He himself knows that 4 years is woefully inadequate. Don't fall for his lies? Where is he going to get the 3 billion from.
Your mother 1 year ago
He will get it in your mother's room.
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
The corrupt and incompetent one's empty and hollow promises belong in bin. He either is absolutely stupid or he thinks Ghanaians are absolutely stupid. Not even a child will believe in his childish promises. Gyimii saa!
they say they say 1 year ago
We all know you bloodsuckers are scared of the thought of JM coming back hahahahahahahaa...don't run
NOTORIOUS DEMONS PARTY 1 year ago
Ndc fools, they will sollow anything from this Incompetent, Visionless, Corrupt, Power DRUNK John Mahama
Eq 1 year ago
Even you had been swallowing Akufo's saliva for almost 8yrs..what the heck
The Lado 1 year ago
Just compare Nana Addo Presidency and that of John Mahama and if you are fare minded person without political lenses and tribalism you will surely see that John Mahama far far better than Nana Addo
Alidu 1 year ago
JM never experienced COVID-19 and mind you the world has never experienced such devastation caused by COVID-19. We should be grateful to God that COVID-19 didn't come at era of NDC
Ndc man 1 year ago
Ghanaian don’t like the truth. Only fools believe this man.
NaughtyDemonicMadhamer 1 year ago
DumsorDeadGoat Thief Julor Fiafitor AttaAyi Barawo AttaAyi Drunkard Promiscuous Greedy Bastard Oldman Big Jumbo Head with puffy bags under your eye lids Low IQ Liar Scandalous Oldman what can you do in 3.5 years ? You took Ghana to the IMF even with Kufuor Oil find.Half thruth Oldman you stink too much so give way to young intelligent incorruptible-Bawumiah.
Opi London 1 year ago
Meaning you guys are already planing 8 years for Bawumia which will be another 8 years under same set of people?
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
He'll get the 3bn same place we got it from to fund the shambolic free shs. Nation wrecker and associates.
Chris Stephano 1 year ago
And so we should allow the state looters to continue ruling?
NDC IS A CURSE 1 year ago
BUT JM IS A SERIOUS AND A DANGEROUS LOOTER THAN THE REST.
KK 1 year ago
NPP GHANA RATED ECONOMIC JUNK.
The Lado 1 year ago
For 7 and half years JM has been challenging the NPP Government to prosecute him if all what they and people like you keep saying this lies yet till date ZERO, Don't you people have sense or are you just fools to keep living to your selfs?
JACK TORONTO 1 year ago
He will collect €43 from Cecilia DAPAAH alone and the rest from GARBBY and others.
Gustavo 1 year ago
DAPAAH MONEY
Akwamey 1 year ago
He'll get it from under Cecilia Dapaa's bed and many other NPP crooks homes. As Akuffo Addo said, Ghana is not poor but the Akyem mafia and liar Bawumia has made Ghana a living hell
Kwame 1 year ago
But you have said before that you want the constitution amended to give the president 5 year term instead of 4 ???
So what has changed your mind ?
But you have said before that you want the constitution amended to give the president 5 year term instead of 4 ???
He never said this. It’s Kwabena Agyapong who said it on behalf of Kuffour. Don’t misinform anybody here.
Ruthan 1 year ago
Even if John Dramani Mahama is given 100yrs to rule Ghana he can't do fokooo.The guy is just a HARDENED CRIMINAL who thinks Ghanaians are so foolish to give him a 2nd chance to come & steal.
Fred 1 year ago
WE ALL KNOW YOU ARE ONE OF THE HARDENED CRIMINAL LOOTERS.
Opunivic 1 year ago
All this is a scam. JDM knows very well that after the 4 years he will not be running for the second term, therefore, if he couldn't achieved the target set by himself no one can do nothing to him. He stands for losing nothing. The agenda for his coming back is to enrich himself and his family
Opi London 1 year ago
I disagree with you
Illiterate! You mean if he leaves then the seat becomes vacant?
Kwaku 1 year ago
Keep on insulting Bawumia and NPP followers. The 8yr break is still possible.It is so feasible and glare on the ground.
Kelly 1 year ago
The nations builder, JM
The corrupt and incompetent one is losing his mind. The man is a DESPERATE FOOL. Gyimii saa!
Run for your life because you'll be brought to book..nsawam is waiting to welcome you hahahahahahahaa
Max 1 year ago
Ghanaians please ignore Mahama, he is lying.
His lies are better than NPPs truth 1 year ago
8 years we are worse of do we need 4 more years to decide on the incompetence of NPP?
Kwame 1 year ago
@Max I thought according to Google the mother of all liars is Bawumialiar.
And the mother serpent of corruption is his direct boss.
Johnny 1 year ago
Nobody is paying attention to him my dear.We all know his character.
Kuduse 1 year ago
Confirmed! Mahama has nothing new for Ghana what are these, hollow promises
His promises are more sensible than US policies 1 year ago
What has NPP even done for Ghana…we want JM back today!!!!
FSHS
FSHS
A cheap fool! Parents are spending so much on education such that the FSHS is useless. People like you and other members of the looting party who know nothing still talk about FSHS.
They thought launching fshs hurriedly gives them license to steal everything they set their eyes on. It has backfired big time
Allan 1 year ago
He should tell us how to appropriate a building meant for the office of the Vice President to himself and family when he was in office.
He is personally corrupt!!!
He should tell us how to appropriate a building meant for the office of the Vice President to himself and family when he was in office.
Bawumiah is more corrupt 1 year ago
So let’s have JM like that
Ofori 1 year ago
Bawumia, corrupt? My man, are you real?
Fred 1 year ago
Why did he change conditions for PDS to be given free?
Your looting brigade and its leader are not corrupt?
Rob 1 year ago
Ghana does Not need a change of Government because all the Major Political parties have been tried and tested without any better results. What Ghana needs now is a change of the current CONSTITUTION.
Obaa Yaa 1 year ago
I will vote for you because you want to cancel that e-levy
Bibini 1 year ago
While we all may have trust issues with politicians, I am glad Mahama didn't promise fixing Ghana in 4 years, but instead chose "reset Ghana in 4yrs". Certainly, a reset is what we need now. Reset to factory settings, then reboot! Hopefully, we can all find our bearings from "ground zero".
Kwame 1 year ago
@Bibini exactly so, we can all hopefully find our bearings from ground zero.
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
Brilliant comment. And yet you can tell from the overwhelmingly desperate comments here that some people are intent on imposing the "AGYAPADIE" as our new national vision 2050 document. It will NOT happen. Ghana is a sovereign state and we will never be enslaved by anyone!!
Sammy 1 year ago
That’s is how thieves behave. With so much to do and with only four years, he can only be God. And he’s not. And cannot. Let’s be careful with this man.
Steel 1 year ago
Hahaha waao, this man again? empty promises, he is only coming to sell Nyinahin bauxite to his family and cronies wake up Ghanaians, shine your eyes.
MR DUMSOR MAHAMA NEVER AGAIN.
Hahaha waao, this man again? empty promises, he is only coming to sell Nyinahin bauxite to his family and cronies wake up Ghanaians, shine your eyes.
A stupid illiterate! You don’t even know what’s happening in the country.
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
@Steel. Magma's track record is STERLING. He performed wonders in 3 one half years. Your nation-wrecking NPP made sure to throw a spanner in the works for a whole year in court. But he did it!! Which is why Ghana hasn't completely collapsed even under this cataclysmic administration. Mahama's visionary legacy is what is still keeping this town together and that's a FACT! Your people are good for nothing scammers. They do not have Ghana at heart. The agenda was always to cannibalize Ghana and they are furiously expropriating everything we hold dear. Be reminded that Ghana is still hobbling along because of the fantastic foundation JM established. Let that sink in.
Steel 1 year ago
Oooh no ,master you are still promising ? It is easier said than done, we know you paaa oooh,mr dumsor, government official 1, students going to study in Cuba, it was free but in your time they paid money, Ameri deal take or pay, Ford expedition, Hope city deal with Aganbira, Gyeeda, National ID card deal,, Sada deal, Nyinahin bauxite deal , seven days to exit office you gave it to your brother, worth about 400 billion dollars, countless properties in Dubai, National Gold transfer to Dubai not accounted for, Exploration deal with ENI Italian National Petroleum etc. Mr Mahama this time around we have no short memories, who will trust you? Only your 40 to 47% die hard NDC supporters, Ghana will not go back Ghana will move forward with save people hard but not you.
Bro kwesi 1 year ago
Not inspiring at all
KK 1 year ago
VERY VERY INSPIRING SPEECH!
Funny World 1 year ago
You have forgotten to include the legalization of Okada. Mahama you must go to Kole Bu hospital and you'll regret thinking of supporting Okada. Again, your manifesto didn't capture your ''nkokɔ nketenkete'' and mpreko nketenkete '' program. You cannot even explain your 24 hr economy to the understanding of Ghanaians. In fact you '' go explain tire'', because you don't make yourself clear to the people. You'll do yourself a favour if you abandon the 24 hr economy which you feel difficult to explain and rather come up with something different.
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
@Funny world. You're not compelled to vote for Mahama or NDC. There are enough discerning Ghanaians who know what's good for their children and the REPUBLIC. There are an overwhelming majority who have seen the catastrophe visited on us by a legion of decided lootocrats. NEVER AGAIN. The REPUBLIC will regain its DIGNITY!
Abdul Razak kariki 1 year ago
We know your track record you can do more than what you outline. Insha Allah you are coming back to continue your good work to Mother Ghana.
Turning the Corner 1 year ago
Good one there JM!
We want all the state captors PUNISHED, every deal reversed, all funds retrieved from these Nana Addo and Bawumia looters
Good one there JM!
We want all the state captors PUNISHED, every deal reversed, all funds retrieved from these Nana Addo and Bawumia looters
Thank God he's abandoned the Father for all " nonsense. The only way to retrieve some of the stolen money is go after these npp bloodsuckers aggressively. I hope he'll stick to it
King Anwar Sadat 1 year ago
Is JDM a born again, was it under him Presidency that government brand new vehicles were sold to Ndc members, friends, ministers and girlfriends? Ghanaians doesn't trust you anymore. After all your are still John Mahama.
Ama Koomson 1 year ago
JM, this is to empty.
Promise Ghanaians that:
1. You will nationalise Vodafone (Telsel) to give employment to the youth and stop repatriation of profits by MTN
2. Buy all the IPPs who are selling power to Ghanaians at 14ce ... read full comment
JM, this is to empty.
Promise Ghanaians that:
1. You will nationalise Vodafone (Telsel) to give employment to the youth and stop repatriation of profits by MTN
2. Buy all the IPPs who are selling power to Ghanaians at 14cents per Kwh while VRA is selling at 2.4 cents.
3. Nationalise the mining sector including the stone quarries which have been taking over by the Chinese to give youth employment and stop repatriation of profits to save the cedi.
4. Empower Highways to construct some internal roads to provide employment, reduce cost to government.
Will continue...
legacy builders 1 year ago
the day I decided to let go of all political thought and build the future I perceive for my family and I was the beginning of my liberation and I make progress each day which is evidential.
I thank God took my destiny into ... read full comment
the day I decided to let go of all political thought and build the future I perceive for my family and I was the beginning of my liberation and I make progress each day which is evidential.
I thank God took my destiny into my hands and decided to change my life because these politicians have nothing good to offer. The strong quest for power should tell us its not for the service of Ghana but themselves and their generation. I found a business that pays me 100 dollars a day. I only work 2 hours and it has brought lots of release to me and my family . I will be happy to introduce any serious minded person who is willing to work to gain some extra income and make life better . comment with your details and I will get in touch . I'm not a politician I don't promise get rich quick scheme its work and earn .
Ofori 1 year ago
I'm interested in you offer for that job. please tell me more. my number is 0274336256
Kwame 1 year ago
Very much interested. Please reach me on 0208223795. Thanks
Rusty 1 year ago
All be lie .
Bawumia is the best choice to lead Ghana
All be lie .
Fred 1 year ago
Jun state under Bawumia
King 1 year ago
OMG, NDC opposition for ever and ever
Atsu London 1 year ago
All these for 4years who believes this drunk liar See how his face changed when answering question about Air bus. Never again government officials 1
Balulu 1 year ago
So please fellow Ghanaian, those who are not in agreement with whatever the former. President is saying are you telling me that this Bawumia and his boss Addo has move this country to the right direction? Am working in private company and earning an average salary of ghc3000 with a family of of only two but it’s not easy for me.Am not a politician though but the taxes this government is adding to everything and even if we talk he doesn’t care about our living in the country if someone promise of scrapping taxes and levies will win my heart than Bawumiah because they are currently ruling the nation and he told us he is the head of the Economy management Team so he can win my heart if he can’t change it now
Pelicles 1 year ago
Mahama has been president before, and his records are there. Now, go to parliament and request his records and compare with the current government.
Till some of you understand that the impact of covid, you will cry for Ma ... read full comment
Mahama has been president before, and his records are there. Now, go to parliament and request his records and compare with the current government.
Till some of you understand that the impact of covid, you will cry for Mahama to save you from a burning fire while you can escape yourself. Since you were born, when was the last time the entire world economy was shut down for two years? Planes do not fly, ships do not travel on seas, borders were closed, jobs were shut down, churches, schools all closed. When did that happen in your lifetime?
Mahama as president run to the IMF when common ebola came to Ghana and was the world economy shut down during the time of ebola?
Post covid economic recovery will be easy, and the world will never be the same after covid. Let's think and understand millions were sent to their untimely grave during covid but you are alive but that doesn't mean that paradise will descend on us.
TRUTH 1 year ago
Mr. Pelicles you said all. Some Ghanaians are very ignorant, they don't want the truth. It's all about tribalism. This is why I don't really feel sorry for some Ghanaians who are suffering. JM is not perfect, but you can compare his government with this current corrupt government who is selling all the countries properties to his people. Very sad. Ghanaians will never learn.
FTT 1 year ago
You are wasting your time because DR BAWUMIA is our choice
Ghanaba kwaku 1 year ago
Hahaha ! All these in 4 years? Papa , are you a magician? Are you going to conjure them or what?
You think Ghanaians are still fools as you left them?
Our eyes opened oooh.
Hahaha ! All these in 4 years? Papa , are you a magician? Are you going to conjure them or what?
Our eyes opened oooh.
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
@Ghanaba. He has nothing to prove. He performed wonders in 3 one half years. Your nation-wrecking NPP made sure to throw a spanner in the works for a whole year. But he did it!! Which is why Ghana hasn't completely collapsed even under this cataclysmic administration. Mahama's visionary legacy is what is still keeping this town together and that's a FACT!
Pelicles 1 year ago
Give me one reason Mahama went to the IMF during ebola?
Tony 1 year ago
Please who's talking? New Mahama or old Mahama of NDC.
Zakarakis 1 year ago
The sages say : Experience is the best teacher. Ghana is at a ROCK BOTTOM stage caused by Akuffo Addo who begged Ghanaians to become president. Mahama 's experience is required to get Ghana out of this MESS!
James 1 year ago
Masa, I will, I will, why didn't do all these when you got the opportunity? You have already told us you would need honeymoon and you have also asserted that the 4yr term is too small so what can you do ? It's on record that if you have two million dollars, you won't invest in Free SHS and that Ghana must not implement it on whimsical promise of a desperate politician, are you not a desperate politician?
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
He actually did @James. You were busy kissing a scamming megalomaniac's a**. I'd list a ton of things JM did to improve your life but you're too dense to comprehend much so I won't waste my breath.
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
The imbeciles have unleashed their attack dogs. It's a great sign!! Some people are already quaking in their corrupt boots.
Pelicles 1 year ago
@Deevinity. Look for John Mahama's book "My first coup d'etat" in which he said that he hardly thinks and make decisions. Now, what is the meaning to that statement from Mahama?
Deevinity, do you think, I hope so and why? ... read full comment
@Deevinity. Look for John Mahama's book "My first coup d'etat" in which he said that he hardly thinks and make decisions. Now, what is the meaning to that statement from Mahama?
Deevinity, do you think, I hope so and why? So, if a former president says he hardly think and make decisions, what exactly is his point?
Gh boy 1 year ago
This year's election is purely base on the economy
Such as:
Food inflation, eg: a tomato=¢5, a tuber of yam=¢30,¢40, bag of rice, maize,beans,millet,gari, groundnuts, galon of oil and the rest.
Exchange rates, ie: $ ... read full comment
Such as:
Food inflation, eg: a tomato=¢5, a tuber of yam=¢30,¢40, bag of rice, maize,beans,millet,gari, groundnuts, galon of oil and the rest.
Collapse of businesses, youth unemployment and rest.
Rising price of building materials such as: cement, iron rod, roofing sheets, stones, sand, paint etc.
Ghanaians pls be reminded this year's election is not about insulting people's personalities, is not about lieing and tarnishing people's hard earned reputation, pls it won't put food on your table. And is not about promising things you know you cannot do.
Ghanaians pls be reminded again, this year's election is purely about the economy, the future of the youth.
Citizen 1 1 year ago
He said he will drink more palm wine to boost palm wine business in Ghana.
Ransford Obeng 1 year ago
Dead Goat cannot do anything.
Also, Abrewa cannot help Mahama.
Enoch 1 year ago
Mahama brings nothing to the table, very empty and keeps on recycling. Mahama is a waste of time and effort. Apuutor. DMB all the way.
JOHN GUINEA FOWLS MAHAMMA - THE BIGGEST LIAR 1 year ago
JOHN GUINEA FOWLS MAHAMMA - THE BIGGEST LIAR
Mahamma Why didn't you implement all this when you were in power for 6 years 1 year ago
Mahamma Why didn't you implement all this when you were in power for 6 years
JOHN AIRBUS MAHAMMA - THE BIGGEST LIAR 1 year ago
JOHN AIRBUS MAHAMMA - THE BIGGEST LIAR
John 1 year ago
Don't pretend to be white whilst your black, Reason why nobody has torch you because of Ghana constitution, If not you had been in Prison, Nobody will aloud you to bring back another KDM, GOD IS LOVE,ok
Oh what a deceptive points, NDC NO MORE 1 year ago
Mr. Mahama we are no more kids to deceive because of your greedy gains. All your 20 points are already known and it's just a Childs play so bin it.
Kath 1 year ago
Kweku ananse story!
Kofi BA 1 year ago
No wrong doing has been established against you because you're protected by the constitution. Airbus scandal is still hanging on your neck. You corrupt thief
John 1 year ago
Mr Mahama, I Want to ask you, tell Ghanaians who sold the Tema port to the French man?????????? You sold the port. You opposed Free SHS from day one, everyone knows, how many advertisements NDC made against SHS??????Mr Mahama ,only your time as President that Ghanaians paid Dumso or Dummkoraaaa.
FREE EDUCATION 1 year ago
WHAT ABOUT DOUBLE SALARIES?
GHANABA 1 year ago
If I had the chance to ask JM any question, I would have asked him about "Government official ONE " .
Kwabena 1 year ago
There's NO flagstars built by your NDC so stop your irresponsible act.
What was built by former president Kuffour was called Jubilee House.
Shameless character, you can't be president again.
Apuuuh!
Apuuuh!
osa 1 year ago
Talking as though he's never been a President of this country. SMH.. Little minds will fall for this!
He speaks truth! 1 year ago
He used 4yrs to give us, hospitals (ridge, ugms, dodowa district hospital), roads(tema & circle overpass) markets (Kumasi Dubai) schools all over Ghana, airports (KIA), water to Adenta and many things. These are tangible evidences all Ghanaians can see feel within Mahamas 4 years.
NPP 8 years is ever choking taxes, loot & share, no basic amenities for us, collapsed existing business es, suffering all over the country, we can go on and on. Nana and bawumia are a curse to Ghana! God have mercy us
Mubi 1 year ago
If four years is enough for you,then why did you waste the previous four years you were given? Are you ok? Hello, you are talking to Ghanaians.
FIFI MILLS 1 year ago
FULL OF LIES AND SCAM, DON’T TRUST HIM
OBRONIBA 1 year ago
We pray God Almighty see you through. We now see you as an angel compared to these bunch of highly incompetent clueless corrupt idiots with no manners and dignity. They are highly full of braggarts who delight themselves with loose talks. The economy has greatly exposed their foolishness and stupidity
Koo 1 year ago
Sir even giant USA pay taxes on wining lottery stop deceiving Ghanaians.
Kee 1 year ago
Reading through these garbage I feel sorry for Mahama in deceiving his loudmouth gullible ndc footsoldiers. What has discerning Ghanaians not heard from corrupt Mahama before. Wait for rebut from Dr Gideon Boako not from Alhaji(Dr) Bawumiah or Dr NAPO. Korea STX $10 billion housing deal which led to the country losing $300 million is still hanging on your neck.
Tetteh 1 year ago
Bawumia sounds more convincing than mahama
Muji 1 year ago
Scam Alert
Scam Alert
Cc 1 year ago
Stupid politicians
CORRUPTION HATER 1 year ago
What were you able to do when you were president?! You were clueless, empty and visionless. Everything you touched became sand. Ghanaians, don't fall for this old fool. John Mahama has nothing for Ghana. He only want to come back and steal
Engr. Francis 1 year ago
Nothing said about improvement on technical and vocational trainings. Hmmm we are still in the same soup ooo
Kojo 1 year ago
This all your policies are below the belt
Opoku 1 year ago
E-levy is a killer indeed. Is good u will cancel it
Tamale bongo 1 year ago
Go and bring Sedinam Tamaklo if Mahama wants to fight corruption. For her to serve her jail sentence
hypocritical Mahama
Go and bring Sedinam Tamaklo if Mahama wants to fight corruption. For her to serve her jail sentence
hypocritical Mahama
Intellectual 1 year ago
Whatever promises are mean to take from our pockets, the one who will promise less taxes will be the best...any project means new taxation hence the poor suffers more
Agya 1 year ago
Look at Mahama's face, he is always drunk. Here is Mahama, here is stealing!. The stealing king.
Asamoah Kokote 1 year ago
Believing in Mahama means you have a very short memory. His sugar coated promises is more dangerous than a spear to kill millions of Ghanaians if he is voted into power.He and his oldlady will bring nothing out to set Ghanaians free from hardships. That woman couldn't provide even chalk for schools.
Always in comfortable lead 1 year ago
Dada no aaaaaa. WHAT IS NEW WITH THIS OLD WINE IN A NEW BOTTLE?
Cele 1 year ago
I can't wait for the point 2 to come to pass.
Sem Cudjoe 1 year ago
Am even wondering why JM want to be become president again. In a population of over 30 million, JM has once had a preveledge to serve as president, what again. Even denying some best brains in NDC the same preveledge to lead this country. He just want to make history for himself if elected. Let's vote against him to pave way for others including big guys in NDC. Personal opinion
Thanks
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. sdfad324
Y. Joeman 1 year ago
The president we all need after 2024. The country needs a thorough reset and the only forward looking leader is JM. The difference is cristally clear. Abolish all nuisance taxes and punish all decorated professional criminals in public space.
Vote NDC, vote JM always always and 2024 my brothers and sisters
DumsorDeadGoat Thief Julor Fiafitor AttaAyi Barawo AttaAyi Drunkard Promiscuous Greedy Bastard Oldman Big Jumbo Head with puffy bags under your eye lids Low IQ Liar Scandalous Oldman what can you do in 3.5 years ? You took ...
For 7 and half years JM has been challenging the NPP Government to prosecute him if all what they and people like you keep saying this lies yet till date ZERO, Don't you people have sense or are you just fools to keep living ...
DAPAAH MONEY
All this is a scam. JDM knows very well that after the 4 years he will not be running for the second term, therefore, if he couldn't achieved the target set by himself no one can do nothing to him. He stands for losing nothi ...
I disagree with you
The nations builder, JM
FSHS
While we all may have trust issues with politicians, I am glad Mahama didn't promise fixing Ghana in 4 years, but instead chose "reset Ghana in 4yrs". Certainly, a reset is what we need now. Reset to factory settings, then r ...
Brilliant comment. And yet you can tell from the overwhelmingly desperate comments here that some people are intent on imposing the "AGYAPADIE" as our new national vision 2050 document. It will NOT happen. Ghana is a sovereig ...
@Steel. Magma's track record is STERLING. He performed wonders in 3 one half years. Your nation-wrecking NPP made sure to throw a spanner in the works for a whole year in court. But he did it!! Which is why Ghana hasn't compl ...
Oooh no ,master you are still promising ? It is easier said than done, we know you paaa oooh,mr dumsor, government official 1, students going to study in Cuba, it was free but in your time they paid money, Ameri deal take or ...
Not inspiring at all
You have forgotten to include the legalization of Okada. Mahama you must go to Kole Bu hospital and you'll regret thinking of supporting Okada. Again, your manifesto didn't capture your ''nkokɔ nketenkete'' and mpreko nketen ...
@Funny world. You're not compelled to vote for Mahama or NDC. There are enough discerning Ghanaians who know what's good for their children and the REPUBLIC. There are an overwhelming majority who have seen the catastrophe vi ...
Good one there JM!
JM, this is to empty.
Promise Ghanaians that:
2. Buy all the IPPs who are selling power to Ghanaians at 14ce ...
I thank God took my destiny into ...
All be lie .
Jun state under Bawumia
So please fellow Ghanaian, those who are not in agreement with whatever the former. President is saying are you telling me that this Bawumia and his boss Addo has move this country to the right direction? Am working in privat ...
Till some of you understand that the impact of covid, you will cry for Ma ...
Mr. Pelicles you said all. Some Ghanaians are very ignorant, they don't want the truth. It's all about tribalism. This is why I don't really feel sorry for some Ghanaians who are suffering. JM is not perfect, but you can comp ...
Our eyes opened oooh.
@Ghanaba. He has nothing to prove. He performed wonders in 3 one half years. Your nation-wrecking NPP made sure to throw a spanner in the works for a whole year. But he did it!! Which is why Ghana hasn't completely collapsed ...
Masa, I will, I will, why didn't do all these when you got the opportunity? You have already told us you would need honeymoon and you have also asserted that the 4yr term is too small so what can you do ? It's on record that ...
Deevinity, do you think, I hope so and why? ...
Such as:
Exchange rates, ie: $ ...
Kweku ananse story!
Mr Mahama, I Want to ask you, tell Ghanaians who sold the Tema port to the French man?????????? You sold the port. You opposed Free SHS from day one, everyone knows, how many advertisements NDC made against SHS??????Mr M ...
Apuuuh!
He used 4yrs to give us, hospitals (ridge, ugms, dodowa district hospital), roads(tema & circle overpass) markets (Kumasi Dubai) schools all over Ghana, airports (KIA), water to Adenta and many things. These are tangible evi ...
We pray God Almighty see you through. We now see you as an angel compared to these bunch of highly incompetent clueless corrupt idiots with no manners and dignity. They are highly full of braggarts who delight themselves with ...
Reading through these garbage I feel sorry for Mahama in deceiving his loudmouth gullible ndc footsoldiers. What has discerning Ghanaians not heard from corrupt Mahama before. Wait for rebut from Dr Gideon Boako not from Alh ...
Scam Alert
Stupid politicians
What were you able to do when you were president?! You were clueless, empty and visionless. Everything you touched became sand. Ghanaians, don't fall for this old fool. John Mahama has nothing for Ghana. He only want to come ...
hypocritical Mahama
Believing in Mahama means you have a very short memory. His sugar coated promises is more dangerous than a spear to kill millions of Ghanaians if he is voted into power.He and his oldlady will bring nothing out to set Ghanai ...
Am even wondering why JM want to be become president again. In a population of over 30 million, JM has once had a preveledge to serve as president, what again. Even denying some best brains in NDC the same preveledge to lead ...
The president we all need after 2024. The country needs a thorough reset and the only forward looking leader is JM. The difference is cristally clear. Abolish all nuisance taxes and punish all decorated professional criminals ...