Is lying by false pretense and misleading the public not a crime in Ghana? Why is bawumia not in jail..bawumia lied he will arrest the dollar, they will not burrow, they are constructing a harbour in Cape coast, they will not charge momo etc..the evidence is all there..shata wale went to jail for deceiving the public..
Yaw 1 year ago
Is this man called Napo not the same person who sneaked lgbtq materials into the syllabus of primary school children and he was caught by the public?.., was he not the same person who told the suffering public to draw their own dumsor timetable and use it? So ‘we have the men we have the men’ is this the man you guys have been talking about? Oh Ghana. We are so miserable with these people ruling!
Calling Prempeh’s selection as VP Candidate an appointment? 1 year ago
What’s the level of education among Ghanaweb Staff? This is not an appointment! Party Nomination will come after endorsement and the voters will decide.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Which 'political masterstroke'! Napo is the worst and most unpopular veep ever in the history of Ghana politics. Even in 2020, when the economy was not as terrible as it is now the NPP couldn't gather 77% in the Ashanti Region. How much more mow! I say eh......... The number of people who will vote for Bawumia/Napo will determine the number of lunatics we have in Ghana.
Sethoo 1 year ago
John Mahama is the 1st vice President to be given a query letter by his boss for taking bribe.The brain cancer that killed Prof Mills saved his job.
Garrincha 1 year ago
So, that clearly shows you what a government of discipline and accountability is made up of! Kwasia @Sethoo... can you tell us why your chimpanzee president wrote a love letter to Cecilia Abena Dapaah when millions of dollars and pounds were found under her bed?? It is because - Akuffo Addo is indeed, THE MOTHER SERPENT OF ALL CORRUPTION!!
FIELD - MARSHALL 1 year ago
UNTIL THIS ARROGANT FOOL COME AND APOLOGISE TO GHANAIANS FOR INSULTING OUR INTELLIGENCE,, WE WILL CONSIDER NAPO AS A SECURITY THREAT... HE WILL NOT BE ALLOWED TO CAMPAIGN IN LOT OF PLACES IN GHANA UNLESS HE COMES OUT WITH AN UNQUALIFIED APOLOGY.... AMPISIWA!!!!
The Mask 1 year ago
Prof. Albert Adu-Boahen told then head-of-state Gen. Kutu Acheampong that in order to solve the problems of our cities, we must only allow developers to build houses after an area has been well planned.
Ghana Kanea 1 year ago
Ghanaba, after gaining a lot of money and building a mansion in Accra or Kumasi, if you don't think of building a good mansion in your hometown for yourself and your relatives, somewhere in the districts, then I don't know what to say of you. What would you do with your money? In a certain constituency, no one knows the MPs house o! No one knows the minister's mansion. Does he really hail from the constituency? If the MP or minister hasn't thought of building a house or mansion in the constituency, then why would he think of tarring a road or building a hospital. Ghana fo), yen hwe yie!
FEAR NDC &SAVE YOUR LIFE. 1 year ago
@ Sethoo, who knows if it was Mahama's infected cancer that Killed the Peaceful Professor but not any brain cancer.
Adlaide 1 year ago
It's not possible to steal our money and go free like that oo... you will pay for it one way or another.
Hades 1 year ago
The number of people who will vote for Bawumia/Napo will determine the number of lunatics we have in Ghana....
No FRANKIE! It will rather show number of illiterate and gullible people living in Ghana.
Of course it will be n ... read full comment
The number of people who will vote for Bawumia/Napo will determine the number of lunatics we have in Ghana....
No FRANKIE! It will rather show number of illiterate and gullible people living in Ghana.
Of course it will be necessary to add those whom the system allowed to bleed the country.
the Villager 1 year ago
Perhaps, you have not heard that GHANAWEB is now owned by NPP. NPP has now bought Ghanaweb. Just follow the trend and language and you will notice the change of ownership. Its policy is no more neutral
Opunivic 1 year ago
If what you are saying is anything that leads to the arrest of a person then JDM should have been arrested long ago. JDM promised to build 200 E-book in 4 years but couldn't build 30 in his 4 year term . He promised one time premium for NHIS and ends up collapsing NHIS.
The biggest mistake NDC Council of Elders did is allowing John Dramani Mahama becoming their flagbearer.NAPO's confirmation as a running mate of Dr Bawumia has already determined the fate of NDC.Defeat is starring them in their faces like their shadows.
Masinga 1 year ago
You lie bad! Your NPP will be massacred BRUTALLY like in 2020 when you lost a whopping 63 seats, even when you were using guns to massacre poor and innocent voters at the polling stations
Skippy 1 year ago
Idiot,tge ndc masses have mahama nearly 99% vote
Talknabout your usekess government ..tou see,npls and akifo adfo s biggest nightmare is mahama investigating his government,but its KARMA .. we shall see how long the frog is very soon .
Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago
The name Nii represents people with honour and dignity, but your one is nothing but stupidity and madness. One leader was given a loan - he used it to build hospitals, Airport, High Court Judges Apartments, schools, roads, Markets, name them.
Another leader got a loan in addition to Covid-19 money. He dug the most expensive pit in the world, Went for the biggest loan in the whole of West Africa, demolished an already built hospital, without building one, promised 111 hospitals that has gone with the wind. Destroy our water bodies, to mention but a few. We've all been endowed with God-given brains to use but some people can't, sad
Nkrumah were are u? 1 year ago
Two primary qualities of satan, ARROGANCE AND LYING..satan was arrogant and refused to show respect to Adam and again lied to Adam n Eve to eat the fruit, today see how human beings are suffering....if Ghanaians make mistake and repeat these arrogant n liar again we wil die in this country..like we did with akufo Addo and bawumia, we will die in this country
Joe 1 year ago
Napo the Arrogant, Siaaa !!!
Maybe scamming,stealing adultery, guinea fowls, government official one are all angelic.
JAMES 1 year ago
Ghanaweb has now been bought by an NPP MP, so we should all know that it is NOW NPP media house. Ghanaweb no longer has credibility like the old ghanaweb. They have stopped publishing NDC good stories, they have also stopped publishing articles written in support of the NDC.
Mr Pounds Man 1 year ago
We will vote against him for what He stands for. Tribalism alone can't give you votes.
Juvenal Urbino 1 year ago
Makes no difference! Are you jealous?
Kwame 1 year ago
NDC kwasia kwasia you and who? Your vote is just one ok. Airbus ambulance thieves.
I had planned to campaign free and help ndc win but the tribal hatred speech from dormahene stopped me. When I hear ndc people talking about tribalism I laugh saa! Ask asiedu nketia
Nkrumah were are u? 1 year ago
Is lying by false pretense and misleading the public not a crime in Ghana? Why is bawumia not in jail..bawumia lied he will arrest the dollar, they will not burrow, they are constructing a harbour in Cape coast, they will not charge momo etc..the evidence is all there..shata wale went to jail for deceiving the public..
Lord have mercy 1 year ago
Go tell that to your yanom, yen akanfui trialists. The kukuoase idiots are waiting ears open. Eyes shut
Peter Mark Manu 1 year ago
YES INDEED THIS IS AN EXCELLENT TICKET FOR THE GHANA WE WANT.
River Sissilly 1 year ago
You mean, a new Ghana to be led by SATANIC LIARS and ARROGANT BUFFOONS?? Tweeaaaaaaaa.............
Kweku 1 year ago
Who cares about Dr Matthew Opoku Prempeh as a running mate?
ChrisDag 1 year ago
What i remember about MATTHEW OPOKU PREMPEH
*Ghanaian's are difficult to govern(2017)
*I don't regret taking Getfund scholarship in 2016 and if i get the same opportunity, i will do It again(2021)
*Opoku Prempeh th ... read full comment
*I don't regret taking Getfund scholarship in 2016 and if i get the same opportunity, i will do It again(2021)
*Opoku Prempeh threatened to lead a demo in the Ashanti Region if the Keta tidal waves are captured in the 2022 Budget.(2021)
*Napo; those calling for 'dumsor' time table should draw it themselves (2024)
*SHS students can use polythene bags if they don't have toilet facilities.
*Diploma holding teacher's are those with worse grades. They entered the Colleges with 4 passes out of Six. If you have a School will you give it to a degree holder or a diploma holder?..
*Napo said; All we need to do in the Ashanti region to win the elections is to print T-shirts since NPP T-shirt is nice, one voter one T-shirt go around and distribute it to them and they will vote for us to win.
*Matthew Opoku Prempeh, the then Minister of Education, wrote to the PPA to approve a single source Wi-Fi contract of GHS84 million to Busy Internet Although it appears not to have qualified to win a contract in Ghana. This came with a monthly cost of GHS6.3m for maintenance.
(The Fourth Estate)
Kay 1 year ago
Funny.......
Major 1 year ago
Arrogant and rotten teeth dentist NAPO has humbly begged to lick and chew Pepeni shit on behalf of the misguided bush Ashantis. God is great.
Duka daya 1 year ago
You should be worried that we have seen through the conspiracy of the chiefs in Ghana to hijack the Presidency. Asantehene and the Nayire have just fixed pliant grandchildren to front for the hopeless chieftaincy institution we run away from.
Napo’s competence is that his grandfather was an Asante hene. He adds nothing to the ticket.
Okyenhene and his brother messed us big time, now Osei Tuyu now wants to rule us by proxy.
Tana 1 year ago
Over my dead body to vote for liar and tribal bigot and arrogant... #NPPMUSTGO
Maputo. 1 year ago
A liar and a hit headed arrogant loose talker.
Ofui 1 year ago
A dentist who cannot take care of his own teeth. APUUUU TOOORRRR
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
NPP, so now there's no need to select a vice presidential candidate who knows something about the economy. If a PhD holder in Economics, Dr. Bawumia, as vice president and Head of the Economic Management Team has messed up the economy this way, what can a Dentist, Dr Matthew Opoku Prempeh, do as vice president and Head of the Economic Management Team? Useless, senseless, shameless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fools.
Amadu Baba, Bole 1 year ago
THE FOOLS ARE GOING TO WIN! BEGIN TO CRY, NDC WILL LOSE THE UPCOMING ELECTIONS. TRUTH HURTS!!!
Air shortage looming 1 year ago
Mtcheew
Mtcheew
Nana Obiri 1 year ago
With these two canditates in power,the plight of the Kayayee in Accra will be tremendously improved.Kayayee will soon start buying Luxury homes in Accra. We the Ashantis, will get everything we want in Ghana.We want a Monarchy in Asanteman.
You can’t put a good spin on this 1 year ago
This is not a great appointment no wonder power has been smooth recently I on generator keep. This was the man controlling our power this was the man who said we should make our own timetable this is the man who under his watch instead of use money to improve their operations allowed ECG to buy motor bikes for police this is bad management of funds if this man and baw win know that Napo is the president not baw
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
If you can answer the 170 questions from Dr. Mahamudu Timothy Bawumia to Mr. Paa Kwesi Bekoe Amissah-Arthur, then I can believe that you you can help break the 8.
If a PhD holder in Economics, Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia, as vice ... read full comment
If you can answer the 170 questions from Dr. Mahamudu Timothy Bawumia to Mr. Paa Kwesi Bekoe Amissah-Arthur, then I can believe that you you can help break the 8.
If a PhD holder in Economics, Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia, as vice president and Head of the Economic Management Team has messed up the economy this way, what can a Dentist, Dr Matthew Opoku Prempeh, do as vice president and Head of the Economic Management Team? Or now there's no need to select a vice presidential candidate who knows something about the economy? Useless, senseless, shameless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fools.
Amankwah 1 year ago
Aaaaaaaaah. Napo sen? How can Ghana sink so low by making bawumia and napo our leaders? Never! It's not going to happen. Mcheeeew
NAPO IS BETTER THAN MAHAMA. MAHAMA IS CORRUPT, NAPO IS NOT; MAHAMA IS A THIEF, NAPO IS NOT; MAHAMA IS A GREEDY BASTARD, NAPO IS NOT; MAHAMA IS A WOMANIZER, NAPO IS A GOOD CHRISTIAN
The value is the same 1 year ago
If Mahama is a thief, why haven't your useless government arrested him since leaving office. You are trying to even prosecute those who did genuine work for government and with your packed lawyers at the bench, you can't even prosecute one. So sad that people like you without jobs are still blinded about the thievery of this useless government
Appollo 69 1 year ago
Hahahaha... @Amadu Baba, you forgot to add that Napo is a SECRET HOMOSEXUAL! He only rushed to go and get married recently when he was advised to do that by Manhyia, because the absence of a married woman around him was goingto show up his GAYISM. Go and ask Napo what moved him to go and bring in LGBTQ+ learning materials for Ghanaian children in Basic Schools
NDC ARE SHIVERING. THE ELECTIONS ARE OVER, MAHAMA & THE NDC HAVE NO CHANCE. THE BIGGEST MISTAKE THAT THE NDC COMMITTED IS THE CHOICE OF MAHAMA AS THEIR FLAGBEARER,
Two morons 1 year ago
Two morons planted by nayiri and asantehene to push chieftancy agenda. They will lose the election big time
Jigsaw 1 year ago
With Napo the great NPP will break the 8.
Agbeyo 1 year ago
You see how the Ndc is panicking? This is good appointment for NPP. The Ndc always lied to we voltarians but NPP have helped Volta region more than Hippocrates Ndc. We in the Volta region will give NPP another two seats in Volta region.
The value is the same 1 year ago
The value is the same. Arrogance can't be hidden. Lairs are always exposed. With this misery that you have collectively brought upon Ghanaians, there is no way God will allow this to happen. I even hear he is gay. How many children has he got? He recently married because of this. Hmmmm if this is so God shall expose the evil doers
Kweku 1 year ago
NPP IS WINNING
Bole 1 year ago
80 % will get it done and 40 % from the Zongo comm/Moslems
Ghanawatch 1 year ago
What masterstroke? NAPO said recently that "ASHANTI REGION IS NPP AND NPP IS ASHANTI REGION". Here is a vice presidential candidate preaching tribal politics and you expect Ghanaians to vote for him.With his selection as Bawumia 's running mate the NPP's defeat in the coming elections is seale
Atsu London 1 year ago
Who play tribal politics more than your NDC, John Mahama in 2016 went to the North and said I'm on of you vote for me. Do you remember what Fiifi Kwartey said to the votarians . Don't display your ignorance on this platform.
Ernest Cobbinah 1 year ago
This economic crisis the Ashanti Region will vote based on tribalism? We have a serious issue in this country
Atsu London 1 year ago
The pair of visionary Bawumia and competent Napo has collapsed NDC beyond repairs. The Incompetent thief John mahama and the old lady Abrewa Jane cannot match
Apuuu 1 year ago
Both of them are jokers
Blay 1 year ago
No big deal. We are suffering. You have the power now so fix the economy. At least level the bad parts of roads to make them motorable. That will let me vote Napo
Skippy 1 year ago
Laughable
CHANGE is roaring through the world...france,britain,South africa,senegal,burkina,mali,niger name it ...ghana wont be ab exception .
Laughable
CHANGE is roaring through the world...france,britain,South africa,senegal,burkina,mali,niger name it ...ghana wont be ab exception .
Kilogram 1 year ago
Big, hollow-headed Johny Hughes will never stop inciting Ghanaians against the government!!!
Durango 1 year ago
Hey, gyimifuor @Kilogram, it is your wild thievery and senseless greediness being fertilized by that stupid Kyebi baboon which is inciting us! Foolish fool, when you increase petrol and electricity prices basabasa like you are doing now, do we need Johnny Hughes to come and tell us we have been deceived and are suffering?? Your stupid mother!!
GOOD FATHER 1 year ago
This not NPP council nomination but came out of the corrupt Akkufo Addo nomination.Criminals
Nuumo 1 year ago
Unless Ashants are thinking non Ashants are not intelligent.
Who, napo?
He will forever learn how to respect human beings and their needs and not to allow tribalism enter his head.
We already know that disrespectful arr ... read full comment
Who, napo?
He will forever learn how to respect human beings and their needs and not to allow tribalism enter his head.
We already know that disrespectful arrogant nigga.
Mercy 1 year ago
Tribal politics
Poor Ghana
Tribal politics
Poor Ghana
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Any non- Ashanti who votes for NAPO needs your head examined. He’s here to do the bidding of his Kumasihene. Don’t vote for NAPO. Bawumiah will be controlled like a kingsway toy by Kumasihene.
Zyogot 1 year ago
Apart from his impact in Ashianti region, Napo 's candidature will not attract even a biŕd to his lying boss. There is nothing in the guy to attract a floating voter. They are all falling down together
Napo vrs Naana 1 year ago
Can you tell me one person in Ndc who is not arrogant starting from Asiedu N ?
Napo vrs Naana ? I tip Napo because of the energy he will bring . Playing Arrogance and liar card continuously will not yield a thing .
Trotro 1 year ago
Ghanaweb is sold out to an Npp parliamentarian, so the web is not as authentic as it used to be, they delays news that does not favors the government, poor grammar in their post, NDC news does not last on the platform.
Bruce 1 year ago
The real Ghanaweb is .live...
gh.citizen 1 year ago
In your wildest DREAMS
K.B 1 year ago
A decorated Monkey is still a Monkey spear us our ears.
Gh 1 year ago
For your information and correction, there is on match or boot for boot between Napo and Professor Jane Nana Opoku,even though both of them served as minster of education. Because, here we are talking about a professor versus a fool.
Gh 1 year ago
For your information and correction, there is no match or boot for boot between Napo and Professor Jane Nana Opoku,even though both of them served as minster of education. Because, here we are talking about a professor versus a fool.
Napo is bomb 1 year ago
Napo is bomb by all
Kwame 1 year ago
Why NPP members are absurd in criticizing Ewhes to be inward looking, but at the same time refer to Ashanti, Central and Western Regions to be Akan predominant areas where their party should win.
It means that in democracy, ... read full comment
Why NPP members are absurd in criticizing Ewhes to be inward looking, but at the same time refer to Ashanti, Central and Western Regions to be Akan predominant areas where their party should win.
It means that in democracy, NPP members are of the view that Ewhes don't have the right, I mean a democratic right to chose a party of their own, but Akans can exercise that right.
Juvenal Urbino 1 year ago
People can say whatever they want but that won't change ANYTHING! Dr. Bawumia has made his choice and common decency requires nothing less than a shout of congratulations to Dr. Matthew Opoku Prempeh. I don't have to be a member of a political party to respond to the dictates of common decency. Congratulations, NAPO! I wish you well.
James Boateng 1 year ago
Nothing can safe this sinking NPP Government on account of rising cost of living, depreciating cedi, increasing unemployment and profligate expenditures. After wasting Ghanaians money through corruption and first time declaring Ghana our beloved country as bankrupt the NPP Government only trumpets badly implemented Free SHS as reason for Ghanaians to continue to keep them in power.
Our country bonds have been rated JUNK bonds because of unsatiable borrowing spree undertaken by the NPP government . These monies were also not invested in projects that could have enabled the country to pay them back but in some instances shared and also used for recurrent expenditures.
At this moment what NPP should be doing is to apologize to Ghanaians for sending the country into bankruptcy not seeking another mandate.
NPP made Ghana lost her respect in the comity of nations. Pensioners have lost their hard earned savings culminating into death of some of them and some of the citizens have also lost their investment exacerbating the only hard economic situation in the country.
You cannot repackage a dead goat for the chop bar seller for the public to buy.
OBRONIBA 1 year ago
Ghanaians are NOT stupid. Prepare for a heartbreak. Your supporters are not than the rest of Ghanaians. Your followers are the only ones not feeling the economic hardships. Keep tickling yourselves
Skippy 1 year ago
Just a asante consideration not anything tangible...hie is a tribal bigot par excellence
Assuaging the asante Caucus.,.
He is kyebi anyway,Asante s are usually loud and braggarts like Dagomba s but not arrogant and disrespe ... read full comment
Just a asante consideration not anything tangible...hie is a tribal bigot par excellence
He is kyebi anyway,Asante s are usually loud and braggarts like Dagomba s but not arrogant and disrespectful like the kyebi abuakwa folks.
Arafat Husain. 1 year ago
Who said Napos choice will bring victory to npp napo is unmitigated disaster for bawmia they will lose they knows it
Issah 1 year ago
Tweaaa!
Who in his right mind will support such a boastful, openly arrogant and disrespectful person like NAPO?
NPP has already been rejected on 7 Dec 2024.
Tweaaa!
Who in his right mind will support such a boastful, openly arrogant and disrespectful person like NAPO?
Kwame 1 year ago
A nation is ruled with intelligence mixed with western countries exposure and that's this NPP combination. Not a locally made history man and his literature madam as a veep. NDC mmoa mma with his Airbus criminal jerk John Ankonfem, bus rebranding thief John Mahama.
Kwame 1 year ago
Solid blend of Western education, solid team. NDC get out with that locally trained history man with his literature madam ok. You think we need such specializations to develop a nation? Fooooooooools.
Athena- US 1 year ago
TWEAAAAA, TWEAAAAA and TWEAAAAA
Joy 1 year ago
Napo and bawumia and mahama and nana addo are all thieves. Alan all the way
Forgetiiiiiii
Is lying by false pretense and misleading the public not a crime in Ghana? Why is bawumia not in jail..bawumia lied he will arrest the dollar, they will not burrow, they are constructing a harbour in Cape coast, they will not ...
Is this man called Napo not the same person who sneaked lgbtq materials into the syllabus of primary school children and he was caught by the public?.., was he not the same person who told the suffering public to draw their o ...
Which 'political masterstroke'! Napo is the worst and most unpopular veep ever in the history of Ghana politics. Even in 2020, when the economy was not as terrible as it is now the NPP couldn't gather 77% in the Ashanti Regio ...
So, that clearly shows you what a government of discipline and accountability is made up of! Kwasia @Sethoo... can you tell us why your chimpanzee president wrote a love letter to Cecilia Abena Dapaah when millions of dollars ...
UNTIL THIS ARROGANT FOOL COME AND APOLOGISE TO GHANAIANS FOR INSULTING OUR INTELLIGENCE,, WE WILL CONSIDER NAPO AS A SECURITY THREAT... HE WILL NOT BE ALLOWED TO CAMPAIGN IN LOT OF PLACES IN GHANA UNLESS HE COMES OUT WITH AN ...
Ghanaba, after gaining a lot of money and building a mansion in Accra or Kumasi, if you don't think of building a good mansion in your hometown for yourself and your relatives, somewhere in the districts, then I don't know wh ...
Of course it will be n ...
If what you are saying is anything that leads to the arrest of a person then JDM should have been arrested long ago. JDM promised to build 200 E-book in 4 years but couldn't build 30 in his 4 year term . He promised one time ...
OPUNIVIC THANK YOU! SPASSIBAH! XIE XIE! MERCY ! ARIGATOR!
The biggest mistake NDC Council of Elders did is allowing John Dramani Mahama becoming their flagbearer.NAPO's confirmation as a running mate of Dr Bawumia has already determined the fate of NDC.Defeat is starring them in the ...
Talknabout your usekess government ..tou see,npls and akifo adfo s biggest nightmare is mahama investigating his government,but its KARMA .. we shall see how long the frog i ...
The name Nii represents people with honour and dignity, but your one is nothing but stupidity and madness. One leader was given a loan - he used it to build hospitals, Airport, High Court Judges Apartments, schools, roads, Ma ...
Two primary qualities of satan, ARROGANCE AND LYING..satan was arrogant and refused to show respect to Adam and again lied to Adam n Eve to eat the fruit, today see how human beings are suffering....if Ghanaians make mistake ...
Ghanaweb has now been bought by an NPP MP, so we should all know that it is NOW NPP media house. Ghanaweb no longer has credibility like the old ghanaweb. They have stopped publishing NDC good stories, they have also stopped ...
Is lying by false pretense and misleading the public not a crime in Ghana? Why is bawumia not in jail..bawumia lied he will arrest the dollar, they will not burrow, they are constructing a harbour in Cape coast, they will n ...
*Opoku Prempeh th ...
Funny.......
You should be worried that we have seen through the conspiracy of the chiefs in Ghana to hijack the Presidency. Asantehene and the Nayire have just fixed pliant grandchildren to front for the hopeless chieftaincy institution ...
NPP, so now there's no need to select a vice presidential candidate who knows something about the economy. If a PhD holder in Economics, Dr. Bawumia, as vice president and Head of the Economic Management Team has messed up th ...
Mtcheew
With these two canditates in power,the plight of the Kayayee in Accra will be tremendously improved.Kayayee will soon start buying Luxury homes in Accra. We the Ashantis, will get everything we want in Ghana.We want a Monarch ...
This is not a great appointment no wonder power has been smooth recently I on generator keep. This was the man controlling our power this was the man who said we should make our own timetable this is the man who under his wat ...
If a PhD holder in Economics, Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia, as vice ...
If Mahama is a thief, why haven't your useless government arrested him since leaving office. You are trying to even prosecute those who did genuine work for government and with your packed lawyers at the bench, you can't even ...
Hahahaha... @Amadu Baba, you forgot to add that Napo is a SECRET HOMOSEXUAL! He only rushed to go and get married recently when he was advised to do that by Manhyia, because the absence of a married woman around him was goin ...
You see how the Ndc is panicking? This is good appointment for NPP. The Ndc always lied to we voltarians but NPP have helped Volta region more than Hippocrates Ndc. We in the Volta region will give NPP another two seats in Vo ...
The value is the same. Arrogance can't be hidden. Lairs are always exposed. With this misery that you have collectively brought upon Ghanaians, there is no way God will allow this to happen. I even hear he is gay. How many ch ...
NPP IS WINNING
What masterstroke? NAPO said recently that "ASHANTI REGION IS NPP AND NPP IS ASHANTI REGION". Here is a vice presidential candidate preaching tribal politics and you expect Ghanaians to vote for him.With his selection as Bawu ...
Who play tribal politics more than your NDC, John Mahama in 2016 went to the North and said I'm on of you vote for me. Do you remember what Fiifi Kwartey said to the votarians . Don't display your ignorance on this platform ...
Both of them are jokers
Laughable
Hey, gyimifuor @Kilogram, it is your wild thievery and senseless greediness being fertilized by that stupid Kyebi baboon which is inciting us! Foolish fool, when you increase petrol and electricity prices basabasa like you a ...
Who, napo?
We already know that disrespectful arr ...
Tribal politics
Poor Ghana
In your wildest DREAMS
For your information and correction, there is on match or boot for boot between Napo and Professor Jane Nana Opoku,even though both of them served as minster of education. Because, here we are talking about a professor versu ...
For your information and correction, there is no match or boot for boot between Napo and Professor Jane Nana Opoku,even though both of them served as minster of education. Because, here we are talking about a professor versu ...
Napo is bomb by all
It means that in democracy, ...
People can say whatever they want but that won't change ANYTHING! Dr. Bawumia has made his choice and common decency requires nothing less than a shout of congratulations to Dr. Matthew Opoku Prempeh. I don't have to be a mem ...
Nothing can safe this sinking NPP Government on account of rising cost of living, depreciating cedi, increasing unemployment and profligate expenditures. After wasting Ghanaians money through corruption and first time declari ...
He is kyebi anyway,Asante s are usually loud and braggarts like Dagomba s but not arrogant and disrespe ...
Tweaaa!
A nation is ruled with intelligence mixed with western countries exposure and that's this NPP combination. Not a locally made history man and his literature madam as a veep. NDC mmoa mma with his Airbus criminal jerk John Ank ...