Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
Prophesied what, Ghanaweb is full of shit! Why didn't Nigel Gaisie, or whatever he calls himself, release this clip when Bawumliar's aide challenged them to prophesy, or tell Ghanaians who they saw in the spiritual realm as Bawumliar's running mate?
FIELD - MARSHALL 1 year ago
NATIONs PROPHET... ALWAYS ON POINT.... DAMPARE WANT TO SHUT THE MOUTH OF PROPHETS OF GOD.. FIRE BURN DAMPARE
Abena DAPAAH is a THIEF 1 year ago
WHEN WILL GHANAIAN MEDIA COME OUT OF ITS SIMPLISTIC NYOPIC REPORTAGE? WHEN WILL THEY STOP ANNOYING GHANAIANS WITH THIS FAKE PROPHESIES AND EQUALLY FAKE PASTORS? 21ST CENTURY PAA YET WE HAVE GIJ STILL CHURNING OUT PREJISTORIC JOURNALISTS WHO WONT REPORT ON CREDIBLE ISSUES BUT FAKE PROPHESIES. GIVE US A BREAK. ALMOST ALL GHANAIAN PASTORS, PROPHETS, PAPAS, BISHOPS KOMININI ARE ALL FAKE. NONE OF THEM. CAN GOD CONTRADICT HIMSELF?
Kote 1 year ago
You will be crush by a tipper truck For teaching people how to take their life
I pray the curses of lord wipe your entire blood lines
I see you coughing blood
Joy 1 year ago
We all knew napo was going to help thief bawumia to steal big friends and families if voted to power. Mahama team and nana addo team that bawumia is among are all thieves. Alan is the best person to lead Ghana
Assam 1 year ago
A country that doesn’t think would always produce 1000 fake prophets.
Such an idiot calling himself a prophet
Nana 1 year ago
Ghana is a shithole country as Trump said,we rely on pastors to tell us what will happen tomorrow ,what country,That is why a thief,ugly looking Akuffo Addo can just come and pack your money without any consequences.
Des 1 year ago
Anybody could predict this, if you follow what was going on, we taya sef
kanawu 1 year ago
NPP heading straight to opposition
Citizen8 1 year ago
Just wondering how God 'reveals' all manner of thongs to these prophets but never even once has He revealed to them the thieves stealing the nation's resources without restraint.
Osei Kwabena 1 year ago
Pastors in Ghana, please prophesie for more gold and diamonds in Ghana whereby the youths can get jobs and stop telling Ghanaians unnecessary prophesies. Does your prophecy put food on the table for you youth? STOP IT.
Foster k 1 year ago
Even if they prophesy gold, the thieves will steal it and the youth won't get work to do. So u see, is not that God is not speaking, Akufoo Addo and Bawumia will steal it
Gabon Dee 1 year ago
Massa in as much as we appreciate your act of God this is no news to we the NPP closed members cos we started this from 2018 and it's no wonder please
fred 1 year ago
He is a Prophet.
Jah Lives 1 year ago
Nigel Gaisie and people like him are utter nutters.These people need to see a Psychiatrist urgently for treatment.Should he resist,he could be sectioned and forcibly,admitted to the lunatic asylum.
Why is it that,untrained a ... read full comment
Nigel Gaisie and people like him are utter nutters.These people need to see a Psychiatrist urgently for treatment.Should he resist,he could be sectioned and forcibly,admitted to the lunatic asylum.
Why is it that,untrained and,self proclaimed pastors with no degree in divinity suddenly,have the ability to see/know what is going to happen?.Are these rasclats more Christian than Archbishop Turkson,the Archbishop of Canterbury,the Pope etc?
I think lunacy is plaguing Ghana.
Only ghana you will hear these nonsense 1 year ago
Useless media Useless media what's wrong with you guys
Nirah 1 year ago
What at all is our country turning into,the so called men of God who are supposed to pray for peace and mercy in this economic hardship are rather engaging in political criticisms.Hmmm may the Lord have mercy on us.
JOE GALARDO 1 year ago
What at all is wrong with these pastors? You saw in your FAKE VISION that Napo will become a running mate for the LIAR. But you did not see that CEDIS WOULD FALL TO THE NONSENSE POINT.
Adom 1 year ago
God will deal with all you fake pastors giving fake prophesies
Okoromansa 1 year ago
very sorry papa Gaisie, how can we trust this kind of prophesy? Any way, do not come again to say Bawumia would win 2024 because we know that already. and do not come again to say John Mahama would lose 2024 because even a class three child know it as a fact. Clear off you discredited false prophet. By the way where have you been hiding all this year?
Joe Mens 1 year ago
Tweaaaaaaaa!. Anybody can guess.
Bro kwesi 1 year ago
The Man at the back seat will eventually help the driver to restart the car.
The driver is already driving presidential car that is very KEY.
They might WIN .It is very possible.
If u understands the deep things.
IRS 1 year ago
The person who first mentioned the pairing of Napo and Bawumia was Allotey Jacob so where is prophecy here? Those well vested in Ghana politics know that this pairing was the one going to be used. Make we think
KWAKU PORTO RICO 1 year ago
AHH GHANA PAA... Always concert NKOAA.... NEXT!!!
Ghanaba kwaku 1 year ago
Ghanaweb! Are you people serious? Why do you still help these fake pastors to trend?
Didi wa dwen ho pastors. God have mercy!
These football prediction pastors, oh my God!
We are not serious as a country
Ghanaweb! Are you people serious? Why do you still help these fake pastors to trend?
Ghanaba kwaku 1 year ago
Gyimii saaaaaa
zinc 1 year ago
If NAPO wasn't selected, he would have said things changed in the spiritual ream.., When Owusu Bempah prediction went wrong for Donald Trump, he said things changed in the spiritual ream...
Otafre gya 1 year ago
Stupid country with stupid pastors and foolish politicians.
God 1st 1 year ago
Lol because it was against npp ... see how you are exposing the rotten teeth.
We were in this country when same people here praising owusu bempa prophesy in favor of the npp.... kwasia fo).
We believe this prophesy paaaaa ... read full comment
We were in this country when same people here praising owusu bempa prophesy in favor of the npp.... kwasia fo).
We believe this prophesy paaaaa. ... kikiki I laugh saaa enter cecelia dapaah bedroom.
Fati 1 year ago
Liar
Liar
AA 1 year ago
this can not be prophecy,everyone knows this for a while.now
Kaakyire 1 year ago
It was Alotey Jacobs, who said that Bawumiah will lead npp with Napo before 2020 at peace fm
Hard 1 year ago
Always using their mind on this innocent stupid church members .
The car will spark ! 1 year ago
It will spark paaa prophet . The car will spark paaaapa!
Olufemelola Okikiolu-Victoria Island 1 year ago
Sometimes i don't know how to describe these 419 fake pastors, do they have conscience
Co2 1 year ago
Is Ghana Umuofia, Which one too be that
Kofi 1 year ago
Will that stupid, fake Nigel keep quiet a bit.We are tired of your nonsense, populist and fake prophesies.
Rob 1 year ago
Stupid post, Nigel Gasie never give prophesy but he played minds game because everyone knows that napo is favorite for Bawumia running mate in Asante region
Pressman 1 year ago
Come on Ghanaweb!
Give us a break!
Does it have to take a so-called pastor to prophesy that DMB would select NAPO as his running mate ?
Any political analyst of the Ghanaian scene would tell you that there was no way DMB w ... read full comment
Come on Ghanaweb!
Give us a break!
Does it have to take a so-called pastor to prophesy that DMB would select NAPO as his running mate ?
Any political analyst of the Ghanaian scene would tell you that there was no way DMB would ignore NAPO because he was shoulder and everything above all the other contenders, period!
Concerned citizen 1 year ago
Anybody at all can predict, and you can't say that is prophesy.
Lexis 1 year ago
You saw him sitting at the back of a presidential car...that confirms that he already won the elections!!!
Fake 'pastor' gyimii saa!
Prophesied what, Ghanaweb is full of shit! Why didn't Nigel Gaisie, or whatever he calls himself, release this clip when Bawumliar's aide challenged them to prophesy, or tell Ghanaians who they saw in the spiritual realm as B ...
WHEN WILL GHANAIAN MEDIA COME OUT OF ITS SIMPLISTIC NYOPIC REPORTAGE? WHEN WILL THEY STOP ANNOYING GHANAIANS WITH THIS FAKE PROPHESIES AND EQUALLY FAKE PASTORS? 21ST CENTURY PAA YET WE HAVE GIJ STILL CHURNING OUT PREJISTORIC ...
I see you coughing blood
He is a Prophet.
Why is it that,untrained a ...
very sorry papa Gaisie, how can we trust this kind of prophesy? Any way, do not come again to say Bawumia would win 2024 because we know that already. and do not come again to say John Mahama would lose 2024 because even a cl ...
Gyimii saaaaaa
We believe this prophesy paaaaa ...
Liar
Come on Ghanaweb!
Give us a break!
Any political analyst of the Ghanaian scene would tell you that there was no way DMB w ...