NAPO's confirmation triggers social media debate among NPP, NDC supporters

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago

Islam is evil and retarded. Burn all mosques. I piss on fake prophet mohammed.

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Chronicles of NAPO:
    1. Go and write your own dumsor timetable was his answer when asked by a journalist to draw one for the public.
    2. I will organize a demonstration against the government in the Ashanti Region if the Keta ...

• FIELD - MARSHALL 1 year ago

UNTIL THIS ARROGANT FOOL COME AND APOLOGISE TO GHANAIANS FOR INSULTING OUR INTELLIGENCE,, WE WILL CONSIDER NAPO AS A SECURITY THREAT... HE WILL NOT BE ALLOWED TO CAMPAIGN IN LOT OF PLACES IN GHANA UNLESS HE COMES OUT WITH AN ...

• JAMES 1 year ago

Ghanaweb has now been bought by an NPP MP, so we should all know that it is NOW NPP media house. Ghanaweb no longer has credibility like the old ghanaweb. They have stopped publishing NDC good stories, they have also stopped ...

• Mr Pounds Man 1 year ago

What a complete joke, such THICKOS to be vice president unbelievable

• CECILLIA DAPPAAH 1 year ago

I WON'T WASTE MY VOTE THIS YEAR, NOT FOR THE TWO IDIOTS (LIAR, AND THE ARROGANT) NOR THE DEAD GOAT AKONFEM MAHAMA. THEIR VOTES/WIN WILL DETERMINE HOW STÙPIDLY FÓOLISH GHANAIANS ARE. SINCE WHEN DID PEOPLE LIKE BAWULIAR AND T ...

• NDC IS A CURSE 1 year ago

Naana had never been a world class scholar she graduated from Legon a sex for grade product.

• KK 1 year ago

You are very disrespectful, and a disgrace to modern society

• KingsKing 1 year ago

Some of you idiots were born out from stinking virgina so you hardly can think we'll.
    You're even happy with your moron Bawuliar and the arrogant Napo with his face like a bat. For whosoever that votes for Bawuliar must be ...

• Cowards die many times before their death. 1 year ago

NDC is finished now. Bawumia is surely going to win by a landslide. Look at Mahama's general presentation and knowledge depth as a person and compare him to Bawumia's knowledge base and physical appearance. Ghana and the yout ...

• Kay 1 year ago

Ghanaians don't care abt des stupid comparison, what matters most to ghanaians is bread and butter on their table and December will speak to dat......

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

NAPO, Wo hwene s3 di3 y3tena so gye awuo. Kwasiampayin

• Catfish 1 year ago

Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128-•

• Trotro 1 year ago

Ghanaweb now owned by an Npp parliamentarian, it's just listening to asaase radio or Oman fm, doing the bidding of the government, state capture is growing, let's shine our eyes GH youths.

• Jb 1 year ago

It's a comparison between humility and arrogance. Napo should draw his own loss timetable.

• the Villager 1 year ago

I like the 10 cardinal sins if Napo, i never heard some of them b4.

• Kk 1 year ago

Go and check the UK election results and that would tell you what is on the way coming. That is the way the conservatives were tickling themselves until tsunami carried them away. Dec 7th, NPP followers would go to bed early

• Dzifa, Hohoe 1 year ago

Between John/Jane and Bawu/NAPO, I will vote for the younger pair of Bawu/NAPO.

• Arafat Husain. 1 year ago

Can Napo debate prof and on what grounds coming from the Royal Family doesn't guarantee your victory

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

If you can answer the 170 questions from Dr. Mahamudu Timothy Bawumia to Mr. Paa Kwesi Bekoe Amissah-Arthur, then I can believe that you you can help break the 8.

If a PhD holder in Economics, Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia, as vice ...

• Honestman 1 year ago

ARROGANT ARROGANT ARROGANT, DISREPECTFUL, NO GOOOD PARTNERNAL UPBRINGING, NO VALUE FOR GHANAINS NAPO NOT FIT TO EVEN OCCUPY MINISTERIAL POSITION LET ALONE VICE OFFICE, NOT FIT ALL. HE IS BIG TIME GAMBLE. YOU GUYS TAKE GHANAI ...

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

It's absurd to compare Prof.Naana Opoku Agyeman to Dr Mathew Opoku Prempeh.
    The fact remains that you can't vote for any of them because their names are not on the ballot box.
    Let's get it clear,2024 presidential election i ...

• Don't tell the man unless the man eyes see 1 year ago

Listeners, do not ever n never compare prof Nana Jane n the arrogantly man when it comes to accadamia in education, to he Leon lady who had save for vice chancellor for a public universities, is like rolling a nation, there i ...

• Abudu 1 year ago

Who will even vote for a rat like Bawumia and a cockroach like Mathew Opoku Prempeh?