Dead news. We are thinking of something better. You can cook them and eat who cares? Foolish people. Ya ti abre
MoonGod 1 year ago
ignorant CDD fool or tribal bigot CDD man. A public servant who told the tax payer to draw up those own time table is not arrogant ? what is the meaning of arrogance. ? so many toilet PhDs in the system
Turning the Corner 1 year ago
NAPO is very arrogant and a bigot!
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
ANOTHER IDIOT WITH A CHEAP PhD !!!!!!!!!
DUTCH PASSPORT BETTER THAN PhD!!!!!!!!!!
IS CDD A LEGITIMATE?
ALL THIS FOOLS AND ILLITERATES ARE IN NPP WHY NOT THEY CAN SELECT NAPO AS VICE 1 year ago
TELL US ONE ACHIEVEMENT OF CRIMINAL NAPO HAS DONE FOR ALMOST 8 YEARS INCLUDING HIS OWN CONSTITUENCY. GHANA HAS BECOME CHEAP FOR THINKING LAIR BAWUMIA AND CRIMINAL NAPO CAN RULE GHANA.
Camacho 1 year ago
Even Napo's face and open mannerisms loudly tell you who the guy is. In simple language, Napo is A BAD DEAL
NAPO PREMPEH - MY NOSE IS LIKE GHANA'S DEBT 1 year ago
So, do you now see the number of people that is now required to come out and whitewash such an elderly man who is almost 60 years...????? If NAPO were to be a good material, will all these gargantuan words and descriptive nouns be necessary just to make somebodylook good in the public eye...????? Look, Ghanaians have already made up their minds and nothing is gonna change! Coming events cast their shadow, so the verdicton NAPO is already passed! We have had and heard enough of all those stupid things that Napo has already said and done, and we are saying... ENOUGH OF THE NONSENSE& DISRESPECT..!!!!! A man who is truly not ARROGANT would have long done the honourable thing by either apologizing or providing what the people are asking for, but stupid NAPO has come down all the way to the Western Region to scoop up such a vital state asset like the Ameri plant, change its name, and STLOEN gargantuan amounts of dollars just for transporting the plant to Kumasi. And sarcastically enough,
he has done his own rebranding and refusing to give credit to that noble and visionary man who put all this in place. Later, this HIGHLY ABRASIVE & ARROGANT BUFFOON called NAPO PREMPEH sets about seeking to become a possible Vice President for this beloved country, and you are here using all manner of words and languages to clean up and "perfume" his STINKY & ABHORRENT CHARACTER...!!!!!!!! Well, that is too late and too bad....!!!!!!!! The harm has already been done, and... THERE'S ABSOLUTELY NO WAY THAT WE ARE GOING TO FALL TO THAT SARCASTIC, POMPOUS & ILL-BRED ANIMAL CALLED NAPO PREMPEH...!!!!!!!!!!
Angry Man 1 year ago
Thank you, Chief. you have said it all. A decorated buffoon is still a buffoon
Lintelop 1 year ago
Noble and wise Man? Hehehe, my sides.
WE HAVE THE MEN THEN THIS ILLITERATE WHO CANNOT SAY HE ACHIEVE ANYTHING IN 8 YEARS 1 year ago
JUST ASK ONE QUESTION WHAT HE ACHIEVED IN 8 YEARS.
NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 1 year ago
This so called CDD fellow should give us a break. A decorated donkey is still an arse. My friends who knew me during my secondary school days cannot say I behave the same way now. I really don't know what you guys are arguing about. Majority NPP politicians are criminals from the president, the mother serpent, the Vice the junior serpent, the Attorney General, the the baby serpent etc..Napo aka Mr. Nose aka Mr.dum sie sie has been in parliament for over sixteen years. We know how he behaves in parliament, in opposition, in government etc..Nobody can remove the tag of arrogance and ethnocentrism from him. Six weeks ago he was telling Ghanaians anybody who wanted dumsor time table should prepare it himself. I don't know if this CDD fellow understands English. He should explain the above comments to me. He told Keta people if Akuffo Addo dared to provide sea defense walls, he would organize a demonstration. True to his word, the defence wall was not built. Is the CDD fellow telling me Napo was praising the people of Keta? He made thousands of such comments.
Nana Ankasa Nie 1 year ago
NOKOFIO OR NOKO AGBO works all the time. It is interesting those who are defending the indefensible. Napo is both arrogant and a mass muderer. Look at the free shs feeding program and one will understand that mal-nutrition will lead to premature deaths in the near future. No one should blame any old lady when sudden and inexplicable deaths happen.
William Ejisu 1 year ago
Hanging for high treason.? That's a bit harsh ,This is 2024 ,not a hundred years ago.They will appeal the sentence, and get life in Prison without parole.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
How many of them are from the ethnic group known for Military Coups. murders, arbitrary arrests and tyranny? No names mentioned but you all know what I mean. What at all do they want from coups. Hang them immediately. Televise how they would die.
Anti establishment 1 year ago
Ghana will be better off without the most incompetent president ever, Akuffo Addo
Yaw 1 year ago
Kwasea. Napo's nose is full of arrogance. Who will even vote for such a foolish man. From Manhyia and so what? Get away there
Okotor. 1 year ago
You people say he's not arrogant but has his 'short comings'. Tell us his areas of 'short comings'. Isn't it in this areas of short comings?
KKN 1 year ago
VERY VERY VERY ARROGANT HE IS SOOOO ARROGANT THAT IT EVEN SURPRISES ARROGANCE. VERY DISGUSTING FELLOW AS HE WAS RAISED UP BY HIS GRANNY. AT 50 PLUS & NOT MARRIED IF NOT FOR THIS POSITION HE WOULD THINK OF MARRYING. THIS TELLS YOU THE TYPE OF HUMAN YOU DEALING WITH. VERY NASTY PERSON POSING AS IF HE HUMAN THAN SOMEBODY. DISGUSTING
Lintelop 1 year ago
You can't surprise Atrogance, because it is inanimate.
Kojos 1 year ago
You said it all. Leave ignorance ndc with their primitive ideas.
Nii Akwei 1 year ago
Ok. The voters will draw their own timetable. Thank you very much.
Bongo 1 year ago
Tweeeaaa.... Take your own make we take our own. The painti ma mentɔ business is not going to cut the grid this time.
Chop pussy 1 year ago
Nonsense
Nonsense
Atta 1 year ago
The NPP is dealing with a propaganda opposition so it’s has to be brutal and arrogant ! Bawumiah is soft so NaPO needs to be tough and the NDC doesn’t like it
Koranshah 1 year ago
@Atta, W'agyimi papa! Is the Vice presidency about macho fights or what
Ked 1 year ago
Apuuuu non of your whitewashing will work this time. Call a shit by it's name. Napo is very arrogant and foolish period
The Devils Advocate 1 year ago
Futile and vociferous arguments wont change the difference between arrogance and confidence as it pertains to Napo or whoever.
In the end it all boils down to perception and interpretation by the voting public.
If Napo can ... read full comment
Futile and vociferous arguments wont change the difference between arrogance and confidence as it pertains to Napo or whoever.
In the end it all boils down to perception and interpretation by the voting public.
If Napo can retrain himself to have some humility and not be so brusque,there won't be a problem otherwise the party has to live with the consequences of his behaviour.
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 year ago
Why not focus now on the campaign? This tag will never go away. Get it and drive on. You can not tell the people how to characterized them based on attitude or utterances
COMPREHENSIVE PACKAGE 1 year ago
Get our comprehensive social media package for your business...Package comes with a website, digital marketing services, social media followers, graphic design services, bulk sms services, email accounts services plus a Google service as an all in one package.....WhatsApp or call for more information; 0244289681....www.spotlightafricamedia.net
Yokohama 1 year ago
That is the "destroy him" pilitics of ndc and their Ahwoi owners. What then will you say of samuel gyamfi?
6feet 1 year ago
Sammy Gyamfi will only use facts and the bare truth to battle you, he never carries that trait of arrogance
Turning the Corner 1 year ago
We are waiting for arrogant Napo and lying Bawumia with our timetables for December 7th
Ogro 1 year ago
What us the difference between Ghanaians definition and dictionary definition of arrogance please? Don't try to throw dust in our eyes. You are arrogant yourself please. We know who NAPO is. We are still drawing our own dumsor time table oo.
NART 1 year ago
DR ASIEDU WHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN YOU AND NAPO? YOU ARE ARROGANT LIKE LIKE NAPO
NONSENSE IMPOSE NAPO ON THE NPP AND ASHANTIS BUT NOT ON GHANAIANS
NONSENSE
DR ASIEDU WHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN YOU AND NAPO? YOU ARE ARROGANT LIKE LIKE NAPO
NONSENSE
ATAKPA 1 year ago
No amount of house cleaning can elevate napo...the fact still remains that he is super arrogant...he is only a statement away from destroying their campaign....you better help him by guarding his utterances...
Kenn 1 year ago
Is that the napo we all know? Wonderful!
Patriotic Ghanaian 1 year ago
ATTENTION-SEEKING TRUMPED UP CHARGES
Faked charges
Angry Man 1 year ago
a decorated money is still a monkey
Anonymous 1 year ago
Yes Napo is arrogant & ill_bred.He appears to have had no adequate appropriate upbringing___NPP is on its way out,anyway.
Kay 1 year ago
Masa dats ur opinion take it, we to kw who he is....
K.B 1 year ago
A decorated Monkey is still a Monkey
Prince 1 year ago
Classic definition in the dictionary, great, but every society has values that shape their culture and tradition. We must subject ourselves to these and not just pick and choose lest our enlightenment will become a hindrance to us all.
Kelly 1 year ago
Nonesense!. Arrant Nonesense. You see arrogance personified in a man like NAPO and you took some money to wash him as humble. Infantile corrupt PhD holder
Jb 1 year ago
You can even use caustic soda to clean Napo. It won't work. The man is temperamental, arrogant, tribal bigot and Mr Nose.
Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 1 year ago
Sarpong you are not to determine for ghanaians whether Napo is arrogant or not but no humility person will tell ghanaians to go prepare our own time table when we have dumsor. It is only an arrogant person that will make such as a minister for energy. No floating voters will vote for such a person . Even introducing Comprehensive Sexuality education into our school curricula.
IS CDD A LEGITIMATE?
So, do you now see the number of people that is now required to come out and whitewash such an elderly man who is almost 60 years...????? If NAPO were to be a good material, will all these gargantuan words and descriptive nou ...
This so called CDD fellow should give us a break. A decorated donkey is still an arse. My friends who knew me during my secondary school days cannot say I behave the same way now. I really don't know what you guys are arguin ...
NOKOFIO OR NOKO AGBO works all the time. It is interesting those who are defending the indefensible. Napo is both arrogant and a mass muderer. Look at the free shs feeding program and one will understand that mal-nutrition ...
How many of them are from the ethnic group known for Military Coups. murders, arbitrary arrests and tyranny? No names mentioned but you all know what I mean. What at all do they want from coups. Hang them immediately. Televis ...
VERY VERY VERY ARROGANT HE IS SOOOO ARROGANT THAT IT EVEN SURPRISES ARROGANCE. VERY DISGUSTING FELLOW AS HE WAS RAISED UP BY HIS GRANNY. AT 50 PLUS & NOT MARRIED IF NOT FOR THIS POSITION HE WOULD THINK OF MARRYING. THIS TELLS ...
Nonsense
If Napo can ...
Get our comprehensive social media package for your business...Package comes with a website, digital marketing services, social media followers, graphic design services, bulk sms services, email accounts services plus a Googl ...
What us the difference between Ghanaians definition and dictionary definition of arrogance please? Don't try to throw dust in our eyes. You are arrogant yourself please. We know who NAPO is. We are still drawing our own dumso ...
NONSENSE
Faked charges
Classic definition in the dictionary, great, but every society has values that shape their culture and tradition. We must subject ourselves to these and not just pick and choose lest our enlightenment will become a hindrance ...
Sarpong you are not to determine for ghanaians whether Napo is arrogant or not but no humility person will tell ghanaians to go prepare our own time table when we have dumsor. It is only an arrogant person that will make such ...