And some are asking for Affirmative Action, when women are beating men in stealing, violence, and adultery.
Ogyaaaa 1 year ago
Shez even lucky. They have strip her naked kuraaa.
Kay 1 year ago
oh it's not her fault oooo......the system hard.....
Aaaaaba 1 year ago
People working are they not human being keasiasem saaaaa kasakeke
Onua 3 1 year ago
Waaa hw3. Ensem hunu k3k3
Sammy Gyamfi sent her 1 year ago
She was on an NDC errand
Abusua 1 year ago
This is one of the misfits of society that the Akuffo Addo government has created. Those in government are doing more than what this woman attempted to do.
Abusua 1 year ago
This is one of the misfits of society that the Akuffo Addo government has created. Those in government are doing more than what this woman attempted to do. As if what Osafo Marfo has stolen is not enough for him, he has appointed his son as CEO of SSNIT so that he would also steal workers's contributions.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Oh Akuffo Addo I beg you save the youth of this country, you turned the boys into sakawa and the girls into stealing, God save Ghana
Atta Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
It's not her fault, it's because of Russia and Ukraine war, she needs money to take care of herself
Baulu 1 year ago
Their is a proverbial saying that women don’t steal but rather exchange her body with money but my brothers and sisters even relationships and marriages are collapsing due to financial hardships in the nation.We the men who are working sef we no dey see top how much more giving some out
Kofi Gyebi 1 year ago
One of the thugs trained by the NDC to cause confusion in the country. Next time they attempt this nonsense, we shall kill them on the spot. This is the warning we are sending to the thieves who have been unleashed in the country ahead of the December 2024 elections. Nonsense
She was on an NDC errand
This is one of the misfits of society that the Akuffo Addo government has created. Those in government are doing more than what this woman attempted to do. As if what Osafo Marfo has stolen is not enough for him, he has appoi ...
Their is a proverbial saying that women don’t steal but rather exchange her body with money but my brothers and sisters even relationships and marriages are collapsing due to financial hardships in the nation.We the men who ...
One of the thugs trained by the NDC to cause confusion in the country. Next time they attempt this nonsense, we shall kill them on the spot. This is the warning we are sending to the thieves who have been unleashed in the cou ...