GHANA IS USELESS- NO TECHNOCRATS TO INVENT OUR OWN SYSTEM OF COMPUTER APPS AND SECURITY ANALYSIS BUT WE WANT TO GET EVERYTHING FROM OTHER COUNTRIES WHO CAN EASILY TRANSPLANT GAGGETS TO MONITOR US FROM FAR AWAY
NDC IS A CURSE 1 year ago
AND THEY WANTED ME TO VOTE FOR A KNOWN THIEF EVEN HIS EBLOCKS WERE BUILT FOR ANIMALS IN THE JUNGLE. DR DIGITAL BAWUMIA IS THE CURRENT MATURED POLITICIAN WHO CAN LEAD GHANA TO THE AI WORLD OF FREEDOM.
Kay 1 year ago
So this one to be news .......aaaaa
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
YES, THE PAPERS LANDED IN ONE OF THE BATHROOMS OF HANNA BISIW WHEN TAKING HER BATH...THE PAPERS ARE FOR JOHN FORD AIRBUS MAHAMA'S 'APOR'...TWEAA.
Kwaku 1 year ago
Did the drones take naked pictures of Hannah Bissiw?Bawumia will be dead if it happens this DIRTY WOMAN will rain insults on him.
James 1 year ago
Thanks to Bawumia. I am happy the drone didn't or doesn't take naked pictures of those bathing but can deliver exams papers. Long Live Ghana
Yaw 1 year ago
Thanks to Mawumia for what? For manufacturing drones?.., you guys are not serious. You guys have completely ran away from your economic mantra to ICT. Now you praise Bawumia for every work of the white man.
Hades 1 year ago
Exactly what Bawumia want you gullible, more exactly my people who can't pronounce Gerardo, to focus on while the economy is in advanced comatose state
Sethoo 1 year ago
Soon every pesewa of the state that is stolen will be seen with digitalisation.John Mahama cannot pay T & T to all NDC delegates without a trail.
NDC IS A CURSE 1 year ago
Your thief man mahama couldn't even provide chalks for public schools in his era and if not gullibles and nicompoops will follow him then who?
Wasteman 1 year ago
YOU PAY MILLIONS OF DOLLARS FOR A SERVICE OKADA CAN DO AND YOU APPLAUD EVERY DELIVERY!!…WO Y3 APONKYE M3333
Mallam Adamu 1 year ago
Any security implications?
KB 1 year ago
Why don’t u use your so call drone cut and paste ideas to move cocoa from the rural areas lacking roads??
Mboasem kwa
Why don’t u use your so call drone cut and paste ideas to move cocoa from the rural areas lacking roads??
Mboasem kwa
The Empire Of Africa 1 year ago
Wow that's very impressive, Ghana digitization is growing. Digitization all the way, God bless Ghana, God bless the great NPP party. Bawumia Napo all the way.Digitalmen! Digital Ghana. This is the kind of policy that will help to transform and ease the lives of the the masses not John mahama who will waste our national cofas on g. fowl
Abusua 1 year ago
Am also satisfied that drones have delivered examination question papers. Is that all? Do the children have textbooks after introducing the new curriculum? NO!!! If the answer is NO!!! How does the delivery of examination question papers by drones help efficient and effective teaching in our schools? Please, the sand Bawumia and Akuffo Addo have thrown into our eyes is enough.
Abudu 1 year ago
Who will even vote for a rat like Bawumia?
CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fdhrtyt
Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago
Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128::;',,
Mboasem kwa
Wow that's very impressive, Ghana digitization is growing. Digitization all the way, God bless Ghana, God bless the great NPP party. Bawumia Napo all the way.Digitalmen! Digital Ghana. This is the kind of policy that will hel ...
Am also satisfied that drones have delivered examination question papers. Is that all? Do the children have textbooks after introducing the new curriculum? NO!!! If the answer is NO!!! How does the delivery of examination que ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...