Well said pastor, you are the only pastor in Ghana who speaks truth to power unlike others who are always praising the rot in the system because of money taken from politicians
Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago
Islam is evil and retarded. Burn all mosques. I piss on fake prophet mohammed.
Moha@30 1 year ago
May the almighty Allah reconstruct you and forgive you as well
Panji 1 year ago
If you burn every Mosque you have done nothing.
MoonGod 1 year ago
l love this man!! truly man of God, not the corrupt big noses who live in trassaco and say they watched animals on national geographic instead to speaking truth to power to save the politicians who have destroyed the lives of the masses. And another quarter-cast who since university trained as a medical doctor freely with the cocoa farmer or tax payers money but has not treated malaria patient before and used the bible to steal and exploit the masses to build mansions everywhere including a buckingham palace type building in Tutu who attacked one administration but totally quiet when the country has been driven into bankruptcy. And they call themselves men of God? criminals they all are with the exception of prophet Kofi Oduro
Abena DAPAAH is a THIEF 1 year ago
YOU LYING AND FAKE PASTORS ARE PART AND PARCEL OF OUR PROBLEMS. YOU ENABLE THESE WICKED FOOLISH DUMB POLITICIANS WITH YOUR FAKE PROPHESIES AND STUPID ADVICES. YOU ENCOURAGE THEM TO DO ALL THIS NONSENSE. CAN GOD CONTRADICT HIMSELF? HOW COME WE HEAR ALL THESE LIES ON PROPHESIES DURING ELECTIONS? SO PADTOR ODURO OR WHATEVER, TAKE YOUR NONSENSE AND FEED ON IT! TIRED OF YOU AND YOUR COHORT THE BULLSHIT YOU DISTURB US EVERY DAY
Bob Nkumsah Senyo 1 year ago
Kofi Oduro you have been insulting Nana Addo several times and you call that speaking truth to power. Jesus says the same judgement and measure you measure to others will be measured to you (Matthew 7:2). Now you have changed your tactic because people tagged you as NDC so you decided to include Mahama. There is difference between construtive criticism and insulting and denigrating leaders which the same Bible is against. It is easier to say God will judge someone without offeringsound counselling and prayer.
Atta 1 year ago
This piece of sh..t men of God should just SHOOSH
Llj 1 year ago
Ei pastor! If there were truth this shd not be where we are now!
Kofi 1 year ago
Is this pastor saying apart from these two Our Father wouldn't judge anyone? Would He judge you as well? Thinking of someone's end instead of yours. By the way who made you a Headmaster over us?
Akwasi 1 year ago
He's now trying to be neutral, you the religious leaders are worse than the politicians. You people are extorting more from the citizens than politicians.
Jonas 1 year ago
I agree with you Akwasi. They look into the eyes of poor people and take from them. Then they create an atmosphere of fear. So that there's no question and answer session or period in church. 99.9 % of them belong to one cult or another so they don't know what PITY means. Evil people!!
CKA 1 year ago
I am shocked to see pastors using the name of God in vain. So God can talk to so called prophets to prophecy about who will win election in Ghana?. If that is the case why should we vote. The same God tells one prophet is John Mahama and then tells another prophet is Bawumia. All these is happening in the body of Christ. So God is a Christian and speaks only to Christian prophets. How about the Moslems and traditionalists who the so called Christians go to consult, God doesn't speak to them?.
Eh God ! In Rwanda miracle healing and prophecy are banned but they are getting highly developed. China is gradually conquering the world with Technology and Ghana is sinking with prophecy. So our so called prophets could not prophecy about COVID 19 and the corruption in the system. I think if their prophecies are just about who will win an election then God is actually wicked to Ghana and we don't need him.
Fred Ayi 1 year ago
CKA you are a city wise man. If a quarter of Ghanaians can think as you do only then, we can we can strive for a better today and bright future.
Akua pokuaa 1 year ago
Kofi Oduro God will judge you frist before Dr Bawumia, folish man like you kwasia gyemiii fo)
Catfish 1 year ago
Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128
Mensah 1 year ago
So call Paster will God judge you also? If God will judge you then should mind ur onwn bussiness.Fake paster like you.Paster preching and insulting his congregation.Are you a man of God,?.God forgive u.
Nash 1 year ago
You these 'Pastors' have all the dollars in your rooms and bank accounts. You are collecting all the monies from these ignorant poor souls and keeping them for your wives and children. Kofi Ofuro tell us if you don't not have dollars on you. Are you a Canadian or an American to have dollars? And you turn around and blame someone. Instead of you to study the Bible and understand it, you are always looking from messages from the social media. God has said in his word that the judgement will begin from you churches. Be serious and do the work of God and stop the drama and the concert you've been doing in your auditorium
Kass, New York 1 year ago
Most religious leaders in Ghana do not speak the truth.
Mental charter 1 year ago
Rev can you concentrate on preaching the gospel. Do you and your members vote? And who do you vote for.... we have more than 2 options come Dec 7
Agbeyo 1 year ago
Prophet Kofi Oduro, please pastor why do you think God will judge them and leave you.... Your church members will bath, take lorry, pay tithes and offerings. But what do they get in return? Their pastor insulting politicians and they pay tithes and go home.
JDM 1 year ago
this man seems to see himself very important and significant personality in this country paa ooo!!
Juvenal Urbino 1 year ago
God will judge everyone, including you. Funny how you have become the #1 prophet-judge in Ghana when your own Bible tells you to refrain from judging others: “Do not judge, or you too will be judged. 2 For in the same way you judge others, you will be judged, and with the measure you use, it will be measured to you" (Matt. 7:1-2, NIV).
LOOK AT THIS FOOL 1 year ago
Your BIG MOUTH BOOK GOD, which ( not who ) is addicted to female virgins will start punishing you first for extorting the little money your congregants have to enrich yourself, fool....
How different are you C ... read full comment
Your BIG MOUTH BOOK GOD, which ( not who ) is addicted to female virgins will start punishing you first for extorting the little money your congregants have to enrich yourself, fool....
How different are you CONMEN calling yourself men OF ISRAEL GOD ( not Ghana God, which has killed Nana Addo's Cathedral ) from POLITICIANS....?
We know your BOOK GOD is a foolish one made in Israel for Israelis and has absolutely nothing to do with the real Creator, which does not communicate to specific individuals.
Only LOW IQ PERSONS follow these COGNITIVE IMPAIRED FOOLS, claiming God talks to them...
Commot for there, idiot extortionist...
Mensa 1 year ago
Yes,prophet, God will judge them as He will judge you too for calling yourself His prophet without His permission. Awam, 419
Balman 1 year ago
God is going to judge too pastor
The truth will always defeat lies 1 year ago
Yes,,God will judge everyone,, don't forget,, because of corruption,, mismanagement,, nepotism,,and so forth,, many people are jobless, death and sick,,,to repeat,,God will judge all our leaders,,, including king's,,, because they are part of our problems
Kweku 1 year ago
Ghanaian politicians are deceiving Ghanaians with their unrealistic promises. Since 1992, these politicians from the two political parties have not been able to solve the socioeconomic challenges of this country.
You are trying to be neutral. It's too late. 1 year ago
Keep insulting the NPP and their leaders as you have always been. Were you not the one who said the NPP has planned to steal victory from the NDC? I doubt if you will be able to continue as a pastor after the coming general elections. You will get the the shame and shock of your life. The enlightened will not follow such person of your calibre. Bawumia is our choice.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Some one to tell that dissapionted NPP man to leave JDM alone because he is not in power.
The money that was flown to Brazil was used to pay the Ghanian Black stars players . What is he talking about???.
He should concentr ... read full comment
Some one to tell that dissapionted NPP man to leave JDM alone because he is not in power.
The money that was flown to Brazil was used to pay the Ghanian Black stars players . What is he talking about???.
He should concentrate on his NPP who have since become a curse to Ghanians.
Klaase Marfhem Klose 1 year ago
You're 100% right. He's a disappointed npp member that's why he's adding JDM. God SHALL judge him first.
Akua 1 year ago
I live in the Uk. I received an invoice from a furniture company in Ghana, not only was VAT added but they also COVID Levy and NHIL& GET levy. I don’t know what the the latter is even for. What a country. How can charging COVId levy be justified
Stephen 1 year ago
Ooh pastor i like you so much but this one i think you have fail. Because pastors were invited by vice for a meeting but after the meeting they pray for him because they are pastors what do you expect from them.? I was there my self and it not true that they went there because of money no so pastor pls stop saying what u don't even no pls thank you
Asantehene 1 year ago
If by anyway you also unbiblical way to take money from your congregation, your judgement will be bigger than the politician
Stephen 1 year ago
and the same time if Mahama invite them they'll go and after the meeting they will pray for him so i don't think it's will be bad if that's happening
Good citizen 1 year ago
Ghana has a long way to go. The system is made up of many fragile minds. You will speak the truth and people will attack you. We all dey in. Whatever happens, we will we go through together. Pastor may God bless you for telling the truth. Politicians will always play mind game as someone boldly said Ghanaians have short memory. And it's true. If not so, you wouldn't have insulted someone fighting for corruption. You think it's easy to go into ministry. Stop kidding and support the man for change.
Appiah Kubi 1 year ago
Kofi God will judge you first. The bad deeds you are doing behind doors.
News 1 year ago
Attention seeker is also just trying to cash out 5K from each before general election. Ghana is my beloved country where talking is cheap.
Jonah Abayie 1 year ago
God will judge you too if you have ever taken your poor church members money to buy even water to drink
Joy 1 year ago
Mahama and bawumia are all thieves.
Klaase Marfhem Klose 1 year ago
False. Mahama is 1,000,000 times better than Bawumia. Stop that FOOLISH equalisation. Be patriotic to your country and stop FOOLING. God Bless Mahama
JOE GALARDO 1 year ago
Akua Pokuaa, your spellings are not good, yet you have the guts to insult a pastor who is telling the truth. Google (THE BIGGEST LIAR IN GHANA) and see if, Bawumia not a liar ?
Enyo 1 year ago
Pastor, God will judge you too for your myopic instigation. You want another disease outbreak before levies are charged? You demand so much development from government and you don’t want government to raise funds? The most prudent thing to do is ask for proper accountability of funds raised and not naively condemn. Do account for the tithes you take, or the consultation etc that you take from church members? Most pastors like your good self live lavishly off the sweats of church members and now politicians and yet you go about delving into matters you have least knowledge of. Stay in your lane pastor! God is watching!!
Nana Mensah 1 year ago
Prophet Kofi Oduro is totally a disgrace to the church. Weren’t Jesus praying for all manner of people? What’s wrong if Dr Bawimia as prayer from men of God ? Is Dr Bawumia not in Authority in Ghana of which the Bible requires children of God to pray for them? Kofi Oduro you hear is full of hate, you are too biased, so calling your self a preacher or a pastor because you’re hypocrite. That stupid shouting yelling don’t add up. You are a failure and a disgrace
Jonas 1 year ago
Every body will be judge including you.
Home 1 year ago
And who said God will not judge you Kofi Oduro too. It is appointment unto a man once to die and after death judgement. Everyone will be judged including Kofi Oduro.
Naana 1 year ago
God will judge everyone.
Essel Mensah 1 year ago
You think God will judge these politicians only. He will judge you as well for stealing from your church members through collection of tithes.
Kobby 1 year ago
God will rather judge that unrespectable and greedy pastor. He should tell us when was the last time he paid tax to the Ghana government since he commenced his one man church, by collecting offerings and tithes from the innocent ,poor and vulnerable citizens of Ghana?
He should give us a break.
He is a charlatan and pretender.
C.B Agyeman 1 year ago
Yes pastor,each and everyone of us will be judged by GOD accordingly, and YOU WILL NOT BE SPARED EITHER.
l love this man!! truly man of God, not the corrupt big noses who live in trassaco and say they watched animals on national geographic instead to speaking truth to power to save the politicians who have destroyed the lives of ...
YOU LYING AND FAKE PASTORS ARE PART AND PARCEL OF OUR PROBLEMS. YOU ENABLE THESE WICKED FOOLISH DUMB POLITICIANS WITH YOUR FAKE PROPHESIES AND STUPID ADVICES. YOU ENCOURAGE THEM TO DO ALL THIS NONSENSE. CAN GOD CONTRADICT HIM ...
Kofi Oduro you have been insulting Nana Addo several times and you call that speaking truth to power. Jesus says the same judgement and measure you measure to others will be measured to you (Matthew 7:2). Now you have chan ...
I agree with you Akwasi. They look into the eyes of poor people and take from them. Then they create an atmosphere of fear. So that there's no question and answer session or period in church. 99.9 % of them belong to one cult ...
I am shocked to see pastors using the name of God in vain. So God can talk to so called prophets to prophecy about who will win election in Ghana?. If that is the case why should we vote. The same God tells one prophet is Joh ...
You these 'Pastors' have all the dollars in your rooms and bank accounts. You are collecting all the monies from these ignorant poor souls and keeping them for your wives and children. Kofi Ofuro tell us if you don't not have ...
Prophet Kofi Oduro, please pastor why do you think God will judge them and leave you.... Your church members will bath, take lorry, pay tithes and offerings. But what do they get in return? Their pastor insulting politicians ...
God will judge everyone, including you. Funny how you have become the #1 prophet-judge in Ghana when your own Bible tells you to refrain from judging others: “Do not judge, or you too will be judged. 2 For in the same way y ...
How different are you C ...
Yes,,God will judge everyone,, don't forget,, because of corruption,, mismanagement,, nepotism,,and so forth,, many people are jobless, death and sick,,,to repeat,,God will judge all our leaders,,, including king's,,, because ...
Keep insulting the NPP and their leaders as you have always been. Were you not the one who said the NPP has planned to steal victory from the NDC? I doubt if you will be able to continue as a pastor after the coming general e ...
He should concentr ...
I live in the Uk. I received an invoice from a furniture company in Ghana, not only was VAT added but they also COVID Levy and NHIL& GET levy. I don’t know what the the latter is even for. What a country. How can charging ...
Ooh pastor i like you so much but this one i think you have fail. Because pastors were invited by vice for a meeting but after the meeting they pray for him because they are pastors what do you expect from them.? I was there ...
Ghana has a long way to go. The system is made up of many fragile minds. You will speak the truth and people will attack you. We all dey in. Whatever happens, we will we go through together. Pastor may God bless you for telli ...
Pastor, God will judge you too for your myopic instigation. You want another disease outbreak before levies are charged? You demand so much development from government and you don’t want government to raise funds? The most ...
Prophet Kofi Oduro is totally a disgrace to the church. Weren’t Jesus praying for all manner of people? What’s wrong if Dr Bawimia as prayer from men of God ? Is Dr Bawumia not in Authority in Ghana of which the Bible req ...
God will judge everyone.
God will rather judge that unrespectable and greedy pastor. He should tell us when was the last time he paid tax to the Ghana government since he commenced his one man church, by collecting offerings and tithes from the innoc ...