NAPO will win floating voters for NPP – Amakye-Boateng

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Mr Ibu 1 year ago

Floating voters in the Ashanti region are more likely to vote for Alan than NPP/NAPO. Their plan is to make sure NPP doesn't win so Alan can take the party back and partner with Kennedy Agyapong for 2028. That is the plan

• Nana papa 1 year ago

Prof, I shall not hire any of your students.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago

TOO MANY FAKE PhDs IN GHANA!!!!!!!!!!

ALWAYS WANT TO BE HEARD BUT ARE EMPTY!!!!!!1

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

Even a toilet cleaner in Holland can reason better than you PhD holder,Mr Boateng.
    Mr Amakye-Boateng has just confirm it.How can Napo win floating voters NPP with this economic hardship in Ghana?
    Are you for real Mr Dr Amak ...

• HENRY, SPAIN 1 year ago

EASY TO SAY, BY JUST TALKING, BLA, BLA, BLA, BUT NOT EASY BY GETTING THOSE NUMBERS TO WIN.

• Dr.J 1 year ago

Which floating voters?

• roja 1 year ago

sorry to say this that u bought ur professor title....nansense...only tribal bigots will vote for NAPO/NPP cus he is an ashanti...even stone they will vote for...shit eaters...they are Ghana's problem

• Nuumo 1 year ago

The NPP criminal politicians are behaving like a get to guy who is staving but pretends to be fasting for neighbors to not notice he is hungry.
    Shame on the NPP.
    You guys are a failure, we trusted you so much but you ende ...

Tweaaa, the opposite will happen he is full of "shit", there is no way he can win over floating voters, he can only contend with Alan Cash for Kumasi votes.

• Kay 1 year ago

Which floating voters is this man talking abt ....hmmm.....

• Truth 1 year ago

From Ashanti Region

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Tweeaaaa.

• Elmina Seaman 1 year ago

Massa your head reassembled Abronye's head. Gyimie nkoaaaa

• AGATAPORE (SANDEMA) 1 year ago

Your Aprekesima eye balls.

• Joe 1 year ago

Massa ur NPP will fall December 7th

• Sul 1 year ago

YOU THINK ALL FLOATING VOTERS DON'T REASON

• Aqquabbaa 1 year ago

In your dreams

• Bahumia is a puppet for the akyem mafias 1 year ago

Look at his head, tribal bigot, everybody knows Napo is filthy arrogant and disrespectful

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

A typical Ashanti man who will support NAPO or any Ashanti, whether he or she is qualified or not. Ugly, shameless and senseless fool.

• Critical 1 year ago

Lobby Mensah professorship is the main cause why someone rubbished Ghana professors with Dutch passport lobby Mensah is so stupid and myopic and just talks by heart
    Just read his comments about Napo nomination

• Anonymous 1 year ago

You have been bought to spew cabbage___are Ghansians that stupif?___& Mahama is not the option__guess wo is Third Force.

• Dan 1 year ago

Has he finally been compromised?

Now this guy is now not making sense at all.

• Opoku 1 year ago

U are joking prof

• Bob OKELEY 1 year ago

Where from this one too?? Excuse me

• Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 1 year ago

Floating voters Amakye Boateng in Ghana here or where for this arrogant egoestic and uncough reckless talker Napo. You think ghanaians can't reason or wash their faces upwards. Continue tickling yourself npp analyst.

• Matey 1 year ago

Day dreamer

• Kwani 1 year ago

Least said the better, head like dried coconut

• Sage 1 year ago

This is a Dr who is discerning and objective.

• Kako 1 year ago

Foolish PhD holder..kwasia banku

• Justice 1 year ago

Political lecture my foot, talk sense.

• NPP is a group of tribal bigots 1 year ago

You Ashanti gullible voters or which floating voter are talking about?

• Nana Poku 1 year ago

Just look at the head. These idiots think Ghanaians can be fooled again.

• Naa Adorkor 1 year ago

O how? Is that what you really believe?

• Arafat Husain. 1 year ago

Amakye is a political Muguyaro how can Napo win floating voter's, because of his arrogance or from mensha where from this bogus analysis from a doctor talk is cheap

• Truth 1 year ago

What floating voters? Are you on some drugs or we are tired of stupidity, arrogance and buffoonery. We will vote them out like we did to the conservatives

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

In your dreams massa.

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

To all those threatening to vote against NPP,my humble advice to them is that they should start saving money to pay SHS fees because it’s going to happen should NPP leave office and all your swollen-headedness will disappea ...

• Korbla 1 year ago

What do you expect from a vulture head. Hahahaha. Like seriously? Attract floating voters from where? U blast papa!!!

• ROCKY USA 1 year ago

This man Napo who don't know how to speak good English how can he win floating votes for npp,? U have to draft the English language for him. Somebody who don't even have a wife. This is serious matter

• Jones 1 year ago

Hahaha! You're incorrect, sir.