ARREST JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS NDC MEMBERS FOR SANGLEMI CRIME!!!!!!
THE MAHAMA AIRBUS CASE WILL BE THE EASIEST TO PROSECUTE. ALL YOU NEED IS THE JUDGEMENT NOTES ON THE CASE IN WHICH AIRBUS LOST FOR DUPING CERTAIN COUNTRIES INCLUDING GHANA. ALL COUNTRIES NAMED AS VICTIMS HAVE PROSECTED THOSE WHO TOOK THE BRIBE FROM AIRBUS TO HELP THEM DUPE THEIR COUNTRY. IN THE CASE OF GHANA, THE PROSECUTION MENTIONED GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL ONE AND HIS BROTHER WHO HAS BRITISH CITIZENSHIP SO CAME TO GHANA AND WAS HELPED BY GOVERNMENT OFF.1 TO OBTAIN GHANA PASSPORT. WITH THIS CLUE, CAN YOU CONCLUDE IT WAS KWASI ADADE WHO TOOK THE BRIBE OR YOUR FATHER????? LET MAHAMA CONTINUE TO BRAG!!! CRIME HAS NO EXPIRY DATE!!!!!
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
Who really does Kwesi Pratt think he is? The man abuses the media platform that has given him a semblance of relevance in the political space in Ghana. Does he think that being older than Miracles makes him superior to him in any way? Respect, apart from being reciprocal, cannot be demanded. Kwesi Pratt is for all practical purposes a politician, albeit a closet one, and a member/supporter of the NDC, a party of which he is a defender and an apologist. He is or was a CPP man who transferred his membership or support to the NDC. He was as usual, attacking the NPP. This is politics and Miracles had the right to defend his party. Kwesi Pratt therefore couldn't seek refuge behind his age in order to avoid criticism. What is unusual about the participation in a demonstration of a 71 year old, when he has incited or encouraged it behind the scenes? And what respect can a conceited and noisy politician such as Kwesi Pratt deserve?
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
KWESI PRATT WILL THEN RUN AWAY...YOU ARE 71 BUT YOU TALK AND TALK LIKE A BOY...'MASSA'...TWEAA.
Bongo 1 year ago
Hmmm... you can spew rubbish ooo
Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago
The toddler is wiser than Massa Kwesi
Julius Akoba 1 year ago
Kwesi Praat is afraid and feel intimidated with those who would punch holes to his propaganda. He is afraid of Miracle Aboagye and is using his inferior dinosaur socialist tactics. Uncle Kwesi praat cannot tolerate people who perform more than him on radio. Years ago he decided not to be on the same program with his compatriot Kweku Baako.
FAROUK ISSAKA. 1 year ago
YOU KNEW YOU ARE 71 WHY ARE YOU STILL IN SMALL BOYS AND GIRLS GAME? OFCOURSE THEY NEED TO TREAT YOU LIKE A FELLOW PLAYER. THIS IS WHY YOU DONT MEET YOUR CO EQUALS LIKE KOJO YANKAH, EBEN QUARCOO, WREKO BROBEY ETC ON SUCH PLATFORM. THEY KNOW THEIR LEVEL.PRATT THINKS HE KNOWS LOT OF GHANA'S HISTORY AND HE CAN EASILY TWIST HISTORY TO SPIN THE YOUTH BUT THEY HAVE NOW SEEN AND KNOW HIS PROPAGANDA. BACK OFF AND TAKE BACK SEAT WAI MR PRATT.
Julius Akoba 1 year ago
Uncle Kwesi you are perfectly right that there is limitations to what a 71year old can do. I think miracle Aboagye should apologise to the veteran grandpapa of demonstration in Ghana. Miracle Aboagye give the Oldman some respect please.
Sul 1 year ago
AH ....WHY DO YOU ALLOW YOURSELF TO BE PAIR WITH THIS STUPID BOY.
IS HE YOUR CLASS
Nana Kwaku 1 year ago
My family head(Abusuapanyin) used to advise us that any adult who always fight with kids needs to check his own character.Kwesi Pratt is 70 plus and the public and his family expect much better from him.
Nee 1 year ago
What class? Kwesi pratt is known for his stomach journalism. Now is being challenge with facts and figures and he is crying of disrespect. When he was insulting President Kuffour and others who are older than him, did he expect us to spare him.
ORIGINAL PEACEMAKER 1 year ago
Don't twist the fact. He exposed the hypocrisy of Kwesi Pratt. Shame on you Ghanaweb for your propaganda.
Dec 7th when are you coming? 1 year ago
All the disrespectful and arrogant mouths like miracles will no more be head
Quiet 1 year ago
You don’t have to even talk because they just type responses and drown yours. JUST VOTE
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
I’M HAPPY THAT KWASI PRATT HAS FINALLY MET HIS MATCH. HE HAS GOTTEN AWAY WITH PEDDLING LIES FOR JOHN MAHAMA AND NDC FOR TOO LONG! KUDOS MIRACLE ABOAGYE!
The NDC propaganda director Kwasi Pratt has finally met his match ... read full comment
I’M HAPPY THAT KWASI PRATT HAS FINALLY MET HIS MATCH. HE HAS GOTTEN AWAY WITH PEDDLING LIES FOR JOHN MAHAMA AND NDC FOR TOO LONG! KUDOS MIRACLE ABOAGYE!
The NDC propaganda director Kwasi Pratt has finally met his match. For many years this man has hidden behind his Nkrumah’s tradition background to peddle lies in support of various NDC administrations, to the extent that he was said to be on the payroll of the Ministry of Information under the erstwhile John Mahama administration. Ghanaians made several comments about that after John Cribo Mahama was trounced in the 2016 elections.
But the former NDC appendage Auditor General Daniel Domelevo refused to investigate the allegations and many others that the Mahama administration was accused of. Pratt was also seen taking pleasure scenic rides in the Ghana’s costly Presidential Jet in the skies of Accra during the Mahama’s tenure when other Ghanaians were languishing in total darkness. Yet Kwasi Pratt had the temerity to tell Ghanaians that he was neutral and nonpartisan. And as if that was not enough, he recently told Ghanaians bold faced that was receiving threatening messages from some unknown assailants for being an ardent supporter of the Akuffo-Addo’s government. Whaaat? WHAT A HYPOCRITE AND A BOLD FACE LIAR!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Aboagye is a clueless NPP serial liar who has been peddling fake miracles for his boss Aplanke Bawumia the steering wheel dancing clown. Miracles Aboagye is as clueless as Stephen Donkor the NPP false propaganda peddler. Aboagye peddles false political miracles while his boss Aplanke Bawumia peddles lies.
TOMBOYA 1 year ago
Miracles, you are right. Come to Europe and you will old men partaking in demonstrations. Iam 70 and have taken part in a recent demo here in Belgium. Mr. Pratt is a hypocrate. He thinks he is always right therefore becomes agitated if you try to put him right.He tauts himself with the kume preko demo. Someone lost his life and VAT come to stay. So what was the holabalu of that demo?
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Are you really 70 years? What advice do you give to your children and grandchildren, if any? Because you seem to be a less intelligent old man to openly compare the laborious nature of Ghanaian demonstrations involving long distance walking and shouting in this "oven-heat" like sunshine to that of "cool weather" Europe and Belgium where demonstrators most often than not, come by cars or public transports (bus, train, tram, etc.) and gathered, sit down specifically designated areas for
a short time with placards. Long distance walking and violent demonstrations such as those in France are also often done by younger generations not pensioners like you
Bongo 1 year ago
This is exactly what stupidity does. You are in supoort of these thieving crew so you lack common sense. It goes a long way to confirm the situation that those who are benefitting from the stealing will always defend themselves including putting people down and trampling upon them. No shame again. All Kwesi Pratt has been saying is, get things done so that the ordinary citizen will reap the good results of electing sensible leaders. Since no integrity and common sense from the leaders their supporters like you, you want to just paint the man black so that you and your stealing gang can continue with the unprecedented thievery. Auntie Karma has never disappointed those who deserve real justice. We live to see.
Kwesi 1 year ago
I think you have a big problem too. If 70 year old plus are demonstrating in Europe and so what? It's only a fool who doesn't listen to his body. What Kwesi can't do on the streets because of age he is doing it on radio and television studios. Anything wrong with that? By the way I am not a fan of Kwesi and I disagree a lot with some of his points. However, let common sense prevail please.
Maputo. 1 year ago
The host must know by now that you don't pair Kwesi Pratt with the stupid and arrogant fool who calls himself miracles
Re: Maputo 1 year ago
You see how infantile your comments sounds, so u people in the NDC dnt ve common sense in commenting on issues but rather insults!
Yaw 1 year ago
Kwasi Pratt, well done.
That Miracles Aboagye guy was just Akuapem North NPP youth organizer with no working experience and he was made Akuapem North MCE with no working experience. He did badly at Akuapem North and caused a ... read full comment
Kwasi Pratt, well done.
That Miracles Aboagye guy was just Akuapem North NPP youth organizer with no working experience and he was made Akuapem North MCE with no working experience. He did badly at Akuapem North and caused atrocities and he was sacked in less than 2 years.
Sammy Awuku lobbied for him again and he was added to NPP communication team and now Bawumia campaign spokesperson bcoz he can lie .
Go and find out about his bad attitude and the damaged he caused at Akuapem North municipal Assembly. That's why he was sacked in less than two (2) years as MCE.
Co2 1 year ago
And so what, why do some of you always try to destroy peoples character. What about you tell us what you also do for ghanaians to know your foolishness. PHD people, crabs
Johnny,Oyarifa -Madina 1 year ago
There is a saying that says if you're a mother of a community thief you don't rush out of your bedroom to join women & children hooting at a thief who has been caught.NDC also a bad mannered and an uncouth person in Sammy Gyamfi & Ablakwa.
Nee 1 year ago
Did you have experience before your first job was handed to you. This is pute jealousy all because the young and is making headway in life amd it is paining you.
Molemole 1 year ago
AFTER 7 DEC 2024, MIRACLE WILL SUBLIME INTO THIN NEVER TO BE HEARD AGAIN.
THAT WILL BE WHEN HE WILL IMPOSE EXILE ON HIMSELF.
EVEN HIS MANHOOD WILL REFUSE TO WORK BCOS OF MASSIVE STRESS AND DEPRESSION.
**MY PREDICTION FOR S ... read full comment
**MY PREDICTION FOR SUCH PEOPLE
Yaw Kwab 1 year ago
YOU ARE NOT GOD TO DECIDE THE FATE OF SOMEBODY. DO YOU KNOW WHAT WILL HAPPEN TOMORROW? PLEASE BE REASONABLE IN YOUR COMMENTS.
Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago
@Mole Mole. Don't play God.How dare you predict
what the future holds for your fellow man.What sin has Miracles committed to deserve such a crap from an uncivilised person like you?Pray to God that you live till December 7.
Kofi 1 year ago
Kwasi Pratt, well done..
That Miracles Aboagye guy was just Akuapem North NPP youth organizer with no working experience and he was made Akuapem North MCE with no working experience. He did badly at Akuapem North and caused ... read full comment
Kwasi Pratt, well done..
That Miracles Aboagye guy was just Akuapem North NPP youth organizer with no working experience and he was made Akuapem North MCE with no working experience. He did badly at Akuapem North and caused atrocities and he was sacked in less than 2 years.
Sammy Awuku lobbied for him again and he was added to NPP communication team and now Bawumia campaign spokesperson bcoz he can lie .
Go and find out about his bad attitude and the damaged he caused at Akuapem North municipal Assembly. That's why he was sacked in less than two (2) years as MCE.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@ ABLAKWA IS MORE CULPABLE!
What do you say about Okuseto Ablakwa, who washed away a whopping $ 20,000 equivalent of the Ghanaian GHC at a car wash shortly after Atta Mills brought him to serve in his administration.
Nee 1 year ago
Ablakwa was made a whole deputy minister of all important Education ministry with not even one month working experience by your NDC party/govt. So stop your ignorance and hatred for Miracle. You and kwesi pratt cannot stand him all because he challenge you guys with facts and figure debunking your vile propaganda.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Can you tell Ghanaians what experience Ken Agyapong had when NPP's President Kufuor made him a Deputy Minister in his cabinet? I bet you can't.
General 1 year ago
You want those who will watch you do your properganda for N.D.C.
John 1 year ago
Kwasi Pratt, well done.
That Miracles Aboagye guy was just Akuapem North NPP youth organizer with no working experience and he was made Akuapem North MCE with no working experience. He did badly at Akuapem North and caused a ... read full comment
Kwasi Pratt, well done.
Go and see how Akuapem North youths are suffering, no job. He nearly destroyed and collapsed the Assembly
Atta Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Kwasi, don't worry, if any political party is going to opposition that is how they behave, because that useless guy who has no family to take care of has made me stop listening to the program
Atta Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Kwasi, don't worry, if any political party is going to opposition that is how they behave, because of that useless guy who has no family to take care of has made me stop listening to the program
Tex 1 year ago
'Obiara wo Master' Pratt has met his Mieter.You fear heated arguments.
Joe ziggy 1 year ago
If you know you are 71 years and can't partake in any demonstration then Don't Gaslight the youth. It's called Takra sh3 Gyam.
ohene 1 year ago
Mr Pratt met his meter and now running away, who say man no dey. twaaaaaaaa
OBRONIBA 1 year ago
Kwesi, please don't stoop low with this blockhead incompetent jerks with no manners and dignity. He is only being used for political dirty work. He talks from his anus and behaves like he is the epitome of knowledge but knows nothing
Cobold 1 year ago
Mr. Party, there is nothing wrong being a sympathiser of NDC. Just admit that fact and we will all be good. Stop playing the neutrality card when your actions and submissions shows otherwise. You did not turn 71 between 2009 and 2016. If any person misconducted himself on the show, then it was you. You called Miracles unwise.
Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago
Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128~~,.
Oops 1 year ago
NONSENSE
NONSENSE
Kofi Gyebi 1 year ago
Kwesi Pratt is a typical Fante man who doesn’t want to work hard. Such people use lies and boot licking to survive. He he as been spying on people and lying about them since the days of Military rule. He has been surviving on telling lies about others. At 78 years (71 years football age), he is still lying to survive. But the youth of today do not tolerate nonsense. Kwesi will do well to retire like fellow Fanteman Kweku Baako. More disrespect and truth about the Kwesi Pratt will be brought to the public soon. Be advised Mr Bootlicker
Ghanaweb 1 year ago
Kwesi Pratt is the problem. Ghanaweb be factual
Citizen8 1 year ago
Kwesi Pratt do you need anyone to remind that if you chose to play children's game at your age there are collateral damages that come with it? You show no respect to your perceived political enemies meanwhile you expect them to respect you. Please it doesn't work like that. Respect is earned not exacted.
Joeman 1 year ago
It is an agenda to gag Kwesi by the host of the program. Just be careful Kwesi because how can they pair you with this stupid nonsensical boy. I wish he was killed
Nee 1 year ago
Why is kwesi pratt always threatening to leave studios but never left ones?. He always use this cheap tactics whenever his back is pin against a wall by a challenge from a co panelist. He is use to saying untruth with no challenge but now he is not getting his ways so it gets him on edge. Gone atevthose days when they allowed him free wheel and then he castigate NPP especially during Presidemt Kuffour"s era. He will be challenged all.the time now. He can leave for we care less.
System 1 year ago
Please Mr Pratt, some of us has grown to learn from your mettle in debating.
But l think you must be choosy of the kind of people you debate. Avoid disrespectful young guys who see political occupation to spite.
Don't s ... read full comment
But l think you must be choosy of the kind of people you debate. Avoid disrespectful young guys who see political occupation to spite.
Don't stoop too low.
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. FHG6T56Y6
Kwame 1 year ago
When Kwesi Pratt and some of us leftist were demonstrating against the deprivation of tap water to the poor, removal of subsidies, cancelation of free medical care, free education, free sanitation and you name it, people who later became NPP members were in support of PNDC and Bretton Wood Institutions Structural Adjustment policies in the early 1980s.
I feel like throwing out, when the same people claim that they brought in social welfare schemes.
NPP must put an end to this cynicism.
Just like Kwesi Pratt, the socialist, most of whom took part in those demonstrations are in their 70s.
Our first massive demonstration was at the Post Office Square, Accra Central in 1989.
That demonstration was led by the late Comrade Jonny Hansen.
Jk 1 year ago
Miracles is miraculously retiring Kewsi PRATT
Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago
Does he even know that he is 71 years? Listen to how he talks and his behaviour.Greedy and envious old man who is very selfish.
Steve Williams 1 year ago
This Miracles Aboagye should be very careful from the manner he behaves. He comes from LARTEH and should note the we from LARTEH are very respectful people especially to the elderly so do people from the entire AKWAPIM region. If he is being insolent to the elderly because of BAWUMIA then he should remember that the Bawumia he worships can NEVER win as president. He will then see his fate after the election. Who will engage such an insolent person in his organisation?
A
Lionheart 1 year ago
Well done Dennis
This Pratt guy is the most dangerous traitor in Ghana
Well done Dennis
Kwame 1 year ago
Miracles Aboagye tnk u 4 retiring Kwesi Pratt!!
konfanko 1 year ago
pride..... opposition is just around the corner.. Gyimiii sit there and fool.. the leader has already set that pace of disrespect and arrogance and the fools dey follow
THINK TWICE. 1 year ago
Dennis, don't be foolish. Do you expect such an old man to participate in demonstrations before your stupid government does the right thing? Such fruitcakes in government.
No wonder we are in this situation,if this is the t ... read full comment
Dennis, don't be foolish. Do you expect such an old man to participate in demonstrations before your stupid government does the right thing? Such fruitcakes in government.
No wonder we are in this situation,if this is the thinking of those in government.
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. yghtb9
Oprege 1 year ago
You have a big tooth too sir
Agyaaku USA 1 year ago
For years I don’t see the relevance of giving Kwesi Pratt the chance in studio sessions to discuss important matters. He is absolutely a stomach journalist. Would someone tell me his academic qualifications and which institutions he attended? He speaks against everything he doesn’t make money from it. In the advance world journalists call academicians from notable universities to contribute to discussions to benefit the public. Ghana is an exception, people with no research on subjects are the ones called. Don’t call him again and keep him silent. He has nothing to offer. Spent force journalist.
kiki 1 year ago
Say that to your Kwaku Baako.
JonFadeBJ 1 year ago
we are sick and tired of you. Claiming to know everything. Why ??????. Masa you can't reasoning for anybody....ok
Nii 1 year ago
Nyaatwum Kwesi Pratt always wants his way in debates. He cannot stand up to the truth and when he is losing the debates he tends to find solace in bullying. He has been doing this over years.
ChrisDag 1 year ago
Kwesi Pratt is right, this boys don't show respect. They just talk by "by-heart"
Gbenzeh 1 year ago
What a host...
The host is just sitting behind the mic like some frustrated pig ....
What a host...
Morning Host 1 year ago
Kwesi Pratt the NDC stooge feels ashamed of himself when his lies are exposed by the bold Miracles Aboagye.
D.D 1 year ago
This aboagye guy is one of the babies with sharp teeth in the npp and he would ensure npp lose power in the December,24 election.
this boy cannot stand with Mr. Pratt who is a veteran. this is a total mismatch
This aboagye guy is one of the babies with sharp teeth in the npp and he would ensure npp lose power in the December,24 election.
Listen to this stomach fool 1 year ago
Akokora Pratt pɛ wo baabi tena nagyae nsɛmfuooo ne gyimie.
Muumuu 1 year ago
Why can't kwasi prait tell Ghanaians how the country supposed to done good with ideas rather he new how to complain but don't have ideas of feeding Ghanaian is totally nonsense..u kwasi prait talk against bawumia twoo much with zero ideas of giving Ghanaian nonsense
Hakim 1 year ago
Where is kweku Bako?
Dovlo 1 year ago
KWESI Pratt reduced to rat by miracle
Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago
Miracles Aboagye will miraculously escape from Ghana when NDC comes to power because all NPP appointees will account for their stewardship,Akufo is a thief otherwise how can he allow auntie "cici",Abena Dapaah the thief off the hook and roam around after caught red handed of stolen millions of dollars of state money?SHAME!
Give it to that toddler.... Massa Kwesi
THE MAHAMA AIRBUS CASE WILL BE THE EASIEST TO PROSECUTE. ALL YOU NEED IS THE JUDGEMENT NOTES ON THE CASE IN WHICH AIRBUS LOST FOR DUPING CERTAIN COUNTRIES INCLU ...
Who really does Kwesi Pratt think he is? The man abuses the media platform that has given him a semblance of relevance in the political space in Ghana. Does he think that being older than Miracles makes him superior to him in ...
Kwesi Praat is afraid and feel intimidated with those who would punch holes to his propaganda. He is afraid of Miracle Aboagye and is using his inferior dinosaur socialist tactics. Uncle Kwesi praat cannot tolerate people w ...
YOU KNEW YOU ARE 71 WHY ARE YOU STILL IN SMALL BOYS AND GIRLS GAME? OFCOURSE THEY NEED TO TREAT YOU LIKE A FELLOW PLAYER. THIS IS WHY YOU DONT MEET YOUR CO EQUALS LIKE KOJO YANKAH, EBEN QUARCOO, WREKO BROBEY ETC ON SUCH PLATF ...
Uncle Kwesi you are perfectly right that there is limitations to what a 71year old can do. I think miracle Aboagye should apologise to the veteran grandpapa of demonstration in Ghana. Miracle Aboagye give the Oldman some resp ...
IS HE YOUR CLASS
What class? Kwesi pratt is known for his stomach journalism. Now is being challenge with facts and figures and he is crying of disrespect. When he was insulting President Kuffour and others who are older than him, did he expe ...
The NDC propaganda director Kwasi Pratt has finally met his match ...
Aboagye is a clueless NPP serial liar who has been peddling fake miracles for his boss Aplanke Bawumia the steering wheel dancing clown. Miracles Aboagye is as clueless as Stephen Donkor the NPP false propaganda peddler. Aboa ...
Miracles, you are right. Come to Europe and you will old men partaking in demonstrations. Iam 70 and have taken part in a recent demo here in Belgium. Mr. Pratt is a hypocrate. He thinks he is always right therefore becomes a ...
Are you really 70 years? What advice do you give to your children and grandchildren, if any? Because you seem to be a less intelligent old man to openly compare the laborious nature of Ghanaian demonstrations involving long d ...
This is exactly what stupidity does. You are in supoort of these thieving crew so you lack common sense. It goes a long way to confirm the situation that those who are benefitting from the stealing will always defend themselv ...
I think you have a big problem too. If 70 year old plus are demonstrating in Europe and so what? It's only a fool who doesn't listen to his body. What Kwesi can't do on the streets because of age he is doing it on radio and t ...
Kwasi Pratt, well done.
That Miracles Aboagye guy was just Akuapem North NPP youth organizer with no working experience and he was made Akuapem North MCE with no working experience. He did badly at Akuapem North and caused a ...
There is a saying that says if you're a mother of a community thief you don't rush out of your bedroom to join women & children hooting at a thief who has been caught.NDC also a bad mannered and an uncouth person in Sammy Gya ...
**MY PREDICTION FOR S ...
what the future holds for your fellow man.What sin has Miracles committed to deserve such a crap from an uncivilised person like you?Pray to God that you live till December 7 ...
Kwasi Pratt, well done..
That Miracles Aboagye guy was just Akuapem North NPP youth organizer with no working experience and he was made Akuapem North MCE with no working experience. He did badly at Akuapem North and caused ...
Ablakwa was made a whole deputy minister of all important Education ministry with not even one month working experience by your NDC party/govt. So stop your ignorance and hatred for Miracle. You and kwesi pratt cannot stand h ...
Kwasi Pratt, well done.
That Miracles Aboagye guy was just Akuapem North NPP youth organizer with no working experience and he was made Akuapem North MCE with no working experience. He did badly at Akuapem North and caused a ...
Kwesi, please don't stoop low with this blockhead incompetent jerks with no manners and dignity. He is only being used for political dirty work. He talks from his anus and behaves like he is the epitome of knowledge but knows ...
Mr. Party, there is nothing wrong being a sympathiser of NDC. Just admit that fact and we will all be good. Stop playing the neutrality card when your actions and submissions shows otherwise. You did not turn 71 between 2009 ...
NONSENSE
Kwesi Pratt is a typical Fante man who doesn’t want to work hard. Such people use lies and boot licking to survive. He he as been spying on people and lying about them since the days of Military rule. He has been surviving ...
Kwesi Pratt do you need anyone to remind that if you chose to play children's game at your age there are collateral damages that come with it? You show no respect to your perceived political enemies meanwhile you expect them ...
Why is kwesi pratt always threatening to leave studios but never left ones?. He always use this cheap tactics whenever his back is pin against a wall by a challenge from a co panelist. He is use to saying untruth with no chal ...
Don't s ...
When Kwesi Pratt and some of us leftist were demonstrating against the deprivation of tap water to the poor, removal of subsidies, cancelation of free medical care, free education, free sanitation and you name it, people who ...
This Miracles Aboagye should be very careful from the manner he behaves. He comes from LARTEH and should note the we from LARTEH are very respectful people especially to the elderly so do people from the entire AKWAPIM region ...
Well done Dennis
No wonder we are in this situation,if this is the t ...
For years I don’t see the relevance of giving Kwesi Pratt the chance in studio sessions to discuss important matters. He is absolutely a stomach journalist. Would someone tell me his academic qualifications and which instit ...
What a host...
Why can't kwasi prait tell Ghanaians how the country supposed to done good with ideas rather he new how to complain but don't have ideas of feeding Ghanaian is totally nonsense..u kwasi prait talk against bawumia twoo much wi ...
Where is kweku Bako?
Miracles Aboagye will miraculously escape from Ghana when NDC comes to power because all NPP appointees will account for their stewardship,Akufo is a thief otherwise how can he allow auntie "cici",Abena Dapaah the thief off ...