Are we in 2021? Is that why you collapsed Mahama's Aayalolo buses? Evil and wicked generation of misleaders.
Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago
Islam is evil and retarded. I piss on fake prophet mohammed.
Abulhassan 1 year ago
I pray your heart should be pure and free from hate and rancour from islam, for you can't do anything about Islam growth
Nana 1 year ago
We will still not vote you kwasiaman,what do you take us for? Thieves
Simeone 1 year ago
You only have one vote fool!
You don't represent anyone here ofui. You can contest and vote for yourself.
EFO KOKU 1 year ago
SMALL BRAINS NDC
Ndc supporters are in love with their leader because he told them he’s importing nkok) mma nketenkete for them so they are against electric buses. That’s how these little minds called Ndc are pulling Gha ... read full comment
SMALL BRAINS NDC
Ndc supporters are in love with their leader because he told them he’s importing nkok) mma nketenkete for them so they are against electric buses. That’s how these little minds called Ndc are pulling Ghana down. With Ndc in our midst, Ghana will never develop.
k Ayi 1 year ago
What development did Npp bring this past 7 years. wasted years, bankrupt
Ny3me 1 year ago
You are a serious big useless big fool again animal u will die soon
Aboa 1 year ago
Foolish man with PhD indeed. We don't have liable or stable electricity generating capacity but importing electrical cars. This man is a walking foolishness and stupidity.
MoonGod 1 year ago
stupid foolish mad cow head . where is the sky train and the cars you promised okada riders ? stupid fool
Eddy the King 1 year ago
100 buses, what is that for is it for votes or you seriously want to build a solid transport system for the nation, politicians should be serious .
Election Smoke 1 year ago
Plans?
Plans?
Lapaz Toyota 1 year ago
His face looks like a fool. What has happened to your Gold for Oil comedy. Dancing antelope. Kwasea man
THUNDER STRIKE NDC MEMBER WHO USES THE BUSES 1 year ago
Too known people, you keep saying he is a liar but he keeps delivering. You treat him as if he is the president, he is not. He will change Ghana, wait and see.
John 1 year ago
Aboaba vice president idiot
Kay 1 year ago
Masa let us think with dis ur so so nonsense things.....go to Kumasi market and tell them dis.....
IKE 1 year ago
E-BUSES, ARE THEY SELF-DRIVEN??? ASKING FOR A FRIEND
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Fiction politics by Bawumia.How many electromechanics do we have in Ghana?
How many people in Ghana can buy an electric bus?
Mr Bawumia don't let me compare you to Holland toilet cleaner,I beg you.
Kofi Akwetey 1 year ago
Sorry, Boy Kofi, electric vehicles don't need mechanics. You just need to change the battery every three to five years. Plus, no petrol, no oil change, no air filter change, etc. Please read and understand.
Junior 1 year ago
Foolish people with foolish brains. Always talking against good initiatives which will help the country.
Big bodies, small brains, no food. Nkwaseafo wie nyinaa te Ghana.
Foolish people with foolish brains. Always talking against good initiatives which will help the country.
Matey 1 year ago
You are displaying your inverted reasoning. Sustainable environment starts with our forests and water bodies. What support systems are in place for this technology. Why announce what is yet to happen, idiocy galore.
Che Andrew 1 year ago
Only idiots will still believe this pathological liar. Even babies will see through this childish deception. He wants to import "electric buses" before setting up the charging stations. Backward thinking. He wants to replace electric vehicles with fuel consuming ones for environmental reasons yet looks the other way or even supporting the destruction of the environment with gallamsey. Very backward thinking. You see we still have idiots in Ghana who can not think beyond their noses and so believe these quixotic reasoning.
Critical 1 year ago
Very good idea let the payment be electronic with touch and go
Those who want to patronize them should buy advance tickets which can be either weekly or monthly
Prosecute any driver or pedestrian who boards which out paying ... read full comment
Those who want to patronize them should buy advance tickets which can be either weekly or monthly
Prosecute any driver or pedestrian who boards which out paying on the stop send someone to London to study this simple thing and the private person should manage the process
Kk 1 year ago
Not again Mr. Big Stuff. Ghanaians are getting really really fed up with your Bull shits, zip up.
True Ghanaian 1 year ago
100 buses is a drop in the ocean. Bawumia shd know that electricity prices go up too. Besides two electric cars can buy there or four diesel or petro cars. Govt doesn't have the cash, private ppl won't buy.
Che Andrew 1 year ago
Hahahahhaaaa! They said Prez Mahama and the NDC produced too much electricity that Ghana cannot consume but is paying for it. For 8 years, they keep singing that song until Prez Mahama and the NDC said they will import and distribute electric motorbikes to Okada riders, and all of a sudden Don Quixote has suddenly discovered win-mills! This is no longer funny any more!
Razak Wusufor Mohammed 1 year ago
For them to be driven on which road in Accra? Bunch of adults with short memory.
Matey 1 year ago
Charity they say begins at home. Start first with our forest environment and our water bodies. Note to talk about what have been done and not what will be done.
ROCKY USA 1 year ago
What's this Bawumia thinking about at all in this country? U don't have a better roads in this country and you are talking about electronic buses. Are they coming to move on your head or what? Ghana paa people are losing their mind. Anything comes to their mind they just ought there and says something stupid without meaning.
Che Andrew 1 year ago
Opana and Jack Toronto cannot even copy correctly. Copy-copy Opana and his Jack Toronto pimpo-driver mate and his master driver! Get serious for once.
Pee 1 year ago
Masa that’s not what Ghana needs. The economy is the most important. Work on that and stop the politics
Haha 1 year ago
WHY USE THIS PICTURE OF HIM
H Aborbi 1 year ago
Is Bawumia serious? This is one of the reasons that even well meaning projects or programs fail in Ghana - lack of serious analysis. Instead of building the hybrid/solar charging stations first, you are rushing to get 100 electric buses, which could end up parked because of random power cuts. Also, do we already have the specialised trained technicians to maintain these buses, as they are packed with electronics which your regular mechanic cannot handle.
Peter 1 year ago
Stupidity led to misplaced priority. A country with unstable power situation; erratic power supply due to corrupt leadership. Now, you’re going to bring electric buses? Do they have the road infrastructure and structures laid?
Patrick 1 year ago
Out of touch driver mate. Your roads can not handle or sustain the buses. NKB is going to be the next president. Because of your luck of foresight. The kids have no jobs.
Patrick 1 year ago
No foresight driver mate,the roads can not sustain the buses. NKB is the next president because of your luck of foresight the kids don't have jobs.
James Bassop 1 year ago
With the current dumsor whilst your government has refused to increase the power capacity, you are thinking of electrically powered vehicles? Which institution even awarded Bawumiah with PhD? Eeeiiii no wonder the economic management team is in crisis. You’ve unstable power supply and instead of fixing it you want to add more woes. Hmmmm well
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Number one joker of the universe.
Some one should ask Bawulair Timothy why he is not talking about the economy this time around.
What a solid team ya mu tu.
Bawulair Timothy should answer the 170 questions himself befo ... read full comment
Some one should ask Bawulair Timothy why he is not talking about the economy this time around.
Bawulair Timothy should answer the 170 questions himself before he can be taken seriously.
Bawulair Timothy and Arrogant Tribal Bigot Napo ticket died on arrival.
k Ayi 1 year ago
Do you have enough electricity to power these buses. Adhoc decisions. Lack of common sense.
Balulu 1 year ago
Bawumiah is out of context.Electric train,Agenda 111, 1 SHS student one laptop, one constituency $1m ,cedi locked key given to then IGP,Cicilia Dapaah, train all over the country and now electric cars . Please you won’t even get 38% of vote coming Dec 7 because we know you and your capabilities.Confidence trickster, dancing cricket walewale Adam smith IMF loyal soldier
Kotibrim 1 year ago
Idiots, is there no medication for this guy?
And when electricity price increase? 1 year ago
My brother, you cant fool us around this time. We are more wiser. Do you have in place any maintenance plan to build local capacity on this? Are you saying electricity price will not increase? I am really disappointed in you. I held you high but I think my assumptions about you have fallen flat. Mahama better
K..dat 1 year ago
How? With this unstable electric power? A country called Ghana. Hmmmmm
Matete 1 year ago
BAWU MIA IS SUCH A HOPELESSLY USELESS IDIOT. YOU DON'T HAVE A STABLE ENERGY POWER GENERATION AND YOU HAVE ARE ALREADY BRINGING IN ELECTRIC BUSES. HOW DO WE PLAN AS GHANAIANS AT ALL?
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
Where are the sky trains? Where are our trains that were imported from Poland with comprehensive insurance cover? Where is the airport at Cape Coast? Where are the mini cabs for okada riders? Where is the digitalized public transport system? You Bawuliar, you think you are smart and that all other Ghanaians are fools erh? Even you call yourself wise.
Lieutenants colonel 1 year ago
Ah! Is bawumia saying electronic cars dont use spare parts? Oh Allah Dr. What is spare part? Do you assume only metallic objects in vehicles are called spare parts? What are tyres, windscreen, lights, bulbs, horns? Aren't all these replaced when they spoil? Oh God! Hmmm! And he wants to lead us. Yooo
Kotibrim 1 year ago
Electric NOT Electronic !!!
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
Bawumia sees all Ghanaians as fools. Why all these at this time, because he takes and sees all Ghanaians as fools. What is the state of Ghana economy? THE CEDI TO DOLLAR RATE.?
Emmanuel 1 year ago
We should assembly our artisans and challenge them to produce buses instread of enriching other economics. India is a shinning. Kantanka is in Ghana. Such step will lead to expansion in technical skills among the youth and lowering unemployment. There shall be protection to our foreigne currency reserve.
Emmanuel 1 year ago
We should assembly our artisans and challenge them to produce buses instread of enriching other economics. India is a shinning. Kantanka is in Ghana. Such step will lead to expansion in technical skills among the youth and lowering unemployment. There shall be protection to our foreigne currency reserve. Mr kind submission.
Ali Mahama 1 year ago
This is not what Ghana needs now. Mr Lier. We saw Kuffour 1000 buses which all became immobile within one. year What has happened to Mahama's Ayalolo buses under your Management? What Ghana needs most at this point in time is a thinking Head to bring the high cost of Cedi to the Dollar which you and Akuffo Addo have bestowed on Ghanaians and the immediate repair of the Economy which has totally crumbled under your leadership and which you have proved incapable to solve. So Mr Lier stop telling us Kwaku Ananse stories as if we are children. If you can't bring the cost of Dollar to say 10.00 you have no business to waste our little money left on campaigns. You must Shut up!
Nana 1 year ago
Hmmm and electricity?
Yaw 1 year ago
Why not fix roads first? Accra Ksi is still a single lane why? Gory accidents everyday. Politicians are motivated by money. What he is talking about is contracts and money for some people. They don't care about the actual effect and impacts it's all about dishing contracts and paying up to cronies.
CHS 1 year ago
You are coming to add these to the already traffic we have. Why don't you visit the the SKY TRAIN you guys spoke about. According to you ITS POSSIBLE. There are always other possibilities.
George Pendrouse 1 year ago
Is childish for Bawumia to say,,,you don't spare parts for electric cars. This is an exposure of his relentless commitment to lie timelessly. Electric cars...use every part any other car uses...gears ,cluches,bearings and the engine deserves several fittings etc.The difference comes from the Battery system. So if pathetic lier as Bawumia claims electric vehicles don't need spares the he doesn't even understand his projections. BORN A CROOK DIE AS A CROOK.
George Pendrouse 1 year ago
Is childish for Bawumia to say,,,you don't need spare parts for electric cars. This is an exposure of his relentless commitment to lie timelessly. Electric cars...use every part any other car uses...gears ,cluches,bearings and the engine deserves several fittings etc.The difference comes from the Battery system. So if pathetic lier as Bawumia claims electric vehicles don't need spares the he doesn't even understand his projections. BORN A CROOK DIE AS A CROOK.
Dede Yoo 1 year ago
All this man and his cronies are doing without you Ghanaians realising is securing their personal business interests. Ofori-Atta banking and insurance companies where they want to be solely used, Agyapa deal shrouded in secrecy and now look. Electronic bus business. He has NOTHING to offer anymore. I’m so sorry for Ghana!
foolish man with a Phd
SMALL BRAINS NDC
Ndc supporters are in love with their leader because he told them he’s importing nkok) mma nketenkete for them so they are against electric buses. That’s how these little minds called Ndc are pulling Gha ...
Plans?
Only idiots will still believe this pathological liar. Even babies will see through this childish deception. He wants to import "electric buses" before setting up the charging stations. Backward thinking. He wants to replace ...
Prosecute any driver or pedestrian who boards which out paying ...
Hahahahhaaaa! They said Prez Mahama and the NDC produced too much electricity that Ghana cannot consume but is paying for it. For 8 years, they keep singing that song until Prez Mahama and the NDC said they will import and di ...
What's this Bawumia thinking about at all in this country? U don't have a better roads in this country and you are talking about electronic buses. Are they coming to move on your head or what? Ghana paa people are losing thei ...
Is Bawumia serious? This is one of the reasons that even well meaning projects or programs fail in Ghana - lack of serious analysis. Instead of building the hybrid/solar charging stations first, you are rushing to get 100 ele ...
Stupidity led to misplaced priority. A country with unstable power situation; erratic power supply due to corrupt leadership. Now, you’re going to bring electric buses? Do they have the road infrastructure and structures la ...
With the current dumsor whilst your government has refused to increase the power capacity, you are thinking of electrically powered vehicles? Which institution even awarded Bawumiah with PhD? Eeeiiii no wonder the economic ma ...
Bawulair Timothy should answer the 170 questions himself befo ...
Bawumiah is out of context.Electric train,Agenda 111, 1 SHS student one laptop, one constituency $1m ,cedi locked key given to then IGP,Cicilia Dapaah, train all over the country and now electric cars . Please you won’t eve ...
My brother, you cant fool us around this time. We are more wiser. Do you have in place any maintenance plan to build local capacity on this? Are you saying electricity price will not increase? I am really disappointed in you. ...
Where are the sky trains? Where are our trains that were imported from Poland with comprehensive insurance cover? Where is the airport at Cape Coast? Where are the mini cabs for okada riders? Where is the digitalized public t ...
Ah! Is bawumia saying electronic cars dont use spare parts? Oh Allah Dr. What is spare part? Do you assume only metallic objects in vehicles are called spare parts? What are tyres, windscreen, lights, bulbs, horns? Aren't all ...
We should assembly our artisans and challenge them to produce buses instread of enriching other economics. India is a shinning. Kantanka is in Ghana. Such step will lead to expansion in technical skills among the youth and lo ...
This is not what Ghana needs now. Mr Lier. We saw Kuffour 1000 buses which all became immobile within one. year What has happened to Mahama's Ayalolo buses under your Management? What Ghana needs most at this point in time i ...
Hmmm and electricity?
Why not fix roads first? Accra Ksi is still a single lane why? Gory accidents everyday. Politicians are motivated by money. What he is talking about is contracts and money for some people. They don't care about the actual eff ...
Is childish for Bawumia to say,,,you don't spare parts for electric cars. This is an exposure of his relentless commitment to lie timelessly. Electric cars...use every part any other car uses...gears ,cluches,bearings and the ...
Is childish for Bawumia to say,,,you don't need spare parts for electric cars. This is an exposure of his relentless commitment to lie timelessly. Electric cars...use every part any other car uses...gears ,cluches,bearings an ...
All this man and his cronies are doing without you Ghanaians realising is securing their personal business interests. Ofori-Atta banking and insurance companies where they want to be solely used, Agyapa deal shrouded in secre ...