a game of numbers and not by somebody emotional trauma as he is exhibiting.
How is Mahama and Ndc going to win this election. Has he done the mathematical aspect of how of winning the 2024 election by Mahama. The mathematics does not favor Mahama in anyway. Previously the present day Vota, Oti and the five Northern regions were a guaranteed wins for Ndc but the five Northern regions are no more for Ndc.
Mahama will surely win Volta and Oti regions, both small regions whilst Bawumia is sure to win big regions Ashanti and Eastern regions. The rest of the regions are all toss ups with Bono, Bono East and Ahafo favoring Dr Bawumia and Npp. The numbers are not there for Mahama's victory.
Sage 1 year ago
We shall see where this idiot Arthur Kennedy, will pass to Kotoka.
We shall beat you to pulp.
Make alternative flight arrangements and fly to the States via Abidjan.
Our eyes are on your movements.
Watch your back.
Fooli ... read full comment
Watch your back.
Foolish man.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Two wrongs don't make a right. Two Julor House failed nation-wreckers coming together to form a team doesn't translate into anything good for the people of Ghana. One is a clueless and incompetent Aplanke who can't arrest the cedi, and the other is a failed Dumsor Minister with hardly any vision for the country.
Owuo 1 year ago
Arthur Kennedy is not a leading member 0f the NPP, he used to be. He has never been an active member since he lost his Presidential Candidate bid and has since not talked anything good about the Party, infact, he is a mole and lion in a sheep's skin in the Party.
Kee 1 year ago
Discerning people don’t care about what you say, NAPO makes no difference to you and your NDC party, Mr Kennedy.
Atsu London 1 year ago
Since when did this idiot say anything about Npp bitterness has engulfed his intelligence. He did same in 2016, 2020 but Npp won
TJ 1 year ago
Dr. Arthur Kennedy is a Flip Flop. No one knows where stands. I have read his recent book and I thought he was a staunch NPP member, but then, he also makes some irrelevant and inconsistent statements that are so confusing. I don’t think he’s a true NPP guy. Lately he’s been throwing his party under the bus for whatever reasons. Is he looking for a Board appointment? Who knows.
Yak 1 year ago
First it was Nana Addo never becoming president and elephant driven into the bush. But Nana became president!!. No lessons were learned. Now NDC going to win 2024. We wait to see!! Dr Kennedy should wait for a big shock,sound lessons and a great historical event in 2024.
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Arthur K,NPP leading member? For where? After going to presidential primaries in (2007?) and getting one vote(his own vote) he has never forgiven the party,but flagbearers win primaries and are not appointed so my dear Arthur K your hatred will you nowhere,you cannot go to where NPP loyalist congregate and NDC will not allow you a look in so you are irrelevant,it is only Ghanaweb that will accommodate your pitiful bleatings
Governor 1 year ago
You are indeed a stupid Doctorate degree holder with an empty head. Education without morality is indeed tantamount to nonentity. What do you do in America to warrant such a stupid and useless talk. I wish to emphatically state that you are not GOD to crown or pronounce someone like Mahama as Ghanaian President once again. It will never see the light. DISSAPPEAR YOU BABYLON
Muji 1 year ago
Hatred had no medicine.you are a loser into your grave if u think your party regard what u say.they will fight to make u irrelevant always.
The kafui professor has no clue. He thinks Asantes are voting for DARIGA Mahama? The buga buga party has never won a free and fair elections ever. They can't even collate their votes at polling stations. DARIGA Mahama has no ...
Chronicles of NAPO:
2. I will organize a demonstration against the government in the Ashanti Region if the Keta ...
You are indeed a fool
The Joy fm journalist asked NAPO a very foolish question and he deserved that snappy answer. NAPO told the journalist that the ECG is saying they’re having challenges they’re resolving and it’s not dumsor. This journali ...
Don't give up on yourself. Learn something new, a new skill. HARD TRUTH: no one is coming to rescue you from unemployment/lack! - it is every man for himself. Use that seed in your hand & Learn a service oriented skill to-Ear ...
1) Exchange rate:
2016 - $1 = ¢3.7;
2024 - $1 = ¢15+
2) Fuel price:
2016 = ¢12 per gallon;
2024 = ¢70+ per litre
3) Inflation rate:
2016 = ...
Assam my brother, what was personal about Frankie's list?? Can the list be corroborated? Are the contents of the list factual?? Did they occur during Napo's tenure as a public servant??? His conduct as a public officer are a ...
Thank you James
2. 2024 a tomato GHC 5
I hope you’d start the comparisons from 2009-2016 when the baton changed. Even without any global deadly pandemic, common cholera people died, all these things listed here were worse, driver had to queue for fuel, dumsor b ...
Times are different o.your debt GDP ratio is wrong and will let analysts fall.if u use wrong data for propaganda u will go to court 2025..do u know the gdp of Ghana between 2016 to 2023.when prices are high and people still b ...
3da hor plain...!!!!!!! Obiaaa sé 3y3...!!!!!!! Ay3 huhuuuuhu...!!!!!!! Mése y3nko nkoaaaaa...!!!!!!!! Yes, you must be a very cursed, convoluted, and hallucinating NPP animal not to see THE ZION TRAIN OF MAHAMA approaching ...
STOP DESCRIBING ARTHUR KENNEDY AS A LEADING NPP MEMBER. HE CHASED THE ELEPHANT IN HIM INTO THE BUSH LONG TIME AGO. ASK HIM WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME HE ATTENDED AN NPP MEETING OR PAID HIS DUES AS AN NPP MEMBER? HE IS A SOUR LOSE ...
You are such a FOOLISH and WRETCHED VAGABOND... @Power To The People! Do you have to be attending those meetings of lunatics before you can see the doom ahead of you?? Why do you NPP morons find it so lazy and difficult to us ...
OTUMFUOR HAS BECOME A JOKER THINKING ASHANTIS ARE STILL FOOLS. KUFUOR WAS PURE ASHANTI BUT 8 YEARS IN POWER HE DID NOTHING FOR ASHANTIS, AKUFFO ADDO BEEN IN POWER FOR 8 YEARS HE DID NOTHING FOR ASHANTIS. ONLY JOHN MAHAMA WHO ...
Says who? …and who cares what you think? Let Ghanaians decide who has a better plan for them. Events happening in other countries, like Kenya have shown Ghanaians there’s global economic meltdown and every country especia ...
Gbemela @ Kofi Kyebi. Is Ghana the only country in the world where COVID hit? Your warped thinking is that of a perennial weed smoking person. Your ugly stupid hybrid black sooted face akyem weed smoking ape called akuffo add ...
Assuming if your corrupt Npp was in opposition and NDC in gov't with this mess, what would you have said and done. Perhaps you would have incited Ghanaians to demonstrate everyday. Kwasia, tribal bigot like you. You messed th ...
What is tribal bigotry got to do about the submission you are criticising? You can make your point without subjecting others to insults. By the way, how do you know that, under NDC, things woukd have been different? NPP are c ...
Ghana got 33 BILLION CEDIS from covid 19 donations from world bank, ...
Alhaji Baakome, with all due respect, the reality is that the NPP do not deserve a pass. They are a criminally incompetent lot. They had access to more resources than the previous government and despite the COVID excuse they ...
Who allows such criminal dunces to spew rotting rubbish in the midst of humans??? Do you understand even the fundamentals of the Kenya revolt??? For your information, it is not different from what we have been compelled to to ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Arthur is living in a fools Paradise, just his wishful thinking that Mahaha wins but this will not happen. Mahama is empty headed, they cannit even explain one policy they want to champion, 24 hr economy when his record for s ...
Stupid Fante mad fool.
Foolish man.
Hahahaha, you filthy, smelly, stinky galamsey animal... @Sage! Why is it that violence and intolerance is all that you NPP junkies know..?? Your mentally-retarded Akuffo Addo has inculcated the spirit of attack and wee smokin ...
@Assam, you are suffering from male menopause! You seem so absorbed in your shredded NPP that you don't even see the massive humiliation you are about to suffer at the elections. I'm sure you are a toddler with some small bra ...
Oh what are we celebrating? To glorify the second position? Do u think we don't deserve the best so we are happy to be the second best? No, I cannot believe that this is the great Asante kingdom. No am very bemused, what a mi ...
NPP now have a 80 percent share in Ghanaweb so folks be careful when you're reading news on this platform henceforth the HEADLINES will be different from the story because they knew most people pay attention to only the HEADL ...
This is a misleading HEADLINE from NPP Ghanaweb. People should take note GHA ...
Stop referring this skin pain man as a leading member of Npp because he is not. This man and his old folks- wreko, Nyaho, mpianim are all living with excruciating pain because Nana Àddo did not give them any job therefore an ...
Arthur K,you live in US tell Ghanaians the groceries that $20 was buying pre-COVID-19 is now going for $200 post-COVID-19 true or false? Enti woaa standing outside and pissing in is what you deserve? Arthur K you’re more th ...
It's true that Ghanaians have the tendency to change government every eight years and it has been so since 1992. However, there hasn't been a case where a former president who loss elections due to poor performance is present ...
The only reason why NDC chose John Dramani again is because they know we have "Short memory". No party on earth would make such a weird choice of flagbearer considering the quantum of corruption and bad governance under John ...
Bawumia will account for the claims and promises of his campaign and the product of his stewardship as Vice President. His quest for the highest office of the land, if it will be successful, will largely be a consequence of b ...
Any time I hear people refer to Arthur Kennedy as a leading member of the party I become angry. How can a person who does not wish his party well be referred to as as such. Ever since he contested for the party's presidential ...
Kwasia, kromfuor kwaadonto! If Akuffo Addo will not listen to anybody, but will keep on destroying the party, do you expect wise and normal human beings to sit down and look on unconcerned? Or your stupid father told you tha ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Arthur Ken's view is wishful thinking. History has shown that some candidates don't necessarily toe tge line of outgoing pr3sidents. In Kenya, the Vice pr3sident actually founded his own party while still the Vice pr3sident a ...
Wo papa is the sick one
Jealousy will kill you.
I marvel at the dumbness and stupidity of Ghanaians. Eeeeiii. With this wanton looting of Ghanaians money and state property some of them are still praising and eager to vote for these destructive group of people who crashed ...
Let's maint ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bank flash ...
GhanaWeb Editors should stop misinforming the public by describing renegade members of NPP as leading members? At best you can only call these renegades former leading members. You cannot lead a Political Party and at the s ...
Ghanaians should never vote for thr NPP. Just look at how they have 'tribalized' NAPO as the NPP'S vice presidential candidate. As for Manhyia it has long been the centre for intrigues and subterfuges against governments no ...
It's no longer necessary to tag Arthur Kennedy as NPP member. Ever since he massively lost the flagbearership race in 2007, he has NEVER written anything positive about the party. Whoever reports what he says or publishes wha ...
How is Mahama and Ndc going to win this election ...
Watch your back.
Fooli ...
Two wrongs don't make a right. Two Julor House failed nation-wreckers coming together to form a team doesn't translate into anything good for the people of Ghana. One is a clueless and incompetent Aplanke who can't arrest the ...
Arthur Kennedy is not a leading member 0f the NPP, he used to be. He has never been an active member since he lost his Presidential Candidate bid and has since not talked anything good about the Party, infact, he is a mole an ...
Dr. Arthur Kennedy is a Flip Flop. No one knows where stands. I have read his recent book and I thought he was a staunch NPP member, but then, he also makes some irrelevant and inconsistent statements that are so confusing. I ...
First it was Nana Addo never becoming president and elephant driven into the bush. But Nana became president!!. No lessons were learned. Now NDC going to win 2024. We wait to see!! Dr Kennedy should wait for a big shock,soun ...
Arthur K,NPP leading member? For where? After going to presidential primaries in (2007?) and getting one vote(his own vote) he has never forgiven the party,but flagbearers win primaries and are not appointed so my dear Arthur ...
You are indeed a stupid Doctorate degree holder with an empty head. Education without morality is indeed tantamount to nonentity. What do you do in America to warrant such a stupid and useless talk. I wish to emphatically sta ...