I will vote for Mahama and no idiot or a fool in this country can do me anything. Is it by force to vote for a rat and a cockroach like Bawumia and Napo? Tweakai
KWAKU Baako+ANAS= KWAKU ANANSE 1 year ago
IN FACT, NDC GAVE GHANA INDEPENDENCE IN 1957
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
Mahama the liar.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
John Dramani Mahama, the nation builder, the real McCoy is coming like kakai. Nothing, absolutely nothing can stop his 2nd coming!
K Houston 1 year ago
In fact, my definition of a person without brain is someone who Supports NDC.
They're too daft.
FIELD - MARSHALL 1 year ago
WHEN WILL BAWULIAR THE LYING MACHINE GUN ALSO AVAIL HIMSELF FOR QUESTIONING BY THE PRESS?? NANA ADDO HAS STOPPED MEETING THE PRESS BECAUSE OF HIS CORRUPT ACTIVITIES... BAWULIAR THE COMEDIAN WILL PLAY HIDE AND SEEK SAAAAAAA!!! WE ALL KNOW BECAUSE NANA TRUMU ADDO EVEN DODGED DEBATE WITH MAHAMA
FRANKIE 1 year ago
@K Houston, never mind! 60% brainless Ghanaians will shoo the NPP gang of thieves and hyenas out of the Flag Staff House on 7th December 2024 and usher in a new era of hope, good governance, oneness, economic growth, national unity and cohesion, social mobility, development, progress and prosperity.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@ Frankie
HOW CAN SUPER DUPER CORRUPT KINGPIN MAHAMA GET MORE THAN 45% VOTES, ESPECIALLY NOW THAT HE IS COMPETING WITH THE SQUEAKY CLEAN BAWUMIA?
Which NDC candidate has ever won elections with more than 51% votes aside ... read full comment
@ Frankie
HOW CAN SUPER DUPER CORRUPT KINGPIN MAHAMA GET MORE THAN 45% VOTES, ESPECIALLY NOW THAT HE IS COMPETING WITH THE SQUEAKY CLEAN BAWUMIA?
Which NDC candidate has ever won elections with more than 51% votes aside from JJ Rawlings who held Ghanaians in ransom? If John Mahama couldn’t get 51% in 2012 at the time Ghanaians gave him consolation votes because of the death of Atta Mills how is going to get anything more than 45% considering how majority of Ghanaians now perceive him to be super duper corrupt?
FRANKIE 1 year ago
@Stephen, with the massive hatred you guys have for Mahama, how could he be walking free if indeed you have a scintilla of evidence of corruption on his part? You would have grilled him like Khebab by now hm! The populist propaganda of 2016 will never work this time round.
NATIONAL DEMONIC CONGRESS PARTY NDC 1 year ago
No body hatred John Mahama he is just NOT competent for the Presidency, He has been a President before and we all saw how horrible he performed. He was the most Corruptible, Incompetent, Visionless President ever, all he did for the 4 years is for him and his govt is to Create Loot and Share from the coffers of the state. John Mahama aka John Ford aka AIRBUS aka Amajaro, he has NO Credibility Lair and a Scammer who is interested in power just to Steal from us and he will be REJECTED AGAIN. The sensible majority that rejected him twice are waiting to reject him again 7th Dec 2024
Jerry 1 year ago
Oh so because of politics you insulted all NDC members including your harlot mother as well as useless, aimless and wretched family members. What a certified idiot by all standards.
The Truth hurts 1 year ago
The mother is not an Ndc member, so maybe it is your mother who is an ndc Ignoramus, stupid, fool Ashawo. NDC FOOLSOLDERS
Ohyepraye 1 1 year ago
What should we expect from a member of the 97% stupid people in npp
The Truth hurts 1 year ago
And you who have all the sense in your head look at your preference. You prefer a Crookish, Corrupt, Incompetent, Visionless, Drunkard John Mahama. Massa the sensible majority who's children and family members are enjoying Npp FSHS and STEMS will continue to vote for the Npp for Ghana to move forward. Ndc fools
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@ Frankie.
MAHAMA HAS FORGOTTEN THAT GHANA KEEPS GETTING MORE INFORMED VOTERS.
Your Mahama has forgotten that Ghana has more than 3.5 million new and young enlightened voters right now because of the Free High School and ... read full comment
@ Frankie.
Your Mahama has forgotten that Ghana has more than 3.5 million new and young enlightened voters right now because of the Free High School and the Free T-VET program that was introduced by the Akufo-Addo administration in the last 7 years. Can his advisers call him to be circumspect that those old traditions of shenanigans NDC used during the dark days of Ghanaian voters won’t work anymore? He thinks we are still in the 2008 electioneering period.
Kwaku 1 year ago
Wo maame tw3 Kankan
Nii 1 year ago
NDC ALSO CREATED THE SEA FOR GHANAIANS AND GAVE US OXYGEN WHEN GOD FORGOT TO DO SO.
My thoughts 1 year ago
Hahahaaaaa!!!
AGBESI KWASI 1 year ago
@Nii, your sarcasm makes you look like someone who struggles to accept that 1+1=2. You are either blind or a total idiot to think that the interventions that JM listed were done by someone else. Compare what the NDC achieved to the penury that this corrupt tribalistic party has bequeathed us.
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Rawlings wasn't born during Ghana independence.
NATIONAL DEMONIC CONGRESS PARTY NDC 1 year ago
HAHAHAHHA I LAUGH G ENTER NDC FSHS . EIIISH JOHN MAHALAIR
Mr bones 1 year ago
I will vote for NDC and JM too
THE BIGGEST LIAR IN GHANA JOHN MAHAMMA 1 year ago
THE BIGGEST LIAR IN GHANA JOHN MAHAMMA
FIELD - MARSHALL 1 year ago
You are talking too much... Just Google "THE BIGGEST LIAR IN GHANA" and will be happy with your answer... Aboafunu
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
Please these are facts and easily verifiable. When the opposition back in the early PNDC regime claimed that extending electricity to the North was madness and a waste of money and that it could NOT BE DONE (anyone remember same argument against Nkrumah regarding the motorway???) Rawlings proved them wrong, brought in Italian engineers and voila! Electricity became reality up north. We're not all stupid nor are we all committed to dishonesty and tribal/political bigotry. History will speak for itself.
NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 1 year ago
NPP idiots don't even understand what is called social interventions. The fact is NPP is a centre right party. Centre right parties don't provide social interventions. They cut taxes for businesses to grow and employ more people. If you are in gainful employment, you can look after yourself and your family. Interestingly, this NPP government continues to impose taxes upon taxes on poor Ghanaians. Where is moving from taxation to production? Akuffo Addo is a curse on Ghanaians.
AA 1 year ago
really???????
NOTORIOUS DEMONS PARTY 1 year ago
When the Ndc is EXPOSED with it Lies and can't defend itself, they start to insult the sensible majority of Ghanaians. NDC Fools stop the insults and use your energy to explain your 419" 24 hours sakawa policy. Shameless hypocritical NDC Morons.
Akan Prophecies 1 year ago
WHEN JOHN BUULU MAHAMA WAS BLOATING FACTURES. ON PROJECTS , LITTLE DID HE KNOW ABOUT GHANAIAN'S AWARENESS. TODAY , DESPITE HIS COUNTLESS JUSTIFICATION ON HIS PROJECTS, HE IS STILL CONSIDERED THE FAILURE OF ALL PAST PRESIDENT. IF I AM JOHN MAHAMA I SHALL SIT BACK AND WATCH TO ADVICE THE CONTEMPORARY GHANAIAN NOT TO FOLLOW MY FOOTSTEP. BUT HERE HE IS AGAIN, THE INSATIABLE, WITH HIS EGDE OF KLEPTOMAN, CHASING OTHER AMBITION TO SATISFY HIS EGO. TO LATE MR. SADMAN !!!!
NDC IS A CURSE 1 year ago
Lies! Lies and Lies! Where was your progressive Free SHS? Was it the Bush buildings you called eblocks?The Nkroanza health insurance policy was introduced by a Catholic Priest not ndc massa. They called it apomudin susu or health contribution although it is similar to the Kuffour NHIS there were differences and it was not only in Nkoranza but Techiman and other areas where Catholic Church have hospitals. Your free text books and sandals were for your home region alone we in Asante did not see that .You even Stopped the free Feeding in Asante.
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
Unsurprisingly you people have never wanted a thriving republic. You still don't. But God is not a BIGOTED Asante. There are far more intelligent As antes who are well aware of the benefits of a unitary state anchored on hard work, honesty freedom, equity, justice and truth. They will prevail over destructive souls like you.
Spio 1 year ago
Ndc rented scammers in social media are looking for people to be scammed
Togbe 1 year ago
Some of you just don't have any love for this country! You believe in disorder and undevelopment! We all dey inside
Peeved 1 year ago
I will vote for Bawumia and no idiot can tell me to vote for the bribe taker John Mahama
Bob Nkumsah Senyo 1 year ago
Ex President Mahama one of your weakness is dishonesty, hypocrisy and lying.
1. NHIS was not piloted by NDC it was the Roman Catholic Church which piloted it at Nkranza and other places.
2. When the then NPP in Parliamen ... read full comment
1. NHIS was not piloted by NDC it was the Roman Catholic Church which piloted it at Nkranza and other places.
2. When the then NPP in Parliament led by the late JH Mensah raised the issue and asked the NDC government to adopt it, NDC claimed it was going to be expensive.
4. NPP used NHIS as campaign message and promise and President Kuffour implemented it in 2003. Mr Mahama part of rebrand yourself should be speaking the truth and admit your mistake.
Kwame Pee 1 year ago
Don't be like a fool. Everyone knows NHIS was introduced by JJ Rawlings. Piloted by the NDC or the Catholic church doesn't change the fact or anything. Let me remind you even when Kufour came and rolled the mutual Health care it was then sponsored by our development partners and not the government of Ghana until slowly the government came out of increasing taxes to absorb part of the cost.
Snyder 1 year ago
You seems to be an ignorant fool
JulorDishonestMutumbanza 1 year ago
Half-truths untruthful dishonest Dead Goat old man whay at all do you want again from Ghanaians ?
BLOODY LAIR JOHN MAHAMA 1 year ago
@ Tax driver, who cares if you vote for a Billy Goat John Mahama, John Mahama is a lair and Corrupt Greedy man whom Ghanaians are ready to REJECT AGAIN. THE INCOMPETENT ONE JDM
Kojois 1 year ago
Joker and liar. What do you take ghanaians for. You only intervention was bus branding and corruption. Never again.
John Ray 1 year ago
Jandam
Jandam
Ops 1 year ago
And his party calls Bawumiah a liar !!
kwabena 1 year ago
nobody is buying your jadam.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Yes, your "One-time premium insurance" is working in Ghana. Kwaseabi kwa.
Allan 1 year ago
This man has no shame!!’ Such dishonesty and shameless criminal
Google 1 year ago
Who lies in this Ghana more than that rat called Bawumia?
Spio 1 year ago
Opportunist John mahama is a criminal, government official ## 1 odwanfunu
kwabena 1 year ago
The truth eludes fools like you! Mahama is one the honest president we ve seen in a long time!
Truth 1 year ago
You mean John Dumsor Mahama. The man John Mahama has no shame and is clueless about economic management. Let's vote for Bawumia, He's a much better option
Peeved 1 year ago
Do you understand honesty? Ford expedition, Airbus, Abu’s branding etc
Rob 1 year ago
Joker
Joker
Kwapilla 1 year ago
do as human being i don't think so mad man
Cocky Rock 1 year ago
Will Mahama ever learn sense? How on earth can you claim free SHS or even NHIS at this critical time? This dude is a joke. This sort of fooling will hand power to Bawumia 'falaa' then he will come with his swollen eyes crying rigging. Tweaa.
Obournana 1 year ago
@cocky rock, check for facts to support your argument than just being a follower. A reason, bawumiah lied to NPP he is economic wizard but his dissertation was something else. NPP supporters don't like reading and to fact-check information. You only take 200 GHC to post comments by Gabby. Shame on you. Use your head because Mahama will win 2024 election. We have seen NPP deceitful and Jandam in Ghana. No more lies from the NPP. NDC have produced their history, bring counter product.
William Ejisu 1 year ago
Everything that John Mahama has said ,is correct,and in most cases nothing new.The people of this country in the main,have been totally forgotten by this reckless Government in handling the states Finances.....And as a consequence, have piled up debt,to a level,that is totally unsustainable, and I don't really know,how the incumbent, whoever it may be ,can fulfil any promised services. Realisticly, Ghana has to get the balance of payments in order,,,,, in order to get inflation down,and currency in a much stronger level to prove to investors its having a go.The Country needs investment, but in doing that,dont throw the baby out with the bath water.Meaning,to be tougher,in negotiating, and instill in any contracts a buy back way of eventually 100% ownership of the Countries resources. This NNP Government, has taken any deal put to them and taken the money and run,forgetting future generations of a lifetime of prosperity and own their own assests.No more I M F deals,...forget it ,roll your sleeves up and get to bloody work ,and I mean everyone ,for the good of the Country.
The Kofi 1 year ago
Great....so, Mr.Mahama, what did you mean when you said free SHS would only be possible in 20yrs time? You also said "if you had Ghs2,000,000,000.00, you wouldn't use it on FSHS? Bring students who benefitted from you progressive free SHS for me to see.....
Ashia Adote 1 year ago
The Kofi, many and I will doff our hats for you, you are such a brain who tells stories and events accurately as it is and was, don't stop adding your great contribution at wherever you may find yourself.
Obournana 1 year ago
Kofi , you don't like reading so you don't know how to search for information. Go to day secondary schools in 2015 if they paid fees, go to the district assemblies to check where the pilot nhis begun during Rawlings time. Don't be a stooge for Gabby and cohorts but use your brain. I wonder if you attended secondary school to compare the food with current situation.
Kom 1 year ago
So what is the meaning of free SHS is 419? You heard that before?
"Ghanians have short memories" Mahama. 1 year ago
So Mahama still believes Ghanians have short memories??? So sad.
Grow in Wisdom 1 year ago
Mr Mahama speaks from both sides of his mouth.
Atta 1 year ago
Why does silly Ghanaweb keep using this picture of Mahatma with UN general assembly background ? That’s very old ! Propaganda
GpS 1 year ago
These 2 political parties are evil. Ghanaians don't need both ndc and npp anymore. How many years these 2 political parties have ruled Ghana?Mahama is not fit as president period. We know him already. Why bringing him back to destroy the nation? Both NDC and NPP are the same destroyers. These 2 parties have nothing good for Ghana. Ghanaians must vote for smart able thinker who can focus on industrial technologies, science, developments mass, and cheap productions like what China is doing. Africa is very rich continent. The main problem is the BRAIN. The Chinese, Koreans, and Japanese are using their brains. Science, Industrially Technologies are what Africans must look for like we see in China, Japan and Korea. China can feed the whole world, mass production and sell to entire world. Africa leaders can't use their brains. Why do we buy from China? We have the natural resources to produce for ourselves. Ghana has all the natural resources but the people are poor. WATER IS LIFE. Why our leaders can't stop galamsey ? We don't have capable and responsible leaders in the country. A leader who can force citizens to do what is right. Do we have one? The country has become like animal farm. Galamsey, corruption, mismanagements are everywhere in Ghana.
Bukyi 1 year ago
Did this listen to himself?
No wonder he said Ghanaians have short memories.
SHAMEFUL CHRONIC LIAR
Bukyi 1 year ago
Did this man listen to himself?
SHAMEFUL CHRONIC LIAR
This Mahama man has no shame 1 year ago
This Mahama man has no shame
Obournana 1 year ago
Bawumiah and his NPP cohorts lies to Ghanaians about social intervention by NPP. All NPP knows is to rebrand programs to deceive the public. NPP cannot mention a single infrastructure that they have done for 16 years as a government. Even all social interventions have either collapsed or collapsing under akkuffo addo -bawumiah NPP government. Common fund, free fertilizer, free uniforms and sandals etc. have collapsed. Vote for NDC for change. Mahama is a nation builder and second Nkrumah for Ghana.
JulorDumsorMoroon 1 year ago
Thief Corrupt Julor Fiafitor Barawo Atta Ayi Kromfo Ewule Awi Muum Banza Old Dishonest Old Wrinkled Sick mahama shut up for your old pictures cannot save your puffy bags under eyes is there for all Ghanaians to see. If you destroyed Ghana even with Kufour oil find ,if your own Prez Mills investigated you for corruption, who then can trust you ? ndc founder Rawlings christened you Greedy Bastard allegedly who then can trust you ? BBC TV Bribery admission is on our minds. You brought DUMSOR and IMF to Ghana how can you change Ghana in 3. 5 years ? Noisy scandalous Old Thief shut up.
Obournana 1 year ago
Compare Mahama and Akkuffo Addo to see who warrant the descriptions you put out there, idiot and wasted sperm?
Samus 1 year ago
That's why Mahama said GHANIANS HAVE SHORT MEMORIES.
Oyibo 1 year ago
Very very easier to deal with people with short memories. Who introduced the Cash and Carry system in Ghana and who stopped it. In fact, you introduced the one term payment of the NHIS premium which is still working today. You piloted not charging phones as a solution to our DUMSOR problem at Nkontompo in 2015 and it is still working perfectly in Ghana today. Ghanaweb carried a story on the NHIS on 26 August 2003 on its page. We also hear JJ started the free SHS. Not everyone has a short memory. Some of us still remember when Mr Incompetent and Create Loot and Share terms were coined. Politicians?
COMPREHENSIVE PACKAGE 1 year ago
Get our comprehensive social media package for your business...Package comes with a website, digital marketing services, social media followers, graphic design services, bulk sms services, email accounts services plus a Google service as an all in one package.....WhatsApp or call for more information; 0244289681....www.spotlightafricamedia.net
BOYIIMEN 1 year ago
Free SHS, NHIS, others: John Mahama lists social interventions by NDC governments
Atsu London 1 year ago
This Mahama is a BIG disgrace he has no shame how can you claim NHIS and Free SHS which you advertised strongly against as your policy. What a desperate confused drunkard thief.
Oprege 1 year ago
That’s what happens when a party runs out of messaging ! What the NDC forget is , there’s the internet
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
I doff my hat off to the genuine journalist who gathered courage to sit down and listen to this crap from this clueless,incompetent no policy candidate’.
JOHN FORD MAHAMMA - THE BIGGEST LIAR 1 year ago
JOHN FORD MAHAMMA - THE BIGGEST LIAR
JOHN AIRBUS MAHAMMA - THE BIGGEST LIAR 1 year ago
JOHN AIRBUS MAHAMMA - THE BIGGEST LIAR
JOHN BUAXITE MAHAMMA - THE BIGGEST LIAR 1 year ago
JOHN BUAXITE MAHAMMA - THE BIGGEST LIAR
JOHN GUINEA FOWLS MAHAMMA - THE BIGGEST LIAR 1 year ago
JOHN GUINEA FOWLS MAHAMMA - THE BIGGEST LIAR
Ndc n GhanaWeb fo) nyinaa nana 1 year ago
Dwon mahama
Dwon mahama
Solomon London 1 year ago
My problem is your 4 years, before you finished your appointment of all the ministers it will take you one year , voting for John Mahama means we are going back
Otumfour 1 year ago
Too greedy. I wonder what special things Mahama wants to come to power and do.
You were booted out miserably for incompetence, what again?
All this aggression by the ndc points to only one thing.
Enrichment
Enrichment
Nana Jane, The IGNORANT ONE 1 year ago
You only mention things Rawlings and Mills did. What did you do? That is what we are interesyed in
Kf 1 year ago
Jm has taken wee toffee by saying he brought free shs nhis
Join 1 year ago
Never TRUST a confused presidential candidate. Mahama MUST NEVER BE TRUSTED. Very soon as the campaign becomes keen, he’ll tell us NDC created Ghana. With the list he’s making noise about, did he read about Dr. Busia’ rural development programme? I wouldn’t blame him because there wasn’t any group of non-directed group known as the NDC.
Truth 1 year ago
And what's the will of Ghanaians?
Spio 1 year ago
Baba Jama ndc lawyer loss his seat to a seamstress and he on TV show criticizing Dr Napo as chosen running mate to Dr Bawumia
Hard 1 year ago
He was drunk as usual so don’t mind him wia. We are sorry for his behavior
Rose 1 year ago
Very stupid and nonsense headline, this really shows and confirmed that Ghana Web is for an npp mp
Kweku 1 year ago
Foolish.. for the where,, why didn't you do free SHS When you were in power.....we are not kids, with your foolish NDC
Spio 1 year ago
Mr bus branding John opportunist odwanfunu Mahama your pictures for the bus branding has been wiped out from the buses
Spio 1 year ago
The former opportunist president who can not think for himself
Yaa Yaa 1 year ago
I think Mahama is disgracing ndc. I won't vote for him again. They should change him. If he doesn't have anything to say he Shd keep quiet. NPP will come up with videos to show his lies embarassing us How can you say ndc brought NHIS and free SHS?
Prof 1 year ago
Ahhhhhhhh John Mahama John Mahama so when!!!!hmmmmm
Kingstonian 1 year ago
Eii mahana, is you created heaven and earth.
Opunivic 1 year ago
So JDM still thinking that all Ghanaians have short memory. Ei Mr JDM som of us still remember that it was you who collapse NHIS by introducing captation for NHIS .
Afriyie 1 year ago
Is this what Mahama is going to tell us? His references are so dumb. I am very disappointed in him. Social interventions that have a real impact on Ghanaians have never happened when the NDC is in power. We are talking about the 4th republic and you are mentioning Rawlings' times. Now Free SHS is part of the NDC social intervention,
Bob Nkumsah Senyo 1 year ago
JDM has not learnt anything honesty and truthfulness.
1. It was not NDC which piloted NIHS , it was Roman Catholic Church who piloted. When then opposition NPP in Parliament asked the NDC government to adopt it they refused.
2. It was president Kuffour's government which adopted and made it National policy check the handsard in Parliament. Simple Googling would have shown that 2003.
3. Free SHS everybody in Ghana can testify in 2012 Mahama you said Ghana is not ready. In 2016 NDC rolled 44 adverts against free SHS. You Mahama said you are not going to spend Ghs2billion on free SHS. You lost 2016 massively due to your opposition to free shs. In 2020, it was your criticisms of free shs which destroyed you.
General 1 year ago
Go to the streets and asked Ghanaians who brought this social intervention programs
Liar you have nothing for Ghanaians
So every time you de3 you start by can't finish then leave for the one who can finish to come
Go to the streets and asked Ghanaians who brought this social intervention programs
So every time you de3 you start by can't finish then leave for the one who can finish to come
Seth Quansah 1 year ago
Where was NDC when the 1992 constitution was drafted that DACF was introduced as social intervention. Is an extension of water to communities a social intervention. Aaaaah. You , are you not even ashamed of listing these. Man , you have no shame. Do you consider these as NDC social intervention. What is the population of Nkoranza and that Damongo.
At Nkoranza, were you the Catholic father who had some form of Community Health Insurance.
We are talking about National Health Insurance Scheme but not Community.
Again, DACF , replaced the Ceded Revenue meant for District Councils or Assemblies and were given yearly. I am sure you don't know that there exited Ceded Revenue that was allocated to Assemblies.
You are not smart at all. Let me tell you it is not Unit Committee position that you are looking out for. Aaaah. Shallow minded.
How do you say GetFund is a Social Intervention. Do you know what is termed Social Intervention Project or program. Leap, is one, Free SHS , School Feeding, Student Loan without Guarantor, Free Water, Free Electricity Supply, Construction of Hospital infrastructure etc
Shame
Moro Bukari 1 year ago
Still Bawumia all the way cos he's a man of vision
It's True 1 year ago
What social intervention did John Mahama implement when he assumed president of Ghana.
FTT 1 year ago
They are all lies because he wants power
Paddi 1 year ago
The NPP supporters think social intervention is to sharing money or puting money in our pocket and like what Bawumia is doing now. like, Teacher training allowance and Nursing training allowance. All that Mahama said is the main social intervention.
Mubi 1 year ago
You go explain taya. How can use a constitutional provisions of 1992 as one of your social interventions?
Always in comfortable lead 1 year ago
Zero zero credibility for this liar and thief. Tell Ghanaians what exactly you and your useless government did in 4 years and stop lying...
AAA+ 1 year ago
Hahaha, drunk master is at work!!!
Yaw 1 year ago
So this man can be this dubious,shameless deceitful and liar.
How on earth a man who performed abysmally during his reign and wanting to be given another chance display arrogance and disrespect to the people of with plain lies?
Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago
The day Mahama will be given the state sword to swear in as president,all the borders will be sealed like how rats are hunted in the hole, fire will be put in the hole and block all escape roots while attacking dogs keep an eye to all unrecognised escape roots"perperrper te ser yerrbo okisie egya pau pau pau"
Kay 1 year ago
All these so-called social interventions that he’s talking about happened outside his tenure of office. Why can’t he say what he did while he was president?
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
The NPPIG attack hounds are out in force!! Spinning old tales mixed with noxious lies. And that's a very good sign. THE WRITING IS ON THE WALL. DANDURUWAH.......
Awus 1 year ago
Ndc ( Mahama) you have to go to the hospital for a check up
Raphael Abram US 1 year ago
I dont understand if the wisdom of former President John Mahama surpasses that of every person in Ghana. Why is he so gluttonous. Ghana is moving forward so we dont want anybody to send us back again
Mahama the liar.
They're too daft.
WHEN WILL BAWULIAR THE LYING MACHINE GUN ALSO AVAIL HIMSELF FOR QUESTIONING BY THE PRESS?? NANA ADDO HAS STOPPED MEETING THE PRESS BECAUSE OF HIS CORRUPT ACTIVITIES... BAWULIAR THE COMEDIAN WILL PLAY HIDE AND SEEK SAAAAAAA!!! ...
@K Houston, never mind! 60% brainless Ghanaians will shoo the NPP gang of thieves and hyenas out of the Flag Staff House on 7th December 2024 and usher in a new era of hope, good governance, oneness, economic growth, national ...
@ Frankie
Which NDC candidate has ever won elections with more than 51% votes aside ...
@Stephen, with the massive hatred you guys have for Mahama, how could he be walking free if indeed you have a scintilla of evidence of corruption on his part? You would have grilled him like Khebab by now hm! The populist pro ...
No body hatred John Mahama he is just NOT competent for the Presidency, He has been a President before and we all saw how horrible he performed. He was the most Corruptible, Incompetent, Visionless President ever, all he d ...
And you who have all the sense in your head look at your preference. You prefer a Crookish, Corrupt, Incompetent, Visionless, Drunkard John Mahama. Massa the sensible majority who's children and family members are enjoyin ...
@ Frankie.
Your Mahama has forgotten that Ghana has more than 3.5 million new and young enlightened voters right now because of the Free High School and ...
Wo maame tw3 Kankan
Hahahaaaaa!!!
@Nii, your sarcasm makes you look like someone who struggles to accept that 1+1=2. You are either blind or a total idiot to think that the interventions that JM listed were done by someone else. Compare what the NDC achieved ...
Please these are facts and easily verifiable. When the opposition back in the early PNDC regime claimed that extending electricity to the North was madness and a waste of money and that it could NOT BE DONE (anyone remember s ...
NPP idiots don't even understand what is called social interventions. The fact is NPP is a centre right party. Centre right parties don't provide social interventions. They cut taxes for businesses to grow and employ more ...
really???????
When the Ndc is EXPOSED with it Lies and can't defend itself, they start to insult the sensible majority of Ghanaians. NDC Fools stop the insults and use your energy to explain your 419" 24 hours sakawa policy. Shameless hy ...
WHEN JOHN BUULU MAHAMA WAS BLOATING FACTURES. ON PROJECTS , LITTLE DID HE KNOW ABOUT GHANAIAN'S AWARENESS. TODAY , DESPITE HIS COUNTLESS JUSTIFICATION ON HIS PROJECTS, HE IS STILL CONSIDERED THE FAILURE OF ALL PAST PRESIDEN ...
Lies! Lies and Lies! Where was your progressive Free SHS? Was it the Bush buildings you called eblocks?The Nkroanza health insurance policy was introduced by a Catholic Priest not ndc massa. They called it apomudin susu or he ...
Unsurprisingly you people have never wanted a thriving republic. You still don't. But God is not a BIGOTED Asante. There are far more intelligent As antes who are well aware of the benefits of a unitary state anchored on hard ...
2. When the then NPP in Parliamen ...
Don't be like a fool. Everyone knows NHIS was introduced by JJ Rawlings. Piloted by the NDC or the Catholic church doesn't change the fact or anything. Let me remind you even when Kufour came and rolled the mutual Health ...
Jandam
Joker
Will Mahama ever learn sense? How on earth can you claim free SHS or even NHIS at this critical time? This dude is a joke. This sort of fooling will hand power to Bawumia 'falaa' then he will come with his swollen eyes cryin ...
@cocky rock, check for facts to support your argument than just being a follower. A reason, bawumiah lied to NPP he is economic wizard but his dissertation was something else. NPP supporters don't like reading and to fact-che ...
Everything that John Mahama has said ,is correct,and in most cases nothing new.The people of this country in the main,have been totally forgotten by this reckless Government in handling the states Finances.....And as a conse ...
Great....so, Mr.Mahama, what did you mean when you said free SHS would only be possible in 20yrs time? You also said "if you had Ghs2,000,000,000.00, you wouldn't use it on FSHS? Bring students who benefitted from you progres ...
Kofi , you don't like reading so you don't know how to search for information. Go to day secondary schools in 2015 if they paid fees, go to the district assemblies to check where the pilot nhis begun during Rawlings time. Do ...
These 2 political parties are evil. Ghanaians don't need both ndc and npp anymore. How many years these 2 political parties have ruled Ghana?Mahama is not fit as president period. We know him already. Why bringing him back to ...
SHAMEFUL CHRONIC LIAR
Bawumiah and his NPP cohorts lies to Ghanaians about social intervention by NPP. All NPP knows is to rebrand programs to deceive the public. NPP cannot mention a single infrastructure that they have done for 16 years as a gov ...
Thief Corrupt Julor Fiafitor Barawo Atta Ayi Kromfo Ewule Awi Muum Banza Old Dishonest Old Wrinkled Sick mahama shut up for your old pictures cannot save your puffy bags under eyes is there for all Ghanaians to see. If you d ...
Very very easier to deal with people with short memories. Who introduced the Cash and Carry system in Ghana and who stopped it. In fact, you introduced the one term payment of the NHIS premium which is still working today. Yo ...
Get our comprehensive social media package for your business...Package comes with a website, digital marketing services, social media followers, graphic design services, bulk sms services, email accounts services plus a Googl ...
Dwon mahama
Enrichment
Never TRUST a confused presidential candidate. Mahama MUST NEVER BE TRUSTED. Very soon as the campaign becomes keen, he’ll tell us NDC created Ghana. With the list he’s making noise about, did he read about Dr. Busia’ r ...
I think Mahama is disgracing ndc. I won't vote for him again. They should change him. If he doesn't have anything to say he Shd keep quiet. NPP will come up with videos to show his lies embarassing us How can you say ndc br ...
Is this what Mahama is going to tell us? His references are so dumb. I am very disappointed in him. Social interventions that have a real impact on Ghanaians have never happened when the NDC is in power. We are talking about ...
1. It was not NDC which piloted NIHS , it was Roman Catholic Church who piloted. When then opposition NPP in Parliament asked the NDC government to adopt it they refused ...
Where was NDC when the 1992 constitution was drafted that DACF was introduced as social intervention. Is an extension of water to communities a social intervention. Aaaaah. You , are you not even ashamed of listing these. Ma ...
The NPP supporters think social intervention is to sharing money or puting money in our pocket and like what Bawumia is doing now. like, Teacher training allowance and Nursing training allowance. All that Mahama said is the m ...
How on earth a man who performed abysmally during his reign and wanting to be given another chance display arrogance and disrespect to the people of with plain l ...
The day Mahama will be given the state sword to swear in as president,all the borders will be sealed like how rats are hunted in the hole, fire will be put in the hole and block all escape roots while attacking dogs keep an ...