610 people went missing in Ghana between 2021-2023 - Report

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago

Islam is evil and retarded. I piss on fake prophet mohammed.

• Dr.Tetteh 1 year ago

Ur from a pig's sperm, ur brain is connected to ur anus, full of shits, curse shall run through ur family without cure

• Sir Vital 1 year ago

Upon seeing the headline i was prompt to say our systems are working now until I read the story so just have to pause here and commend Missing Ghana for coming up to collate this data ... This are significant database we shou ...

• ROCKY USA 1 year ago

Ask akuffo addo and his syndicates group government.

• Yaa 1 year ago

Ask your NDC's Asiedu Nketia Mahama and your Pentecostal elder

• Joe 1 year ago

Stupid individuals. When Dampare gets up and he doing so his fanfare, you people rate him as the best IGP.

• Steve Kofi 1 year ago

This report is in a very bad taste and reveals Ghana' s security gap.
    More so, it's awakening call on the government and the security forces.
    610 people missing within the time frame given is highly questionable on the cur ...

• Mike 1 year ago

The whole systems is simply not working and we brag about data in the country as being top notch.

• JACK TORONTO 1 year ago

The national security minister is TWERKING with hook up girls, and the president is licking SERWAA BRONI'S ass.
    The more Nigerians enter into Ghana, the more children get missing.

• Anonymous 1 year ago

I can assure you most of these missing were victims of rituals___Ghana's borders are porous____any idiot can come in____remember the case of Aisha Yuan and serial thief Osafo Margo?_____that may atopic for another day.

• Bruce 1 year ago

Ghana is becoming like Nigeria... Endorsing fraud and associated blood money. 100 per cent of fraud involves rituals of all sorts and the more the top class benz multiply on our streets when the youth have no work, the more w ...

• Fred 1 year ago

This has ongoing for some time now. The figures since 2018 cld be in the thousands. But here is a government who doesn't care. No call to attention, no public education, no security measures and people are losing their loved ...

Hmmmm sad, our Ministers and government officials are busy chasing DOLLARS to be millionaires. Ghana has been thrown to the Dogs.

• Action Trooper 1 year ago

Mostly children?! Horrible!

Seek, identify and root out the sakawa individuals who have been sacrificing our children for material wealth and power. Leave not the abosomfo, the rotten ones among our chiefs, the iskoki mala ...

• Eden Komla 1 year ago

This is troubling but educating the public to identify and quickly intervene might help.

• Kooku 1 year ago

Very disturbing.

• Kyekyeku 1 year ago

Nigerians are everywhere in Ghana and what do you expect? Wicked people who will kill for money

• Osei Kofi 1 year ago

Ghanaians are only good at talking and no action. Going to the polls every 4 years to vote alone does not ensure good governance and accountability. What we do in Ghana is simply voting out one corrupt bunch of politicians a ...

• Togbe Legba 1 year ago

I don't think we are making enough effort to develop Ghana. The basic info are missing.By now,after 67 yrs.registration of births/ deaths in EVERY DISTRICT should have been effected.
    Our leaders ate busy STEALING THE STATE a ...

• Nana Boateng 1 year ago

Oh my Ghana people, easy and quick to judge. What is the credibility of this so called Missing Ghana (NGO)? Who is making this report? Nana Oye-Bampo? Has she not been in power before? What did she do about the issue she now ...

• Nana 1 year ago

Kwasia like you. Wait till your children get missing. Gyimie