Let us encourage him to open up tu the Press. We need clarification on the things he is talking about. Let us dare him.
Blue 1 year ago
Mr Copy Cat will definitely cooy. Mr
Opposition-Man-in-government just likes to copy.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Bawumia won't dare to meet the press. He will be badly battered and bruised and bludgeoned and bloodied and broken into smithereens and shreds and into sixes and sevens.
KINGDUS 1 year ago
What Bawumia has been able to achieve as Veep is more that JDM 4 years Veep and 4 years Presidency. JDM is old garbage repackaged. Jane Naana can't beat Matthew in debate either.
Ghana Kanea 1 year ago
Ghanaba, after gaining a lot of money and building a mansion in Accra or Kumasi, if you don't think of building a good mansion in your hometown for yourself and your relatives, somewhere in the districts, then I don't know what to say of you. What would you do with your money? In a certain constituency, no one knows the MPs house o! No one knows the minister's mansion. Does he really hail from the constituency? If the MP or minister hasn't thought of building a house or mansion in the constituency, then why would he think of tarring a road or building a hospital. Ghana fo), yen hwe yie!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
BAWUMIA TO SHY AWAY FROM THE PRESS??? ABSOLUTE CRAP!!!
Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale ——- Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people including Adongo, Fiifi Kwetey, Mona Quartey, Ato Forson, Bernard Mornah, Jinapor, Jane Opoku Agyemang, Kwasi Pratt, John Mahama, John Gatsi, Franklin Cudjoe of IMANI, Rickett Hagan, Ablakwa, Ofosu Kwakye and many more to look for figures to counter Bawumia. Dr Tony was right.
FIELD - MARSHALL 1 year ago
WHEN WILL BAWULIAR THE LYING MACHINE GUN ALSO AVAIL HIMSELF FOR QUESTIONING BY THE PRESS?? NANA ADDO HAS STOPPED MEETING THE PRESS BECAUSE OF HIS CORRUPT ACTIVITIES... BAWULIAR THE COMEDIAN WILL PLAY HIDE AND SEEK SAAAAAAA!!! WE ALL KNOW BECAUSE NANA TRUMU ADDO EVEN DODGED DEBATE WITH MAHAMA
Apraku 1 year ago
Haha they are scared of Bawumia meeting the press.
Kelly 1 year ago
Foolish boy with a man's body. the uselessness of Bawumia and his PhD is there for all to see
Simeon London 1 year ago
HenDeeCee fools!
Dr Bawumia did a tour of all the 16 regions. He did public engagement with almost every important persons everywhere he visited. He shared his vision for this country with them and was warmly received. The ... read full comment
HenDeeCee fools!
Dr Bawumia did a tour of all the 16 regions. He did public engagement with almost every important persons everywhere he visited. He shared his vision for this country with them and was warmly received. The media is not the one to determined who becomes the president of this nation.
The HenDeeCee can continue to tickle themselves and laugh. Their over reliance on "Accra" politics won't win them any election. Dr Bawumia has never been a president. He's only a vice president and cannot blamed solely for his government's performance. I have never seen an assistant blamed for a teams performance.
JM on the other hand was a president for 4 and half years when he lost an election with about a million votes. He lost again with minus 500,000 votes. He's been rejected by the people and will be rejected again. The NPP's struggles doesn't make the HenDeeCee an alternative. They have never had a clear vision for this country.
Bawumia will beat JM any day anytime! The Dead Goat is indeed dead!
Senseless 1 year ago
You see how senseless and useless you sound... an assistant can't be blamed totally but your bigotry party and packed courts can blame an assistant to the former finance minister who signed a document under the authorisation of his boss... Useless and half baked graduates
Simeone 1 year ago
You have just exhibit you ignorance!
A former finance minister who SIGNED what? A scheme to procure fake ambulances for mother Ghana. You're not even ashamed to make this reference. Is it not that same supreme court made JM the present in 2012?
Kindly explain to us the role of a vice president according to the constitution. And remind us what JM did as a Vice president please. Apart from the chobom AirBus deal what else do you remember?
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Split tongue serpent, the roll of the veep of Ghana is to manage the economy of Ghana.
Where are your solid EMT?
Inside your cathedral pit holes of hell,ahn?
It's seems your fraternity of liars indeed are strugglin ... read full comment
Split tongue serpent, the roll of the veep of Ghana is to manage the economy of Ghana.
It's seems your fraternity of liars indeed are struggling and continue to sell your fake as usual routines.
1, whether the ambulances are useless or not, it was Seth Tekpher who gave out his ultimate authorisation for Ato, so why disturbing Ato?
2,The suppliers of the Ambulances are ready to refund any moneys to your incompetent Pepsodent and government, so again what is your diabolical agenda going to do with.
Your pit holes of hell construction site AKA Cathedral is waiting patiently for its free diving knuckles Npp solid EMT to dive into it.
Ofui
Peace 1 year ago
God bless you Simeon. You have said all
Wontumi (London) 1 year ago
@SimeonLondon, If anyone here who is seen as a Fool, then you're number one (1). Which part in London, you claim to be living? We just voted here in UK to choose a new government, during the voting day, did you see any police or a soldier around any pooling station? Did you hear from any part of UK, that someone died because of the election? Every aspect of the election and the outcome was so peaceful and quiet. But that is not the same in Ghana. Your Npp won the 2020 elections through killing innocent voters, and you think Bawumiah would not be ask to explain to the people of Ghana by the press if he is bold to organise same as Mahama have done? You're such a primitive person to be given a chance to enter here in UK. If only you're not deceiving yourself by hidden in that your remote village in Ghana. What you should know by now is, your party Npp cannot deceive any patriotic Ghanaian anymore. Are you not ashamed of your so called economic missiah, who have used deceit to come and crumble Ghana's economy? 7th Dec is just at the corner. You will see wether is you who is foolish and not any Ghanaian.
Simeon London 1 year ago
@wontumi London. Another fool!
When your JM was a Vice and a President for 8 years did he transform Ghana to become like the UK? Your NDC have ruled Ghana for about 27 years and if anyone is to be blamed for the poor state of Ghana your party should take most of it.
Elections was conducted in 38,000 polling stations across the country. Did the police and the military shot people in all the 38,000 centers? That unfortunate incident happened in one or two centers and must be condemned. The entire elections cannot be defined by that singular unfortunate act.
Mind you the UK have practice democracy for centuries and might gone through the difficulties we go through today. Why don't you come and live in Ghana and fix the "Mess"?
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
Stop debating these buga buga party FOOL SOLDIERS. They will die for the scammer.
Kofi, London 1 year ago
You dont sound like live in thediaspora. Am surprised that someone who claims to live i UK saying this about Ghana's economy, knowing very well what the economy in UK and other European contries is. Why blame Dr Bawumia?
Samuel 1 year ago
Frankie, the Zoombie of the Ndc. He follows the Ndc and John Mahama like a headless chicken. This Frankie man has no independent mind of his own and everything goes for him as long as it is from the Ndc. What a moron.
Abudu 1 year ago
But who do you think will vote for a rat like Bawumia?
Foolish Samuel,,, tell your BAWULIAR to come and face the press and we will see DISGRACE paaaa.. We dare you... Aboafunu
Agbenyo 1 year ago
Even Mr John Air Bus scandal, government official one,sada, akonfem, ford , papa no, was able to meet the press without any press man asking Mahama any of these scandal.... How much more none corrupt Bawumia.
Anane 1 year ago
So this is Mahama's strategy to avoid a debate with Bawumia: I met the media so go and meet them? We want a real debate! NONSENSE!
Gag 1 year ago
Simple and brilliant for the man on the street to understand. Not meaningless and controversial policies of Dr. Bawomia which I struggled to understand. And tell him to stop running away from the ghs15 to $1 economy. Sad
@ Stupid Anane::: When was the last time Nana TRUMU Addo met the press... Didn't Nana Addo run away when Mahama called for a debate in 2020?? Foolish boy
Koliko 1 year ago
They their bought and prepaid journalists to ask pre planned questions
BugaBuga 1 year ago
LISTEN TO DUMB NDC PEOPLE TALKING ABOUT DEBATE AND MEET THE PRESS. YOU LOT ARE KNOWN TO BE BACKWARD, IGNORANT, UNINTELLIGENT, BRAIN DEAD AND LACK BOOK KNOWLEDGE AND WISDOM. WHO IS THIS OSEI AKOTO TOO? WHEN DID HE COME TO ACCRA? AGYA GYIMIFUO ADOSOO WO NKRAN HA PAAAA. EVERY IDIOT HAS ACCESS TO MEDIA SPACE BECAUSE OF FREE SOCIAL MEDIA. AND ALL THEY TALK ABOUT IS NONSENSE. AKOTO JUST SHUT UP WATI. ABOAFUNU !!!!
KWASIA,,, tell your BAWULIAR to come and face the press and we will see DISGRACE paaaa.. We dare you... Aboafunu
FEAR NDC &SAVE YOUR LIFE. 1 year ago
NDC AND FALSE ASSUMPTION! DR. DIGITAL BAWUMIA HAS MANAGED TO ACHIEVE AS VICE PRESIDENT FAR EXCEEDS WHAT AIRBUS MAN WAS TALKING ABOUT. JM HAS NO CLUE OF WHAT EVER HE IS COMING TO DO FOR GHANAIANS.
Vinnie 1 year ago
So that you send your attack dogs on him. NDC invited journalists loyal to them, to. Ask Mahama soft questions. We all saw it. Yet he was even fumbling. NDC do your campaign we will do ours.
NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago
These are the words of a great statesman. Can Akuffo Addo or Timothy Bawumia do the same? All what NPP politicians do is to come and tell lies or Kweku Ananse stories. Clueless, visionless certificateless wicked and vindictive kobolor Akuffo Addo didn't come to power to improve our democracy or lifestyle. He just came to power to steal and increase our pain and suffering. Matemeho is a curse on Ghana's development.
Julius Akoba 1 year ago
Harry Osei Akoto will you come again? If your corrupt, hypocrite and incompetent Mahama can face the press what is incorruptible Bawumia is afraid. I now know why you lost your bide to become NDC national organiser.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
You have no shame calling JDM corrupt, you wanna hang like Akyem galamsey bulldog, ahn?
He is telling your Dama to arrest him for all your corrupt allegations against him.
Todate you can't even pount any single corrupt ... read full comment
You have no shame calling JDM corrupt, you wanna hang like Akyem galamsey bulldog, ahn?
He is telling your Dama to arrest him for all your corrupt allegations against him.
Todate you can't even pount any single corrupt data against JDM.
However you are hereby notified, your useless cathedral pit holes of hell construction party head of hell is going to jail, we will jail all even corpses.
So be prepared, thieves!
Ben 1 year ago
Forget it. NDC Will not win. We all know this so what are you taking about. As for NPP, I feel sad for them. They are just wasting their time. As for me, I will not bother myself to go and vote because both candidates are not worth my vote or time. Pathetic.
papa 1 year ago
BEN,
YOU ARE RIGTH. THAT IS WHY YOU SHOULD NOT BE PATISAN. USE YOUR VOTE TO SPEAK. VOTING INDEPENDENT CANDIDATE IS BETTER THAN NOT VOTING.
BEN,
YOU ARE RIGTH. THAT IS WHY YOU SHOULD NOT BE PATISAN. USE YOUR VOTE TO SPEAK. VOTING INDEPENDENT CANDIDATE IS BETTER THAN NOT VOTING.
Jimmy 1 year ago
Your skewed submission indicates you're a frustrated and disappointed NPP sympathiser. If not, you wouldn't have started with 'NDC will not win'.
Stop fooling, take your party by the horn and lash at them and stop equalizing ... read full comment
Your skewed submission indicates you're a frustrated and disappointed NPP sympathiser. If not, you wouldn't have started with 'NDC will not win'.
Stop fooling, take your party by the horn and lash at them and stop equalizing.
Steve, Ho. 1 year ago
24hr will increase lion population in the country. Nkokobuo nketenkete and retrogression in the country. NDC lacks ideas.
Kate 1 year ago
So you like the ghs15 to $1 economy created by your NPP. Waste!!!
Kofi BA 1 year ago
Have you in your entire life transacted any business in dollars?
Fred 1 year ago
Fool. He does on daily basis when he buys petrol which is indexed to the dollar. Are you myopic?
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Hehehe, sometimes I have to go pysical on these knuckles.
They avoid me at all cost Pubs and any giving gatherings.
Cheers mate.
Robert 1 year ago
Kwasiato go and ask world economically u will hear what's going on this world
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Madman, I can send you alink and after watching that clip tell us exaclty what your then in opposition Pepsodent, told Ghanaians about Ivory Coast and the economy of Ghana?
Ofui!
Madman, I can send you alink and after watching that clip tell us exaclty what your then in opposition Pepsodent, told Ghanaians about Ivory Coast and the economy of Ghana?
Ofui!
Baba 1 year ago
What kind of non sensical comment is this why can't he face the press, you should rather call for debate between Bawumia and Mahama and Mahama will see his smoothness level.
Game Changer 1 year ago
@Baba, even your darling N super corrupt president has since been elusive towards the media talkless of the digital aplanke. If he is a man and worth his Salt, let him engage the media b4 talking about facing the nation builder JM.
Uncle Pee 1 year ago
When Bawumia coughs, NDC catches cold. Hahahahaa...
Tim 1 year ago
Dr. Timothy in trouble. His cough led to the economic doom of our dear country
Yaro 1 year ago
This Osei Akoto man is a moron doesn’t make sense in his write-ups. Dr Bawumia’s recent tour of country was more than meeting the press. Mahama must Answer Captain Smart’s question and stop fooling Ghanaians.
Goro 1 year ago
Bawomia must answer his own 175 economic questions.
Jojo 1 year ago
Osei Akoto what you are saying is nonsense,we need a debate between Mahama and Bawumia and we will see who is better
Koo 1 year ago
It's not about debate and lectures. It's about solving problems. Kwame Nkrumah didn't debate anyone yet he exemplified true leadership.
Peace 1 year ago
Running away! Nobody tao wo do
Atsu London 1 year ago
Even your drunk thief and womaniser government officials 1 was able to meet the press how much more intelligent and competent Dr Bawumiar. NDC is confused and they will lose 2024
London boy 1 year ago
Where is the intelligence of your vice president under this economic and corruption mess? How did we get here? Sad
Okyere 1 year ago
Ndc nie..stupidity nie
Choice 1 year ago
Wise up sir! Stop the insults
Sage 1 year ago
Stupid suggestion from this ignorant twerp .
Even Thief and Drunk Mahama was able to meet the Press.
Foolish Man.
papa 1 year ago
AND UPON ALL THIS CORRUPTION YOU ARE STILL PARTISAN.. WHEN WILL BLACK PEOPLE BE WISE.
INSULTING NDC AS IF NPP HAVE THAN BETTER. SEE HOW U SUFFERING? WISE UP MASA. DONT BE A FOOL
AND UPON ALL THIS CORRUPTION YOU ARE STILL PARTISAN.. WHEN WILL BLACK PEOPLE BE WISE.
INSULTING NDC AS IF NPP HAVE THAN BETTER. SEE HOW U SUFFERING? WISE UP MASA. DONT BE A FOOL
Great 1 year ago
Bawomia can't answer his own 175 questions. How much more face the press
Sage 1 year ago
Foolish Man.
FTT 1 year ago
Shut up because mahama don’t have any message. DR BAWUMIA is our choice
Best 1 year ago
NPP had the best messages in 2016. But why are we here? Messages and slogans don't solve problems. Good leadership does
Arafat Husain. 1 year ago
Npp is afraid of the questions because there will be no apor bawmia is a reckless VP very clueless and corrupt always laughing like jackal.
Original 1 year ago
Absolute Nonsense
Jessica Williams 1 year ago
Please did everyone saw what I saw? The man is really sick. His face has changed. This is not age.
papa 1 year ago
JESSICA,
WE DID NOT "SAW" WHAT YOU SAW. WHO ARE YOU REFERING TO?
JESSICA,
Peace 1 year ago
Your NDC leader
Radio Host 1 year ago
Why do we always hear stupid statements from these hollow NDC politicians?
Test 1 year ago
Why the insults? Face issues because some are reading to be educated
Fred 1 year ago
My questions for him.
Under Mahama, 8 years dollar increased by 3 Ghc (1 to 4). Economy rated B.
Under Bawumia 8 years dollar increased by 12 Ghc( 4 to 16). Economy rated Junk.
My questions for him.
Sammy 1 year ago
What a childish assertion ?
Prices 1 year ago
And what is the price of 5kg rice now after talking?
Abena 1 year ago
Nonsense are you also a drunkard like mahama
Say 1 year ago
And the non drunkards are running away from the economy. Still blaming Mahama after over 7 years of abysmal performance in government. Sad
Gh 1 year ago
On the contrary, I disagree with Dr Osei Akoto because the NPP and Bawumia in particular do not feel shy,they do not know shame. Wait and see.
PAUL KODOM 1 year ago
THEN THERE SHOULD BE A PRESIDENTIAL DEBATE BETWEEN THE TWO LEADING CANDIDATES AND SEE WHO WILL PERFORM BETTER AND WHO WILL FLOP
Better 1 year ago
It will be better for your vice president to answer his 175 questions. Simple
Kwabena Ohemeng, London 1 year ago
I am so disappointed that Mahama did not promise to support and encourage the traditional worshipping of God in Ghana.Whene Nkrumah was in power he had a state linguist who poured libations to God at state functions. Our traditional way of worshipping God is what is obtained in Japan. The Japanese worship God through their ancestors and dotted all over Japan are shrines.There is even a national shrine where the Japanese Prime Minister is obliged once in a year to enter and worship there.Why should we throw away our traditions and embrace foreign ones? Before the colonialists imposed Christianity on us we worshipped Onyankopon,we worshipped Nyomo,we worshipped Mawu, we worshipped Nana Nyamle. He is the same God Christianity brought to us.WE KNEW GOD AND WORSHIPPED HIM LONG BEFORE ISLAM AND CHRISTIANITY WERE BROUGHT TO GHANA.
, King 1 year ago
The second edition of the GREEN BOOK, so pathetic nothing good from it, useless piece of shit. Free SHS has come to stay forever, all these northern scholars benefits from it, during Kwame Nkrumah time, this ex President will never be successful again in Ghana politics. Just talked like a drunken sailor, if you're a staunch Christian who cares, are they not the thieves running this country, brainwashing the politicians and fucking peoples wives and breaking marriages, God will punished them, including those illiterates foolish politicians. Ghana doesn't need 275 parliamentarians, wasting taxpayers money, now they want more Supreme Court Justices, what a shame even USA has 9 Supreme Court Justices, a shithole country.
Wowo 1 year ago
I'm glad you are not God.
UK boy 1 year ago
Why most ndc members are ignorance? They fool too much
Live in Ghana 1 year ago
You won't feel the economic pain Ghanaians are going through, UK boy
Ghanani 1 year ago
UK boy do you really live in UK? Your english is very bad. Next time write 'ignorant ' not 'ignorance ",ok.
Ghanaba kwaku 1 year ago
All these in 4 years?
Massa, come again!
You can't, tell people the truth
All these in 4 years?
Massa, come again!
Abusuapanin 1 year ago
This ANIMAL called Osei Akoto thinks that Ghanaians are FOOLISH like NDC IDIOTS. That is the hollow strategy of NDC. TWEAA! APUUTOOR!! If a clueless thief like Mahama can face the Press, why can't the brilliant Dr. Bawumiah? Who is afraid of the Press? Mahama fed the Press with LIES, but But Bawumiah will state the FACTS.
Kofi BA 1 year ago
Is Osei Akoto happy with John Mahama's embarrassing meet the press yesterday? The habitual drinking habit gave Mahama up. His performance was so embarrassing. Whether Dr. Bawumia meets the press or not is not a dictate of any NDC bastard
James 1 year ago
It's your thinking and wish but perish the thoughts
James 1 year ago
He has called for debate and Mahama is running away. Has not the press be following him any where he goes? The man has outlined his program and meeting the press is part of it so why the rush.
KINGDUS 1 year ago
These are mere qualitative measures from the old barrel. Nothing new in the 17 points policies. How can known corrupt ex - prez fight corruption? You described Akyems as headquarters of galamsey when you couldn't fight it and left galamsey ajar. How can you be a staunch Christian with concubines and several children out of wedlock? Nothing on healthcare, nothing on security,. You can't improve FSHS because you don't understand the concept. JDM should come again because Ghanaians are awake and conscious.
Cool 1 year ago
Our forest reserves destroyed by NPPs galamsey champions. Economy destroyed. Banking sector collapse. Unemployment rate higher than ever? Do you like this. Shine your eyes. We need change. Simple
Rob 1 year ago
GHANA DOES NOT NEED A CHANGE OF GOVERNMENT BUT A CHANGE/REVIEW OF THE CURRENT CONSTITUTION FOR A KIND OF WHAT SOUTH KOREA OR SINGAPORE IS USING AND OUR COUNTRY WILL DEVELOP WITH ALL THE RESOURCES THAT WE HAVE
We wanna see debate between Mahama and Bawumia. 1 year ago
We wanna see debate between Dr. Bawumia and Mahama. I bet you Dr. Bawumia will break Mahama into pieces.
Fred 1 year ago
He should go and meet the press and answer questions. Not debate.
AzintakaNyatinka 1 year ago
There is something called RENTED PRESS!
+Jojo 1 year ago
Stupid. Is Bawumia not more educated than that your corrupt Mahama?
Pillash 1 year ago
So, Bawumia qualifies to be called "THE EDUCATED CLOWN". Hahahaha......... a decorated donkey is still a donkey; that's your Bawumia
Efo 1 year ago
The press must taunt him to give them a hearing if he believes he is not a lier.
Only a nation wrecker will vote Npp.
The press must taunt him to give them a hearing if he believes he is not a lier.
Kweku 1 year ago
Another fool
KKwadaso 1 year ago
Bawumia has already done his own recently by engaging Ghanaians in all the 16 region.Mr Akoto mind your own business and do it your style.Bawumia isn’t going to do what you want him to do!
Your prez candidate is different. ... read full comment
Bawumia has already done his own recently by engaging Ghanaians in all the 16 region.Mr Akoto mind your own business and do it your style.Bawumia isn’t going to do what you want him to do!
Your prez candidate is different.If you are happy with it and you think it worked for you why bother about Bawumia.
Johhnywas 1 year ago
Nonsense! Bawumia is far smarter than John Mahama. A man who has defended thesis upon thesis can maneuver around tough questions. Mahama is just not articulate. He is not sharp.
Kow 1 year ago
Tweaa. Who started organising press conferences in Ghana. Was it not Dr. Bawumia. Look at the shoddy press conference your AirBus Mahama held. It was nothing new
Muba 1 year ago
What have we not seen b4.Corruption is his Hallmark.This is just hunger for power.How can a man with just 4yrs to run as president accomplish all that? Eiiih desperation will kill this man.Ghanaians can this man walk the talk? Looting the state is all he cares about.T
Kojois 1 year ago
Another useless goat. Mahama was lairing. What did he told them. It was even a waste of time to listern to him. Is the press people who will decide who should be president. Lies I started the free education. Never again.
Dzimakpla 1 year ago
National organiser s3f yaamutu
Abass 1 year ago
Bawumia will need towels soaked in iced water after 30 minutes in order to cool down. He is going to run around the podium like a kangaroo on heat
Ghana Money 1 year ago
Very very true.
The small question asked by the Nursing Trainee has even disorganised the Question & Answer session of his campaign.
He quickly cancelled it.
Well, most of the media houses are sycophants and lack the capac ... read full comment
Very very true.
The small question asked by the Nursing Trainee has even disorganised the Question & Answer session of his campaign.
He quickly cancelled it.
Well, most of the media houses are sycophants and lack the capacity to ask intelligent questions.
Agbenyo 1 year ago
Even Mr John Air Bus scandal, government official one, sada, akonfem, ford, papa no, was able to meet the press without any press man asking Mahama any of these scandals... how much more incorruptible Dr Bawumia.
OBRONIBA 1 year ago
Eiiiiiii he will not try it. A very huge tsunami would've sweep off his ambitions forever. Blockhead incompetent talkative with no manners and dignity
Yaw 1 year ago
STOP fooling Ghanaians because you can not do a promise that you are saying don't venture to say you are going to implement ICT for who even Ghana Card you could not do it in 8years the millennium city that you cut the sod for where is it we have your tapes on what you said about FREE SHS Christiana Awuni was on UTV condemning the free shs and others going around markets also doing the same and you come and say what we are not fools
Jigsaw 1 year ago
Did the incompetent Mahama answer his questions put to him.
Mubi 1 year ago
Just tell us how you will implement the 24 hour economy and stop telling us it will increase productivity. So stopping corruption too is a policy?
paa Mills 1 year ago
Even NDC and Mahama were able to meet the press .Mr. Mahama who took FORD EXPEDITION as a bribe from a friend , can say same to Dr. Bawumia? absolutely NO, All that Mr. Mahama said was lies and deceits . With greatest of respect how can NDC and Mahama says they introduced FSHS upon litany of adverts against the policy . This single lies by NDC and Mahama has lost the vote for myself and my family because he is dishonest person to be voted back as Ghana president again.
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. yhgbf
Nana 1 year ago
Mahama's meet the press was a total failure and exposed his emptiness. The answers he gave were appalling.
Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago
Heeeer Mahama. God bless you. Please take back power and alleviate our plight a little just a little.
Fellow Ghananians it's an election year and fuel prices keep rising, the dollar rate the same.
You are not even confide ... read full comment
Heeeer Mahama. God bless you. Please take back power and alleviate our plight a little just a little.
Fellow Ghananians it's an election year and fuel prices keep rising, the dollar rate the same.
You are not even confident to go out with 100 cedis as young man.
Ghanaians don't deserve this the NPP.
Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago
He is smarter and knowledgeable thank former president Mahama and so will perform better at all times.
Henry Osei Akoto pls think about your political future.Even in NDC you couldn't win the position you vied for.Shut uo!
He is smarter and knowledgeable thank former president Mahama and so will perform better at all times.
Henry Osei Akoto pls think about your political future.Even in NDC you couldn't win the position you vied for.Shut uo!
Ghanaba, after gaining a lot of money and building a mansion in Accra or Kumasi, if you don't think of building a good mansion in your hometown for yourself and your relatives, somewhere in the districts, then I don't know wh ...
Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale ——- Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. ...
WHEN WILL BAWULIAR THE LYING MACHINE GUN ALSO AVAIL HIMSELF FOR QUESTIONING BY THE PRESS?? NANA ADDO HAS STOPPED MEETING THE PRESS BECAUSE OF HIS CORRUPT ACTIVITIES... BAWULIAR THE COMEDIAN WILL PLAY HIDE AND SEEK SAAAAAAA!!! ...
HenDeeCee fools!
Dr Bawumia did a tour of all the 16 regions. He did public engagement with almost every important persons everywhere he visited. He shared his vision for this country with them and was warmly received. The ...
You see how senseless and useless you sound... an assistant can't be blamed totally but your bigotry party and packed courts can blame an assistant to the former finance minister who signed a document under the authorisation ...
A former finance minister who SIGNED what? A scheme to procure fake ambulances for mother Ghana. You're not even ashamed to make this reference. Is it not that same supreme court made J ...
It's seems your fraternity of liars indeed are strugglin ...
@SimeonLondon, If anyone here who is seen as a Fool, then you're number one (1). Which part in London, you claim to be living? We just voted here in UK to choose a new government, during the voting da ...
When your JM was a Vice and a President for 8 years did he transform Ghana to become like the UK? Your NDC have ruled Ghana for about 27 years and if anyone is to be blamed for the poor state ...
LISTEN TO DUMB NDC PEOPLE TALKING ABOUT DEBATE AND MEET THE PRESS. YOU LOT ARE KNOWN TO BE BACKWARD, IGNORANT, UNINTELLIGENT, BRAIN DEAD AND LACK BOOK KNOWLEDGE AND WISDOM. WHO IS THIS OSEI AKOTO TOO? WHEN DID HE COME TO ACCR ...
These are the words of a great statesman. Can Akuffo Addo or Timothy Bawumia do the same? All what NPP politicians do is to come and tell lies or Kweku Ananse stories. Clueless, visionless certificateless wicked and vindicti ...
Todate you can't even pount any single corrupt ...
Forget it. NDC Will not win. We all know this so what are you taking about. As for NPP, I feel sad for them. They are just wasting their time. As for me, I will not bother myself to go and vote because both candidates are not ...
BEN,
Stop fooling, take your party by the horn and lash at them and stop equalizing ...
Cheers mate.
Ofui!
@Baba, even your darling N super corrupt president has since been elusive towards the media talkless of the digital aplanke. If he is a man and worth his Salt, let him engage the media b4 talking about facing the nation build ...
Ndc nie..stupidity nie
Foolish Man.
Absolute Nonsense
JESSICA,
Your NDC leader
My questions for him.
I am so disappointed that Mahama did not promise to support and encourage the traditional worshipping of God in Ghana.Whene Nkrumah was in power he had a state linguist who poured libations to God at state functions. Our trad ...
The second edition of the GREEN BOOK, so pathetic nothing good from it, useless piece of shit. Free SHS has come to stay forever, all these northern scholars benefits from it, during Kwame Nkrumah time, this ex President will ...
All these in 4 years?
Massa, come again!
This ANIMAL called Osei Akoto thinks that Ghanaians are FOOLISH like NDC IDIOTS. That is the hollow strategy of NDC. TWEAA! APUUTOOR!! If a clueless thief like Mahama can face the Press, why can't the brilliant Dr. Bawumiah? ...
Is Osei Akoto happy with John Mahama's embarrassing meet the press yesterday? The habitual drinking habit gave Mahama up. His performance was so embarrassing. Whether Dr. Bawumia meets the press or not is not a dictate of any ...
These are mere qualitative measures from the old barrel. Nothing new in the 17 points policies. How can known corrupt ex - prez fight corruption? You described Akyems as headquarters of galamsey when you couldn't fight it an ...
Another fool
Your prez candidate is different. ...
What have we not seen b4.Corruption is his Hallmark.This is just hunger for power.How can a man with just 4yrs to run as president accomplish all that? Eiiih desperation will kill this man.Ghanaians can this man walk the talk ...
Very very true.
He quickly cancelled it.
Well, most of the media houses are sycophants and lack the capac ...
STOP fooling Ghanaians because you can not do a promise that you are saying don't venture to say you are going to implement ICT for who even Ghana Card you could not do it in 8years the millennium city that you cut the sod fo ...
Even NDC and Mahama were able to meet the press .Mr. Mahama who took FORD EXPEDITION as a bribe from a friend , can say same to Dr. Bawumia? absolutely NO, All that Mr. Mahama said was lies and deceits . With greatest of resp ...
You are not even confide ...