Look at this stupid woman. Is okada a policy?
NPP will win massively.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
We have many foolish politicians in Ghana. She should go to the Developed West and see if they have any Olaf’s. It is only in West Africa that some foolish politicians are trying to force the legalization of Olaf’s.
ME 1 year ago
How is hat going to help Ghana? NDC is full of mumu and clueless people. About 80% of these okada riders are foreigners.
John Duah Boakye Switzerlandgood 1 year ago
Stupid and useless woman where in Europe is okada operating? Ndc is backward party with useless men and women
Kwaku 1 year ago
Vladimir Putin will shoot John Dramani Mahama dead if he shd come across him.A former student of USSR(Russia) like JDM is showing that he's brainless.Go to Russia and see their public transport system even in winter.
Asiedu Nketiah 1 year ago
This is stupidity
Is this what you are coming to do?
Then you have lost in advance
Aboa ba
This is stupidity
Aboa ba
De worshipper 1 year ago
So after 8 years in opposition, NDC is unable to tell Ghanaians what they will do to salvage the economy. What will legalisation of okada do to high cost of living ? Okada operations started when NDC was in power and the government made it illegal yet the government closed its eyes on motor bikes been used on commercial basis. For fear of not losing elections, the government did nothing about Okada operations and now you say what ? You politicians eh uh .
Otumfour 1 year ago
Kwasia baa let all your family members be Okada riders and deal with the consequences. Aboa kwasia. Stupid woman
Enam 1 year ago
Kaaalu
Kaaalu
Kee 1 year ago
NDC supports motorcycle deaths and armed robbery in the country. Backward party with no vision for the youth. Tweaaaa, apuuuuuuu.
Twumasi, Agogo 1 year ago
Which insurance company will insure the passengers of the motor riders considering the frequency of accidents involving motor bikes.
Abu Kwadwo 1 year ago
Shame to you if this is the only campaign massage you have then am sorry for NDC .No vision
Joe 1 year ago
What is wrong with leadership in let's find ways to improve vehicular movement where there will not be congestions. Bypass system, all roads double in the capital. Look at Accra-kumasi road people dying here and there . Men thinking about Okada legalization to make movement worse in Accra.
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
So this NDC idiot woman too is a doctorate degree holder,how many of this fool’s relatives are okada riders? Fortunately NDC is not coming anytime soon so hospitals will have fewer limbs to amputate.
Wack players 1 year ago
Instead of thinking about buses we are thinking about okada
Atsu London 1 year ago
Okada is John Mahama policy who will vote for such a dude to be president of Ghana Visionless, corrupt, womaniser and alcoholic.
Mohammed idrisu 1 year ago
Is okada a policy stupid woman
Guv'ner 1 year ago
I don't understand you people criticising and insulting. Right now NPP hasn't stopped okada operations which are causing deaths, injuries, and damage to vehicles. Okada operations are needed that's why they're still operating illegally. NDC says they will legalise but regulate it so that their operations are safer. Whats wrong with it?
Guv'ner 1 year ago
Or you want it to be left like that so the mess continues and innocent pedestrians get killed daily and vehicles damaged by heart by people who didn't even learn how to ride safely. Let's not just criticise for criticism sake.
JDM 1 year ago
foolishness and hopeless talk!
Rob 1 year ago
Then let your children do this okada work senseless and greedy politicians because of power you want people children to do this dangerous work and perish their soul. Even white people that have good road networks they have not legalised okada
John 1 year ago
Oh really? You want to legalise Okada in order to alleviate congestion on the roads? What you are planning to do can be classified in one word "Corruption". You are rewarding them because they have declared their support to the NDC.
Alhaji 1 year ago
Are you serious? Cheap political talk. Are they not operating?
Kenneth 1 year ago
They were banned so currently they are operating illegally. There were numerous problems associated with their operation such as disrespect of traffic rules, their involvement in accidents, causing congestion on the roads, using the motorbikes in committing crimes, evading paying tax, polluting the environment, etc. The NDC should rather aspire to engage these young men in the productive sectors of the economy by creating import substitute industries, modernizing agricultural production, establish "workers brigade", etc. to assist in our infrastructure development instead of attracting young men to the cities to work as Okada riders. The latter is not a sustainable way of resolving youth unemployment in the country.
David 1 year ago
I fully agree with Kenneth. After attracting so many young men to the cities they will turn around and say the cities are overcrowded hence we should use our meager resources to build a new city. We have leadership problem in Ghana.
Richard 1 year ago
Instead of improving the public transport system with city buses and creating lanes for the buses as done in Tanzania, the NDC is going to let loose Okada riders on the streets with its consequences as listed above by Kenneth. This is a party which want to "transform" Ghana.
Funny World 1 year ago
Oh, woman is that all your ndc party can implement as a policy? Go to the accident section of Kole Bu hospital and you'll definitely change your mind of legalizing okada. Recently, you said those who don't understand your 24 hr economy have problem with their minds. Hei, is that how to address voters? Those of us who don't understand your 24 hr economy have been vindicated with your plan to rear lions, tigers, elephants, snakes and using helicopter to feed the animals. Dr. Mary Awusi, does this make sense to you? You people are damn losers of the century.
kwesi 1 year ago
kindly imske sure to nclude your children also in OKADA youth employment polocy
FOOLISH TALK 1 year ago
How can a country develop with Okada. NDC never again.
NPP will win massively.
This is stupidity
Aboa ba
So after 8 years in opposition, NDC is unable to tell Ghanaians what they will do to salvage the economy. What will legalisation of okada do to high cost of living ? Okada operations started when NDC was in power and the gov ...
Kaaalu
What is wrong with leadership in let's find ways to improve vehicular movement where there will not be congestions. Bypass system, all roads double in the capital. Look at Accra-kumasi road people dying here and there . Men t ...
I don't understand you people criticising and insulting. Right now NPP hasn't stopped okada operations which are causing deaths, injuries, and damage to vehicles. Okada operations are needed that's why they're still operating ...
Or you want it to be left like that so the mess continues and innocent pedestrians get killed daily and vehicles damaged by heart by people who didn't even learn how to ride safely. Let's not just criticise for criticism sak ...
Then let your children do this okada work senseless and greedy politicians because of power you want people children to do this dangerous work and perish their soul. Even white people that have good road networks they have no ...
Oh really? You want to legalise Okada in order to alleviate congestion on the roads? What you are planning to do can be classified in one word "Corruption". You are rewarding them because they have declared their support to t ...
They were banned so currently they are operating illegally. There were numerous problems associated with their operation such as disrespect of traffic rules, their involvement in accidents, causing congestion on the roads, us ...
I fully agree with Kenneth. After attracting so many young men to the cities they will turn around and say the cities are overcrowded hence we should use our meager resources to build a new city. We have leadership problem in ...
Instead of improving the public transport system with city buses and creating lanes for the buses as done in Tanzania, the NDC is going to let loose Okada riders on the streets with its consequences as listed above by Kenneth ...
Oh, woman is that all your ndc party can implement as a policy? Go to the accident section of Kole Bu hospital and you'll definitely change your mind of legalizing okada. Recently, you said those who don't understand your 24 ...