Methuselah. When will you go on pension? Stupid fool together with that your son at SSNIT. Look at your ugly mouth like a sickle cell hippopotamus. Kwasea. Go on retirement
At your age you are still on Government Payroll ... read full comment
Methuselah. When will you go on pension? Stupid fool together with that your son at SSNIT. Look at your ugly mouth like a sickle cell hippopotamus. Kwasea. Go on retirement
At your age you are still on Government Payroll. Talking talking talking. Bastard
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Wofa Yaw, are you already known fact Akufo Addo's haphazardly introduced Free SHS has created more problems than solving it? Yooo
THIEF. YOU PUT YOUR CHILDREN IN POSITIONS THEY DONT AND YOU HAVE THE AUDACITY TO SUCH RUBBISH 1 year ago
Look who is talking. You are part of the government that has collapsed Ghana's Educational System so please shut your stinking mouth up
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
LOOK AT THE IDIOT!!!!!!
SAFO MANU IS A DIRTY THIEF!!!!!!
A TRIBAL BIGOT!!!!!!!!!!!
LOOK AT THE IDIOT!!!!!!
Abena DAPAAH is a THIEF 1 year ago
OSAFO MARFO, THE OCTAGENAR.IAN WHO HAS BEEN WITH THIS USELESS NPP PARTY AND GOVT NOW SPEAKS. I WONDER WHAT OSAFO MARFO'S LEGACY WILL BE...ZERO!
Critical 1 year ago
Shut up it is not educational system but policy and mind set which determines everything corruption stealing favoritism selfishness are the causes
AB 1 year ago
If the only best people you see are your children, how can we get things right.
It’s not about the unavailability of capable people!
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
There is disconnection between Government and the tertiary educations.
if as a government you are privatising every state institution to foreigners - how do you wanted the private and foreigner to hire your people to do the work ?
every private business is looking for where he or she could rake billions of profits,
so there is noway after selling all our national assets to foreigners your people could get employed.
there must be a strategic thinking and planning as we are looking for a better future.
if not in the next 50years you won't get your youth to work for the country
Ha! 1 year ago
Lol how will it move forward when the get fund money has been taken
dovi 1 year ago
You are one of the major problems of this country old man
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
Osafo mouthful your mother. Thief. Gbemela. Fiafitor. Idiot. Nonsense.
COD 1 year ago
Senior Chief of governmental thieves has spoken.
You have been stealing like a madman so how do pump some cash into our educational system to refine and improve it to help solve our major national issues?
You have stolen mo ... read full comment
You have been stealing like a madman so how do pump some cash into our educational system to refine and improve it to help solve our major national issues?
You have stolen more than enough but have miserably failed, Mr. Yaw Osafo Maafo.
Anonymous 1 year ago
Not when you thieves continue siphoning resources into your dirty pockets.
Nana 1 year ago
They steal the money and blame the education system
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
Is this a tacit admission of the failed Free Senior High School? But you Osafo Maafo cannot be our moral compass. Let this admonishment come from objective minds.
Mr Ibu 1 year ago
Eh this warthog is still around. Our struggle is not about education oh. In fact the most educated in the society are the ones who sign the documents before handing over natural resources to foreigners. They then follow up and borrow our own money and bring it
After a while they then take kickbacks after awarding contracts to same foreigners and go deposit these kickbacks in foreign bank accounts. So massa forget it. You said your region has resources and so should be managing the country not those whose areas don't have resources. You can imagine educated person thinking this way. You had the best education at your time but look at your mentality.
Matey 1 year ago
Is he now realizing this after his number of years in leadership roles?
Raymond 1 year ago
See who is talking. KROLL & ASSOCIATES thief man. Osafo Mouthful
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
So this useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool still has the gust to be in mainstream politics and talking? Ugly like that while alive, what about if he's dead? Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Nation wreckers Akyem sakawa Mafia.
This man will rot in jail Allah.
Anemana Gregory 1 year ago
I am happy you are now seeing it through your lenses .
Dr. Alhassan Abdul Malik 1 year ago
Old man please tei cool, and shop your money. Leave our country for us
Oklemekuku 1 year ago
Says the former Education Minister, the McMillan textbook contract thief.
emma 1 year ago
Osafo Marfo is a fool. When everything has become politics. Employment of soldiers, police, teachers, civil service, everything is according the political parties or ethnic groups one belong to, how can education solve something?
Tosh 1 year ago
Our educational products, are solving problems in other countries and societies, where meritocracy and not partitocracy and ethnictiy defines the work ethic. You pack the system with incompetent political stooges and expect what to work?
Kojo 1 year ago
This man has no shame. Maybe, he thinks we all live in a different planet. There was no need for such a stupid pronouncement by him because we all know that both hands of his have been dirtied.
Andrew 1 year ago
How times and people change ! I used to respect this man a lot under Kuffour and even before that . Turns out he’s just a big Thief !
ROCKY USA 1 year ago
What kind of advice you have been given to your president in the office at all?. I see nothing good in you and your president for the 8 yrs as adviser. U are just there as a syndicates group government to loot the country and go home free with it.
Ekow Forson 1 year ago
This is the system that has built you but being used to bag everything for yourself and family instead the nation. HYPOCRISY
Kweku 1 year ago
Ghanaian politicians should stop interfering with the educational systems of Ghana. Ghanaian politicians should educational administrators and professionals to do their work by coming out with educational policies that are suitable for the country
Prince Kennedy 1 year ago
When monies for solving our problems is stolen arrogant and brazenly looted politicians and technocrats with impunity,the results is what you see.
Nipa 1 year ago
You are part of the problem. You don't understand what education is and education minister is worst.
Abusua 1 year ago
Are you sure that, these are the true statements made by the thief Omafo Safo? Then we shall arrive very soon.
Cc 1 year ago
Stupid politicians. Their words are different from their actions.
Yellow man 1 year ago
This fool should shut up were you not once an Education minister, what changes did you bring on board. Bawumia should throw all this dirty rugs away else he should forget it.
Northern Boy 1 year ago
This is quite annoying and irritating. I don't even know what to say about a man like this saying something like this. After stealing and destroying virtually everything this country had and now about to retire from politics you come and sit here and spew out this nonsense. After accumulating sooo much and putting in place all the necessary measures and structures for a comfortable living for yourself and your generations to come you are now telling those who are about to take over power to fix the educational system for your grand children. You came to serve your family but the incoming ones should serve ghana.
Pee 1 year ago
Because fuuuuuuls like you are in charge
kwaku-t 1 year ago
WHAT DID YOU DO DURING YOUR TENURE AS MINISTER FOR EDUCATION? NOTHING!!!! SO SHUT UP
Jkmee 1 year ago
After 8 years in power after sharing the juicy jobs to your family and friends
Mensa T. 1 year ago
Our politicians both NPP and NDC have failed Ghana. The last person to leave Ghana should not forget to turn off the lights.
Slim 1 year ago
Vulture
Vulture
Musa 1 year ago
The issue is not about school but mere wickedness. Ghanaians are naturally selfish and untruthful. How I wish we are still well guided by traditional and spiritual arbitration. I dare not lie before a shrine….
Ben 1 year ago
The mess in the educational sector started with when you were the education minister during J A Kuffours time
Osafo Maafo 1 year ago
What is this fool Osafo Maafo the illiterate bastard talking about. Greedy dog like you are the ones responsible for the problems of this nation. You deserve to be skinned alive. You illiterate fool.
At your age you are still on Government Payroll ...
LOOK AT THE IDIOT!!!!!!
if as a government you are privatising every state institution to foreigners - how do you wanted the private and foreigner to hire your people to do the ...
You have stolen mo ...
Eh this warthog is still around. Our struggle is not about education oh. In fact the most educated in the society are the ones who sign the documents before handing over natural resources to foreigners. They then follow up an ...
So this useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool still has the gust to be in mainstream politics and talking? ...
Osafo Marfo is a fool. When everything has become politics. Employment of soldiers, police, teachers, civil service, everything is according the political parties or ethnic groups one belong to, how can education solve someth ...
Our educational products, are solving problems in other countries and societies, where meritocracy and not partitocracy and ethnictiy defines the work ethic. You pack the system with incompetent political stooges and expect w ...
What kind of advice you have been given to your president in the office at all?. I see nothing good in you and your president for the 8 yrs as adviser. U are just there as a syndicates group government to loot the country and ...
Ghanaian politicians should stop interfering with the educational systems of Ghana. Ghanaian politicians should educational administrators and professionals to do their work by coming out with educational policies that are su ...
This is quite annoying and irritating. I don't even know what to say about a man like this saying something like this. After stealing and destroying virtually everything this country had and now about to retire from politics ...
Vulture
Demon face.