Asem aba
NPP never again
As for NAPO I REPEAT HE IS DEAD ON ARRIVAL
Asem aba
NPP never again
Turning the Corner 1 year ago
Mr. Kofi Osafo Maafo is saying that because corrupt Blay son's bid did not advance past the 1st stage, it wasn't SSNIT that rejected the $200 m to go for a $61m work and pay deal from evil Bryan Acheampong.
How did Kofi Os ... read full comment
Mr. Kofi Osafo Maafo is saying that because corrupt Blay son's bid did not advance past the 1st stage, it wasn't SSNIT that rejected the $200 m to go for a $61m work and pay deal from evil Bryan Acheampong.
How did Kofi Osafo Maafo become SSNIT Director General? he lacks logic!!
Francis 1 year ago
He was appointed based on nepotism. The ape looking father is the friend of the President. Workers suffer in retirement due to this family and friends appointments.
Nana yaw 1 year ago
The Marfo guy should be dragged to the Teshie range that is where he belongs,
ObuasiMan 1 year ago
Are these idiots and thieves serious?
Observer 1 year ago
Show us how Rock City made it past the first stage let alone win the bid
Kwaku Baako 1 year ago
Exactly my question; can he tell us how and why they did not go past the first stage?
Thieves!
Exactly my question; can he tell us how and why they did not go past the first stage?
Thieves!
Petthe 1 year ago
Mr. SSNIT BOSS, so is that all you can do to turn SSNIT around after all the education that you have received? The workers of Ghana pay you monthly plus allowances and all you can do is to make workers worse off in their old age?
STOP THIS EGYAPADIE NONSENSE.
Yaw Moto 1 year ago
Sadwewaa, the monkeys are fighting over how to steal from the state
Kwame 1 year ago
We were here in 2017 when the Blay boys came on the scene, where did they get $200,000,000 from to want to buy these Hotels. Thieves, God will punish you.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
So who is speaking the truth????
Nation wreckers Akyem sakawa Mafia group.
Observer 1 year ago
Appears thieves are running things in this country. Hotels, parks & garden, borstal all for sale to their cronies and minister. Run the place down purposely then say because it is loss making justified to sell for cheap. Do you think we are fools
Accra Boy 1 year ago
Family feud: Blay versus Osafo Maafo families. Let them fight, let us spectate.
SHAME SHAME SHAME AKUFFO GOVT 1 year ago
THIS SSNIT BOSS,THE SON OF AKYEM MAFFIAS OSAFO MARFO,so called senior minister of Nana Addo criminal govt was made to replace the former SSNIT Director General to make it easier for NPP to sell SSNIT assets to party favorites. BRIAN Achempong This is part of Agyapa deal. What can Brian Achempong and his company do which SSNIT was not doing better? Why sell these assets? Why declines Blays offer of 200 million dollars and sell to someone for 160 million dollars. They are selling govt assests to themselves before they leave, Achemota forest, Trade Fair Site etc. Ghanaians we need to rise up like the Kenyans and hold criminal Addos govt to task
Me - Me 1 year ago
Stop the nonsense and stop the sales. There will be more worthy buyers.
Ked 1 year ago
Look at his ugly face like dead-alive. Do you think SNNIT belongs to you or your family? Comot for there. Ghanaians who owns the sanity says they are not selling. Continue exhibiting this foolishness and land your ugly face in jail
Gberror 1 year ago
STOP THE SALE
Will this ugly boy listen for once? The owners of the Trust who employed him are saying that he should not sell their hotels to the cabinet minister. Is this to ... read full comment
STOP THE SALE
Will this ugly boy listen for once? The owners of the Trust who employed him are saying that he should not sell their hotels to the cabinet minister. Is this too difficult to understand? Leave the hotels alone and sell the STC that is doing abysmal. Why destroy everything before you are kicked away. He must know that the day of reckoning is already at the door.
Francis 1 year ago
It is time for the TUC and other labour groups to seek amendments of the SSNIT Act so that labour groups representing workers have more members on the board of SSNIT for better management. Labour groups are managing the tier two better than what SSNIT Board chaired by crook politicians like Elisabeth Ohene and ugly face Bosopem Osafo Marfo are delivering.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Whether you rejected that bid or not, it's still clear that you're all thieving liars and nation-wreckers out to loot Ghana government assets to massively enrich yourselves. You steal Ghana government assets to enrich yourselves, and then sit in a corner making stupid noise about being hardworking good businessmen. You these arrogant thieving looters will someday have to answer to the people of Ghana for all your thievery and looting.
MP 1 year ago
No reason was given for not advancing past the first stage.
This is what I find very disturbing despite fact that amount offered is far in excess of what Rock City is offering.
Someone must advise him to stop talking, as ... read full comment
This is what I find very disturbing despite fact that amount offered is far in excess of what Rock City is offering.
Someone must advise him to stop talking, as the he talks the more he exposes himself.
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. yghtjfr
Asem aba
NPP never again
How did Kofi Os ...
Thieves!
Mr. SSNIT BOSS, so is that all you can do to turn SSNIT around after all the education that you have received? The workers of Ghana pay you monthly plus allowances and all you can do is to make workers worse off in their old ...
Appears thieves are running things in this country. Hotels, parks & garden, borstal all for sale to their cronies and minister. Run the place down purposely then say because it is loss making justified to sell for cheap. Do y ...
THIS SSNIT BOSS,THE SON OF AKYEM MAFFIAS OSAFO MARFO,so called senior minister of Nana Addo criminal govt was made to replace the former SSNIT Director General to make it easier for NPP to sell SSNIT assets to party favorites ...
Look at his ugly face like dead-alive. Do you think SNNIT belongs to you or your family? Comot for there. Ghanaians who owns the sanity says they are not selling. Continue exhibiting this foolishness and land your ugly face i ...
STOP THE SALE
Will this ugly boy listen for once? The owners of the Trust who employed him are saying that he should not sell their hotels to the cabinet minister. Is this to ...
It is time for the TUC and other labour groups to seek amendments of the SSNIT Act so that labour groups representing workers have more members on the board of SSNIT for better management. Labour groups are managing the tier ...
Whether you rejected that bid or not, it's still clear that you're all thieving liars and nation-wreckers out to loot Ghana government assets to massively enrich yourselves. You steal Ghana government assets to enrich yoursel ...
Someone must advise him to stop talking, as ...