Kofi, I guess you are not a Fante. In the 1880s a Fante was a Lawyer in England.
No further comments
Kofi, I guess you are not a Fante. In the 1880s a Fante was a Lawyer in England.
No further comments
Turning the Corner 1 year ago
WHo needs a Kofi Bentil to tell him NAPO is not arrogant? NAPO is the most Arrogant and divisive figure in Ghana politics right now. he is also a bigot!
IT IS NICE TO BE ON THE PAYROLL OF POLITICIANS. KOFI YOU ARE SUCH A DISGRACE 1 year ago
Even school children know that Napo is arrogant. You will serve him better if you let him be aware of his shortcomings so that he works at it.
It is sad that because of money paid to you, black now looks white to you.
S ... read full comment
Even school children know that Napo is arrogant. You will serve him better if you let him be aware of his shortcomings so that he works at it.
Shame on you
Ghana first 1 year ago
Kofi! It looks like you are loosing credibility in trying to always justify the unjustifiable. Always trying to rationale things that are irrational. I don't take you serious now anyway. No wonder you are now lawyer for a person accused of crime against humanity! You are paid well so continue with your work.
Max 1 year ago
Finally Kofi Bentil has arrived, welcome with new hypocritical and views. Sir, how is your pocket and treating you?
Anyee 1 year ago
Kofi Bentil, you people said Nana Addo was not arrogant, today he is asking Chiefs to be on their feet before greeting him. Hmmm not again!!.
Eddy 1 year ago
Kofi you hit the nail aright. The same was said of Kuffour and Akuffo Addo when the were Presidential Candidates. After all we are not voting for NAPO but Mahama(DU) (ten) Bawumia. A Mahama who is ten times better than Mahama John.
Atta Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Master you people have made education useless in this country, how can you speak like this if you only think about Ghana but not your foolish pocket, remember that you will one day die, if you mention sir John people think about how he disgraced himself even after death, we have the men do you think Napo is among the men ? useless fool
Yaa Yaa 1 year ago
Kofi Bentil. Are you not an NPP man? What won't you say? You are a motherfucker idiot wai
COD 1 year ago
NAPO is arrogant and a thief.
As a sitting Minister, he managed to qualify as a "Brilliant but Needy" student under the GETFUND guidelines and benefitted hugely.
If NPP wins, we are going to go down and suffer much more.
As a sitting Minister, he managed to qualify as a "Brilliant but Needy" student under the GETFUND guidelines and benefitted hugely.
Turning the Corner 1 year ago
That is right, Needy NAPO alone will steal everything, it will be all about corruption and deals
Kay 1 year ago
What else do u expect from this sycophant.....
Pay jastar motors now 1 year ago
Speaking as Kofi Bentil of NPP or Imani Ghana vice president
Amoako 1 year ago
Hm! Bawumia is infallible, yet the economy is in a mess!
Patriotic Ghanaian 1 year ago
WHAT A SHAMELESS SYCOPHANT!!!
Shame to Kofi Bentil a trillion times!
Napo = Arrogance 1 year ago
Kofi Bentil should keep his foolishness to himself.
Kweku. Com 1 year ago
Kofi congrats. You are on point. It is the whole truth.
Erik 1 year ago
Kofi don't ever think you're the only person in Ghana who is well vexed in the english language. How can say what Napo said about if one looking for a timetable on dumsor the one should produce his/ her own is not arrogant. You're the minister for energy and you spit such words to a taxpayer who wants to plan his activities and Kofi you say that this is not arrogance.
You got it wrong Erik 1 year ago
ECG says its not dumsor. GRIDCO says its not dumsor. The Ministry says its not dumsor... in fact, the technical teams of all over the power producers and distributors said its not dumsor.
Only NDC and its incompetent analyt ... read full comment
ECG says its not dumsor. GRIDCO says its not dumsor. The Ministry says its not dumsor... in fact, the technical teams of all over the power producers and distributors said its not dumsor.
Only NDC and its incompetent analyts and ultracrepidarians think it's so.... and the man says if you claim its dumsor, bring the time table.
Simplisita!
In Ghana, the stupid majority takes CONFIDENT and ASSERTIVENESS to mean arrogance.
It's sad!
#NapoBrillance
Benbella 1 year ago
One of my admirers. Master, you've spoken well but this time, I've some small disagreement with you. Napo, is a wrong choice, l beg to differ. His demeanour alone leaves much to desire. Please let's do our politics well. For the office of a vice president, totally no for NAPO I BEG SENIOR. WE WILL LOOSE MASSIVELY. THE WIND OF CHANGE IS STILL BLOWING. UNLESS GHANIANS WANT TO REMAIN AS FOOLS. PARDON MY CHOICE OF WORDS
Kojo 1 year ago
Kofi Bentil is part of the problem we are going through. He and kwake Baako were change narrative about akkufo Addo. He was on joytv advocating that bawumia will be fine Veep. Today how is the economy doing
.they can't tric ... read full comment
Kofi Bentil is part of the problem we are going through. He and kwake Baako were change narrative about akkufo Addo. He was on joytv advocating that bawumia will be fine Veep. Today how is the economy doing
.they can't trick us this time round
Opoku 1 year ago
Because you Kofi Bentil, l didn't watch Newsfile on joyfm today.This guys are enemies to the country.
They are demons Satan is using to destroy Ghana.Both Moslem and Christian have to pray to avert any plans the devil has wi ... read full comment
Because you Kofi Bentil, l didn't watch Newsfile on joyfm today.This guys are enemies to the country.
They are demons Satan is using to destroy Ghana.Both Moslem and Christian have to pray to avert any plans the devil has with his type to destroy the country.
Edward 1 year ago
People talk by heart. In Ghana we still have some people who still belong to the nineteenth century ( NDC) ln this modern era some people can't distinguish between strictness and arrogance. NAPO is not arrogant. You can say his sincerity portray him in the eyes of people as arrogant.
Adwoa 1 year ago
He is not just arrogant but very very arrogant. It’s in his DNA. Bentil you have your opinion and that is personal to you. You sound more of a sycophant than an intellectual
Eddy 1 year ago
We are short memory people like you NDC people. Who is more arrogant than Mahama who said yentie obiara, I am a dead goat, I will cancel allowances if even you vote against me? After all we are not voting for NAPO.
Jb 1 year ago
This man was on joynews trying hard to clean arrogant Napo. He even said arrogance is synonymous to confidence. No amount of detergent can clean Napo. You go explain taya.
Nana 1 year ago
Eii NDC, of its true Napo is arrogant it is to your advantage so why complain? Work on it to your advantage. Let me tell this workaholic is assertive and an asset to the nation. We need him to complement the efforts of Bawumia so we can get a strong force not a weakling who anybody can override. Good riddance to the obvious winning team.
Talk is cheap 1 year ago
Money can make people lose their brains
Pee 1 year ago
U r the Most Uselessssss person on earth
KBM t 1 year ago
What is wrong with NDC? Let's tag people with negativity, Nana Addo certificateless, arrogant ,a failure, Bawumia a liar, Napo arrogant, etc. We the discerning Ghanaians are not interested, what are your policies? Are they nkoko ketenkete,rearing lions and snakes, and prior to that waakye, and prior to that akrante, or prior to that reviewing every Nana policy?When will these coconut heads on NDC begin
Raphael Abram US 1 year ago
What makes Napo arrogant? I dont understand why some people are saying Napo is arrogant..Is only the the hatred and the jealousy people will say that..If someone ask him to give time table for the dumsor and he replies the person to go and do his own time table you deem him to be arrogant. You ask foolish question and he also answers you foolishly then you term him arrogant .Why didn't you contact ECG but Napo
KofSam 1 year ago
Kofi Bentil is just an opportunist.
He will do and say anything in the interest of this failed NPP for his own good. He is not as objective as his boss Frank Kudjo .
M.T 1 year ago
Bawumia is going to win. The economy might not be in good shape but Bawumia isn't to blame for that. Us people of wisdom we should be able to go beyond "You too" argument and do circumstantial analysis. Before you come to conclusion that our economic situation is caused by incompetence you have to look beyond our borders and see if something is happening out there which could have impact on us. You have to ask yourself whether there's a country out there where dollar isn't appreciating over local currency, inflation isn't going here, etc. Then juxtapose it with the time of John Dramani to see if there was any significant imternational economic turmiol. Some government appointees may be corrupt but it hasn't reach anywhere close to what Dramani supervised. That being said we need to build a society where corrupt officials are prosecuted without political interference from both the elite class and footsoldiers. Again, the soaring prices of good to me is due to lack of price control. When businesses look for excessive profit by taking advantage of the exchange rate volatility, that is enough to collapse an economy. People will wake up and increase prices disproportionately simply because the dollar has appreciated forgetting it will create a ripple effect. If you go to the market the same item is sold at different prices sometimes at outrageous profit margin. Why? Take for example if fuel prices go up by say 10 percent but transport operators decide to increase by 20 percent, the extra 10 percent will create an environment that will make the whole increase fruitless. Until we understand that the economy has strings attached to every aspect of our lives we will continue to mess up. The economy isn't made at the Ministry of Finance. It's a combinatorial reflection of government policy and the attitude of the people.
M.T 1 year ago
Another thing is inflation of food prices. People may argue that cost of farm inputs and transportation has gone high hence the high inflation. But at the end of the day the merchant who goes to the poor farmer to buy cheap farm produces goes back to city and sell high to become rich while the farmer who burnt his ass in the sun remains poor. It means there's some level of exploitation going on. Most of the time the farmer doesn't sell according to production cost, but the merchants who didn't produce are cashing in. If I were the president I would take a serious look into this.
Napo is an undercover GAY man 1 year ago
Napo is an arrogant gay man. He got married just 2 years ago to cover up his faggotry.
Dan 1 year ago
Look a fine gentleman like Kofi Bentil reducing himself to the gutters defending a man who has messed himself derogatorily. Don't we know Napo, has Napo not spoken many times in Ghana? Was Napo plucked from the space that we don't know? Allow the man to come clean for you guys are demeaning the office of the Veep. Bawumia has done damage to that office by dessicrating it and he Bawumia couldn't find decent NPP from Ashanti Region to nominate but Napo? NPP thinks they can pick any mad person and confirm him to he whatever they wish? At the end Ghanaians will decide their fate not NPP. Akuffo Addo was an aberration Ghanaians won't let happen again ever. There's no polishing that will wash Napo clean before the electorates.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
If you like let Bawumia even add you to his running mate he will still lose. Why don’t you put on their jersey and be on campaign trail with them. Upon all the unbearable hardship Ghanaians are going through as a result of bad economic management headed by your clown Bawumia you still sing his praises. Now are know there are so many lunatics in Ghana. Idiot,
Kofi Acquah 1 year ago
Unfortunately Kofi Bentil isn't knowledgeable than Kwaku Ananse..
How long hS he known Napo?
Same way Kofi Bentil and his ilk packaged Nana Addo as assertive,confident but not arrogant they are trying to do same with Napo..
Videos and Audios prove them wrong. Just political gimmick. Koku Anyidohu in his worst form may be better.
Logical reasoning won't dispute a fact that one can be so called assertive confident and still overwhelmingly be arrogant.
Arrogant he is but if u want to brand him as assertive though very debatable,let's leave it to Ghanaians and especially his contemporaries who know him better at Knust then UST
eric 1 year ago
You sold Bawumia to us...he failed and you started rebranding him...you want to sell Napo to us too...Kofi , sorry we won't buy oooo ton
Kweku 1 year ago
Who cares about NAPO being the running mate for NPP?
Eap 1 year ago
The same booklong' minds that endorsed the current failed government are at it again...misleading the masses for their selfish interests..
Nuumo 1 year ago
Greed fante man. He is so shallow and deceitful guy who have the habit to faign intelligent but lacks it including wisdom.
No wonder most people shy away when they want to discuss progressive and other serious issues.
Greed fante man. He is so shallow and deceitful guy who have the habit to faign intelligent but lacks it including wisdom.
No wonder most people shy away when they want to discuss progressive and other serious issues.
Nii 1 year ago
Very sensible and the truth!!
Gen. Nkunda 1 year ago
Is true, to you there has never been anything bad concerning members from npp while everything in ndc is rotten and its members is all the time bad.
You know your trade and what you're looking for but forget it, i bet you.
Is true, to you there has never been anything bad concerning members from npp while everything in ndc is rotten and its members is all the time bad.
Kumi 1 year ago
I use to have some respect for this FOOL kwasuaman, gutter tink tank president. He wants a ministerial appointment. Aboaaa like that.
Efo 1 year ago
Kwasia. You are just like your Bawuliar. Evil Kofi Bentua. Who cares? Npp will still lose the election no matter what they do.
No further comments
S ...
Kofi! It looks like you are loosing credibility in trying to always justify the unjustifiable. Always trying to rationale things that are irrational. I don't take you serious now anyway. No wonder you are now lawyer for a per ...
Kofi you hit the nail aright. The same was said of Kuffour and Akuffo Addo when the were Presidential Candidates. After all we are not voting for NAPO but Mahama(DU) (ten) Bawumia. A Mahama who is ten times better than Mahama ...
Master you people have made education useless in this country, how can you speak like this if you only think about Ghana but not your foolish pocket, remember that you will one day die, if you mention sir John people think ab ...
Kofi don't ever think you're the only person in Ghana who is well vexed in the english language. How can say what Napo said about if one looking for a timetable on dumsor the one should produce his/ her own is not arrogant. Y ...
Only NDC and its incompetent analyt ...
One of my admirers. Master, you've spoken well but this time, I've some small disagreement with you. Napo, is a wrong choice, l beg to differ. His demeanour alone leaves much to desire. Please let's do our politics well. For ...
.they can't tric ...
They are demons Satan is using to destroy Ghana.Both Moslem and Christian have to pray to avert any plans the devil has wi ...
People talk by heart. In Ghana we still have some people who still belong to the nineteenth century ( NDC) ln this modern era some people can't distinguish between strictness and arrogance. NAPO is not arrogant. You can say h ...
Eii NDC, of its true Napo is arrogant it is to your advantage so why complain? Work on it to your advantage. Let me tell this workaholic is assertive and an asset to the nation. We need him to complement the efforts of Bawumi ...
What is wrong with NDC? Let's tag people with negativity, Nana Addo certificateless, arrogant ,a failure, Bawumia a liar, Napo arrogant, etc. We the discerning Ghanaians are not interested, what are your policies? Are they nk ...
What makes Napo arrogant? I dont understand why some people are saying Napo is arrogant..Is only the the hatred and the jealousy people will say that..If someone ask him to give time table for the dumsor and he replies the p ...
Bawumia is going to win. The economy might not be in good shape but Bawumia isn't to blame for that. Us people of wisdom we should be able to go beyond "You too" argument and do circumstantial analysis. Before you come to con ...
Another thing is inflation of food prices. People may argue that cost of farm inputs and transportation has gone high hence the high inflation. But at the end of the day the merchant who goes to the poor farmer to buy cheap f ...
Look a fine gentleman like Kofi Bentil reducing himself to the gutters defending a man who has messed himself derogatorily. Don't we know Napo, has Napo not spoken many times in Ghana? Was Napo plucked from the space that we ...
If you like let Bawumia even add you to his running mate he will still lose. Why don’t you put on their jersey and be on campaign trail with them. Upon all the unbearable hardship Ghanaians are going through as a result of ...
Same way Kofi Bentil and his ilk packaged Nana Addo as assertive,confident but not arrogant they are trying to do same with Napo.. ...