You are a FOOL... Miracles Aboagye! Was it the NDC who selected that ARROGANT BUFFOON for you???? Ghanaians know better, and they are waiting for NAPO with their timetable. Slimy idiot...!!!!!!!
Van Pello 1 year ago
NPP - it is your offensive and repugnant state capture and HIGHLY INSENSITIVE posturing that has got Ghanaians yearning so hard for December 7th to arrive. Yours is THE MOST CRIMINAL GOVERNMENT since Ghana was founded. Selfish criminals like you.......
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Sometimes it is extremely irritating to hear this NPP unprincipled and nauseating vagabond and rookie Dennis Aboagye try to explain to fellow Ghanaians, that Napo is confident, not arrogant, assertive, not pompous. As if they were the only ones who went to school and studied the Queen's language and that the rest of us are all a bunch of yoyos and fickle minded simpletons.
Prempeh IIIII 1 year ago
This kwasia miracles.. learn sense
YSL 1 year ago
They are the most dumbest group of persons assembled together to form an association that I have ever seen, but they always want to tell Ghanaians that we either are all stupid apart from they the Npp members or the Npp has it special English language that only their members are taught and can comprehend, Kwesi Pratt will gaslight Ghanaians as if all Ghanaians are as stupid as they the Npp and so therefore can't reason for themselves. Such impudence
DotCom 1 year ago
Unfortunately, these are the idiots who are managing the country. How do you expect progress when you have fools like this Aboagye?
Turning the Corner 1 year ago
Another FAKE NPP miracle!
If DDEP, beyond junk economy, hyperinflation, galloping exchange rate, looting, and state capture are what this fool is calling gaslighting then we the people who are suffocating under this Nana Addo Bawumia misrule need to rise and confront this arrogant fool.
Kwaku 1 year ago
FRANKIE do you think John Dramani Mahama is the only farmer producing venomous vipers?Some NPP farmers are also breeding dangerous tigers.If you have Sammy Gyamfi and Ablakwa Okudjeto NPP also have Miracle Aboagye and Abronye.Left to me some of these bad characters shd not be entertained in our politics but NDC leaders with bad mindsets have brought this.
Yorborleke 1 year ago
Look at this foolish comparison
Abass 1 year ago
You Kwaku, Miracles Aboagye, and the NPP members sometimes don't understand the words you use against the NDC members. Do you understand the word gaslight? When we talk of gaslighting, Miracles Aboagye is talking about deception. Your NPP and NDC, which of the parties deceive and lie?
Sam The Sage 1 year ago
It is the NDC that deceives and lies
Many u 1 year ago
The most stupid comment from the dumpest asshole
Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago
Islam is evil and retarded. I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.
Yaa Yaa 1 year ago
I Islam is evil then Christianity is devil. U was white man's picture and U think that is religion. Please read Ur scripture well and follow what Ur so called men of God says. Ur Bible is the best teacher then Ur pastors. Stop insulting other religions.
Sam The Sage 1 year ago
What better things can NDC bring to Ghanaians? NPP has laid good foundation for the future Ghanaians and people who are most sensible know about this. Only selfish NDC members can't see that
Ghanaian 1 year ago
Van Pello you nearly made my day. Ah you have added THE MOST CRIMINAL GOVERNMENT IN AFRICA. Ghanaians would gone the Kenya way if they had not have hope in some of the Presidential candidates standing for me the 7 December elections. Thank you so much. But it's not over until Ghana witness a handover of power to new government on Jan 7
deSHAUGN 1 year ago
If this idiot called Dennis Aboagye actually knows how Ghanaians have meant he and his wicked NPP government, he wouldn't be here saying all the crap he's fanatically saying. As we speak, Ghanaians have for the countless number of times now, being asked to pay more for fuel, LPG gas, electricity, water and cement, all at the same time, when they have already been made to endure these obnoxious increments about three times within the year already! So, who is gaslighting who, Aboagye kwasia..?!?!?!?
FIELD - MARSHALL 1 year ago
STUPID MIRACLES.... KWASI PRATT IS ONE FINE NATIONALIST WHO LOVES HIS COUNTRY AND NEVER WANT TO SEE GHANA GO DOWN... YOU NPPIGS HAVE DESTROYED GHANA BEYOND COMPREHENSION... ONE SMALL TOMATO IS 6GHC AND U SAY WE SHOULD KEEP QUIET.... UNTIL NAPO APOLOGISE TO GHANAIANS,, WE WONT ALLOW HIM TO CAMPAIGN,,, MARK MY WORDS
NDC IS A CURSE 1 year ago
ARE YOU MY CO EQUAL IS NOW ENDORSED AS THE NDC CAMPAIGN SLOGAN. HANNAH BISSIW JUST SAID THAT TO A FELLOW PANELIST AND RAN AWAY FROM POLITICAL DISCUSSION. AFTER KWASI PRATT HAS BEEN CAUGHT IN HIS USUAL LIES HE IS NOW HIDING BEHIND ARE YOU MY CO EQUAL" DONT FORGET THE MANKRANSO DCE AKA ARE YOU MY CO EQUAL.
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
TWEAA...YOUR KWESI PRATT IS NOW CRYING CO-EQUAL...WHO IS KWESI PRATT...A SUBVERSSIVE MINDED OLD JOURNALIST...TWEAA.
John 1 year ago
You stupid NDC guys will never give up. Sammy is enjoying Mahama children are enjoying and you fools are defending
Joe 1 year ago
U stupid NPP are hardened criminals, thieves
MoonGod 1 year ago
NPPIGS are fool of bastards, thieves and disrespectful criminals
True 1 year ago
Miracles is the man. Kwesi Pratt has been fooling all the time, pretending to be neutral. No more Nana Akobea, we need Miracles to face this fool called Kwesi Pratt.
Didirondick 1 year ago
Your "Milacles boy" is nothing but a small fly.......... Kwesi will easily dissect him into his proper position. Bloody idiot....... your stupid Akuffo Addo even fears Kwesi Pratt. Go and bring out "Kweku Diabolic" and forget about that forceful liar called Aboagye
Lol 1 year ago
Hw3 wo gyimi a wo de kasa
Kramai 1 year ago
The current state of ghana is already gaslighting Ghanaians against npp
Nana Kwaku 1 year ago
Our politics is very attractive to such uncouth and ppl with poor parental upbringing.Name them Sammy Gyamfi,Ablakwa Okudjeto,Miracle Aboagye,Felix Ofosu Kwakye,Abronye,Wontumi,Hannah Bissiw etc etc
Aku Hesse 1 year ago
This is sadly very true. all they do is resort to using unpleasant language, insults, threats to express their thoughts.
Abelenkpe Mayor 1 year ago
Miracles, thank you for putting him in his place. Uncle Kwasi is too bias
Trooper 1 year ago
Are you serious? Can this toddler ever take on Kwesi? Mtcheewwww
Athena- US 1 year ago
Miracles is a buffoon
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
AND KWESI PRATT IS NOW CRYING...HE WILL VERY SOON RUN AWAY FROM DENNIS. ..LIKE HOW HANNA BISSIW RAN AWAY...TWEAA.
The Devil’s Advocate 1 year ago
If my understanding of the English language has not deserted me, I would have thought that the NPP gaslighted Ghanaians into power only to rape and wreck the nation for eight years. Me Miracles is at it again but we’ll wait and see on December 7.
Athena- US 1 year ago
He's a tiny boy in a man-like's body. Uncle Kwesi, leave him in the hands of Sammy Gyamfi and he will discipline him for you.
He knows nothing but he calls himself somebody.
TWEAAAAA
He's a tiny boy in a man-like's body. Uncle Kwesi, leave him in the hands of Sammy Gyamfi and he will discipline him for you.
TWEAAAAA
Nana 1 year ago
Who shd be blamed for this bad manners?Definitely NDC they allowed kids like Sammy Gyamfi and Ablakwa Okujeto to insult elders who be could be their fathers. NPP is also bringing other uncouth ppl like Miracle Aboagye and Abronye to do the same.These guys are all a threat to the growth of our democracy.
Jk 1 year ago
Our old uncle sef no fit am aahu Sammy Gyamfi. Hahahaha
Belinda 1 year ago
With his kind of people in besides Nana Addo Danquah Akuffo Addo and boromia, how can Ghana progress. This miracle guy is short on intelligence, no wonder the parents named him miracle. He was deficient from conception till now , so only rubbish can speed from his mouth.
Abusua 1 year ago
Miracles Aboagye is equally arrogant like Napo. He cannot therefore allow anyone to say that Napo is arrogant. Miracles is very insulting. He is a liar too. Some people think you must be a liar before you go into politics. When you look at Bawumia, Napo, Miracles, and Ursula Owusu not forgetting Nana Addo and Gabby then you are looking at NPP. These people are a whole walking contradictions of politics and development.
Abu D 1 year ago
And you think this your behavior will save you. We just allowed you to be fooling yourself till December 7. Ghanaians have already decided that they will kick your government out.
John 1 year ago
Your incompetent one will never be president again. Finitto
Joe 1 year ago
Ur stupid Bawuliar will never become president of Ghana
Afriyie 1 year ago
I read some comments attacking Miracle Aboagye for not allowing Uncle Kwesi to lie. It seems that Kwesi only speaks up when the NPP is in power, and he is against the NPP every other time. Aboagye simply said that Kwesi shouldn't lie or misrepresent his words.
It seems that Uncle Kwasi pretends to be neutral, but he's not. Just because he's older than Miracle Aboagye doesn't mean he should allow him to lie about the issues. It's always two against the NPP on peace FM because Kwasi is always for the NDC. They should just tell Kwasi to his face.
Omanba 1 year ago
What is Dennis Miracles? An African, a Ghanaian to be precise you carry this funny un -Ghanaian name.Dont you feel ashamed? Dennis?Miracles? What Miracles have you performed? Africans!!! We have become a lost race.
Opoku 1 year ago
This boy is becoming on becoming and he doesn't respect. Too much arrogance in any thing from his mouth
Patriotic Ghanaian 1 year ago
…”unbecoming”
Raymond 1 year ago
This is why Hannah Bissiw refused to debate with a lower ranked NPP buffoon. Unleash Kojo Ayeh Twum Boafo on this idiot called Miracle Aboagye. He will start fighting in the studio. Aboa. Whoever selects the NDC communicators that go and sit behind tables to defend the party is not doing a good job. Sometimes I see people like Alex Segbefia as our communicator and I ask.myself why? Please give the useless NPP radicals like Murtala and Sam George not these weaklings like Alex Segbefia and Rickett Hagan. They are too soft and gentle for my liking.
John 1 year ago
Kwesi has met his master. You think you are smart but the young guy is smarter. Don’t go to the show anymore. Shame on you
Joe 1 year ago
Aboagye is as stupid as Bawuliar, shame on NPP
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Uncle Kwesi Pratt, Please don't have nothing to do with that Arrogant disrespectful Denise, who can be your son.
You see NPP is sinking slowly and nothing will safe them.
Thieves and Lai's brigade government NPP. They wil ... read full comment
Uncle Kwesi Pratt, Please don't have nothing to do with that Arrogant disrespectful Denise, who can be your son.
Thieves and Lai's brigade government NPP. They will see the anger of Ghanians come the voting day till the results are declared. I don't know if idiots like Denise will survive the anger of the people.
Leo 1 year ago
Any decerning ghanaian citizen is aware about the fact that, the current state of the economy, is what is actually gaslighting the masses against the NPP. Had they govern well, i don't think their party activists would be fighting in studios, trying to defend them.
Boat 1 year ago
NDC Cohorts who have attained Ph.D(insults)Wry wrist burn your knuckles but the youngman Miracles has affirmed the stand if the youth!!
To your intolerance self who think NDC is the best Goverment since independence yet have ... read full comment
NDC Cohorts who have attained Ph.D(insults)Wry wrist burn your knuckles but the youngman Miracles has affirmed the stand if the youth!!
To your intolerance self who think NDC is the best Goverment since independence yet have your Political members and Ministers being hauled before the law courts on daily basis.
You can't impose you intolerant,badmouthing,arrogant attitude on anyone!that you are in a comfortable lead but they will speak to the issues,straighten fact and won't allow you to gaslight anyone!!
Explain your policies if you have any to the electorates leave them to decided who they will vote for on election day it's not your right it's their fundamental human right!!
As at Jan 7th 2017 when NDC Left there was no milk and honey flowing on the land on Ghana so focus on your campaign
Odjame 1 year ago
Idiot talk about inflation, exchange rate, bond haircut, unemployment depreciation of the cedi, debt, GDP , cost of living , borrowing rate etc .
Sammy 1 year ago
We are watching some of these NPP surrogates and when power changes some of these guys will be arrested, detained beaten up trust me
Jack01 1 year ago
Coequal in what?? foolish old Praat.U wanna lie in front of the boy..That's African mentality..Da old is always right...
Kwame 1 year ago
Ghanaians should look at what is happening in UK and vote I rest my case.
Kwesi 1 year ago
Aboa bi. Just look at his denture composition. He was dismissed as a DCE for stealing. But with the dummy npp the more you steal the more they upgrade you because it's a stealing syndicate.
All die be die 1 year ago
Arrogant like napo as usual
Trotro 1 year ago
Napo @56 show me his wife, when he got married and I will believe he's an honest man but not arrogant.
Sul 1 year ago
STUPID BOY.....IF NOT IN GHANA WHERE ELSE WILL A STUPID GUY LIKE YOU BE ALLOWED TO DISCUSS NATIONAL ISSUES.
Nkrumah were are u? 1 year ago
In any serious country, from akufo ado to the last npp man in power wil go to jail..they are deceptive, murderers, liars, arrogant, nation wreckers, galamsey kingpins, etc
Nee 1 year ago
Finally someone have told kwesinpratt on his face that he is liar. The intimidation will not work. He always try to pretend his is neutral but rhe plain truth is he is NDC rented journalist. We will give to him wotowoto this time if he dares pretending an a neutral journalist amd start his stomach journalism. He is always against NPP all the way from President Kuffour time. Shame on him.
Wontumi (London) 1 year ago
This guy is so irritating anytime I hear him speak. No wonder, you can only get a position in the Npp party, as long as you can show disrespect to noble citizens of Ghana. And also speak dirty against the Ndc and it's leader, JDM. Otherwise, how dare this twerp is given a chance in the Npp to look down on Ghanaians?
Jk 1 year ago
You did well by meeting him squarely. He was confused as you were putting him straight. God bless you
Stone 1 year ago
Mr. Miracle, defending NAPO will be a Heculiar task.
Balulu 1 year ago
Miracle Please I don’t know though but mind you 70% of Ghanaians are very angry about how your useless Migite Akufo Akyem ape rule this country ok. You can’t come and convince anybody any day and we Ghanaian are ready for Jean Mensah to do something funny to put us in mess again. Even if you are a teacher or a nurse in Ghana who have rented one single room self contained you have to take loan and your salary have to be decided into two. If Bawumia should have known that he will one day stand for presidential candidate he wouldn’t have brag and set 170 questions for Amissah Authur (late) and he wouldn’t have brag about him being Economy messiah. Now his own words are judging him
Brigadier Sabari v2 1 year ago
Thank you Miracles. I watched you demolish the NDC goon. A 71year old man, and a liar with the temperament of a child. You hit him with pure facts.. Keasi Pratt is an embarrassment and a very bad man. I urge everyone especially the young ones to watch WO1 Agyei Boadi's testimony at the truth and reconciliation committee and you'll know how evil minded this shit if a man is. A PNDC mole who sold his friends and colleague journalist out to the Rawlings regime leading to the death of some and torture of others. He is a bad hombre.
Rokko Silano 1 year ago
You damn reckless vigilante animal... @Brigadier Sabari...!!!!!! Foolish boy, were you the only one who watched the program..????? BLEDDY FOOL...!!!!!!!! If we're talking about the real facts, damages, and shameful happenings that are going on under your Kyebi lunatic president, will such rented MEDIA JACKALS like your toddler Dennis get anywhere to stand..???? Who is Aboagye Dennis in the first place?? You GLORIFIED FOOLS with a mentally-retarded forest chimpanzee have totally shredded this country and its economy into pieces, so when I see you arguing with anyone on a platform, I consider you all like Kejetia pickpockets; he knows fully well that he has stolen, but he will use his massive jaws and machoism to shout loudly at the person who arrested him. Hopeless thieves and vagabonds! You demons who had the stupid idea of pumping a whopping amount of more than $58 million dollars just to dig an empty hole in the ground can also have the audacity to talk when human beings are talking. Kwaseato kromfuor bellembeh... !!!!!!!!
Joe 1 year ago
Massa John mahama will beat Bawuliar December 7th that’s all that matters
Rose 1 year ago
This arrogant mosquito is so annoying but I don't blame him if not because of politics who stupid fool
Ray 1 year ago
See this foolish guy, what's gaslight in this case, are Ghanaians blind that they cant see it what
Yaw 1 year ago
Folks, take note of this. Whenever an article is posted on social media or wherever, the first few comments either direct the rest of the comments that follow. Sometimes, the first to comment are part of the publishers or in concert with them. So my messsge is, don’t be discouraged to post your opinion feeling you fall out of the ordinary. Thanks.
Joeman 1 year ago
I wish this useless Aboa gye guy was a funeral
Truthfully 1 year ago
Miracle Aboagye is a good communicator by all standards. I listened to the program live; he was not disrespectful to Kwesi Prat. He only will not allow Kwesi Prat to say things which are not facts.
Adwoa 1 year ago
Sit down there. Your days are numbered
BABATOPE OLÁTÚNJÍ 1 year ago
This young man was too much for the old warrior journalist. He completely overwhelmed him
Since both are discussants, Kwesi Pratt shouldn't expect any privileges of age when it comes to advancing individual arguments
This young man was too much for the old warrior journalist. He completely overwhelmed him
Since both are discussants, Kwesi Pratt shouldn't expect any privileges of age when it comes to advancing individual arguments
Gha 1 year ago
Ugly and repulsive
Koo fanti 1 year ago
The filthy, arrogant BUCK TEETH TRAITOR ..,., kwasia FANTI MAN
Bro kwesi 1 year ago
Kwesi Pratt Taya from this boy kikikikikikikiki
Kofi Acquah 1 year ago
Miracles or whatever he calls himself should give Ghanaians a break.
Who is a compassionate leader? Is Compassionate a new word in the English lexicon that u try to use fir someone who has demonstrated he's never been compassionate?
When Koku Anyidohu and Richard Ahiagbah's Keta, Denu and Aflao experienced floods and they asked fir support is it not the same NAPO who threatened to marshal forces from Ashanti Region to demonstrate ?
I'm sorry we aren't daft ,dumb or that gullible to swallow your nonsense
Miracles 1 year ago
Oh nooo!!!!
Is rather the npp which is gas lighting Ghanaians
Is a shame
Why is this guy lying to Ghanaians and turning around to spin this the other way round
I do not blame him but Akuffo addo
Indeed if Akuffo love G ... read full comment
Oh nooo!!!!
Is a shame
Why is this guy lying to Ghanaians and turning around to spin this the other way round
Indeed if Akuffo love Ghana as he say he wouldn't be appointing all these young chaps like stica, oppong nkrumah, abu ginapo, etc when the country has well seasoned and qualified people to man the state agencies
All these young people are so corrupt
All of them looking for money etc
Yokohama 1 year ago
Kwesi Pratt and his friends under the direction of the Ahwois have done and continue to do a lot of mischievious things especially and specifically against NPP. His cup is now overflowing. God had prepared a David in Miracles to expose him big time. He has been pampared, over-rated and torelated for just far too long. Ndc has strategically planted him as a neutral analyst but he has been working tirelessly to earn his pay. What a day of shame telling another penalist to shut up for he was not your class. What is the class of kwesi pratt apart from being a known betrayal who betrayed his childhood friend Kwaku Baako for pittance. A shameles braggart.
Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago
Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128..:-
Farouk Adamli 1 year ago
Criminal like Bawumia Aboagye you Fool thief like Akufo Addos your face like Accra to kumasi Rood
Co2 1 year ago
The NDC are frustrated waiting for the NPP running mate it is out now it is clear and the frustrated journalists Kwasi Pratt is soo much confused over his previous lies, Oldman like you you don't know how to speak the truth liar criminal.
Yaw 1 year ago
Kwame Sefa Kai is an NPP.
This Aboagye guy needs to be beaten physically.
He is driving in V8 bought by Ghanaians tax payers and being supported by Sammy Awuku all from Akuapem North who have done nothing for Akuapem North.
NPP has disgraced this country.
Secretary Bird 1 year ago
Look at his very stupid face. Empty skull only packed with gyimiiiiiiiii like sardines. Kesevi!
We know what is going on in ghana npp fix the dollar 1 year ago
We know what is going on in ghana npp fix the dollar
It's Raining and wet 1 year ago
So If Dampness is worrying your house, just WhatsApp the professional Damproofers.
nii 1 year ago
your face and stupidity is causing more harm than good to your party..You think this is some kind of SRC election? foolish and inexperienced fool
Solo 1 year ago
If NPP is correct paaa, you don't have to fight for them. Given the opportunity, all members of this government who have tasted public execution
Atta Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
It is natural if any political party is going to opposition they start to attack individuals, shameless party with a devil president and his fake Muslim, if not Bawumia I would not know that Muslims are liers
Amisty 1 year ago
Do I need anyone to advice me when I now buy a 5kg of rice above 100ghana?do npp think Ghanaians are fools
James Boateng 1 year ago
Miracle Aboagye should listen to himself. Who is manipulating Ghanaians ? He does not understand "gaslighting"?. After the dismal performance of NPP making Ghana's bond being classified as a JUNK and also as highly distressed country, what he and his boss need to do is to be apologetic. Dollar at 3.6ghc, the NPP in 2016 were almost every where claiming they have the solution for Ghana. Now a dollar to the cedi is 15.95ghc and you have the nerve calling on Ghanaians to vote for NPP to continue to destroy Ghana . 2024 election is the next independence for Ghana. NPP must Go!
Eap 1 year ago
The only miracle about this NPP communication team member is how such foolishness' was able to swim towards an egg and fertilise it. A condom could have saved this nation another one of these... NPP Told us the have the men I don't want to believe this kind was what they were referring to..
Dan 1 year ago
On December 7th Miracles Aboagye will wake up at the wrong side of his bed. All the running of his mouth believing he's too good and defending the indefensible will collapse like a pack of Nintendos. Who on earth can compare Mahama and Bawumia or Professor Naana Jane and Napo? On which platform can that happen?
I've not seen NPP decline so low like it it stands today. Mahama's victory will be so loud that all NPP supporters and surrogates will run away from their homes.
Kobby 1 year ago
Kwaku Baako appears on show n Sammy Gyamfi called n described him in unambiguously as hypocrite n other derogatory remarks. The NDC people urged him on n kwaku didnt take offence but one wonders why kwasi pratt feels he shd not b schooled or corrected even wen no disrespectful words have been authored. Cos of politics see how NDC is running over its self over this issue but forget their own sammy Gyamfi.
By Kwasi Pratt's angst, can he mount same platform with Sammy Gyamfi if he was in opposition to him. Cos of convenient politics he wil even applaud Sammy use of derogatory remarks on elderly people but take offense even wen no harsj words have been use. Such arrogance of Prattt.
Not long ago he did same to Kabila. When u get to his skin with ur submissions, he resort to age analysis. NDC wont tell him how irritating he's with this posture cos he serves thier purpose. Sad!!
Abiba ANT 1 year ago
Solo Kwesi, it is time to step down from the dancing stage, our children now are more enlighten abd can read between the proganda after free shs. Insults will not hurt but your views must be eespected
Nana Amoako 1 year ago
You're not my equal....so says Kwesi Pratt. Who are you? Are you God? Or because you have an ugly face and dirty teeth which Mr Aboagye don't have? You have been exposed for your distaste and lies against NPP for a long time and now you want to hide under your age? It's not going to happen and that is bullshit. The guy was stating FACTS, and because you were exposed, you wanted a cover up with you being an elderly person. If so, then why were you lying? Look at your face at the Studio, like a monkey with more than 32 teeth spitting nonsense. You have met your meter, you have been disgraced, you have been humiliated, you have seen that you're nobody, except that you're an idiot, liar, stupid, arrogant, and a disgrace to yourself, your family, your job, and your fucking NDC.
Ernest 1 year ago
Akwasi prat liars against John Agyakum Koffour and he has started liars against npp again because of stupid Mahama
Moja 1 year ago
You will always follow miracles of fake presidential candidates and their arrogant running mates
Proud Ghanaian 1 year ago
So if One disagree with the ideology of the party in government means the person belongs to the opposition party
Shallow minds
So if One disagree with the ideology of the party in government means the person belongs to the opposition party
Shallow minds
James 1 year ago
Does this stupid fool understand the word gaslight and who actually does it between him and Pratt
Vodushi 1 year ago
So this clown, a dirty rat of course, anytime he chanced upon a colloquial jargon which he did not understand too well, would just hurriedly and foolishly rushed to use it it on no other person other than Mr Pratt ,a respected senior citizen?? Kennedy agyapong argued vehemently that all nppigs are very foo.lish but I have my doubts until this riff-raff was unacceptably sassy to Kwesi Pratt then I now believe Kennedy. So this dirty urchin whose shallow headedness will compelled him to use that cheap colloquial " gaslight " just for his dumb ass colleagues funs???? Just asking. Unbelievable, that dirty and smelly armpit rat ??? Sorry Mr kwesi Pratt, this one of the usual work hazard, but be rest assured that all this rats will be brought to shameful nothing after December 7. The entire angry Ghanaians will make it happen, Kenya was a tip of the ice berg but Ghana is the main raw deal.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
GHANAIANS ARE SMART ENOUGH TO RECOGNIZE NPP'S FAILED POLICIES AND COMATOSE ECONOMY, AND THEY WILL NOT BE FOOLED BY NPP'S INCOMPETENT DUMSOR MINISTER NAPO AND THE USELESS 3-LEGGED RACE HORSE APLANKE BAWUMIA THE STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN.
Rubbish. Why would anyone want to gaslight Ghanaians against your incompetent NPP nation-wreckers and government assets looters? Ghanaians have enough NPP economic hardship scars on them to constantly remind them about how incompetent and corrupt your NPP has been for the almost eight years that NPP has been squatting at Julor House, looting and mismanaging the economy. How can anyone with sound mind make useless noise about gaslighting when the person's own steering wheel dancing clown flagbearer is now conveniently doing all he can to distance himself from his own NPP government's failed policies?
NPP - it is your offensive and repugnant state capture and HIGHLY INSENSITIVE posturing that has got Ghanaians yearning so hard for December 7th to arrive. Yours is THE MOST CRIMINAL GOVERNMENT since Ghana was founded. Selfis ...
Sometimes it is extremely irritating to hear this NPP unprincipled and nauseating vagabond and rookie Dennis Aboagye try to explain to fellow Ghanaians, that Napo is confident, not arrogant, assertive, not pompous. As if they ...
They are the most dumbest group of persons assembled together to form an association that I have ever seen, but they always want to tell Ghanaians that we either are all stupid apart from they the Npp members or the Npp has ...
If DDEP, beyond junk economy, hyperinflation, galloping exchange rate, looting, and state capture are what this fool is calling gaslighting then we the people who are suffocating under this Nana Add ...
FRANKIE do you think John Dramani Mahama is the only farmer producing venomous vipers?Some NPP farmers are also breeding dangerous tigers.If you have Sammy Gyamfi and Ablakwa Okudjeto NPP also have Miracle Aboagye and Abrony ...
You Kwaku, Miracles Aboagye, and the NPP members sometimes don't understand the words you use against the NDC members. Do you understand the word gaslight? When we talk of gaslighting, Miracles Aboagye is talking about decept ...
I Islam is evil then Christianity is devil. U was white man's picture and U think that is religion. Please read Ur scripture well and follow what Ur so called men of God says. Ur Bible is the best teacher then Ur pastors. Sto ...
Van Pello you nearly made my day. Ah you have added THE MOST CRIMINAL GOVERNMENT IN AFRICA. Ghanaians would gone the Kenya way if they had not have hope in some of the Presidential candidates standing for me the 7 December el ...
If this idiot called Dennis Aboagye actually knows how Ghanaians have meant he and his wicked NPP government, he wouldn't be here saying all the crap he's fanatically saying. As we speak, Ghanaians have for the countless numb ...
STUPID MIRACLES.... KWASI PRATT IS ONE FINE NATIONALIST WHO LOVES HIS COUNTRY AND NEVER WANT TO SEE GHANA GO DOWN... YOU NPPIGS HAVE DESTROYED GHANA BEYOND COMPREHENSION... ONE SMALL TOMATO IS 6GHC AND U SAY WE SHOULD KEEP QU ...
ARE YOU MY CO EQUAL IS NOW ENDORSED AS THE NDC CAMPAIGN SLOGAN. HANNAH BISSIW JUST SAID THAT TO A FELLOW PANELIST AND RAN AWAY FROM POLITICAL DISCUSSION. AFTER KWASI PRATT HAS BEEN CAUGHT IN HIS USUAL LIES HE IS NOW HIDING B ...
Your "Milacles boy" is nothing but a small fly.......... Kwesi will easily dissect him into his proper position. Bloody idiot....... your stupid Akuffo Addo even fears Kwesi Pratt. Go and bring out "Kweku Diabolic" and forget ...
Miracles is a buffoon
If my understanding of the English language has not deserted me, I would have thought that the NPP gaslighted Ghanaians into power only to rape and wreck the nation for eight years. Me Miracles is at it again but we’ll wait ...
TWEAAAAA
Who shd be blamed for this bad manners?Definitely NDC they allowed kids like Sammy Gyamfi and Ablakwa Okujeto to insult elders who be could be their fathers. NPP is also bringing other uncouth ppl like Miracle Aboagye and Abr ...
With his kind of people in besides Nana Addo Danquah Akuffo Addo and boromia, how can Ghana progress. This miracle guy is short on intelligence, no wonder the parents named him miracle. He was deficient from conception till n ...
Miracles Aboagye is equally arrogant like Napo. He cannot therefore allow anyone to say that Napo is arrogant. Miracles is very insulting. He is a liar too. Some people think you must be a liar before you go into politics. Wh ...
I read some comments attacking Miracle Aboagye for not allowing Uncle Kwesi to lie. It seems that Kwesi only speaks up when the NPP is in power, and he is against the NPP every other time. Aboagye simply said that Kwesi shoul ...
…”unbecoming”
This is why Hannah Bissiw refused to debate with a lower ranked NPP buffoon. Unleash Kojo Ayeh Twum Boafo on this idiot called Miracle Aboagye. He will start fighting in the studio. Aboa. Whoever selects the NDC communicators ...
Thieves and Lai's brigade government NPP. They wil ...
Any decerning ghanaian citizen is aware about the fact that, the current state of the economy, is what is actually gaslighting the masses against the NPP. Had they govern well, i don't think their party activists would be fig ...
To your intolerance self who think NDC is the best Goverment since independence yet have ...
Finally someone have told kwesinpratt on his face that he is liar. The intimidation will not work. He always try to pretend his is neutral but rhe plain truth is he is NDC rented journalist. We will give to him wotowoto this ...
This guy is so irritating anytime I hear him speak. No wonder, you can only get a position in the Npp party, as long as you can show disrespect to noble citizens of Ghana. And also speak dirty against the Ndc and it's leader, ...
Miracle Please I don’t know though but mind you 70% of Ghanaians are very angry about how your useless Migite Akufo Akyem ape rule this country ok. You can’t come and convince anybody any day and we Ghanaian are ready for ...
Thank you Miracles. I watched you demolish the NDC goon. A 71year old man, and a liar with the temperament of a child. You hit him with pure facts.. Keasi Pratt is an embarrassment and a very bad man. I urge everyone especial ...
You damn reckless vigilante animal... @Brigadier Sabari...!!!!!! Foolish boy, were you the only one who watched the program..????? BLEDDY FOOL...!!!!!!!! If we're talking about the real facts, damages, and shameful happenings ...
Folks, take note of this. Whenever an article is posted on social media or wherever, the first few comments either direct the rest of the comments that follow. Sometimes, the first to comment are part of the publishers or in ...
Ugly and repulsive
Who is a compassionate leader? Is Compassionate a new word in the English lexicon that u try to use fir someone who has demonstrated he's never been comp ...
Oh nooo!!!!
Is a shame
Indeed if Akuffo love G ...
Kwesi Pratt and his friends under the direction of the Ahwois have done and continue to do a lot of mischievious things especially and specifically against NPP. His cup is now overflowing. God had prepared a David in Miracles ...
The NDC are frustrated waiting for the NPP running mate it is out now it is clear and the frustrated journalists Kwasi Pratt is soo much confused over his previous lies, Oldman like you you don't know how to speak the truth ...
He is driving in V8 bought by Ghanaians tax payers and being supported by Sammy Awuku all from Akuapem North who have done nothing for Akuapem North. ...
Miracle Aboagye should listen to himself. Who is manipulating Ghanaians ? He does not understand "gaslighting"?. After the dismal performance of NPP making Ghana's bond being classified as a JUNK and also as highly distressed ...
The only miracle about this NPP communication team member is how such foolishness' was able to swim towards an egg and fertilise it. A condom could have saved this nation another one of these... NPP Told us the have the men I ...
On December 7th Miracles Aboagye will wake up at the wrong side of his bed. All the running of his mouth believing he's too good and defending the indefensible will collapse like a pack of Nintendos. Who on earth can compare ...
Kwaku Baako appears on show n Sammy Gyamfi called n described him in unambiguously as hypocrite n other derogatory remarks. The NDC people urged him on n kwaku didnt take offence but one wonders why kwasi pratt feels he shd n ...
You're not my equal....so says Kwesi Pratt. Who are you? Are you God? Or because you have an ugly face and dirty teeth which Mr Aboagye don't have? You have been exposed for your distaste and lies against NPP for a long time ...
Shallow minds
So this clown, a dirty rat of course, anytime he chanced upon a colloquial jargon which he did not understand too well, would just hurriedly and foolishly rushed to use it it on no other person other than Mr Pratt ,a resp ...
GHANAIANS ARE SMART ENOUGH TO RECOGNIZE NPP'S FAILED POLICIES AND COMATOSE ECONOMY, AND THEY WILL NOT BE FOOLED BY NPP'S INCOMPETENT DUMSOR MINISTER NAPO AND THE USELESS 3-LEGGED RACE HORSE APLANKE BAWUMIA THE STEERING WHEEL ...