The Ghanaian politician go talk aaaaaaa with very little to show. Let time be the best judge
Atsu, Ho 1 year ago
It's important for Mahama to outline clearly what he's going to do new particularly regarding corruption. The practical steps that he intend to use to tackle corruption. He should be explicit. The government of the day has turned the whole government machinery into one corrupt system by siphoning money directly fro taxes. How do you stop thst or you're just going to fix your people in position to continue to exploit the lapses
FRANKIE 1 year ago
What a virtuoso delivery by Mahama, the nation builder and the real McCoy! Simply uplifting! Four good hours standing on his feet and giving quogent responses to grilling from the media.
Such mental stamina and toughness! Ab ... read full comment
What a virtuoso delivery by Mahama, the nation builder and the real McCoy! Simply uplifting! Four good hours standing on his feet and giving quogent responses to grilling from the media.
Such mental stamina and toughness! Absolutely scintillating!
Jobe 1 year ago
Huhuhu what's special about it ? Useless presentation for useless followers. Serious people are wiser than Mahama and his deception.
AGBESI KWASI 1 year ago
It was packed with wisdom.
FIELD - MARSHALL 1 year ago
WHEN WILL BAWULIAR THE LYING MACHINE GUN ALSO AVAIL HIMSELF FOR QUESTIONING BY THE PRESS?? NANA ADDO HAS STOPPED MEETING THE PRESS BECAUSE OF HIS CORRUPT ACTIVITIES... BAWULIAR THE COMEDIAN WILL PLAY HIDE AND SEEK SAAAAAAA!!! WE ALL KNOW BECAUSE NANA TRUMU ADDO EVEN DODGED DEBATE WITH MAHAMA
Apraku 1 year ago
Something is baffling my mind. With all due respect, has Mahama not being the president of Ghana before? Is it now occurring to Mahama to do things better than before? Mahama wants to tell Ghanaians that he slept on his job as a president of the republic earlier? How many years did Mahama govern Ghana?
My question here is not about politics , but rational and objective thinking.Would anybody entrust once again a manager who once collapsed his business, to come back again and say I'm now more skilled so let me manage your business again? Discerning people should take a thought about my questions.
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
Your dishonesty is needless @Apraku. Even a dunce in today's Ghana knows the score when you do a comparative analysis of leadership. One is a visionary who showed the seeds of a prosperous nation, the other is a destructive self-seeking megalomaniac who has sold the state to his kinsmen for a pittance.
Indeed, JM is a good guy. May he win 1 year ago
1. JM is very tolerant and considerate
2. JM is not abusive
3. JM loves Ghana
4. JM is honest and has integrity
5. JM is mindful of wastage and will not allow his appointees to steal such quantum of money and assets
Fo ... read full comment
2. JM is not abusive
3. JM loves Ghana
5. JM is mindful of wastage and will not allow his appointees to steal such quantum of money and assets
For these and many more, I will be voting for JM
Jobe 1 year ago
Another useless ndc follower. This strategy is primitive. Be wise. Womaniser and armed robber calling an accomplished individual liar thinking that will win them votes. Ndc will weep come December.
BLOODY LAIR JOHN MAHAMA 1 year ago
SEE YOUR STUPIDITY NDC DONKEY, YOUR FLAGBEARER WHO AS BEEN A PREZ. BEFORE CAN NOT EVEN MENTION ONE INTERVENTION HE SOLELY IMPLEMENTED DURING HIS PRESS CONFERENCE. MAHALIAR FORGOT THAT HE SPONSOR NEGATIVES ADVERTISE AGAINST THE FSHS HE IS LYING THAT HE IMPLEMENTED IT. SHAME ON YOU JOHN MAHAMA AKA JOHN FORD AKA AIRBUS, AMAJARO ETC.
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
You clearly have short memory. Check the archives. Mahama has a track record. Some people want "evidence" and even when it provided they gleefully become a clearing house.
Indeed, JM is a good guy. May he win 1 year ago
JM is far better than Nana Addo and Bawumiah.
Just look at the state of the economy and the quantum of wastage. The behaviour of the exchange rate is enough litmus test. Npp under Nana Addo and Bawumiah have really shown us pepper.
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
Magana has nothing to prove to you Mr Ananse System. He's no Joe Biden. Get a copy of the green book.
NDC IS A CURSE 1 year ago
Mahama's new message for Ghanaians is already working. Ofosu Kwakye tested the waters by sleeping with somebody's wife and the Assin Central PC Migyimma has kick start it going. 24 hour wimanizing.
SHORT MEMORY PEOPLE 1 year ago
Although I see pretence in Captain Smart s presentations I believe this caption is in order for Ghana's progress. You cannot attack ana attack your opponent and have your way to the throne. Mahama should be a little serious with Ghanaians. Let's know what you have for us.
Geeman 1 year ago
With this elaboration if you don't know what he have for the nation then you are ready to buy lies in your brain from the Google Bawuliar.
KINGDUS 1 year ago
What you do you personally see in the presentation? Capt. Smart was forcing JDM to outline fresh ideas and policies he didn't apply during his first presidency. But JDM beat about the bush. In fact, JDM is currently empty. The vice is clueless. Nothing better. Improving FSHS, investigating Cathedral, banning appointees from galamsey aren't policies. Nothing on sports, nothing on security, nothing on education in general, nothing on health, no foreign policy etc and people are hailing him. It is sad. Can JDM be the alternative, I doubt JDM himself is ready for the modern day Ghana that is awake.
1FISHERMAN 1 year ago
@ "short memory people " , you know how difficult it is to wake up characters like your type who is intentionally asleep with your one eye open.
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
Do you live in Ghana??? Short memory indeed.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Bawumia, can also meet 5 of his Journalists and take already prepared questions from them in a pre recorded production.
At cathedral pits of hell construction site.
After all, they are
brainless as he Bawumia.
Say ... read full comment
Bawumia, can also meet 5 of his Journalists and take already prepared questions from them in a pre recorded production.
After all, they are
brainless as he Bawumia.
Say cheese!
Anti-Mahama 1 year ago
Listening to Maham's encounter with the media last night appears like an SHS student reading his manifesto seeking the post of a compound prefect.
He's now appealing to digitalization, Free SHS, etc. He is befret with ori ... read full comment
Listening to Maham's encounter with the media last night appears like an SHS student reading his manifesto seeking the post of a compound prefect.
He's now appealing to digitalization, Free SHS, etc. He is befret with originality. What an incompetent! See how he was struggling to defend his 24-hour ecomini mantra. NDC, shameless.
A RENTED MEDIA HOUSE called GHANAWEB 1 year ago
STOMACH-DIRECTION TRIBAL NPP Idiots and Fools squatting at GHANAWEB trying without success to DECEIVE the Unsuspecting public. We all watch the program. Captain Smart NEVER tackled Mahama. SHAME ON YOU FOOLS at GHANAWEB!!!
Ghanaweb is best 1 year ago
Foolishness! Ghanaweb we hear was own by a Ghanaian who was Robbed off by Rob to become a new owner. It has now returned to a Ghanaian and you ndc pathetic idiot enslaved by the color of white skinned persons can't read through & separate stupidity from common sense. Sam George is stupid & empty headed poodle of a white Dutch man. Ghanaweb was sold over 1 year ago & whether owned by npp man or a ghost they spare no news a chance for us to read. U fool! Big up
Nana 1 year ago
You go explain taya. It's very clear that Ghanaweb and even state media like Graphic and even GNA lost their credibility and now look like the Statesman and daily guide. Shame
Bob Nkumsah Senyo 1 year ago
Ex-president Mahama must be told that he and his own party don't even under 24hour economy. You cannot start running 24hour economy in vacuum. It is industrialization growth that can proper 24hour economy. It will happy automatically anywhere there is industrial growth and demand. Your own NDC sold 400 state enterprise and drove away private business men and woman. It would take another 3decades to build back business confidence.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Foolish comment, how much are you making from your 350,000 ,000 millions pumped into your useless cathedral pits of hell.
Ofui
Foolish comment, how much are you making from your 350,000 ,000 millions pumped into your useless cathedral pits of hell.
Ofui
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
Bob Nkumsah. Which do you prefer, Mahama or Bawumia?? That's the stark choice facing you. Compare 3.5 years of Mahama to 8 years of Driver and mate. Everything else is inconsequential.
Kofi USA 1 year ago
Only gullible minds will buy into these empty promises of Mahama. Where is he getting the money to finance his 24 hour economy? If local production is the whole idea of the 24 hour economy, how many production companies do we have in Ghana? If you couldn't established a functioning Komenda Sugar factory, why should Ghanaians believe you to do something different? There's no single production company in Ghana that can compete with Ghanaians' appetite for imported goods. Obviously, 24 hour economy is just a slogan that holds no water. The more Mahama talks about it, the more it sounds baseless.
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
Where did Mahatma find the money to build Atuabo, KarPower, Kumasi and Terminal One, UGMC, Ridge Hospital,......shall I go on??? Where did someone find the money to sustain the shambolic free SHS???? You went to the "USA" and left your brain in a gutter at Paloma.
Anti-Mahama 1 year ago
He's now appealing to digitalization, Free SHS, etc. He is befret with originality. What an incompetent! See how he was struggling to defend his 24-hour ecomini mantra.
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
HARD TRUTH: no one is coming to rescue you from unemployment/lack! - it is every man for himself. Use that seed in your hand & Learn a service oriented skill to-Earn - it is much easier than buying-&-selling which requires you looking for capital. As a young man, entertain yourself BUT face your own hustle oo. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available & selling out!
Agbeyo 1 year ago
Hahaha no question about government official one and the Airbus.
Kwaku 1 year ago
John Dramani Mahama has done no wrong the biggest blame shd go to NDC Council of Elders.Why shd they allow thus man to run again as a flagbearer of NDC when all the factors are against him?Couldn't they have pushed a new person?
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
We heard Captain Smart calling your useless Pepsodent," Nana Nabucazzer".
Ofui
Ofui
KINGDUS 1 year ago
Exactly so Kwaku. I believe JDM himself is not for the presidency. It was forced on him.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Why fixing a problem you do not have?
Gaslighting twerps.
Nee 1 year ago
This is yawa. This guy is a con artist. He wants more money that is why he is talking rubbish now.
Jidoshaki 1 year ago
He could not finish Segleme housing project but he is saying he will start another housing project and captain smart couldn't ask him why a new housing project?
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Smart called your thieving head of government "Nana Nebuchadnezzar*, ofui go and listen to his deliberations again.
Ofui
Smart called your thieving head of government "Nana Nebuchadnezzar*, ofui go and listen to his deliberations again.
Ofui
Atsu, Ho 1 year ago
A very great question. GH has just one problem - corruption and anyone seeking to come to power should show unambiguously how he's going to tackle that
Pk 1 year ago
Has Smart taken his share already? At least Ghanaian have seen both administration and can speak for themselves. I think it was a mistake that some of us called for change of government in 2016 , I think that's the worst thing that happened to ghanaians.
KWASI IN EUROPE 1 year ago
All say they are fighting corruption. Even Mahama says he is also going to fight corruption. Haba.
Musa 1 year ago
What will you say about the mother serpent of corruption?
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
It is like a 45 year old impotent man going round the village threatening to rape a 21yr old experienced prostitute.Soon the women in the village will use their brooms and slippers on this braggart.
Rose 1 year ago
This really confirms what sam George said that now Ghana web belongs to an npp mp. Where did you see or hear that Capt smart tackles mahama the man just ask a sensible question and Ghana Web is there bringing such a biased headline. Shame on Ghana web hooooooo
Ghanaweb is best 1 year ago
Another stupid fool! Npp is not engaging GhanaWeb & ndc is not engaging GhanaWeb. Good riddance for solid journalism. Rob is a fool pay off my uncle for working with you & you robbed him. You foolish pay Dutchman. Law of karma Don catch up with you white fool.
Dread 1 year ago
The answer to the 24 hour economy did not sit well with me. Can someone help ?
Ghana has problems to face.
Ghana can not feed it people who enough food drinks, not to mention milk,
Ghana men and women mostly had unfait ... read full comment
Ghana men and women mostly had unfaithful and unfaithful dick.
In such nations in a situation like that produced lazy and ashawo and also lies and scamming children as we witness today.
Ghana needs a leader who knows our immediate problem.
Ghana has laws but who cares.We can not pushed Nkrumah away and bring in Mahama or Akufo foolish or Bawumia non of them can take us from IMF.
Efe 1 year ago
24 hour economy is a scam don’t fall for it
The system was not built to operate 24hour economy
It will take Ghana 20 years before we can switch to it
It’s just a slogan jon mahama is aware
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Go take a shower inside your cathedral pit holes of hell construction site.
Ofui
Ofui
Mogul 1 year ago
Sounds very convincing
Kb 1 year ago
What exactly is the '24 hour economy'? Break it down into simple, understandable, practical terms
Join 1 year ago
Hhhhmmm, agye nsem, even the proponent can’t explain it. Looks like a catch phrase
Ghana first 1 year ago
MEDIA ENCOUNTER WITH JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA AT KEMPINSKI HOTEL, ACCRA ON 7TH JULY, 2024.
RESPONSE/OPINION OF JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA ON THE SUPREME COURT CASE FILED BY DR. KWESI ANNING AND IMANI GHANA ON THE REMOVAL OF SECURITY ... read full comment
MEDIA ENCOUNTER WITH JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA AT KEMPINSKI HOTEL, ACCRA ON 7TH JULY, 2024.
RESPONSE/OPINION OF JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA ON THE SUPREME COURT CASE FILED BY DR. KWESI ANNING AND IMANI GHANA ON THE REMOVAL OF SECURITY HEADS BY A NEW PRESIDENT
"So if you are the commander in chief and you cannot even change your guard,then change the commander in chief title. I do believe that we should be able,if you ask me,to put the right people in the right places at anytime in order to ensure the safety of our republic. If you do happen to have a security chief who is not effective and because we pass a judgment that the president cannot touch him,it affects the safety of the citizens and when it comes to safety of the citizens it is something that we must take seriously. If a public servant makes a mistake the consequences are not immediate but if a security chief makes a mistake and we lose a life or people suffer harm, the consequences are irreversible and so we must look at everything that goes with it but let's leave it with the wisdom of the court to make a decision and then we decide how we all go forward".
ZUZA 1 year ago
Apart from agricultural products, building materials like cement, paint, and a few others, give us examples of goods that are produced in Ghana but are not effectively competing with imported alternatives because they are produced in insufficient quantities. The argument that people buy these imported items because the locally produced ones are low in production and therefore not easily available on the market falls flat. The imported items are cheaper and of a higher quality. How do you bring down production costs and improve quality at the same time? I think government should direct more attention to that as well as improving the purchasing power of the Ghanaian worker. For example, cement is being produced in huge quantities in Ghana but the product is not exactly flying off the shelves because apart from other mitigating factors, the price is excruciating. Mass production, even if it can be achieved through govt directed 24hr policy, would not solve the problem. For the moment it can only be a political gimmick.
Tetteh Zutah 1 year ago
Ghana doesn't need a new message,
What we need is the commitment to the old messages,
Bawumia and Nana Addo promised to change the fundamentals of the Economy prior to 2016 election, unfortunately they couldn't do it.
Any ... read full comment
Bawumia and Nana Addo promised to change the fundamentals of the Economy prior to 2016 election, unfortunately they couldn't do it.
Any Government that will be committed to do that,
From Import to Export country,
From Taxation to Production
etc, Ghana doesn't need new Message
The old messages are enough to Fix Ghana
Political will and Commitment is what we need.
Nana 1 year ago
So John Mahama thinks 24 Hour economy will stop importation of foods and they will be replaced by locally produced foods.
Will plantain, maize and yam farmers have electricity in them during the planting and harvesting se ... read full comment
So John Mahama thinks 24 Hour economy will stop importation of foods and they will be replaced by locally produced foods.
Will plantain, maize and yam farmers have electricity in them during the planting and harvesting seasons so they can plant and harvest more? Will his children living large in Dubai and Europe come and work on those farms at night?
Is John Mahama not the same person who introduced One Time Premium health insurance policy that he could not implement?
Nana 1 year ago
Will plantain, maize and yam farmers have electricity in their farms during the planting and harvesting seasons so they can plant and harvest more?
Musa 1 year ago
The Akan media and the Twi speaking journalists are our problem as a country.
H. E John Mahama should not allow these tribal bigots to stress his life going forward. He must treat them just like Akuffo Addo is doing if he really wants to succeed.
He must be a man and stop that kind of meekness and father for all things otherwise these Akan media will continue to run his gov't down.
Nana 1 year ago
If you want to know, Captain Smart is Ewe, not Akan. You’re the TRIBAL BIGOT. Because you Miss is from the north, John Mahama should be President at all cost? You want him to continue to lie to Ghanaians so he can become president again. Ghanaians remember very well what his NDC government did to Ghana. How did John Mahama become so rich he’s bankrolling NDC campaign by himself?
Yaw 1 year ago
All what Mahama said was nothing like what Aseidu Nketiah and others have said already he could not pin point anything new he will curtail imports how many factories can he built in 4years he should not talk about corruption at all because he can do it has he cleared himself of corruption
Jigsaw 1 year ago
Is that the explanation for the 24-hour economy? Selling waakye and exporting tigers.
Asantehene 1 year ago
Captain smart want to hear slogans, that is all, he is still NPP that is what they believe in and that what resonates with Ashanti region, one village one dam, one constituency one million dollar, eheeeee gyimiiii
When will Akuffo Addo meet the Press? 1 year ago
Mahama new message is to restore hope to the hopeless and let our institutions work again.This criminals in power have no visions for Ghanaians but only to loots for their family and cronies.Ask yourself if Free SHS is good then why none of their children go to free SHS?They send their children to study abroad and destroying your children future here in Ghana.
Matey 1 year ago
This is so obvious from JDM message. Resetting the state in all aspects.
Do you make sense to yourself Captain Smart? 1 year ago
Why do you reduce yourself to senseless questions? Please maintain yourself
Join 1 year ago
“Genuine, solid hope”, which development policy is that?
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
This world is wonderful. How can Mahama handle corruption? Has he forgotten the Airbus gate and BAUXITEGATE Scandals? How many children has he got and with how many women? He is just a Nation Wrecker and a certified moron.
À ç t ï ø ñ 1 year ago
Mahama is saying 24 hours economy and he has actually outlined what the 24 hours economy is, and captain Smart is saying what?
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
The NDC made a huge mistake by selecting Mahama as the flagbearer. Mahama is corrupt and incompetent. A new wine would not be put into an old bottle. Forward ever, backward never.
AAA+ 1 year ago
Hmmmm, this expired repackaged old cake has nothing nothing nothing so unique to offer any special change.
He's trying all out to come back on one thing, loot and share, inflate government projects to dupe poor ama ghana
Hmmmm, this expired repackaged old cake has nothing nothing nothing so unique to offer any special change.
He's trying all out to come back on one thing, loot and share, inflate government projects to dupe poor ama ghana
Capt. Adabuga 1 year ago
Tweaaa!!?
Tweaaa!!?
Uncle T 1 year ago
IS IT TRUE THAT GHANAWEB HAD BEEN SOLD TO AN NPP MP FOR 1 MILLION EUROS?
KB 1 year ago
Nothing new but to grab and pay his debts.
Rusty 1 year ago
If by now Mahama is not able to tell Ghanaians his policies then we should forget.
All is about 24 hour economy which he cannot even explain how it will be implemented.
Even we are not able to contain daylight robbery, let ... read full comment
If by now Mahama is not able to tell Ghanaians his policies then we should forget.
All is about 24 hour economy which he cannot even explain how it will be implemented.
Even we are not able to contain daylight robbery, let alone in the night.
These hired journalists are the cause of all Ghana's problem.
Block Headed Journalism
Grow in Wisdom 1 year ago
Zilch! Nothing new, dada noaaa!
Twenty-four (24) hour economy is not a policy and can never be a policy. Twenty-four (24) hour economy will takeoff automatically, when the economic fundamentals are right and working well. The policies lie within the whats and hows those economic fundamentals can be righted and made to work well. Tibonkoso!!
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
You have a few options at your disposal @Grow in Wisdom: You can leave town if it's all too much for you to bear, you can vote for Bawumiah if you wish or you can shut you dishonest, ignorant trap.
Emmanuel 1 year ago
We don't neccessarily need a new message. We can have him tell the same old message but if he's able to demonstrate that things would be done differently with different/improved results, I'll prefer that to someone who will be telling us new/different things every time but who would just be lying to us. All the different and new things that Bawumia has said over the last 8 years, what are the results? Are we only interested in the lies?
Koby 1 year ago
Hopeless!
Hopeless!
Maputo. 1 year ago
Nana Nebuchadnezzar
IRS 1 year ago
He has brought himself. The caption 24hrs is not necessary but rather industrialization. He does not understand what he said. Even a new production company don't just start doing shift when construction starts.
NPP - WE ARE ALREADY IN OPPOSITION 1 year ago
Kwaaaaasia bodamfuor............. what is the sense in what you are saying? You damn foolish faggot! Did your stupid Walewale donkey not make so much noise about moving from taxation to industrialization..???? And, what are we seeing today ???? Hopeless, useless, dirty criminals......... you are able to scrutinize people's policies, but your very own policies are things you are even finding difficult to talk about. NPP akromfuor nkwasiafuor aban!
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
Mahama does not need to share a new message. The man was executing an excellent vision. All he needs is to tweak it and finish it!! Anyone who asks for a new message is simply disingenuous and dishonest. This government has presented the state with new challenges bordering on the destruction of the republic. The restoration of the republic must become a parallel priority in addition to finishing the vision. Every AGYAPADIE clause will be expunged and reversed and all perpetrators and enablers will face both the court of law and the court of public damnation.
Nana 1 year ago
Wonders shall never end. There are many policies which can be beneficial and promote the growth of the country so I it is very surprising that Mahama cannot think of anything better apart from the usual phantom 24hrs economy which he himself is not able to properly articulate. He keeps on mentioning 24hrs economy which annoyed most people because of the emptiness of the bogus proposal which does not even qualify to called a policy. Mahama for goodness sake throw this nonsense into the trash can and spare us our ears
Sage 1 year ago
Why did Atta Mills choose this empty ignorant Thief as his running mate ?
Mahama, is just useless and empty in the head.
This idiot cannot differentiate Policies from Economic Indices.
So this idiot was President of Ghana ... read full comment
So this idiot was President of Ghana ?
Jobe 1 year ago
Hahaha 24 hour economy which country can we compare notes with? No country has 24 hour economy as their main strategy because it cannot be. Those who believe this empty 24 hour economy are woefully ignorant and are trying to shortchange ghanaians. What product and services are you selling? And where's your target market. Empty slogans don't work. Fighting corruption, youth employment are all lies and same story with no tools to implement. So Mahama is empty with empty promises. Only the ignorant will believe him to their chargrin.
paa Mills 1 year ago
Those media guys at the meeting are all shallow
minded and extremely myopic . Mahama said and i quote :(IF YOU HAVE TEN BILLION CEDIS I NDC MAHAMA WILL NOT SPENT IT ON FREE SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL EDUCATION) what does this statement means? even if those media guys at the meeting lack common sense and critical thinking should tell them that NDC and Mahama are liars and deceptive.
Kwaku 1 year ago
The time-lines for the rescue of the Ghanaian economy from the predators will no longer belong to politicians. Mr. Mahama better get this loud and clear. Within a year, the rescue, 24 hr. economy, recovery of stolen funds, taxation of houses, austere govt. expenditure, no expensive cars should make take the nation from the bring or we shall go on the streets.
Donatus 1 year ago
Do you have refreshing and innovative ideas yourself?
God is in control 1 year ago
Is question tackled
KofSam 1 year ago
Even if NDC has no new messages for Ghanaians, their no message is better than any message from the NPP . Ghanaians have witnessed what the NPP has done to the country and they must be kicked out without any hope for their future return to power . Ghanaians must always remember what Kennedy Agyapong said about his own party . What else do Ghanaians need to hear . He has buried his own party with his revelations and only fools will vote to maintain this NPP in power
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
You rather ask Bawumia this foolish question, he said he's economy manager and he can arrest the dollar and handle the key to IGP, now what we see ? Only disaster everywhere. We know John Mahama already and we don't need no messages from him, we know his works and we need him back! Akufo Addo short man devil had deceived Ghanaians a very big time. Ghana is sitting on money ?
Nana Amoako 1 year ago
Mr 24-Hr Economy....Nkoko nketenkete, Nkoko buo, the fowl will produce eggs, you sell them, you earn dollars. When they're not producing eggs, you sell them and you earn pound Sterlings. You bring Tigers, Elephants, Leopards, Crocodiles, Buffalo, Whales, etc You put them together, you rear them, after some time you sell them in Overseas to earn foreign currency to boost the economy. Is this the guy some people want him to be the President? Where are the guinea fowls that went to Burkina? Have we got the dollars from it already? What a joke and what a vissionless corrupt man called Mahama. It's a shame that some people even follow him. We are not going to vote for a nation wreckage, loot and share leader, a man with no vision, an idiot, an arrogant, a heartless and a thief to be the next President of our dear country. PERIOD.
Rob 1 year ago
GHANA DOES NOT NEED A CHANGE OF GOVERNMENT BUT A CHANGE/REVIEW OF THE CURRENT CONSTITUTION FOR A KIND OF WHAT SOUTH KOREA OR SINGAPORE IS USING AND OUR COUNTRY WILL DEVELOP WITH ALL THE RESOURCES THAT WE HAVE
Is this the Africa we Want 1 year ago
First answer was the 24hr economy, is that the meaning or things they will do, if so, it didn't outline any work creation,but to overturn the good work of Nana Addo down.
man wen paaa ooo !
He can't create job on it own. ... read full comment
First answer was the 24hr economy, is that the meaning or things they will do, if so, it didn't outline any work creation,but to overturn the good work of Nana Addo down.
man wen paaa ooo !
He can't create job on it own. Odwan
Yesooh! 1 year ago
Ask Bawumia what new message he has after 'when the fundamentals are weak, the exchange rate will expose you'.
Is it when the fundamentals are weak, COVID-19 and Russia-Ukraine war will expose you?
Ask Bawumia what new message he has after 'when the fundamentals are weak, the exchange rate will expose you'.
Is it when the fundamentals are weak, COVID-19 and Russia-Ukraine war will expose you?
SA 1 year ago
24 hour economy is just aspiration, it guarantees nothing, just words, it means nothing. We just have no genuine leaders to manage Ghana, all of them are corrupt and in power for self not for the people, God help us.
Ghanaman 1 year ago
We will never give Ghana to John Mahama never
Nee 1 year ago
This was a pre defined setup questing that was given to him by NDC. See how he delivered the question even in twi all because his targeted audience for the question was Ashanti NPP voters. Why not in English forest people to hear and understand. Pure propaganda as if he is tackling NDC. It was FAKE question.
Citizen 1 1 year ago
His message is Edey bee Keke.
Baga 1 year ago
He has given you hos 24 hours economy and you know his past records, education healt, roads and agriculture.
Which should be first things to be tackle before anything else.
He has given you hos 24 hours economy and you know his past records, education healt, roads and agriculture.
CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 5hg4de3
How can this simple question be a tackle?
It's important for Mahama to outline clearly what he's going to do new particularly regarding corruption. The practical steps that he intend to use to tackle corruption. He should be explicit. The government of the day has t ...
Such mental stamina and toughness! Ab ...
WHEN WILL BAWULIAR THE LYING MACHINE GUN ALSO AVAIL HIMSELF FOR QUESTIONING BY THE PRESS?? NANA ADDO HAS STOPPED MEETING THE PRESS BECAUSE OF HIS CORRUPT ACTIVITIES... BAWULIAR THE COMEDIAN WILL PLAY HIDE AND SEEK SAAAAAAA!!! ...
Something is baffling my mind. With all due respect, has Mahama not being the president of Ghana before? Is it now occurring to Mahama to do things better than before? Mahama wants to tell Ghanaians that he slept on his job a ...
Your dishonesty is needless @Apraku. Even a dunce in today's Ghana knows the score when you do a comparative analysis of leadership. One is a visionary who showed the seeds of a prosperous nation, the other is a destructive s ...
2. JM is not abusive
3. JM loves Ghana
Fo ...
SEE YOUR STUPIDITY NDC DONKEY, YOUR FLAGBEARER WHO AS BEEN A PREZ. BEFORE CAN NOT EVEN MENTION ONE INTERVENTION HE SOLELY IMPLEMENTED DURING HIS PRESS CONFERENCE. MAHALIAR FORGOT THAT HE SPONSOR NEGATIVES ADVERTISE AGAINST T ...
Just look at the state of the economy and the quantum of wastage. The behaviour of the exchange rate is enough litmus test. Npp under Nana Addo and Bawumiah have really shown us ...
Although I see pretence in Captain Smart s presentations I believe this caption is in order for Ghana's progress. You cannot attack ana attack your opponent and have your way to the throne. Mahama should be a little serious w ...
What you do you personally see in the presentation? Capt. Smart was forcing JDM to outline fresh ideas and policies he didn't apply during his first presidency. But JDM beat about the bush. In fact, JDM is currently empty. Th ...
After all, they are
brainless as he Bawumia.
Say ...
He's now appealing to digitalization, Free SHS, etc. He is befret with ori ...
Foolishness! Ghanaweb we hear was own by a Ghanaian who was Robbed off by Rob to become a new owner. It has now returned to a Ghanaian and you ndc pathetic idiot enslaved by the color of white skinned persons can't read throu ...
Ex-president Mahama must be told that he and his own party don't even under 24hour economy. You cannot start running 24hour economy in vacuum. It is industrialization growth that can proper 24hour economy. It will happy auto ...
Ofui
Only gullible minds will buy into these empty promises of Mahama. Where is he getting the money to finance his 24 hour economy? If local production is the whole idea of the 24 hour economy, how many production companies do we ...
Where did Mahatma find the money to build Atuabo, KarPower, Kumasi and Terminal One, UGMC, Ridge Hospital,......shall I go on??? Where did someone find the money to sustain the shambolic free SHS???? You went to the "USA" and ...
He's now appealing to digitalization, Free SHS, etc. He is befret with ori ...
HARD TRUTH: no one is coming to rescue you from unemployment/lack! - it is every man for himself. Use that seed in your hand & Learn a service oriented skill to-Earn - it is much easier than buying-&-selling which requires yo ...
John Dramani Mahama has done no wrong the biggest blame shd go to NDC Council of Elders.Why shd they allow thus man to run again as a flagbearer of NDC when all the factors are against him?Couldn't they have pushed a new pers ...
Ofui
Gaslighting twerps.
Ofui
Has Smart taken his share already? At least Ghanaian have seen both administration and can speak for themselves. I think it was a mistake that some of us called for change of government in 2016 , I think that's the worst thin ...
This really confirms what sam George said that now Ghana web belongs to an npp mp. Where did you see or hear that Capt smart tackles mahama the man just ask a sensible question and Ghana Web is there bringing such a biased he ...
Another stupid fool! Npp is not engaging GhanaWeb & ndc is not engaging GhanaWeb. Good riddance for solid journalism. Rob is a fool pay off my uncle for working with you & you robbed him. You foolish pay Dutchman. Law of kar ...
Ghana men and women mostly had unfait ...
Ofui
Sounds very convincing
RESPONSE/OPINION OF JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA ON THE SUPREME COURT CASE FILED BY DR. KWESI ANNING AND IMANI GHANA ON THE REMOVAL OF SECURITY ...
Apart from agricultural products, building materials like cement, paint, and a few others, give us examples of goods that are produced in Ghana but are not effectively competing with imported alternatives because they are pr ...
Any ...
Will plantain, maize and yam farmers have electricity in them during the planting and harvesting se ...
H. E John Mahama should not allow these tribal bigots to stress his life going forward. He must treat them just like Akuffo Addo is doing if he ...
If you want to know, Captain Smart is Ewe, not Akan. You’re the TRIBAL BIGOT. Because you Miss is from the north, John Mahama should be President at all cost? You want him to continue to lie to Ghanaians so he can become pr ...
All what Mahama said was nothing like what Aseidu Nketiah and others have said already he could not pin point anything new he will curtail imports how many factories can he built in 4years he should not talk about corruption ...
Mahama new message is to restore hope to the hopeless and let our institutions work again.This criminals in power have no visions for Ghanaians but only to loots for their family and cronies.Ask yourself if Free SHS is good t ...
Tweaaa!!?
Even we are not able to contain daylight robbery, let ...
Twenty-four (24) hour economy is not a policy and can never be a policy. Twenty-four (24) hour economy will takeoff automatically, when the economic fundamentals are right and working well. T ...
We don't neccessarily need a new message. We can have him tell the same old message but if he's able to demonstrate that things would be done differently with different/improved results, I'll prefer that to someone who will b ...
Hopeless!
Nana Nebuchadnezzar
Kwaaaaasia bodamfuor............. what is the sense in what you are saying? You damn foolish faggot! Did your stupid Walewale donkey not make so much noise about moving from taxation to industrialization..???? And, what are w ...
Mahama does not need to share a new message. The man was executing an excellent vision. All he needs is to tweak it and finish it!! Anyone who asks for a new message is simply disingenuous and dishonest. This government has p ...
Wonders shall never end. There are many policies which can be beneficial and promote the growth of the country so I it is very surprising that Mahama cannot think of anything better apart from the usual phantom 24hrs economy ...
So this idiot was President of Ghana ...
Hahaha 24 hour economy which country can we compare notes with? No country has 24 hour economy as their main strategy because it cannot be. Those who believe this empty 24 hour economy are woefully ignorant and are trying to ...
minded and extremely myopic . Mahama said and i quote :(IF YOU HAVE TEN BILLION CEDIS I NDC MAHAMA WILL NOT SPENT IT ON FREE SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL EDUCATION) what does this stat ...
The time-lines for the rescue of the Ghanaian economy from the predators will no longer belong to politicians. Mr. Mahama better get this loud and clear. Within a year, the rescue, 24 hr. economy, recovery of stolen funds, ta ...
Is question tackled
Even if NDC has no new messages for Ghanaians, their no message is better than any message from the NPP . Ghanaians have witnessed what the NPP has done to the country and they must be kicked out without any hope for their fu ...
You rather ask Bawumia this foolish question, he said he's economy manager and he can arrest the dollar and handle the key to IGP, now what we see ? Only disaster everywhere. We know John Mahama already and we don't need no m ...
Mr 24-Hr Economy....Nkoko nketenkete, Nkoko buo, the fowl will produce eggs, you sell them, you earn dollars. When they're not producing eggs, you sell them and you earn pound Sterlings. You bring Tigers, Elephants, Leopards ...
man wen paaa ooo !
He can't create job on it own. ...
This was a pre defined setup questing that was given to him by NDC. See how he delivered the question even in twi all because his targeted audience for the question was Ashanti NPP voters. Why not in English forest people to ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...