Mr. SSNIT BOSS, so is that all you can do to turn SSNIT around after all the education that you have received? The workers of Ghana pay you monthly plus allowances and all you can do is to make workers worse off in their old age?
STOP THIS EGYAPADIE NONSENSE.
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
IS THAT OMAFO SAFOs SON??? MAKE I PASS EH !!!!
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
I know understand why tibonkorso nana trumu addo was quick to fire the ssnit boss and put this poodle there.... Sad day for Ghana
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
AKYEM MAFIA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THIEES!!!!
AGYAPA THIEVES!!!!!!!!!!!
SAFO MARFO IS A DIRTY CROOK!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Turning the Corner 1 year ago
Look at Kofi Osafo Maafo's criminal face like Charcoal! Like father like son, Kroll thief and Hotel thief!!
Blue 1 year ago
This is what Osafo Marfo's son was brought to do. We remember Kroll and associates (Daniel Domelevo's nemesis), Macmillan deal, hair dressing salon loans, contract in German, etc. Ɔkɔtɔ nnwo anoma.
MoonGod 1 year ago
A thief begat a thief, a criminal begat a criminal, a stinking cockroach begat a stinking cockroach, a frog eyed father begat a frog eyed son, a looter begat a looter and bank for housing collapse thief begat a SSNIT collapsing thief . this is where we are now.
Joe 1 year ago
He is also in-charge of Agyapa Royalties deal!!! Herrr.
Kwam 1 year ago
Is the SSNIT your father's property to sell? In any case what are you defending? Organized labour has warned you that SSNIT is not for sale. Take it now
Kelly 1 year ago
Foolish boy. a thief boy like his father Yaw Osafo Maafo. Kwasia kroll thief
Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 1 year ago
This Osafo Maafo Kofi is looking for trouble and he is not learning. How much has he himself contributed to the SSNIT finds? He wants to test the pulse of the workers who owe the hotels he can go on with foolishness or he has a percentage in the deal. Ghanaians rise up against this corrupt Akyem Agyapadea criminals. We need to vote them out of govt so they can account for their corrupt stewardship or else Ghana is doomed if we allow them to continue in govt with Bawumia as poodle to Akufo Addo Akyem mafia.
Worried Observer 1 year ago
Rotten African politicians and smart thievery. Kenya and Burkina should serve you guys a stern warning.
Accra Boy 1 year ago
This is serious business. If SSNIT has exhausted all options and still the hotels are not profitable, why would someone buy them - to keep them as UN Heritage sites? No, the new buyer hopes, and is going, to make profit. So what kind of people run or manage SSNIT?
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
Union representatives we're expressly AGAINST the sale. It was not a unanimous decision for obvious reasons. You're justifying a quixotic decision. It makes you and the board look stupid. In any case it is not within your remit to unilaterally offload the shares of the hotel in the manner it was done. Let the board revert to their employers, the workers union to decide what to do with the hotels if INDEED they are unprofitable.
KOFI YESU 1 year ago
You can’t F u r king defend the sale of the golden goose…. ….reverse that now … theee are some of the small reasons why NPP will lose
GOLD 1 year ago
TIME TO ENFORCE STRICT TRANSPARENCY AND ACCOUNTABILITY,PERIOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
WITH SO MUCH GOD-GIVEN NATURAL RESOURCES THERE IS NEED TO RELY ON FOREIGN AID OR WHATEVER,AS NOTHING COMES FOR FREE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
STOP FOREIGN EXPL ... read full comment
WITH SO MUCH GOD-GIVEN NATURAL RESOURCES THERE IS NEED TO RELY ON FOREIGN AID OR WHATEVER,AS NOTHING COMES FOR FREE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
STOP FOREIGN EXPLOITAION IN DIFFERENT FORMS,PUT AN END TO INTERNAL CORRUPTION,OUR LEADERS NEED TO WAKE UP AND DO THE RIGHT THINGS FOR THE BENEFIT OF ALL THE CITIZENS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Ama Ghana 1 year ago
Sale of the hotel to who?? The very people we mandated to make it better ?? What nonsense!!
Why must Brian Acheampong own it before he can make it better ?? Why must he then be a minister of the state ?? We are not serious ... read full comment
Sale of the hotel to who?? The very people we mandated to make it better ?? What nonsense!!
Why must Brian Acheampong own it before he can make it better ?? Why must he then be a minister of the state ?? We are not serious as a country !!
Aboagy 1 year ago
Looters,you are not shame you are defending your looting, anyway you don't know shame, shameless people
Nuumo 1 year ago
Azaa people.
Forget it. How could you sell people's strategic investment to one person.
What sort of foolishness is this?
Azaa people.
prince 1 year ago
criminal defending your time will surely come
this osafo marfo clan, 1 year ago
it surely runs through the bloodline.
smh.
freaking nation wreckers.
smh.
Gana 1 year ago
Like father like son is that the reason you were kept there? Good name is better than richest dishonesty born evil people.
Iddrisu 1 year ago
Image such nonsense if mahama leave this dog in that office then he is more useless than the old foolish Osafo Marfo
Billy 1 year ago
Ofui, what has this got to do with Mahama? Why are fools like you still allowed to come here with your foolishness?
Onyansanii 1 year ago
Like Father like son no wonder
Kwesi 1 year ago
How can a politicians son head the ordinary worker pension scheme. Wolves leading lambs.
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
This SSNIT boss should be arrested immediately and charged together with the rest of his colleagues. How do you expect real profit when you have packed the entire businesses with political and protocol appointees? What type of a business person would want to buy a business that is unprofitable? The whole transactions are Smelly
KofSam 1 year ago
Sale of government properties or privatization of public assets must first be discussed in parliament and approved before their sale. How can an individual decide to privatize public property without the input of the citizens who collectively own these properties. What a stupid idea to sell public properties.
Kobina Onumah 1 year ago
Ghanaians go and protest, just like Kenya is doing. The govt is taking you guys for a ride. They think you are fools.
nii 1 year ago
look at this corrupt guy like the dad… this guys are Ghana’s biggest problem… this tribe…This country would have been a better place but for this evil creatures…
Afua Iceland 1 year ago
This is no news. What happens to NAPRA directive. We know Ghana Web has been sold to NPP guy and they are implementing and supporting their party agenda. TUC/workers what are doing? You the Kenya uprising? You people shouldn't complain again if you allow these crooks to sell off the hotels. Can't the hotels be under new management? If govt appointments the hotel director and management then there can be conspiracy somewhere to sell the hotels to cronies. However, can't the shares of the hotel be frozen on stock exchange market under new management? Now I understand why Dr Tenkorang was replaced. Mr Boss man, I think you are not a contributor to SSNIT thus this stupid decision. Even Free SHS graduate will manage SSNIT better than you knowing very well that there is tomorrow. The hotels were operating when you were in class 6 so why do you find it expedient to sell it. Dr Tenkorang was opposing it that is why Akuffo Addo removed him to pave way for the dubious deal. Why old people in the NPP including you useless father are destroying Ghana. The Blays are no exception. Tomorrow awaits all of you and the Ghanaian deities are watching.......
Rex 1 year ago
JDM must pledge to Ghanaians to arrest all this thieves before we vote for him.
Che Andrew 1 year ago
The son looks uglier than the father and so may have perfected in the art of telling lies and stealing more than the father.
Newtown West 1 year ago
WE DO NOT INVEST ONLY FOR DIVIDENDS BUT ALSO FOR CAPITAL APPRECIATION. SOMEONE NEEDS TO SCHOOL OSAFO MARFO PROPERLY.
THESE HOTELS HAVE APPRECIATED IN VALUES SO DIVIDENDS ARE NOT THE SOLE CRITERIA FOR EVALUATION.
OSAFO MARFO ... read full comment
WE DO NOT INVEST ONLY FOR DIVIDENDS BUT ALSO FOR CAPITAL APPRECIATION. SOMEONE NEEDS TO SCHOOL OSAFO MARFO PROPERLY.
THESE HOTELS HAVE APPRECIATED IN VALUES SO DIVIDENDS ARE NOT THE SOLE CRITERIA FOR EVALUATION.
OSAFO MARFO IS NOT EVEN A CONTRIBUTOR TO THE SSNIT SCHEME SO HE DOES NOT CARE.
Star from the North 1 year ago
This evil man should leave our hotels alone or risk the consequences of a sack. If not for political smearing how could he be the SSNIT director in our country. We can promise him that we are more stronger than him and his evil father combined. I have watched his utterances on TV and he looks very silly. Stop this nonsense and go to your village in the eastern region and enjoy your stolen money you and your stupid father took from the government.
Joko 1 year ago
That's the problem, so if I vote Bawumia, I will still be seeing this faces like Osafo marfo and his son, Freddie blay etc.God forbid!!!
Joan Nartey 1 year ago
A thief will definitely encourage a thief born by thieves to be a kleptomaniac. They will never leave anything unstolen . Stealing in all its forms must be denounced.
Ghanaweb and lies 1 year ago
The man actually said no hotel has been sold, but NDC criminals at Ghanaweb are decieving people as usual
Francis 1 year ago
Why do you sell majority shares in a beachfront hotels to a private businessman who in future could run it down and sell them to himself. With Brian in possession, he will strategize and edge SSNIT out. Bosopem you are a crook like your father. Ask ex President Kuffour the reason for sacking your father. MacMillan books worth 20 million pounds he ordered.
Aqquabbaa 1 year ago
Shameless man
Eva 1 year ago
This is ridiculously absurd. SSNIT Boss who is the son of a Osafo-Maafo, a longtime govt member, is justifying the sale of state assets to a govt Minister.
Nepotism!!
Family and friends govt!!
State Capture!!!
Conflict ... read full comment
This is ridiculously absurd. SSNIT Boss who is the son of a Osafo-Maafo, a longtime govt member, is justifying the sale of state assets to a govt Minister.
Nepotism!!
State Capture!!!
Conflict of interest!!!!
How did we come to this?
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
A CORRUPT THIEVING NATION-LOOTER JUST LIKE HIS DADDY THE SENIOR THIEVING MINISTER OSAFO-MAAFO SR.
What a shameless looter and nation-wrecker, just as crooked and corrupt as his daddy the Senior Thieving Minister. These thi ... read full comment
A CORRUPT THIEVING NATION-LOOTER JUST LIKE HIS DADDY THE SENIOR THIEVING MINISTER OSAFO-MAAFO SR.
What a shameless looter and nation-wrecker, just as crooked and corrupt as his daddy the Senior Thieving Minister. These thieving nation-wreckers came into office to loot Ghana, and they don't seem to have any remorse for doing so.
Abusua 1 year ago
We are now seeing why the son of Osafo Marfo is appointed Director General of SSNIT. This boy can only dance to the tune of his father, Mr $1m . I haven't said anything..
MP 1 year ago
The problem is that SSNIT boss is government appointee, same for board chair etc.
Kofi Akakpo 1 year ago
THIS SAND LOADED MAN WITH THIS ARROGANT BEHAVIOR, IS HE A SSNIT CONTRIBUTOR SOMEONE SHOULD TELL ME
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. yhghjuih
See en mouth like the Father.How many years has he worked and what have you contributed to SSNIT and such an idiot you want to sell it. Satan don't punish you and your family 1 year ago
This idiot . Satan should punish him. How many years have you contributed to SSNIT and you can sell it. Your disorganized mouth like your father
Bawumia eyes have died 1 year ago
Your exact mission at ssnit right
The name you carry itself shows where you come from
KOFI YESU 1 year ago
Mr. SSNIT BOSS, so is that all you can do to turn SSNIT around after all the education that you have received? The workers of Ghana pay you monthly plus allowances and all you can do is to make workers worse off in their old ...
A thief begat a thief, a criminal begat a criminal, a stinking cockroach begat a stinking cockroach, a frog eyed father begat a frog eyed son, a looter begat a looter and bank for housing collapse thief begat a SSNIT collapsi ...
This Osafo Maafo Kofi is looking for trouble and he is not learning. How much has he himself contributed to the SSNIT finds? He wants to test the pulse of the workers who owe the hotels he can go on with foolishness or he has ...
This is serious business. If SSNIT has exhausted all options and still the hotels are not profitable, why would someone buy them - to keep them as UN Heritage sites? No, the new buyer hopes, and is going, to make profit. So w ...
Union representatives we're expressly AGAINST the sale. It was not a unanimous decision for obvious reasons. You're justifying a quixotic decision. It makes you and the board look stupid. In any case it is not within your rem ...
STOP FOREIGN EXPL ...
Why must Brian Acheampong own it before he can make it better ?? Why must he then be a minister of the state ?? We are not serious ...
Azaa people.
smh.
This SSNIT boss should be arrested immediately and charged together with the rest of his colleagues. How do you expect real profit when you have packed the entire businesses with political and protocol appointees? What type o ...
Sale of government properties or privatization of public assets must first be discussed in parliament and approved before their sale. How can an individual decide to privatize public property without the input of the citizens ...
This is no news. What happens to NAPRA directive. We know Ghana Web has been sold to NPP guy and they are implementing and supporting their party agenda. TUC/workers what are doing? You the Kenya uprising? You people shouldn ...
OSAFO MARFO ...
This evil man should leave our hotels alone or risk the consequences of a sack. If not for political smearing how could he be the SSNIT director in our country. We can promise him that we are more stronger than him and his ev ...
Why do you sell majority shares in a beachfront hotels to a private businessman who in future could run it down and sell them to himself. With Brian in possession, he will strategize and edge SSNIT out. Bosopem you are a c ...
Shameless man
Nepotism!!
State Capture!!!
Conflict ...
What a shameless looter and nation-wrecker, just as crooked and corrupt as his daddy the Senior Thieving Minister. These thi ...