Offinso chieftaincy saga: I am the final authority, no matter where you go - Otumfuo to KK Sarpong, family

Read Comments Comments (94)

• Sumum 1 year ago

Why are the chiefs whose territory pledge and brought their lands under this chief still living in fear of this man? They should declare their independence from the Kumasi chief and have their own autonomy. Asante kingdom was ...

• Ashantihene is a bastard moshi boy 1 year ago

You are the final authority indeed. The ugly ape dwarf and gymigymi wuntumi have destroyed all water bodies in your jurisdiction through galamsay. What authority do you have mr ugly bastard?

• NDC IS A CURSE 1 year ago

The Moshie people are far better than you and your dormaa people. Asantes will forever remain relatives with Mossi people you can eat your poop!

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Unlike other Chieftains that Akufo Addo has infiltrated and caused installation mayhem, ours is exceptional. Otumfuor has assertive authority that is impenetrable by evil forces like the Akyempanzees. This informed us of the ...

• Prempeh IIIII 1 year ago

Kwasia dictator. Imagine someone from a different clan, telling you who your new chief will be. What kind of backwards traditions is that. This Kwaku dua is causing issues everywhere he goes, then he hides like he's a good pe ...

• Selfmade MIND over matter 1 year ago

Bullshit crap! Go and learn Akan traditions and stop this crap!

In Akan traditions, there are king makers who chooses a chief! OTUMFUO have nothing to do with it!

Crackpot

• Mark kyeremeh 1 year ago

You people can't reason without mentioning the name DORMAA be careful because the spirit of ADUANA will bring your head to Dormaa Ahenkro as we did to Obiri Yeboaa

• Omanhene- the truth hurts 1 year ago

Hw3 ni gyimieebi, what does this have to do with Dormaahene??? Has he said anything about your gullible matters in you galamsey infested region??? He's wise enough not to talk about the matters outside his of chieftdom that c ...

• Osei Tutu 1 year ago

Why are you people fear Dormaa like that? Anything against Asanti is from Dormaa? Or you think other Ghanaians cannot see your primitive and nkurases3m going on in Ghana,? Many other tribesdont recognise you and your Osei Tut ...

• Osei Tutu 1 year ago

Otumfour so you are now a kingmaker in Aqanti towns? And you want to extend this character to Bono? Tofiakwa

• COWARD you are INFERIOR to Asante Human-Beings forever 1 year ago

Imagine a Sub-Human ANIMAL insulting Asante Human-Beings.

• Kote kese3 1 year ago

Final authority but galamsey is spoiling your water. Twene Jonas will get you. You’re not even helping your own town to develop. All you know is chasing clout,,, wey kind chief b this?

Full banku chief

• Nee 1 year ago

You are happy because that useless boy is insulting a whole great king. I pity you.

• Sak 1 year ago

King what?? Asanteman? Ok

I don't think you passed your social studies or geography exams. Get back to the free SHS and learn how to read maps and know the demarcation of regions and which region is affected with the galamsey polluted water most.

• Boat 1 year ago

Hahahaaaaa but do you have time fir this bootlicker?He needs to sanitise his brains so he can be independent in reasoning

• Nee 1 year ago

You are very clueless of chieftancy in Asanteman. Be their lawyer and go ahead to declare your independence.

• Nee 1 year ago

Keep talking out of your ignorance. He owns the land and everything in the asanteman. Try and you will see your smoothness level.

• Sumum 1 year ago

The other chiefs who sat in solidarity with the Kumasi chief before okomfo fre Nokye charmed the Golden stool all own their individual lands. They just ignorantly allow Kumasi chief to subjugate them into being underlings.

• Sak 1 year ago

Filth and degradation galore. What a shame.

Sumum, why don't you go and declare them independent?

Is apostle Kwadwo Sarfo a chief or a politician? BIG NO! Look at how he helped Lot of Ghanaians with his knowledge and wealth.He is neither a PHD holder nor a professor. Why do KK Sarpong and some other Ghanaians who wanted t ...

• Anane 1 year ago

I disagree with calling NDC a curse, but you're making sense here!

• ONLY FOOLISH THINGS HE KNOWS YOU CANT EVEN BUILD ONE SCHOOL IN ASHANTIS 1 year ago

FOOLISH CHIEF CALL HIMSELF KING.

• COWARD you are INFERIOR to Asante Human-Beings forever 1 year ago

You are a Sub-Human ANIMAL to insult Asante Human-Beings

• Opunivic 1 year ago

You are a big fool and it seems you don't understand what you have written and the Ashanti tradition

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago

HARD TRUTH: no one is coming to rescue you from unemployment/lack! - it is every man for himself. Use that seed in your hand & Learn a service oriented skill to-Earn - it is much easier than buying-&-selling which requires yo ...

• Kubut3 1 year ago

THERE ARE ENEMIES OF ASANTEMAN, WHO SAID THERE ARE NO ENEMIES OF ASANTEMAN TODAY ? THE NDC ,MAHAMA AND DORMAAHENE ARE A FEW EXAMPLES.

• Sampson 1 year ago

Otumfour don't like Dr KK Sarpong because KK took him to court, when KK Sarpong was a Kotoko Chairman.

• Ben 1 year ago

Yh that Kotoko issue. He is more vindictive than Nana Addo

• Kwaku Boateng 1 year ago

You are 100% right, that's why he did that, because of that I don't have any respect for Otumfor again

• True 1 year ago

This KK SARPONG guy is such a fool.... There's nothing he can do to become Offinso chief

• Kwaku Anansi 1 year ago

He is already the Ofinsu king. KK should ignore the archaic mythical fairy tales and rule over his beloved people who love him so much. Other similar towns should declare their independence and free themselves from this unjus ...

• Sebastian 1 year ago

Am sorry His Royal Majesty. Per the constitution and the Chieftaincy act, u are not the final authority.
    The Supreme Court is the final authority …
    Just a reminder !!!

YOUR SUPREME COURT HAS NO AUTHORITY OVER MANHYIA. YOUR SO CALLED CONSTITUTION CAME TO MEET ASANTEMAN AND IT WILL NEVER HAVE AUTHORITY ON MANHYIA.

The supreme court is filled with Kwaku duas freemason friends that's why he's so confident. He's a devil I tell you

• Solomon London 1 year ago

Where is the democracy in the Asante Region ? Otumfuor is the kangaroo leader, a chief who cannot travel to allover the world, if you are a man go to Canada, Sampa, we will clapping our hands for you

• OFUI SOLOMON 1 year ago

YOUR FOOLISH IRRELEVANT CHIEF CAN GO TO CANADA AND CLEAN THEIR ASS WHO CARES

• Spio 1 year ago

Ndc John Mahama and ghanaweb don't have message

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

Dr KK Sarpong,from your Legon days to the present it has been hopping from one honey pot to another,Joe it has gotten to wanting to be Offinsohene at all cost, are smart enough and should have known that the money and effort ...

• Best.cake.pastries 1 year ago

The matter chop hot .get your cakes and pastries.. kumasi0247759369

• Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago

This man thinks he is above the law in Ghana. What at all does he think he is? Kk can take it to court. Look at this money laundering chief

Exactly no civilized country will allow 1 chief to use national security and military to intimidate others. He's a coward Kwaku dua

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Kwaku Duah is a Gestapo, despot , Iddi Amin, Kim Jong Un dictator. Only fools would carry their lands and people to swear allegiance to arbitrary cheat. He has tried it on Sampa and has been resisted by the Nafana people. He ...

• Jidoshaki 1 year ago

Please those on this platform should not that bastie is an Ashanti by birth according to bastie himself said he is from Nkoransa which makes him Ashanti nii.

• IDI AMIN IS A HERO 1 year ago

FYI Idi Amin is an african hero. He is in the category of Mandela, Nkrumah, Nasser, and Sankara. Afrucans are so brainwashed that they call their heroes names and worship their imperialists slave masters. Seek knowledge.

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Go and tell the descendants of the Ugandans who disappeared without trace under Amin's regime, that their nemesis was in the league of Mandela and Sankara. Akoa ataba

• Nana Aduku (UK) 1 year ago

Legal system subeverted

• Bestie is INFERIOR to Asante Human-Beings forever 1 year ago

Bastie is a Sub-Human ANIMAL and a Satanic Homosexual

Bastie is a member of Alquedas, and ISIS TERRORIST Organizations who should be EXECUTED by United States Marines

Kumasihene thinks he's smart. He wants to use Napo to become a monarch in Ghana. Canadian fraudster

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

Ofcourse!! OTUMFUOR is the FINAL AUTHORITY, in true ROYAL Matters

• Nsia 1 year ago

Have you ever read Ashanti Law and Constitution? do that and you will realise that Kwaku Dua, has absolutely no right whatsoever to say that.Please, do not tell me what you think, have you ever read the written code of "Ashan ...

• Sumum 1 year ago

Nsia, l think congratulations in order. I've read that book that's why l said those chief that place their allegiance to the kumasihene so they could form the Asante kingdom should renounce this kumasihene and declared their ...

• Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago

Otumfuo behaves like school prefect

• Obour 1 year ago

You are completely wrong to say what you are saying. You cannot be the final authority. Its completely wrong

• NANA EFFAH 1 year ago

God Almighty is the FINAL AUTHORITY in all things. This is pure arrogance.

• Star from the North 1 year ago

I want to see Adansi break away from the Ashanti and form a region for development. Obuasi as a gold town lacks infrastructural development because every developmental project to the region has been channeled to kumasi and th ...

• Serwa 1 year ago

You are not an immortal being. We will soon start fighting for independence.

• Dunia 1 year ago

Don't we have enough problems in the country, to be adding these ones also?

• YaaYaa 1 year ago

Tyrant. . He's using this criminal government to do his evil deeds. Freemason chief

• konadu 1 year ago

otumfuo Osei tutu, please we are all looking for development in Ashanti,if Dr kk.sarpong has wrong you before please have heart and forgive him because to err is human to forgive is divine.

• Pee 1 year ago

No Sir, you’re not the final authority. The court is the final authority

• KOFI 1 year ago

Final authority so you take every decision without anybody input?

• Kwaku Anansi 1 year ago

KK SHOULD IGNORE THIS BLUFF
    77% of the people of Ofinsu like KK. He should therefore ignore the Asantehene and continue to rule. KK for Ofinsu and Kwaku Duah for Kumasi, one-one draw.

• Adonis 1 year ago

I agree with you Kwaku Anansi. K K Sarpong should stop the litigation and rule Ofinso with love, respect honesty and money. He should form his own parallel chieftaincy. With time the people will move their allegiance to him a ...

• Home 1 year ago

No one owns anything on this earth. Naked you came into this world and naked you'll go. God is the final authority.

• Aroro 1 year ago

Why that fool became the thorn in the flesh of Asantehene and the whole Asantemaen? That little foolish insect needs to be dealt with at all cost.

• Show Boy 1 year ago

Otumfour is not bigger than the constitution of Ghana. The 1992 constitution of Ghana states clearly that it is the queenmother in consultation with the abusuapanin has the right to install a chief and not Otumfour. In the ca ...

• Kofi Tini 1 year ago

Otumfour is bullying the people of Offinso. The man who is installed Offinsohene is not a true royal and he himself knowing that he didn't even appeal or send his dwaatoa to Offinsohemaa. He was not among the many contestant ...

• Lionheart 1 year ago

Stupid idiot! Go and prove it, u bastard

• Show Boy 1 year ago

The Offinso case is already in court so why is Otumfuor running commentary ? Is it not a prejudice? Why is he trying to intimidate the judge sitting on the matter ? He should be charged with contempt . He is afraid the so- ca ...

• Steve Williams 1 year ago

Otumfo Osei Tutu ll please take it easy! The FINAL ARBITER is the ALMIGHTY JEHOVAH, not you!

• Kofi Tini 1 year ago

Under judicial independence I advise the judge sitting on Offinso case to be bold and fair. He shouldn't be afraid of what Otumfuor is saying. Otumfuor hasn't been to Law school b4. If he is bigger than the laws of Ghana why ...

• Lionheart 1 year ago

See this crap tweaa! Keep quiet fool

• Best hacker 1 year ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    Bank flash ...

• Kwabuaa Gyampoh 1 year ago

Useless comments. What Asantehene is saying is the truth. He is the final authority in his kingdom so pls no need passing ridiculous and impotent comments. Say whatever you will, he is the final authority in his kingdom. Most ...

• Osagyefo 1 year ago

This is a lie. Being Asantehene doesn't give him authority to be a judge. This is why we have council of elders etc to adjudicate on cases. This is why the courts are there. Not even the president of Ghana can claim such powe ...

• Shit hole 1 year ago

We now understand where asantes have silly pride..it's from the head..otumfou you have lost a case before in kumasi ..stop the rants you are not bigger than Ghana

• First Offer 1 year ago

This is what has made a very wise king vulnerable; power of enforcement . Power belongs to the people now, explain yourself to us, let’s understand the issues ; THINK ABOUT BreXIT….. The country needs you Otumfuor

• Osagyefo 1 year ago

Why has the Asantehene become such a dictator? Does he think he is God? Is he the wisest man in Ashanti? Being the Asantehene does not make him the wisest. He must allow me Council to sit and decide who should rightfully occu ...

• Kumasi Gentleman 1 year ago

Why all these farce ? Gold Coast was 3 states namely Coastal State, Confederation of Ashanti and Northern Territories. Asantehene would have been constituted as Head of the 3 States if not the Akyem traitors. So Asantefoɔ sh ...

• Akora 1 year ago

And God is the final authority no matter what a human chief says

• Selfmade MIND over matter 1 year ago

But God appointed KINGS so how do u account for that?

• Akora 1 year ago

(1) The Sovereignty of Ghana resides in the people of Ghana in whose name and for whose welfare the powers of government are to be exercised in the manner and within the limits laid down in this Constitution.

(2) The ...

• selfmade MIND over matter 1 year ago

Your dull constitution came to meet ASHANTI CONSTITUTION!!

Take your constitution and stick it to your skinny ass

• ASIEDU NMKETIAH 1 year ago

WHY KK SARPONG WORRY HIMSELF TOO MUCH?

• Kubut3 1 year ago

The biggest. Mahama and the NDC HAVE MADE A VERY BIG MISTAKE BY EMPLOYING RIFF RAFFS TO DISRESPECT ASHANTIS. EVEN IF HE WINS THE PRESIDENCY HE WILL NEVER BE SUCESSFUL. WHETHER THEY LIKE IT OR NOT WE WILL CONTROL SHYT. THE BR ...

• Paa 1 year ago

This Asantehene is just stupid man and same of the Asantes are fools as well

• Godfred 1 year ago

Wo maame twe3 s3 LAGOON! Onyi sommm lala

• Paa 1 year ago

If you are not a fools where is all the riches Asantes have, only this stupid man is eating everything for you the Asantes and you are sitting down looking at hem, what do you people get for return anything, very stupid peopl ...

• Ike 1 year ago

Very unfortunate statement. Is otumfuor saying he doesn't believe in rule of law or when he was adjudicating others issue he expect on his views to be considered?

• Your forefathers stupidly fought for the british 1 year ago

Idiots, if you think Asantehene and Asante is your problem as you stupidly claim, just conduct a referendum to take your Ghana away. Your just carrying the stupidity of your forefathers as inferior people who worshipped the w ...

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

• Jack 1 year ago

There are many ways to help Ghana other than Chieftaincy.

This has nothing to do with Politics. If we get it wrong for the sake of money our souls will be punished literally. You are denying not the right person but gener ...