So Busia , professor Okafodidi and the terrorist has got an institute? Apuu!!!. Tweaa!!!.We have Danquah institute and now we have Busia institute.These two institutions are no doubt being financed by western NGOs.
SHAME SHAME SHAME NAPO& BUSIA INSTITUTE 1 year ago
A driver and his mate work for the car owner.If the mate takes over, the mate works for the same car owner.NAPO IS NEVER THE SOLUTION> ASHANTIS SHOULD REJECT NAPO> He is being used by the Akyem Maffia like they used Osei Kyei Mensah and dump him. Ashanti is NPP vote bank. 8 yrs. of NPP what did Ashanti get for voting NPP? NADA, RIEN, NOTHING. Only insults and abuse from Addo guy guy and his Akyem maffia. They purposely insulted Ashantis and their chiefs, denied developments in Ashanti region, look at Boankra Inland port? 5 months to election all of a sudden they are making roads in Ashanti? Why they consider Ashantis as nothing, only good for votes but not developments. They used Kyei Mensa-Bonsu to do all the dirty works and cajoed the Ashantis to support NPP for years. Kyei Mensah was made to think he was the best this ,best that, held the NPP together in difficult times, then within a single moved off. Now where is Osei Kyei Mensah? Now Npp is heading to opposition and they need some Ashanti to do the dirty work. NAPO is a royal of Ashanti, Nonsense. For the past 8 years NAPO was a royal, of Ashnti what did he do for Ashanti.Look at his constituency? Krofrom market neglected for over 15 years. What has NAPO and his group of 47 MP from Ashanti got for the region? People saying NAPO, NAPO, NAPO for what What can NAPO do? He is going as a car mate. What can a car mate do.Ashantis shd learn to fight for the drivers seat not a mate. Akyem Maffia using NApo AS Ashanti royal to fool you to get power and dump him like Kyei Mensah Bonsu.Dont say Bawumia is different. Bawumia is being finance by the Akyem Maffia who are the car owner
Nana yaw 1 year ago
Do they have a choice?
AHIMADU 1 year ago
Hahahahaha. How can a vulture ever hate the carcass?
Paa 1 year ago
Look this is not joke anymore where this country Ghana is going now, where from this stupid man too, what better thing do we think this NAPO can give to Ghanaians, if you give this man the opportunity you're done you just give him the chance and see
H Aborbi 1 year ago
Why do Ghanaians, especially those you would expect to think critically, continue to consider implementation alone as an achievement. Though the free shs policy is a worthwhile one, it was so badly implemented that it's not been as successful as it could have been. Some students still school under trees. Napo's stint at Energy was not better. Instead of just looking at implementation as the only yardstick, let is start looking at what the policies, programs... have achieved and at what cost. It is after these considerations that we can start commending a minister or whoever initiated the policy. This will present governments and ministers from rushing to implement half-baked ideas and encouraging them to undertake a proper analysis of their policies.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Worthless endorsement from that Traitors Institute. Lavishing useless praise on a useless Dumsor Minister just like the deceptive portrayal of Aplanke Bawumia as a guru economist by his NPP serial liars.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
So we have Busia institute too then where is Dombo institute ? Oh, NPP and slogans without works
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. yhgjbgft
A driver and his mate work for the car owner.If the mate takes over, the mate works for the same car owner.NAPO IS NEVER THE SOLUTION> ASHANTIS SHOULD REJECT NAPO> He is being used by the Akyem Maffia like they used Osei Kyei ...
Do they have a choice?
Look this is not joke anymore where this country Ghana is going now, where from this stupid man too, what better thing do we think this NAPO can give to Ghanaians, if you give this man the opportunity you're done you just gi ...
Why do Ghanaians, especially those you would expect to think critically, continue to consider implementation alone as an achievement. Though the free shs policy is a worthwhile one, it was so badly implemented that it's not b ...