We have lost our football power. So today you will call this toughest group. It will be best for Kwesi Appiah to Eliminate Ghana to show them how Ghana should have kept him....
Gkd 1 year ago
Massa no one want kwesi Appiah. He is d one who dropped Asamoah Gyan though he was scoring n collapsed our team
T1 1 year ago
Akwasi Appiah is still a member of the ExCo. What a joke
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
Oh Ghana paa nyin, today we call Sudan, Angola and Niger tough opponents? Then if we were paired with countries like Ivory Coast, Senegal and any of the North African countries, we would have held our hands up and agreed not to take part in the qualifiers, disqualifying ourselves in the process before the qualifiers even started?
Concerned Citizen: 1 year ago
Am 100% Agree With You: What A Short Memory? Kwasi WHO? Some Of You gus Think, He's Performing very Well In Sudan: PLEASE, KINDLY, Let Him Stay Where He Is. Thanks, Sir Or Madam......
The Spear 1 year ago
Thanks for your frank comment.
In Ghana, we forget very fast, cherish mediocrity, so we praise everything and lose focus. We all know what happened to our teams under Appiah. It's really painful when you think about it.
BISMARK 1 year ago
Say it again maaadd.
Weed smoker 1 year ago
Otto Addo is a thousand times better than your wimpy appiah! Wimpy Appiah had the privileg to lead one of the best Ghana squad of all times - Suley Muntari, Prince Boateng, Agyemang Badu, Wakaso, Kwadwo Asamoah, Harrison Afful Asamoah Gyan etc. still he could not even win bronze medal with this team and lost control over them which was the beginning of the decline of ghana's football. Appiah was just a servant of the highly corrupted GFA nothing more!
MoonGod 1 year ago
kwesi’ appiah is a capenter and not a coach. nobody needs him for anything.
Obuor 1 year ago
Carpenters create something for humanity.what abt you?
ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 year ago
they have better pitches than Gh corrupt foolish leaders
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
There are no tough opponents, let everyone fight...Learning a service-skill-to-Earn is easier than buying-to-sell which requires more capital. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available & selling out!
Gkd 1 year ago
Then u call this a tough group? I wonder where u got your certificate from as a journalist. Ghana was seeded n those things in our group weren't so how come u caption it tough
Bongo bongo 1 year ago
Say it again , any time schedule came Ghana touth group. This group was rough?
Appppuuuu, easy group so far
Attuquaye 1 year ago
How is Sudan, Niger and Angola a tough group for Ghana?
Attuquaye 1 year ago
How is Akwasi Appiah going to manage being a GFA ExCo member and national coach of Sudan which is our group opponent? He shoukd step down from his GFA position or be fired ASAP!!!
Nash 1 year ago
What is the tough group? Blackstars de3 aduru no no? Playing Sudan, Angola ? Hmmm
Nana Poku 1 year ago
Im even surprised..smh
T.G. 1 year ago
I hope we can get past this group
Mr bones 1 year ago
Thank you God ,we will meet kwasi Ap team Sudan,they will score Ghana 10-0 , untill the gfa is resolved Ghana is going nowhere
Agyaaku 1 year ago
The easiest and the most weak group.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
If you call that a tough group, then, the standard of Ghana football has really declined.
Obuor 1 year ago
Is it not obvious wen local clubs depend on paying and fixing matches?
KB 1 year ago
Hahahaha, we can beat them all. Long live Ghana
Agyaaku USA 1 year ago
WE ARE FED UP WITH EVERY GROUP BEING TOUGH FOR GHANA. I GUESS GHANAWEB IS SHORT OF VOCABULARIES. THE TEAM IS NOT GOOD SO WE ARE AFRAID OF EVERY AFRICAN COUNTRY.
Kudus, better go to Saudi Arabia and make the money. Life is ... read full comment
WE ARE FED UP WITH EVERY GROUP BEING TOUGH FOR GHANA. I GUESS GHANAWEB IS SHORT OF VOCABULARIES. THE TEAM IS NOT GOOD SO WE ARE AFRAID OF EVERY AFRICAN COUNTRY.
Kudus, better go to Saudi Arabia and make the money. Life is short. Think of yourself, your family, and not Ghana in terms of soccer.
Bazz 1 year ago
So who wrote this post. Go and wash your brain, u call this tough group
We the ppl 1 year ago
Errr.. all I will say is …,good headline .. u don’t very good with this headline for us to rush on this…. I know u joking calling this opponents tough…… again good job in ur heading….
Theophilus 1 year ago
Akwasi team will distroy black stars
Nana Amoako 1 year ago
Are we complaining about being in a group with Benin, Angola and Niger? Oh Ghana.....we are talking about a tough group? Then let's withdraw from the tournament and stay at home if we can't compete with these nations......what a shame!!!
Otto pfister 1 year ago
You call this group tough?
Watchman 1 year ago
Ghana is not easy country to beat. Every African country knows that the Black Star is formidable. It is up to Sudan to worry about Ghana. We will beat Sudan home and away
Obuor 1 year ago
Massa.old glories wai.
Bibini 1 year ago
WHAT IS SO TOUGH ABOUT THIS GROUP? IF GHANA CANNOT QUALIFY FROM THIS GROUP, WE RE NOT READY TO BE PART OF THE TOURNAMENT. NO DISRESPECT TO THE OTHER COUNTRIES. JUST STATING THE FACT. GET TO WORK AND STOP COMPLAINING.
KBrown 1 year ago
Sport writers must stop this stupid comment about tough group. Which group will be easier for Ghana to qualify? If Ghana is put in the same group with Napal, China, and Somalia, the struggle will not stop.
Navapio 1 year ago
How tough is this group if it was some years back. Gone are the days when men were men.
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 65ytyt
Oh Ghana paa nyin, today we call Sudan, Angola and Niger tough opponents? Then if we were paired with countries like Ivory Coast, Senegal and any of the North African countries, we would have held our hands up and agreed not ...
Say it again maaadd.
Otto Addo is a thousand times better than your wimpy appiah! Wimpy Appiah had the privileg to lead one of the best Ghana squad of all times - Suley Muntari, Prince Boateng, Agyemang Badu, Wakaso, Kwadwo Asamoah, Harrison Affu ...
There are no tough opponents, let everyone fight...Learning a service-skill-to-Earn is easier than buying-to-sell which requires more capital. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame you ...
Im even surprised..smh
Kudus, better go to Saudi Arabia and make the money. Life is ...
Are we complaining about being in a group with Benin, Angola and Niger? Oh Ghana.....we are talking about a tough group? Then let's withdraw from the tournament and stay at home if we can't compete with these nations......wha ...
Massa.old glories wai.