Is this man a Ghanaian, you don't think about your country and Ghanaweb news editors are fools to always post this man's comments about our nation
James Boateng 1 year ago
Thanks Prof. Ghana is a divided country. We accept our economic conditions only when a particular party is in power. Highly indebted poor country with bonds rated JUNK and rising cost of living crisis have rendered over 800, 000 Ghanaians poorer but the NPP Government does not care. How can the NPP government be seeking the mandate of Ghanaians again after this this massive failure? Only in a divided country.
Mends 1 year ago
Whether the man is not a Ghanaian or a Ghanaian it does not matter.He is telling the truth but you can't see it.
Truth hurts.
Whether the man is not a Ghanaian or a Ghanaian it does not matter.He is telling the truth but you can't see it.
Truth hurts.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Foolish goat, even your useless cathedral piece of slab costing millions of US dollar was imported from his land Canaan.
Ofui
Foolish goat, even your useless cathedral piece of slab costing millions of US dollar was imported from his land Canaan.
Ofui
Saul 1 year ago
He is a nonentity and nonexistent in his country in terms of finance . This nincompoop is trying to be relevant by choosing Ghana to vent his stupidity on.
David 1 year ago
Saul indeed, you should have chosen David. President Akufu Addo called Prof. Mills "Do little"
I will call Akufu Addo "Do zero" and his economic wizkid "Do negative 1"
Saul indeed, you should have chosen David. President Akufu Addo called Prof. Mills "Do little"
Kweku 1 year ago
The Prof is only obeying the instructions of the President by acting as a foreign citizen plagiarized
Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago
Islam is evil and retarded. I spit on the sick dog prophet mohammed.
James Boateng 1 year ago
Thanks Prof. Ghana is a divided country. We accept our economic conditions only when a particular party is in power. Highly indebted poor country with bonds rated JUNK and rising cost of living crisis have rendered over 800, 000 Ghanaians poorer but the NPP Government does not care. How can the NPP government be seeking the mandate of Ghanaians again after this this massive failure? Only in a divided country
Deadgoat mahama 1 year ago
Idiot
You see how stupid you are. This idiot keeps talking about Ghana as he is in heaven. And typical monkeys in Africa will support his stupidity. Idiots.
Idiot
You see how stupid you are. This idiot keeps talking about Ghana as he is in heaven. And typical monkeys in Africa will support his stupidity. Idiots.
Farmer 1 year ago
And the true African, all he can do is spitting out insults? Makes Africanism look real good man.
Allee 1 year ago
Wow! Even inflation has tax component attached to it? From taxation to production where you dey.
That sweet krobo girl’s thing is turned this professor into a Ghanaian by force 1 year ago
That small hot sex moves the girl gave u when u first visited Ghana all of a sudden has turned you into a pro bono economist for Ghana by force.
Steve Hanke 1 year ago
This guy works for the CIA. Ghanaians be careful.
Gborlahn 1 year ago
What's of importance in this country without Kwame Nkrumah to make us be careful about the CIA? They can come for the whole country.
Dave 1 year ago
They can only come and take Ghana if NPP stays the in power. They handed over Ghana to CIA through the overthrow of the first President. Don't know your history. Sad
Ekow Jones is 1 year ago
America debt is in trillions and everything is taxed. They cut money and put it the system whenever they feel like. Please mind your own business and fix your economy. Haba Papa Hanke
Kujo 1 year ago
America is billion times better than Ghana where prices of goods are increased every day. And even toothpaste and tooth picks are imported. Ghana is finished under your NPP
Abusuapanin 1 year ago
Foolish, stupid ANIMAL of a Professor, talk about America where people sleep in the streets because of homelessness. Have you been able to solve your problems for you to be spewing TRASH from your dirty and smelly mouth? Give the bribe that NDC gave you back to them. NDC ANIMALS are the only ones who support this LUNATIC because they are FOOLS without human brains.
Nene 1 year ago
See another foolish person. And your President and his people will go and beg them for money.
Nana Yaa 1 year ago
Ashantes and stupidity! Your tribal party has failed but you still want to be in power? Only useless people has that kind of mentality!
Sam 1 year ago
If your are struggling (and apparently you are) in this economy when Asante hard working traders, artisans, masons, farmers and more are raking in huge incomes, you must be the stupid one. A mason who was paid 20ghc in Mahama time is making 140 ghc a day now. The Lazy ones are running to their white god for consolation
Kelvin 1 year ago
Ghana is poorer than America where people sleep on the streets. President Akufu Addo promised to make Accra like New York. Are we there? Street sleepers in USA are better than the ghettos in Ghana full of mosquitoes
Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago
Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128.,.
Kwame Ghana 1 year ago
What’s your interest here , go and advice your folks
Yiadom 1 year ago
Shut up your stinging mouth, your own country America debt is $34 trillion dollars why have you left that and come to disturb our ears, someone has paid this old rotten tomato proffesor.
Abena 1 year ago
Go and ask Auntie Cecelia's bank under her bed whether that is what you like. Under your President:
BOG debt 60b
BOG equity loss 50b
CBG bank created by Akufu Addo 13b debt. And massive borrowing + cathedral hole
Go and ask Auntie Cecelia's bank under her bed whether that is what you like. Under your President:
BOG debt 60b
BOG equity loss 50b
Abena DAPAAH is a THIEF 1 year ago
CORRUPTSIDENT AKUFFO ADDO HAS MADE GHANA VERY IRRELEVANT. WE ARE A COUNTRY WITHOUT DIRECTION OR AIM. MOST GHANAIANS HAVE GIVEN UP. NOTHING SEEMS TO WORK IN GHANA ANYMORE. IS DEMOCRACY REALLY USEFUL OR RELEVANT IN AFRICA?
Nana Yaa 1 year ago
Ghanaian are deserting the country like mad!
Sam 1 year ago
Go to India and see for yourself how they are flying en masse to the western world. They are able to do so because of their level of education and skills. Good ridden to the Ghanaians who have taken advantage of the free education and are able to compete globally. Nana Yaa go for the free SHS, it is not too late
Kon 1 year ago
Ghanaians were highly educated before the inception of the free SHS. Abena Dapaah didn't attend any free SHS but got plenty money she can't even count under her bed. If I lie go and ask opana
Sasabonsam 1 year ago
Thank you sir. Akuffo Addo is a thief and a vagabond. He has turned Jubilee House to a den of robbers. Nothing good is in his thick skull; only sheer wickedness is brewing there.
Eastsports Ghana east legon 1 year ago
GHANA needs to take power back and stop the bringing of foreigners to invest and build. they will only take away and ownership of what's built
Truth Teller 1 year ago
Good job, Prof. For holding this corrupt Ghanaian leadership feet to the fire. The president is a lair.
lorraine 1 year ago
Thank you Prof. Hanke.
Onipaba 1 year ago
Biden and Donald Trump support racism, homelessness and gun violence... How many times do we read of your economy where all that has been happening under your watch, man? Hypocrisy in its intensity!!!
Aow Onipaba 1 year ago
One airport in any State of the USA is bigger than all the airports in Ghana and Nigeria combined. How on earth do you compare a developing country full potholes to USA. Put politics aside and let's be serious for once.
Farmer 1 year ago
I guess it's about time to share the blame equally between the NPP government and the IMF. The bail out program simply emerges more and more as a poverty growth project. Starve the people as much as you can, so we get some nice macro-economic indicators that give a completely false indication about people's living conditions.
Thanks Prof. Ghana is a divided country. We accept our economic conditions only when a particular party is in power. Highly indebted poor country with bonds rated JUNK and rising cost of living crisis have rendered over 800, ...
Truth hurts.
Ofui
Thanks Prof. Ghana is a divided country. We accept our economic conditions only when a particular party is in power. Highly indebted poor country with bonds rated JUNK and rising cost of living crisis have rendered over 800, ...
Idiot
Foolish, stupid ANIMAL of a Professor, talk about America where people sleep in the streets because of homelessness. Have you been able to solve your problems for you to be spewing TRASH from your dirty and smelly mouth? Give ...
If your are struggling (and apparently you are) in this economy when Asante hard working traders, artisans, masons, farmers and more are raking in huge incomes, you must be the stupid one. A mason who was paid 20ghc in Mahama ...
BOG debt 60b
BOG equity loss 50b
Go to India and see for yourself how they are flying en masse to the western world. They are able to do so because of their level of education and skills. Good ridden to the Ghanaians who have taken advantage of the free educ ...
Thank you Prof. Hanke.
I guess it's about time to share the blame equally between the NPP government and the IMF. The bail out program simply emerges more and more as a poverty growth project. Starve the people as much as you can, so we get some ni ...