Who is this nonentity hog,and what has he done for himself?NDC babies lacks upbringing and manners!It's gross disrescpect for such a swine to be talking nonsense!
Nana papa 1 year ago
Bawumia heading foe 11% of the votes.He has already lost Walewale.
It's a shame 1 year ago
Fools lie to please their masters.
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
Basintale is right. Your Mr. Nose is the most uncouth politician in Ghana. NAPO is as useless as the walewale donkey and Fulani whore as fucker. Gbemela.
Asio 1 year ago
Is the candidate himself competent enough to run Ghana?
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
O shut up Togolese trokosi Ayigbe vermin. Whatever you describe NAPO to be, thanks be to God that he is not a trokosi Ayigbe. That would have been the worst insult. Twerp.
ERIC 1 year ago
Mumu,who asked for your opinion,combined your incompetent flag bearer and her old lady will never come near Napo.
Koofiwa 1 year ago
Are you the one to tell npp who is qualified to be their running mate? Or you accept that the die is cast and he is already the Veep.
Ho 1 year ago
You consider Mahama, who is a third class history graduate competent after his demonstrable period of crass incompetence to come back again. If not for pillage of our resources how on earth will any sane person vouch for Mahama and same bunch of executives, party elders spearheaded by the 3-Ahwois, functional executives and almost all those who superintended over the unprecedented loot and mess.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Mahama did not get 3rd class. Even if he did , that is far better than the certificateless Akyempanzee Akufo Addo
MAWLULI 1 year ago
EVEN JON MU NYINAA MU JON BULU BULU D MAHAMA WHO'S SENSELESS VILLAGE MENTAL PATIENT AND DOG WAS A FORMER VICE PRESIDENT BEFORE AND NOT NAPO.
Charles Acheampong 1 year ago
Bawumia has no credibility and integrity but Napo who has been foisted on Bawumia is going to take the shine from Bawumia who is having credibility crisis. The duo ( Bawumia/Napi) are bad products which cannot be easily marketed. Napo is arrogant , snobbish and not results- oriented.
AFIA ADDO 1 year ago
HUMILITY IS THE KEY
Ghanaianpoliticians 1 year ago
This guy, NAPO was in the news a while back threatening fire & brimstone if Akufo Addo builds a defence wall to solve the sea errosion problem at Keta at the expense of the flooding problem in Kumasi, as NAPO sees it! And he wants to be vice president in Ghana, for all Ghanaians? Nah! He's best suited for the post of Ashanti regional chairman of NPP, but that post is curretly held by another dim-witted buffon
ZUZA 1 year ago
BorlaWeb, is this news? What do you expect from a communications officer of the other party? Did you expect him to sing about the virtues of NAPO? What a waste of space and time?
EFO KOKU 1 year ago
BALONEY
Basintale is campaigning for Mahama who used the word “Baloney” for all Ghanaians but has issues with Napo for saying he should provide his own timetable for dumsor. That’s how hypocritical Basintale is. Check ... read full comment
BALONEY
Basintale is campaigning for Mahama who used the word “Baloney” for all Ghanaians but has issues with Napo for saying he should provide his own timetable for dumsor. That’s how hypocritical Basintale is. Check the meaning of baloney and see who is more arrogant. Hypocrites!
James 1 year ago
If your argument is anything to go by then Mahama should get out of the race
Mubi 1 year ago
How does that concern you? You have a Prof who couldn't handle ministry of education as a running mate and you are here talking about competence?
Abena 1 year ago
NAPO is billion times better than NDC running mate. No chalk during her time
O. B Obiba. 1 year ago
Look at this cutlass wielding veranda boy
ChrisDag 1 year ago
What i remember about MATTHEW OPOKU PREMPEH
*Ghanaian's are difficult to govern(2017)
*I don't regret taking Getfund scholarship in 2016 and if i get the same opportunity, i will do It again(2021)..
*Opoku Prempeh ... read full comment
*I don't regret taking Getfund scholarship in 2016 and if i get the same opportunity, i will do It again(2021)..
*Opoku Prempeh threatened to lead a demo in the Ashanti Region if the Keta tidal waves are captured in the 2022 Budget.(2021)
*Napo; those calling for 'dumsor' time table should draw it themselves (2024)
*SHS students can use polythene bags if they don't have toilet facilities.
*Diploma holding teacher's are those with worse grades. They entered the Colleges with 4 passes out of Six. If you have a School will you give it to a degree holder or a diploma holder?..
*Napo said; All we need to do in the Ashanti region to win the elections is to print T-shirts since NPP T-shirt is nice, one voter one T-shirt go around and distribute it to them and they will vote for us to win.
*Matthew Opoku Prempeh, the then Minister of Education, wrote to the PPA to approve a single source Wi-Fi contract of GHS84 million to Busy Internet Although it appears not to have qualified to win a contract in Ghana. This came with a monthly cost of GHS6.3m for maintenance.
(The Fourth Estate)
Evans Sarfo Adu 1 year ago
Hmmmmmmmmmm
Hmmmmmmmmmm
Opunivic 1 year ago
Napo is not competent maybe your father is competent enough go and nominate him as NPP running mate kwasia man
You consider Mahama, who is a third class history graduate competent after his demonstrable period of crass incompetence to come back again. If not for pillage of our resources how on earth will any sane person vouch for Mah ...
Bawumia has no credibility and integrity but Napo who has been foisted on Bawumia is going to take the shine from Bawumia who is having credibility crisis. The duo ( Bawumia/Napi) are bad products which cannot be easily marke ...
HUMILITY IS THE KEY
This guy, NAPO was in the news a while back threatening fire & brimstone if Akufo Addo builds a defence wall to solve the sea errosion problem at Keta at the expense of the flooding problem in Kumasi, as NAPO sees it! And he ...
BALONEY
Basintale is campaigning for Mahama who used the word “Baloney” for all Ghanaians but has issues with Napo for saying he should provide his own timetable for dumsor. That’s how hypocritical Basintale is. Check ...
*Opoku Prempeh ...
Hmmmmmmmmmm