The Prof is 100% right! They don't complement each other. Bawumia chose him or was imposed because he's ashanti from 5he Palace!
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Freewill 1 year ago
U will take what u termed trash when it's over. Prof., well, we will manage them by showing them the exit. They are undeserving. Their mantra is, they have the men. They have the crooks.
Ghanaweb 1 year ago
Nonsense and stupidity. Are you the one to decide for NPP? SYCHCOPHANT
Kwame Ntsuah 1 year ago
What do you expect to hear when you call on people like this Professor who we all know his political affiliation to respond to an NPP decision?
Shame on NEAT FM
What do you expect to hear when you call on people like this Professor who we all know his political affiliation to respond to an NPP decision?
Shame on NEAT FM
Sma 1 year ago
I agree with you prof...same arrogance as nana akuffo addo, but the tribal bigots will not see it. Blinded with ignorance and party colours. It's a shame
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
Togolese trokosi Ayigbe Kobby Mensah has never wished NPP well. He has always been a sympathiser, member and an apologist of his party, the party of Ayigbes. He should stay in his lane and keep his chicken shit opinions to himself.
Yaw 1 year ago
Nobody wishes npp well except those benefiting from them. They are shit!
AK 1 year ago
Now I know why he hates NPP so much. I didn't know he's from that part of the country oh. Now I need not to boarder about his opinion since he's inward...
Skippy 1 year ago
Have you seen an ewe by name Kobby...Kobby is Fante ,but ge is wise not a puppet,they ll even for agoat due to their tribal bigotry ...
Francis 1 year ago
And who doesn't know that this kobby mensah has been promised a ministerial position in the unlikely event that Mahama wins the 2020 elections?? Hence his awam analysis doesn't surprise even a butterfly. Dr. Plus Dr. Equals competence, victory, breaking the 8 and winning all the way....
Big nose 1 year ago
Mr Big nose only appeals to ashantes!
Joe Public 1 year ago
@Big nose: Check the nose of Seth Tekper
Yaw Owusu 1 year ago
You make nonsense of education
OPANIN 1 year ago
Who awarded the professor title to this man Kobby Mensah?
Zakarakis 1 year ago
As a minister, NAPO told Ghanaians to prepare their own DUMSOR timetable. If he becomes vice president of Ghana, he will tell us to EAT OUR OWN SHIT. Arrogance of power indeed.
Kee 1 year ago
If he answers a question that according to the ECG, there’s no dumsor but they’re having challenges which doesn’t need a timetable. But this Joy news reporter asked him a further foolish and stupid question, ‘ but people are saying the dumsor is more severe than the Mahama one, what do you say.? You get a snappy answer if you ask a stupid question.
CARLOS 1 year ago
Who is this foolish prof? How do these people get to teach our children? He is always talking trash.NAPO is not arrogant. He is a confident and straight forward person.He does not suffer fools.
Big nose 1 year ago
The Prof is spot on!
GH8 1 year ago
Now the latest mantra in our body politics is that when a politician is being arrogant, then the defence is that he is 'CONFIDENT PERSON'. Hmmmmm we hear you guys. NAPO is confident but not arrogant
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Who cares about what you always say about the Npp. Even if Dr Bawumiah chooses you, you will still turn back and criticize Dr Bawumiah. So please keep your mouth shut.
Dora 1 year ago
Npp is an ashanti party! They are only good at stealing!
Eric 1 year ago
Say that again. This stupid Professor is always opening stinking mouth when it comes to NPP matters. Kwasia like that!
Bra Nii 1 year ago
Exactly my thoughts.
Joe 1 year ago
What he is saying is not different from their footsoilders how then does he become an expert is it in insults or propaganda
Eric 1 year ago
The most empty and blockheaded so-called academic in Ghana! Kwasia Prof Kobby s3 hwan hwan, gyimifuo like you! What you done for this country yourself? Even Jane Nana, you say she's bringing something to NDC's campaign! Aboa like you, Prof Kobby. Kwasia gyimifuo!
Jennifer 1 year ago
You are a mosquito. You want fame the negative and cheap way. You could have submitted your candidates to Dr Bawumia beforehand. Why complaints?
Are you the right choice for your post? Of course not. There are better candi ... read full comment
You are a mosquito. You want fame the negative and cheap way. You could have submitted your candidates to Dr Bawumia beforehand. Why complaints?
Are you the right choice for your post? Of course not. There are better candidates than you. If you don't know that then you are an arrogant daft
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
You make sense well well .
Simplicity.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a curse and a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
Nothing is going to change.
Simplicity.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a curse and a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
Nana 1 year ago
Look at another idiot Ndc professor who wants to be heard always. If he is not fit go on and replace him. Kwaseato
Kwame 1 year ago
The NPP,, by keeping silent and not debunking it, are gradually letting the people accept that Napo is a royal of the Golden Stool. HE IS NOT. His father was the son of an earlier Nana Asantehene and therefore he was a Prince of Ashanti. However, he was not an ODEHYE , that is a Royal of the Golden Stool. You can become an ODEHYE through the matrilineal line. I understand Napo's mother is an Akyem, therefore he can be a royal of a stool in Akyem not the Golden Stool.
Dora 1 year ago
Who cares! Primitive people from the Congo forest! The ugliest tribe in ghana! Look at the face of your chief!
AK 1 year ago
It would have been news if you had approved of any choice from Bawumia or NPP. Your hatred for the party is legendary as a so called intellectual. This is no news from you
Charles Osei , London 1 year ago
Stupidity at the highest level.
Cc 1 year ago
My vote will not be counted for NPP for the first time because of that NAPO man. Can't vote for such a person.
Kee 1 year ago
What, a marketing lecturer evaluating a medical doctor with a super private life practicing medicine, 4-term member of parliament, two different ministerial appointments and a cabinet member. Above all not corrupt like Kobby’s Mahama. NAPO scent ‘no agye baabiaaaaaa.’
Kofi Gyebi 1 year ago
A Dutch passport is more valuable than the certificate of this stupid Professor. Even my dog Browny is wiser than this sub human called a Professor of Stupidly. And to those empty heads at Despite Media you are only interested in interviewing fools. I pray that December comes quickly so that all these characters will not have the chance to spew rubbish. Nonsense
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
NPP has enjoyed 8 years with their families and friends,it's enough;they must go home now.Tnx.
Enyo 1 year ago
Massa what’s your beef? Your reaction shows why NAPO is the right candidate. NAPO won’t take the nonsense from your darling party and you guys are just scared to bits. Speak for yourself, he is no nonsense and Bawumia is cool…so it’s a carrot and stick combination and that scares you !!
Appiah Kubi 1 year ago
Ptof, please shut up. No body in NPP need your support. Go away and shame on you.
Everything 1 year ago
Professor my foot! Is it not shameful that a whole Prof is mentioning the challenges of free education as one of the reasons why napo is not qualified, in the first place has there ever been any government policy without challenges in implementation in Ghana before? Is Prof really saying moving Ameri to Kumasi is bad? Waooooo!! Energy experts including Even Edward Bawa who speaks for the minority on energy lauded the the decision yet you have a whole Prof who has no background on the energy sector criticizing it. Very bizarre!! Your hatred for Bawumia and the NPP as a whole is nothing but the fact that you were the strategist for Alan and he never saw the light of the day. Period!!
Adanko 1 year ago
The prof is only envious of the credentials of NAPO . What a professor. !!
ROCKY USA 1 year ago
Bawumia can not handle Ghana because Ghanaians are more wiser than him. He can only handle school but not a country like Ghana. He is one way man without idea and that idea is digitalization that's all what he knows. As for Napo I see nothing good in that man
Kk 1 year ago
Don't worry Npp have already shot their own foot, from the day Nana Addo daughter was chatting on the phone when national anthem was been played.
James 1 year ago
Will yoube the right person then? If he is not the right person then it's good for you and your party. If it's not Bawumia then now it's Napo. You have never said anything good about NPP. If Pope has his own limitations.
Bro kwesi 1 year ago
Is he Prof kraaaaaaa
Yao 1 year ago
Please prof is it mandatory to commit on every issue. Bitterness and hatred will let you get sickness. Ask yourself are you 100% right to judge someone. It is not good character.
Thank you
Please prof is it mandatory to commit on every issue. Bitterness and hatred will let you get sickness. Ask yourself are you 100% right to judge someone. It is not good character.
Thank you
Kow 1 year ago
These Ghanaian professors are just stupid
ZUZA 1 year ago
A lot of theoretical jargon to hide crass hypocrisy. Very typical of subjective academia. There’s no objectivity in Kobby Mensah’s submissions every time because of his partisan bias.
Nana 1 year ago
So this rat is a professor at a university? I have never read such a myopic and skewed analysis like this before. You can deduce that all his rantings are based on hatred and naked envy laced with bitterness. He knows very well that what he is saying is total trash and untrue. Take it from me your Ndc will never win the elections
Bentoa 1 year ago
It's strange that a whole University of Ghana has this clown as a professor. A professor who is also an NDC fool soldier and acts like a lunatic.
Skippy 1 year ago
Prof Koby they say he is a royal,as if the presidency is chieftaincy ...these akans especially Asante think that aby goat presented to asante s under the npp ticket would get their vote...he just has to give them npp T-shirts ,thats all.
This man who is not even intelligent
JM 1 year ago
Professor Kwasiato
Are you a Ghanaian…Gabonnese go to your motherland and decide for them. Aboabiba
Professor Kwasiato
Are you a Ghanaian…Gabonnese go to your motherland and decide for them. Aboabiba
Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago
Who is the right person?With your professorship what have you done for Ghana? Stop the envy and keep your beard mice and neat.
Complete trash
Shame on NEAT FM
Togolese trokosi Ayigbe Kobby Mensah has never wished NPP well. He has always been a sympathiser, member and an apologist of his party, the party of Ayigbes. He should stay in his lane and keep his chicken shit opinions to hi ...
And who doesn't know that this kobby mensah has been promised a ministerial position in the unlikely event that Mahama wins the 2020 elections?? Hence his awam analysis doesn't surprise even a butterfly. Dr. Plus Dr. Equals c ...
If he answers a question that according to the ECG, there’s no dumsor but they’re having challenges which doesn’t need a timetable. But this Joy news reporter asked him a further foolish and stupid question, ‘ but peo ...
The Prof is spot on!
Exactly my thoughts.
The most empty and blockheaded so-called academic in Ghana! Kwasia Prof Kobby s3 hwan hwan, gyimifuo like you! What you done for this country yourself? Even Jane Nana, you say she's bringing something to NDC's campaign! Aboa ...
Are you the right choice for your post? Of course not. There are better candi ...
Simplicity.
The NPP,, by keeping silent and not debunking it, are gradually letting the people accept that Napo is a royal of the Golden Stool. HE IS NOT. His father was the son of an earlier Nana Asantehene and therefore he was a Prin ...
What, a marketing lecturer evaluating a medical doctor with a super private life practicing medicine, 4-term member of parliament, two different ministerial appointments and a cabinet member. Above all not corrupt like Kobbyâ ...
A Dutch passport is more valuable than the certificate of this stupid Professor. Even my dog Browny is wiser than this sub human called a Professor of Stupidly. And to those empty heads at Despite Media you are only intereste ...
Massa what’s your beef? Your reaction shows why NAPO is the right candidate. NAPO won’t take the nonsense from your darling party and you guys are just scared to bits. Speak for yourself, he is no nonsense and Bawumia is ...
Professor my foot! Is it not shameful that a whole Prof is mentioning the challenges of free education as one of the reasons why napo is not qualified, in the first place has there ever been any government policy without chal ...
Bawumia can not handle Ghana because Ghanaians are more wiser than him. He can only handle school but not a country like Ghana. He is one way man without idea and that idea is digitalization that's all what he knows. As for N ...
Is he Prof kraaaaaaa
Thank you
So this rat is a professor at a university? I have never read such a myopic and skewed analysis like this before. You can deduce that all his rantings are based on hatred and naked envy laced with bitterness. He knows very we ...
Prof Koby they say he is a royal,as if the presidency is chieftaincy ...these akans especially Asante think that aby goat presented to asante s under the npp ticket would get their vote...he just has to give them npp T-shirts ...
Professor Kwasiato