SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
Learn-to-Earn is easier than buy-to-sell which requires more capital. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available & selling out!
FRANKIE 1 year ago
I say eh........ The number of people who will vote for Bawumia/Napo will determine the number of lunatics we have in Ghana.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
@Frankie, absolutely! If Bawumliar gets anything above 43% then we really have a huge bunch of lunatics in this country
Shallom Shallom 1 year ago
N d c presenting mahama alone is a good enough reason to believe that n d c is full of lunatics kwasiampanyi ofuii
FIELD - MARSHALL 1 year ago
UNTIL THIS ARROGANT FOOL COME AND APOLOGISE TO GHANAIANS FOR INSULTING OUR INTELLIGENCE,, WE WILL CONSIDER NAPO AS A SECURITY THREAT... HE WILL NOT BE ALLOWED TO CAMPAIGN IN LOT OF PLACES IN GHANA UNLESS HE COMES OUT WITH AN UNQUALIFIED APOLOGY.... AMPISIWA!!!!
Yak 1 year ago
@Field marshal, Frankie, e.t.c., all of you are in the right track in the WRONG DIRECTION! You would all cry after Dec 2024 when Bawumia is elected president. The rest of Ghanaians would rest assured the best is POSSIBLE. The alternative to Bawumia is Disaster as the meat would be eaten to leave behind the bones even when there is no global pandemic. TV
Awana Wawa 1 year ago
Say it again ,people must compare development in freedom to development in Kwame Nkrumah's tyranny. Dr Napo is so respectful to offer an apology .
Esem pii 1 year ago
The unmannered illegal alcoholic alien @FRANKIE! Will rather have the legitimate and honest Ghanaians voters vote for a Loser (Dramani Mahama) who can’t even simply explain his own scam “24 hours economy policy's” to the masses! And you’re asking the good people of Ghana not to look this misleader. Kindly smell yourself first before commenting on someone else!!
Mark Obeng 1 year ago
You are not capable of understanding what JDM is saying. Blame your parents for giving you poor education. Not JDM.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
With Bawumliar's lies and his disastrous handling of the economy, the fact that some people still think he has any chance in the upcoming elections shows that we are not serious as a country. It would take the NPP a daylight robbery to even stop the NDC from winning a Super Majority.
Koliko 1 year ago
Does Napo have black beard on some days and grey on other days?
Franko Yamson 1 year ago
Kojo Yankson as you claim to be an ace journalist you were supposed to speak with a data or from a research. Deep in your heart you know Bawumia and Napo ticket is a treat to your NDC aspiration. You are speaking with malice not a genuine concern from journalistic point of view.
Navapio 1 year ago
Go and vote for your JM and grandma, and leave our NAPO for us. We love him very much
NAPO PREMPEH- MY NOSE IS LIKE GHANA'S DEBT 1 year ago
A pig will always be a pig...!!!!!!! Bathe it a hundred times, it will still go back to the mud. At almost 60 years of his fvcking age, are you now trying to teach that stupid buffoon how to talk...???? Tsaakaaiii...!!!!!!! We would WISELY & SAFELY go with our loving, trusted, intelligent, long-sighted and HIGHLY-RESPECTED MATRIARCH! Away with that FILTHYHOMOSEXUAL who only had to ran away to go and get married last month just to come and fool animals like @Navapio! Ride on... Mama Jane! You have no size wae...!!!!!!!!
Sethoo 1 year ago
U GO TALK TAYA NAPO IS THE PEOPLE'S CHOICE
Yokohama 1 year ago
No............ NAPO is simply the Manhyia choice! Manhyia doesn't pay my gargantuan utility bills and the more than one million taxes that our stupid chimpanzee told us he was coming to reduce during the time of Mahama. As for your Walewale Donkey, I'll only ask him why he gave the keys back to the dollar and joined criminal Ernest Addison at the Bank of Ghana to be printing billions upon billions of secret monies that they have shared. We don't smoke wee like you, so our brains are clear and unpolluted. You damn filthy galamsey animal...!!!!!!!!!
NDC IS A CURSE 1 year ago
Is that journalist Kojo Koomson or Kojo Nyankson?
Mental charter 1 year ago
Simply or whoever you want
Bukari 1 year ago
HAVE YOU COMMENT ON THE ACIDIC MOUTH OF MAHAMAH? WAS IT NOT MAHAMAH WHO TOLD ASHANTIS THAT EVEN IF HE ASPHALT ALL ROADS IN ASHANTI WITH GOLD THEY WILL NOT VOTE FOR HIM? HE ALSO TOLD ALL GHANIANS THAT THEY HAVE SHORT MEMORIES.
Marco Van Basten 1 year ago
Huuuuuuuu....... you son of a hopeless monkey! Your shoddy and laughable equalization won't work this time koraaaa. Go and manufacture another joke, you nasty fool.
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
Per NDC logic a Boolar man can insults everyone but a royal cannot insult.Dagombas/Gonjas insult us on daily basis but when an Akan say the same they say we hate them.
Hizzoner 1 year ago
No, when a fake and stupid royal insults us, we make sure we reply him a hundred times. You get me now??
Good Boy 1 year ago
See a dirty pig talking..your brains will be reset on 7th December 2024
Kwami 1 year ago
No, it was Kumasi people who told JJ Rawlings first that; even if he asphalt Kumasi roads with Gold they will not vote for him.
Ziggy LALA 1 year ago
I WILL NEVER VOTE FOR SOMEONE WHO USES SCHOLARSHIP FUNDS MEANT FOR THE BRILLIANT AND THE NEEDY TO RE EDUCATE HIMSELF WHEN HE KNOWS HE DOESN'T NEED IT AND ARROGANTLY ADMITS HE WILL REPEAT THIS SHAMEFUL ACT ANYTIME HE GETS THE OPPORTUNITY
Neither can I vote for a person who took billions of dollars to raise world number one guinea fowls production center but all the fowls flew to Burkina Faso.
Durango 1 year ago
But you are ready to vote for a Walewale bulubulu donkey and mutum banza, who as Head of the Economic Management Team, supervised the senseless squandering of a whopping $58 million dollars just to dig an empty hole in the ground?? Aboa kwasia bi.........
Ziggy LALA 1 year ago
AGAIN I WON'T VOTE FOR A PERSON WHO CANT ANSWER A VERY SIMPLE QUESTION ON A TIME SCHEDULE FOR DUMSOR...
Yak 1 year ago
@ziggy, what about the one who could not answer convicingly a simple question " Are you corrupt?" Followed by his answer " as a person or as a politician?" Ghanaians don't have short memories at all as you people think!!
Time will tell 1 year ago
Ghana has come of age and Ghanaians are too much discerning now and have an indepth understanding of politics today. It's only a shame that the NPP government cannot even accept that they've hugely disappointed and failed Ghanaians but rather and further choosing to ridicule our pain with the appointment of an arrogant speaking NAPO as running mate. Ghanaians are going to the polls in anger to vote out a wasteful and insensitive government of the NPP who have made drastically compounded and made worse the conditions of Ghanaians. Honesty and truth should make the NPP see that they've lost the elections already and it's only a matter of months for them to realise this glaring fact.
It's only a shame that ndc has proved they cannot govern Ghana. They don't even have a campaign message nor manifesto. Their flagship program they want to implement 24 hours they don't even understand letalone to explain.
Ghanani 1 year ago
You can conclude straight from their faces that they have nothing good to offer Ghana and Ghanaians. The NPP is truly an ethnocentric party using Bawumia to mask it.Ghana is truly a 'dead' country.
ISSAKA 1 year ago
If Ghana is a dead country' pack yourself out of it and go to live crocodiles in the Paga pond.
Because your names were removed from the Accountant General's payroll as ghost names and there's no more free monies, y'all are ... read full comment
If Ghana is a dead country' pack yourself out of it and go to live crocodiles in the Paga pond.
Because your names were removed from the Accountant General's payroll as ghost names and there's no more free monies, y'all are pissed. IDIOTS with a DEAD GOAT JDM as your god and party leader.
ChrisDag 1 year ago
What i remember about MATTHEW OPOKU PREMPEH
*Ghanaian's are difficult to govern(2017)
*I don't regret taking Getfund scholarship in 2016 and if i get the same opportunity, i will do It again(2021)
*Opoku Prempeh th ... read full comment
*I don't regret taking Getfund scholarship in 2016 and if i get the same opportunity, i will do It again(2021)
*Opoku Prempeh threatened to lead a demo in the Ashanti Region if the Keta tidal waves are captured in the 2022 Budget.(2021)
*Napo; those calling for 'dumsor' time table should draw it themselves (2024)
*SHS students can use polythene bags if they don't have toilet facilities.
*Diploma holding teacher's are those with worse grades. They entered the Colleges with 4 passes out of Six. If you have a School will you give it to a degree holder or a diploma holder?..
*Napo said; All we need to do in the Ashanti region to win the elections is to print T-shirts since NPP T-shirt is nice, one voter one T-shirt go around and distribute it to them and they will vote for us to win.
*Matthew Opoku Prempeh, the then Minister of Education, wrote to the PPA to approve a single source Wi-Fi contract of GHS84 million to Busy Internet Although it appears not to have qualified to win a contract in Ghana. This came with a monthly cost of GHS6.3m for maintenance.
(The Fourth Estate)
Joeman 1 year ago
Am scared that NPP will lose the election but will be declared as winners. Ghanaians must channel all their energies to the EC. They are up to something.
Okyere 1 year ago
Go and be killed..fool
Kay 1 year ago
Kojo Yankson paaaaa......whether one reckless comment or not des batch of insensitive npp guys are already gone...... nothing under dis sun can save dem...
Brigadier Sabari v2 1 year ago
And the question is who is Koko yankson. Such a small fry. The timidity of Ghanaians are worrying. If someone is bold and assertive and won't kowtow to corrupt journalistic nonsense and unintelligent questions, agenda setting media houses call him names.
Masinga 1 year ago
We have known bold people all our lives, same was as we have known HIGHLY ARROGANT & UNCOUTH individuals too. We don't need someone as stupid as you @Brigadier Sabari to come and force us to replace the character of INSOLENCE and ABRASIVENESS with boldness. Gaddaway...!!!!!!!!!
Samuel 1 year ago
Kojo Yankson who is more arrogant and full of himself than you. You guys don’t like someone who cannot pretend but is candid and speaks his mind.
Your definition of someone who is arrogant is misleading. The Energy mini ... read full comment
Kojo Yankson who is more arrogant and full of himself than you. You guys don’t like someone who cannot pretend but is candid and speaks his mind.
Your definition of someone who is arrogant is misleading. The Energy minister had severally said the temporal power outages became necessary because of the repairs and the changing of the entire system and it was not dumsor so no need for a timetable.
And this half-baked journalist because of mischief displayed his ignorance of the information the ministry of energy had given to the public that there was no need for timetable and load shedding.
Sometimes people must be told the truth right in their face.
Kojo Yankson vote for the candidate who came and insulted the people of Ashanti region and you see nothing wrong with that. Kojo Yankson Leave Dr Bawumia and Dr Opoku Prempeh alone. Npp, we are proud of them.
Time will tell 1 year ago
Ignorance at its peak. You clearly need your head examined. Keep playing the ostrich and nee tickling yourself on the wrong part. Truth is the NPP have been massively rejected already but sycophants and politically blinded people like you can't simply read a simple glaring fact. Again, he yourself examined and especially your head.
Yak 1 year ago
@Time will tell, I like your name because Dec 7 would tell and the NPP win would be so massive that you would cry for days. The alternative to Dr Bawumia as president seems to be the worst scenario which the majority of Ghanaians know.
Tana 1 year ago
Who cares about Napo#NppMustGo
Mubi 1 year ago
Kojo Yankson, you got it wrong. Who says most Ghanaians think Napo is arrogant? That's your own perception. As you rightly said, Bawumias' choice of Napo shoes that he is his own man.
Kwesi 1 year ago
Yes NAPO us very arrogant
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
NPP, so now there's no need to select a vice presidential candidate who knows something about the economy. If a PhD holder in Economics, Dr. Bawumia, as vice president and Head of the Economic Management Team has messed up the economy this way, what can a Dentist, Dr Matthew Opoku Prempeh, do as vice president and Head of the Economic Management Team? Useless, senseless, shameless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fools.
Dan 1 year ago
Hmmmmmmm say it again Avery big fools. They think that Ghanaiansa blind. Thieves drained the futurefor the ip coming once. Can you imagine, the master of the economic and the head of economic management team don't even where to handle what can his vice do? Nothing. Big fail for the NPP Party loot and share you'll be accountable. No matter what you do . You'll bring back the looting money to the state. Thieves
Catfish 1 year ago
Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128-:;.
Duke 1 year ago
Do you have tilapia fingerlings?
Dan 1 year ago
Danjust now
Hmmmmmmm say it again a very big fools. They think that Ghanaians a blind. Thieves drained the future for the up coming once. Can you imagine, the master of the economic and the head of economic management team d ... read full comment
Danjust now
Hmmmmmmm say it again a very big fools. They think that Ghanaians a blind. Thieves drained the future for the up coming once. Can you imagine, the master of the economic and the head of economic management team don't even know where to handle economy. What can his vice do? Nothing. Big fail for the NPP Party loot and share you'll be accountable for every pin you stole. No matter what you do . You'll bring back the looting money to the state. Thieves
TRUTH 1 year ago
Kojo Yankson, this is far from the truth. NPP has lost the 2024 election already - and no candidate from Ashanti Region can help Bawumia make any difference. Their inability to go beyond 75% in Ashanti Region would not be because of NAPO - but because of their non-performance. They are losing because of gross non - performance, and not because of NAPO's perceived insensitiveness.
Okyere 1 year ago
Stupid and senseless talk
Atta Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Master as for Ashanti Region leave them, they only need NPP T' shirts they don't think about their suffering,
Truth 1 year ago
Who is Kojo Yankson in the first place. Ghanaweb paa
ZUZA 1 year ago
Absolute nonsense from another Prattlike Mr Know-all. NAPO is not a child and even if some of his comments have been a tad ascerbic in the past he’s matured and intelligent enough to adjust quickly to his new station. Now all the politically biased journalists are coming out of the woods. There will be no room for pretending to be neutral now. interesting times ahead.
USE BRAINS 1 year ago
There are a lot of idiot academic predictors in Ghana. You think the typical Kumasi voter cares about reckless comment? It is you these foolish booklong guys who are trumpeting this nonsense left right centre. You see, it is this kind of self deceit that these so called third force parties can never win elections. They pitch their predictions on personalities instead of pragmatic social programs that they will give the people. That is the wisdom of NPP. They will build a cathedral for the people so their spiritual problems will be sold. whether true or not, this is the kind of sensible thing the illiterate voter wants to hear and not the temperament of NAPO. Does that bring food to the voters table? Academics, stop wasting your time on booklong. I t never wins elections. Hhence JDM has no campaign message rather prey on minor problems of NPP. That won't wash.
AK 1 year ago
Kojo why worry yourself. After all it's your wish and that of the entire Joy Team that Bawumia losses the election. Your dislike for this government and support for Mahama are so obvious so don't worry just wait for your deluded wishful wish only to be disappointed on the day of the election results.
Kwami 1 year ago
AK, can't you see the mess this government has caused in Ghana? Not anybody just wishing Bawumia loses, but npp have placed the party on the path of defeat, beginning from the banking crisis.
Otuvass 1 year ago
I wonder why NPP thinks people of Ashanti's are fools...jxt bcs NAPO is from Ashanti we will vote for him automatically...they should keep on dreaming...it'll surprise me if NPP gets 65% of Ashanti's vote
Fiifi 5 1 year ago
Kojo Yankson is more reckless than anyone in this country. Wo se ahyew dɛ lube toffee
Willie 1 year ago
This is pure hatred, he's a competent man n better than the ndc flagbearer himself. Good ticket. its going hurt u till u cry blood. We dont need nkokobuo nketenkete n gyata biaa
Serwa 1 year ago
This suggests that it is only we the Ashantis who can rule Ghana. Others can go to hell we don't care.
Johnny Clief 1 year ago
Kojo Yankson, I am sorry to say you have goofed again. The evidence will be seen by 10 December 2024.
For those insulting Ghanaians as lunatics for fear that the NDC will most likely lose the 2024 elections are the ones who ... read full comment
Kojo Yankson, I am sorry to say you have goofed again. The evidence will be seen by 10 December 2024.
For those insulting Ghanaians as lunatics for fear that the NDC will most likely lose the 2024 elections are the ones who should be sent to psychiatric hospitals.
Reality 1 year ago
How will NPP get 75% Ashanti votes ? Are Ashantis not in Ghana experiencing hardships caused by Bawumia who touted his economic credentials in 2016 ? Unless by rigging. Ghanaians must be wide awake to thwart any rigging plans if NPP. Only rigging can save them but they lie bad.
Komfo 1 year ago
This is how low Ghana has sunk, any idiot sits on air and spew out garbage and thinks that he's an expert in everything because low brain people will accept whatever he says. Who's Kojo Yankson?
Monyo 1 year ago
Is NAPO married and have children? I understand he is a ........hmmmm.
ERIC 1 year ago
Ndc supporters and foolishness,even dead goat is standing for elections.
Nii Akwei 1 year ago
Are you better of than you were 4 yrs ago? Then vote for the party of your choice.
Akua 1 year ago
ABOUT 50% OF PEOPLE LIVING IN ASHANTI REGION ARE NOT ASHANTIS
I know 1 year ago
Kojo Yankson calling Napo arrogant. Eeiiih Jesus H Christ. Kojo Yankson braggart like you calling the kettle what?. A guy who refuses to sleep in a 3 star hotels. Yeah he said it on air. He sleeps in 4-star bcos JDM doesn't give a hoot spending on an arrogant twerp like that
Kk 1 year ago
Them two are a waist of space.
paa Mills 1 year ago
Even Kojo has the opportunuity to work with joyfm with all his drunkard characteristics.
Look NDC journalist must get this clear that irrespective of negative propaganda NPP will win this election .
Who has a reckless tongu ... read full comment
Even Kojo has the opportunuity to work with joyfm with all his drunkard characteristics.
Look NDC journalist must get this clear that irrespective of negative propaganda NPP will win this election .
Who has a reckless tongue more than NDC mahama? He told the whole Ashanti Region that if he (NDC Mahama) apply gold on their roads they will still not be content with .Drunkard Kojo Yankson what is more reckless than this .
Kojo send back NDC money to them otherwise you will feel sorry . I know you more than yourself. Kojo don't blend professionalism with hypocrisy and political stupidity/
Abonsige 1 year ago
That's your personal analysis on NPP, come out with same analysis on NDC for the mistake they have made in bringing back JDM. JDM's name rings a bell for his incompetence even when global economy was booming, he brought Ghana's economy on its knees even though he cancelled many allowances. Newly employed workers were also not left out, only 3 months back-pay were paid after working for 1, 2 or 3 years of commencement of work. JDM borrowed money to do what he did and also went to IMF and this government has done same. NPP and NDC the value is the same.
NDC Nkwaseafuo. Napo responds accordingly to NDC fools 1 year ago
NAPO responds accordingly to NDC buffoons who have made it their habit to antagonize him with idiotic questions, and even sometimes totally lying about his responses in the case of Joy Fm founded by an NDC drug smuggler
New Sheriff in Town 1 year ago
Kojo Yankson? Is he not the same Kojo Yankson who shamelessly blamed the fire that engulfed the Atomic Junction gas filling plant on an innocent kebab seller who had closed shop before the fire started? This fire was confirmed by investigators to have been caused by a faulty discharge system on the delivery truck. Kojo Yankson was suspended from the JoyFm Super Morning show. If Multimedia was a serious Media entity, Kojo Yankson would have lost his job completely. And talking about weakness in figures, Kojo Yankson, who could not figure out the time the kebab seller closed shop and the distance from where he operated to the location of the fire, couldn't have been any better than any primary school pupil
Okunu 1 year ago
Your opinion is flawed. Napo is a very confident man who does not tolerate questions he deems to be stupid and always gives fitting answers to such questions. This is confidence not arrogance
FTT 1 year ago
All these arguments are baseless allow Napo to work
Gid 1 year ago
Whenever Bawumia is mentioned, lies follow. Whenever NAPO is mentioned, arrogance follows. Kojo is completely right on his analysis.
Learn-to-Earn is easier than buy-to-sell which requires more capital. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've n ...
UNTIL THIS ARROGANT FOOL COME AND APOLOGISE TO GHANAIANS FOR INSULTING OUR INTELLIGENCE,, WE WILL CONSIDER NAPO AS A SECURITY THREAT... HE WILL NOT BE ALLOWED TO CAMPAIGN IN LOT OF PLACES IN GHANA UNLESS HE COMES OUT WITH AN ...
@Field marshal, Frankie, e.t.c., all of you are in the right track in the WRONG DIRECTION! You would all cry after Dec 2024 when Bawumia is elected president. The rest of Ghanaians would rest assured the best is POSSIBLE. The ...
The unmannered illegal alcoholic alien @FRANKIE! Will rather have the legitimate and honest Ghanaians voters vote for a Loser (Dramani Mahama) who can’t even simply explain his own scam “24 hours economy policy's” to th ...
With Bawumliar's lies and his disastrous handling of the economy, the fact that some people still think he has any chance in the upcoming elections shows that we are not serious as a country. It would take the NPP a daylight ...
Kojo Yankson as you claim to be an ace journalist you were supposed to speak with a data or from a research. Deep in your heart you know Bawumia and Napo ticket is a treat to your NDC aspiration. You are speaking with malic ...
A pig will always be a pig...!!!!!!! Bathe it a hundred times, it will still go back to the mud. At almost 60 years of his fvcking age, are you now trying to teach that stupid buffoon how to talk...???? Tsaakaaiii...!!!!!!! W ...
No............ NAPO is simply the Manhyia choice! Manhyia doesn't pay my gargantuan utility bills and the more than one million taxes that our stupid chimpanzee told us he was coming to reduce during the time of Mahama. As fo ...
I WILL NEVER VOTE FOR SOMEONE WHO USES SCHOLARSHIP FUNDS MEANT FOR THE BRILLIANT AND THE NEEDY TO RE EDUCATE HIMSELF WHEN HE KNOWS HE DOESN'T NEED IT AND ARROGANTLY ADMITS HE WILL REPEAT THIS SHAMEFUL ACT ANYTIME HE GETS THE ...
But you are ready to vote for a Walewale bulubulu donkey and mutum banza, who as Head of the Economic Management Team, supervised the senseless squandering of a whopping $58 million dollars just to dig an empty hole in the gr ...
Ghana has come of age and Ghanaians are too much discerning now and have an indepth understanding of politics today. It's only a shame that the NPP government cannot even accept that they've hugely disappointed and failed Gha ...
Because your names were removed from the Accountant General's payroll as ghost names and there's no more free monies, y'all are ...
*Opoku Prempeh th ...
Go and be killed..fool
And the question is who is Koko yankson. Such a small fry. The timidity of Ghanaians are worrying. If someone is bold and assertive and won't kowtow to corrupt journalistic nonsense and unintelligent questions, agenda setting ...
We have known bold people all our lives, same was as we have known HIGHLY ARROGANT & UNCOUTH individuals too. We don't need someone as stupid as you @Brigadier Sabari to come and force us to replace the character of INSOLENCE ...
Your definition of someone who is arrogant is misleading. The Energy mini ...
Ignorance at its peak. You clearly need your head examined. Keep playing the ostrich and nee tickling yourself on the wrong part. Truth is the NPP have been massively rejected already but sycophants and politically blinded pe ...
@Time will tell, I like your name because Dec 7 would tell and the NPP win would be so massive that you would cry for days. The alternative to Dr Bawumia as president seems to be the worst scenario which the majority of Ghana ...
NPP, so now there's no need to select a vice presidential candidate who knows something about the economy. If a PhD holder in Economics, Dr. Bawumia, as vice president and Head of the Economic Management Team has messed up th ...
Hmmmmmmm say it again Avery big fools. They think that Ghanaiansa blind. Thieves drained the futurefor the ip coming once. Can you imagine, the master of the economic and the head of economic management team don't even where ...
Danjust now
Hmmmmmmm say it again a very big fools. They think that Ghanaians a blind. Thieves drained the future for the up coming once. Can you imagine, the master of the economic and the head of economic management team d ...
Kojo Yankson, this is far from the truth. NPP has lost the 2024 election already - and no candidate from Ashanti Region can help Bawumia make any difference. Their inability to go beyond 75% in Ashanti Region would not be bec ...
Absolute nonsense from another Prattlike Mr Know-all. NAPO is not a child and even if some of his comments have been a tad ascerbic in the past he’s matured and intelligent enough to adjust quickly to his new station. Now a ...
There are a lot of idiot academic predictors in Ghana. You think the typical Kumasi voter cares about reckless comment? It is you these foolish booklong guys who are trumpeting this nonsense left right centre. You see, it is ...
Kojo why worry yourself. After all it's your wish and that of the entire Joy Team that Bawumia losses the election. Your dislike for this government and support for Mahama are so obvious so don't worry just wait for your delu ...
For those insulting Ghanaians as lunatics for fear that the NDC will most likely lose the 2024 elections are the ones who ...
How will NPP get 75% Ashanti votes ? Are Ashantis not in Ghana experiencing hardships caused by Bawumia who touted his economic credentials in 2016 ? Unless by rigging. Ghanaians must be wide awake to thwart any rigging plans ...
Kojo Yankson calling Napo arrogant. Eeiiih Jesus H Christ. Kojo Yankson braggart like you calling the kettle what?. A guy who refuses to sleep in a 3 star hotels. Yeah he said it on air. He sleeps in 4-star bcos JDM doesn't g ...
Who has a reckless tongu ...
That's your personal analysis on NPP, come out with same analysis on NDC for the mistake they have made in bringing back JDM. JDM's name rings a bell for his incompetence even when global economy was booming, he brought Ghana ...
Kojo Yankson? Is he not the same Kojo Yankson who shamelessly blamed the fire that engulfed the Atomic Junction gas filling plant on an innocent kebab seller who had closed shop before the fire started? This fire was confirme ...
What a concoction!