Prophet Kusi Appiah issues fresh prediction on 2024 election after NAPO's appointment by Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (104)

• Patriotic Ghanaian 1 year ago

WHAT DO YOU EXPECT FROM A PARTY PROPHET?
    ?

• Zach 1 year ago

Npp is a fully expired party in ghana mostly Ashanti’s are the ones is denial

• Reggae Boyz 1 year ago

Hahahaha... why is the "vision" always coming from those "ILLITERATE KUMASI BLEACHING PROPHETS..????"

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

Don't mind this fraudster, he thinks by starting this propaganda once again, it might enable the NPP to steal the elections - no amount of propaganda can save Bawumliar from his own lies and incompetence, not this time

• go 1 year ago

LGTBQ should operate in western countries and not in ghana. You know what I am talking about because i know you are one of them.

• Kk 1 year ago

Whose fault...

• O. B Obiba. 1 year ago

The wealth of Ghana comes from the Ashanti and Akan areas if truth be known. Let's not stoke tribalism here and look at Ghana as a whole.

• Ghhh 1 year ago

Odwan claiming to have all the wealth in Ashanti and Akan. Such stupid myopic mindset is reason why theyr damaging the water bodies this way . Shameful

• Issah Saeed Umar 1 year ago

I like this paaa.
    God bless you abundantly.

• Adlaide 1 year ago

NPP has paid a lot of these idiots to use fake prophesies to fool Ghanaians..
    They know how weak Ghanaians are

• Eric Amoateng 1 year ago

@ O B Obiba. Stop telling lies. We all go to IMF to go and borrow to chop. You are a fool Which wealth.? Hungry fool. Go and do galamsey to pollute our rivers. Kwaseakwa. Are you the only one who pays E-Levy? Taxing bastards

• Pee 1 year ago

False. It comes from the Western Religion

• Edem 1 year ago

Western region is Akan lands or?

• Kay 1 year ago

If you have Info Analytics System doing the survey we also have a Spiritual fighter call the Warrior.Ghana politics soooooo sweeeet

• Bob Pinodo 1 year ago

Brainless NPP baby serpent........ @Kay! Foolish FOOL... now you see where you have placed your hope?? Dirty rascal, now you have abandoned that occultic horn from Okomfo Owusu Bempah and kneeling down before that BLEACHING A ...

• Animguase Azaa Prophet 1 year ago

He sleeps around with women who visits him for counseling. As soon as a nice girl visits he will claim that she is the person God has instructed him to marry her.

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago

Cash and carry prophets...For a better half-year untill December, Learn-to-Earn which is easier than buy-to-sell which requires more capital. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame you ...

• Abena DAPAAH is a THIEF 1 year ago

99.9% OF GHANA'S SO CALLED PROPHETS ARE FAKE. WHEN WILL PEOPLE START THINKING? THESE ARE MOSTLY SEMI ILLITERATE HUNGRY MEN USING GOD'S NEME TO SCAM. ITS ALL LIES. MY PEOPLE, THINK SMALL AABA

• Black 1 year ago

It’s amazing how ppl follow these so called prophets. Politicians n pastors shd really be thankful for a large illiterate mass. It helps their cause big time. They won’t predict how the economy will go but celebrity death ...

• Addo 1 year ago

This are the problem Ghana have,so called pastor's and prophets in Ghana, how many votes do you have, collecting 400cedis bribery from Bawuliar to confuse Ghanians, it's not work, Do you know when Jesus is coming.????? Otrofu ...

• Amadu Baba, Bole 1 year ago

EVERY WISE PERSON AROUND KNOWS THAT BAWUMIA WILL WIN THE ELECTIONS. WE DO NOT NEED PROPHET TO TELL US. HOW CAN SOMEONE ELSE WIN WITH THEIR 24 HOUR BULLSHIT?

• Abudu 1 year ago

Who do you think will vote for a rat like Bawumia?

• Kwabena Owus-Aduomi 1 year ago

If you think a wise and smart person like Dr. Bawumia is a rat then what can we describe Mr. John "Ford" Mahama?

• YY 1 year ago

Only people without brains will vote for NPP and Bawumia for us to continue in this hardships

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

The people you are referring to as not having brains, unfortunately they are the majority. So get yourself prepared to move out of the country

• Nana Abrokwah SA 1 year ago

Wish! Nkwasiafo ne agyimifo Prophets egu Ghana paaaooo.
    Is this you called a prophet? And a prophecy?
    Oh God have mercy on Ghana and it's citizens

• Donatus 1 year ago

Funny.

• Nana Yaw 1 year ago

Waa hw3!

This one too calls himself man of Ghana. You're a major contributor of Ghana's headache.

Tell the politicians to fix the nation and stop that rubbish

• Nana Yaw 1 year ago

Waa hw3!

This one too calls himself man of God. You're a major contributor of Ghana's headache.

Tell the politicians to fix the nation and stop that rubbish

• Nana Abrokwah SA 1 year ago

Eish! Nkwasiafo ne agyimifo Prophets egu Ghana paaaooo.
    Is this you called a prophet? And a prophecy?
    Oh God have mercy on Ghana and it's citizens

• Benbella 1 year ago

All these nonsense must stop. God being drag into party politics? What do you even teach at your church? All you people are doing is playing on the ignorance of people. There's too much negative man-made and demonic teachings ...

• Bg. 1 year ago

Gymisaa.

• Asida 1 year ago

It's only in Ghana that school drop outs would be predicting elections, in the name of prophesy.

• Quabina Yeboah, California. 1 year ago

Only in Africa that a pastor can predict elections.
    Why can’t they predict that, various sickness, accidents, armed robbery, corruption, natural disasters will cease to continue in three months?

• BOYIIMEN 1 year ago

BOYIIMEN

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

If you can predict the winner of elections but can't predict how the person will govern and the state of the economy, then, you are a big liar and a fool. Predict the rate of the dollar for only 31st July, 2024 and stop your ...

• Ideology UK 1 year ago

When most NPP High ups are dismissive about his elevation and would have lost if it was contested.

• Ken 1 year ago

Another Kusi with double identity?

• Bob OKELEY 1 year ago

Thank God it's only prediction. These Kumasi pastors can be funny ooooo

• Amazing Grace 1 year ago

This man is not God so we won't mind him

• Serwa broni 1 year ago

Bleached face prophet dunaa lo, looking for money from bahumia

• Kay 1 year ago

waaaa luk......and we sit down to entertain this ...... Ghana paaaa....

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

This guy claiming to be a man of God is saying that Ghanaians are so stupid that despite all the hardships, the destruction of the economy, the thievery of state enterprises , properties , lands ,corrupt practices and lawle ...

• Wiseman 1 year ago

Kumasi here naaa, agyimifoc 99%. S3de3 nnipa asi agyimi wc ha no, 33hu. I don’t know if it’s the effect of bleaching cream oo s3 3y3 the plenty dust no na awura nnipa tirim oo. 3moa nkoaaa. Wontumi TV hc de3 agyimifoc nko ...

• Daakyehene 1 year ago

Crook in a cashock

• Auth 1 year ago

Jon pastor

• Kofi Sam 1 year ago

Herr!! They have started ooo! Hmmmm!

• Nirah 1 year ago

Now deirr everything is about politics to the extent of dragging our religious beliefs into it,am sure by 2030 if you don't have a particular political party you entrust your hopes in,we will all die oo..Instead of channellin ...

• Ing Abbas London 1 year ago

These guys we have to kut their heads, what about your prophecy on Kennedy Agyapong? Phoolish

• Obed 1 year ago

Joker of a prophet.......man of God indeed!!!!

• Esi 1 year ago

Stomach direction

• Abudu 1 year ago

Foolish azaa pastor. Who do you think will vote for a rat like Bawumia?

• Chief 1 year ago

Accra we dey.....

• Ike 1 year ago

This guy is a disgrace to Christianity

• Sheikh Ibrahim 1 year ago

Nkeaseafuor sei ara.

• Arrestedinho 1 year ago

Ashanti/Kumasi prophet… ignorant and dumb. Which God would speak through such a fool? Aboa!

• Loe 1 year ago

Now that the public is aware that Ghanaweb has been bought by a politician, Ghanaians will treat it as such per their stories.

• Ashantis errhhh 1 year ago

These Ashantis errhhhh

• YY 1 year ago

Fake, you are a party faithful, operating as a prophet.

• Neenyi Obo 1 year ago

Tweeaaaa, apuuu

• Dr.J 1 year ago

Fake so called prophets!!

• Kojo Oduro 1 year ago

This prophet is a fake one and his prediction about Dr Bawumia will not amount to nothing. Bawumia is a fake and a liar and that will make him loose the 2024 election big time and his running mate Dr Martin Opoku Prempeh is n ...

• SIMPA PANIN 1 year ago

Stomach direction prophecy. This guy is hungry for recognition and cash. Don't worry, man must certainly chop.

• Nii 1 year ago

Ghana should take mental health issues seriously.

• 999 1 year ago

Where from this one too, do you think God is your village chief?
    Abusing democracy in the name of free speech,

• Only ghana you will hear these nonsense 1 year ago

Shameful prophet

• Maha 1 year ago

Party footsolder

• Jigsaw 1 year ago

NPP WILL WIN the election hands down.

• FTT 1 year ago

Prophet one

• Kwabena Ohemeng, London 1 year ago

I just wonder what Christianity and their leaders are about in Ghana.Christianity is now an arm of Ghana politics contrary to what Jesus told his disciples to win souls for him and to pray for the establishment of his kingdom ...

• All die be die 1 year ago

Apuuu, massa you receive the npp cash some ????

• K k 1 year ago

How much has he received from them ,a so called prophet bound to hell.

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

This is not a prophecy. Because even unborn baby knows that Dr Bawumiah is going to win the elections

• CARLOS 1 year ago

WHY COULD THIS PROPHET NOT PREDICT ABOUT THE COVID? THESE FAKE PASTORS SHOULD NOT DISTURB OUR EARS WITH THEIR LIES.

• Good citizen 1 year ago

Stop playing mind game and concentrate on the word of God if indeed you are a prophet of God. Talk about the hardships your congregants are going through as citizens of Ghana. Politicizing the work of God would not positively ...

• OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago

So called prophets in Ghana have now become election exit poolers. What a joke of a country.

• Bartholomew KK Chirapanga 1 year ago

Foolish so called man of God. He serves the gods of Akufo Addo. Fake pastors

• Kwame Nkrumah 1 year ago

Even if you like, predict that you were one of the soldiers who crucified Jesus, we don't care

• It’s only fools who will vote for them 1 year ago

Every reasonable or sensible person would not vote for this current npp government. Eiiii upon all this hardship. Fuel, cement, water, electricity and also lifted dollar from 4 cedis to a dollar to 16 cedis to a dollar. It†...

• Goodnews 1 year ago

Thank you God bless you all

• Raspopo 1 year ago

Another stomach man of God

ALL PROPHETS ARE RELIGIOUS LIARS.

All prophets are tithe-fleecing religious liars and circus clowns spitting out demented garbage for consumption by gullible zombies. These quack prophets can foretell election victories, b ...

THIS LYING QUACK PROPHET IS AS BAD AS TB JOSHUA AND HIS DECEPTIONS.

This religious liar claims he predicted the selection of NAPO as Aplanke Bawumia's looting mate. What person in Ghana didn't know that NAPO would be the o ...

• ChrisDag 1 year ago

What i remember about MATTHEW OPOKU PREMPEH

*Ghanaian's are difficult to govern(2017)

*I don't regret taking Getfund scholarship in 2016 and if i get the same opportunity, i will do It again(2021)

*Opoku Prempeh th ...

• Ndc foc tw3 1 year ago

ChrisDag

Wo maame tw3

• Kweku 1 year ago

This is their cocoa season allow

• Niinii 1 year ago

Sickness

• Animguase Azaa Prophet 1 year ago

Azaa Prophet! This is the fake Prophet who sleeps with women that he councils. Stomach prophet, how can you serve a single political party instead of working for God?

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 year ago

Haaahaaaaahaaa. Is it the same man who said when Kennedy Agyapong get more than 10 percent votes in their primary no one should call him a prophet? Where was he all along? Just woke and and want to be relevant again.
    Any wa ...

• Shaolin 1 year ago

Gagantua mockery of the Gospel. Who at are you Mr Man of God? You are all part of our suffering

• AMETOR WILLIAMS 1 year ago

JOHN MAHAMA IS OLD , HIS SELECTED RUNNING MATE , IS ALSO OLD . GHANA NEEDS SOME MEN WITH MORE ENERGY TO USE NEW IDEAS AND DIGITALIZATION TO MOVE US FORWARD. MANY GHANAIANS ARE A ...

• Kofi Kapito 1 year ago

Wo gyimi no. Even E- levy is fraud, that one alone and covid levy, they are frauding but u don't know it. Fool

• Oman Ba 1 year ago

Are you sure you are a man of God ? I am not convinced of the god you are serving ! The Truthful God will not choose liars to represent Him!

• Tk 1 year ago

You are a born liar, God did not speak to you

• Kofi Kapito 1 year ago

Who is this bleeching hungry stomach prophet of doom? U think Ghanaians will fall for such ur political tactics blindly again like u did in 2016 election abi? Even demons in hell are mad at Akufo Addo and his cohorts, talkles ...

• ghanaba 1 year ago

MASTER COLLECT SOME MONEY FOR YOUR POCKET ANNND SAY WHAT PLEASES YOU, BUT DIDN'T SEE THEM CRYING ????

• Kofi Nok 1 year ago

Shallow-minded prophet...Prophet Who?

• Mark 1 year ago

Prophet my foot. Such a hungry man? Twiaaaaa. Who will vote that lair?

• Goodnews 1 year ago

Fool prophet aye kooo

• KingsKing 1 year ago

Kusi Appiah, if this is how God wants his people to rule, do you think you'll follow Jesus?
    How on earth can a reasonable human being go to queue on the 7th of December and vote for a useless hopeless empty Bawumia and an a ...

• Ly 1 year ago

We must educate people to know the difference between a Seer and a prophet of God standing in a prophetic office. A seer can see at times but might not necessarily from God. À prophet of God speaks the mind of God and fails ...

• Umofia 1 year ago

All azaa prophets hail from Ashanti

• Eli 1 year ago

Eeeeiiii, You call yourself a pastor?

• Nana KOOMSON 1 year ago

Yes Dr BAWUMIA WILL BE THE WINNER IN THE DECEMBER POLL