OpanninAgyekum should have the courage to advise proud and arrogant woman like Hannah Bissiw.
Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago
Islam is evil and retarded. Burn all mosques.
KKN 1 year ago
How many tablets of TRAMADOL DID YOU SWALLOW
Simeon London 1 year ago
The dogs Doctor?!!
The impudence!! Aahh! So disrespectful. The case of you're not my coequal lol!
The dogs Doctor?!!
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 1 year ago
NPP ANIMALS ARE CONFUSED AGAIN, Hannah Bissiw was 100% right Kate Gyamfua is a coward and afraid of the corruptions, stealing, Looting, embezzlement, money laundering and atrocities under Aimless and criminal Akuffo, Bawumia and NPP criminal organisation government who have succeeded in collapsing Ghana and trippled the sufferings of Ghanaians
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
I am not an NDC but I think the lady is right. You don’t invite a women organizer and expect her to have a debate or discussion with the Deputy Women Organizer of another party on air. That was disrespectful to her and the NDC as a Political Party and I support her actions. She was right to walk off the stage and the engagement.
Simeon London 1 year ago
Put on Your Thinking Cap!
First of do you know the reason why the NPP lady couldn't show up? She could have had a last minute emergency. By the way, what was the program about? Was it for the two party reps to sell their party or to sell themselves?
As a women's organizer you only leads the women group of the party. You are there to communicate the party's plans to the people. Simplicita!
Kwame A 1 year ago
@Simeon London, Hanna Bissiw, had every right to walk off stage, she is not under any obligation to debate the deputy NPP rep; Hannah was not there to sell herself, she was there to debate her colleague on the other side,simplicito. Like Hanna indicated, anytime the Station is able to get the NPP Women's Organiser to come she would be prepared to come. What is disrespectful or arrogant about this.
KK 1 year ago
Did she think we were going to talk about dogs, cats and goats
Simeon London 1 year ago
@Kwame A. Dabate?
If your opponent presents a weaker person/team to debate you isn't that to your advantage? Just go ahead and sell your message that's what media engagement does. Her posture was that of arrogance.
An ... read full comment
@Kwame A. Dabate?
If your opponent presents a weaker person/team to debate you isn't that to your advantage? Just go ahead and sell your message that's what media engagement does. Her posture was that of arrogance.
Any honest person listening would make their analysis and judgement based on how you present your case not necessarily your personality. Hannah Bissiw represents the female department of the NDC not herself.
Co2 1 year ago
Think my brother think. Hanna should not address anybody again of her lower class. When you come to power and duptys ministers are sent to you for a business return them foolish talk, these clearly shows you don't respect your own party grasshopper no wonder she is animal doctor. People like this want to come to power again
Nanawee Addo 1 year ago
Kwasiato, why didn't the station inform her of the emergency of Kate Gyamfua if there was one.Gyimi, no wonder Kennedy Agyapong and Aplus said all NPPS are stupid imbecile nincompoop imbecile daft idiot foolish agyimifour nkwasiafour nkurasefour thieves awudifour akronfour agyimifour Zombies. NPP mmoah four
Co2 1 year ago
Master think, use your brains well to think, when you're sick and need an emergency and the only doctor around is the assistant doctor will you tell the assistant doctor I want to die. You don't respect and cannot serve people this is madness. Anytime your wife is not at home never allow your maid servant to serve you crabs. It is clear advantage for you over the assistant mumu.
Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago
When you suffer from dog bites and suffer rabbis, she will treat you if you think dog doctors are not knowledgeable, kwasea!
KK 1 year ago
She’s doesn’t treat human beings stop the lies. If a mad dog which she didn’t treat well bites a human being it is the doctor at the hospital who treats them.
Who are more criminals, murderers, Bus thieves and who has been charged with Aircraft scandals. Tell us how Mills and Ammissa died. Loki Anyidaho knows how Mills died and who killed him. Don’t you think that Mahama also knows all? Yes, and Mills was put in the Bucket of a Pick Up Truck to 37 Military Hospital when there were Military Helicopters to take him to Korle Bu. Track it from the time of Jeremiah John Rawlings up to Mahama and see who killed more people in our political history. Was it not Jeremiah John Rawlings who also with his family and the Dzelokokpe Mafia Maniacs who stole and killed more than everybody, including Kwame Nkrumah himself.
Kwame 1 year ago
@Frank Agyena-Karikari. I have always been advising you to take your medication.
I gave medication to your father whose sickness was worse.Yes, go and get medication for your mother and father who suffer from infantile neurological disorders and depression, and dementia. Does that help you to behave and publish sensibly and normally?
SHAOLIN 1 year ago
And you must also tell us how your uncle died
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago
Wow even opposition mpo nie, imagine if they come to power, the disrespectful babies with sharp teeth gang will be revived
Semper Fi 1 year ago
Who's more disrespectful than those educated Illiterates in NPP? Look at how they have collapsed Ghana's economy, they can't even negotiate any proper deals to benefit the Youth, unemployment is high, inflation is off the roof. Open your eyes, you been sleeping far too long.
Co2 1 year ago
Hanna Bissiw was suffering from snake bite before she entered the studio
Jo 1 year ago
Explain to us what you mean by "Ghana's economy has collapsed".... Don't just say what you hear illiterates and propagandists saying. Do you know a collapsed economy? You think the economy is collapsed because food prices are soaring?
JACK TORONTO 1 year ago
Do you understand what she said? She was invited to meet her opponent and later realised she was meeting a different person. That was why she said, she apologise to the host, the viewers and the general public.
kwame 1 year ago
gyimiiiii Dr toileeeet
Col. Q 1 year ago
@Dr Allen Smith J.....; now I'm more convinced, I'll choose the Holland P!
Dr. Mash 1 year ago
May Allah forgive you
Ruthan 1 year ago
NDC leaders are the most arrogant and disrespectful ppl we have in our midst.They don't even respect the minority tribes they claim to represent.Look at the behaviour of that harlot that Fidel Castro would be angry in his grave that he trained.
KKN 1 year ago
DO YOU WHAT ARROGANCY IS???? YOUR FREE SHS MENTALITY WILL AFFECT YOU IN THE FUTURE.
Kronan Antwi 1 year ago
Aren't you ashamed of yourself KKN, don't you see that you need the free SHS education also, you write very bad sentence.
Andy Appiah- Kubi 1 year ago
Have you forgotten Napo's nose? Who is more arrogant than that fool? You don't have sense. Useless NPP
Co2 1 year ago
Don't compare your old lady to napo
Salifu 1 year ago
They were chopping her in the sugarcane plantation
Bob Nkumsah Senyo 1 year ago
Hannah Bissiw please this is colomial ego and mentality which has no place in modern Democratic dispensation. I wonder how you treat your house helpers, assistants? You want your party to come to power and see the gross display of arrogance. What about if you become a minister? How are you going to treat your subordinates? The coming rains cast their storms indeed.
Star from the North 1 year ago
The woman was right to walk away from the program. All the bastards and the Akan dwarfs on this platform must clear off with their silly arguments as to why she walked out of debate. It’s her prerogative to either debate or walk away. I applaud her for her action.
Dan 1 year ago
Kwasia, Ofui, Mumu,your Father your Mother
Brigadier Sabari v2 1 year ago
I agree
I agree
Ame 1 year ago
He should rather advise the disrespectful station for pairing National Women Organizer of one party to Deputy Women Organizer of another party.
Eagle Eyes 1 year ago
Wow! I salute you for this Madam Hanna! I am not a fun of this woman because of her unnecessary birthday celebration in 2016 that brought a lot of disaffection to the NDC. But for this I raise my hands in praise for her!
FEAR NDC &SAVE YOUR LIFE. 1 year ago
GOD IS ALWAYS RIGHT HE KNOWS BEST THAT'S WHY NDC IS IN OPPOSITION. WITH THIS ARROGANCE EVEN IN OPPOSITION HOW CAN SUCH PERSON BE A MINISTER OF THE COMMONS? SO SHE WILL NEVER EVER CAMPAIGN TO PEOPLE BELOW HER LEVEL? WAS SHE THERE TO SELL HER PARTY OR TO SELL HERSELF? NDC OVER TO YOU.
Kolikot 1 year ago
Only in npp you have full blown illiterates as their leaders. From wontumi to Kate gyamfua
Olufemelola Okikiolu-Victoria Island 1 year ago
A lot vice presidents from different countries meets and discuss issues with Presidents in even advance countries and they don't complained about it but a mere women's organizer of this useless party is feeling big
Kojo Sromani 1 year ago
You must have forgotten to take your medication this morning. Hanna Bissiew only did what any reasonable person will do; not to allow agenda setters to take her for granted.
Agyei Augustine 1 year ago
Dr Bissiw did the right thing. She's wise.
Atsu, Ho 1 year ago
Superiority complex!
TRUTH 1 year ago
I laugh self pass the station, hahahahahaha.
I love confident and respectful women like Hannah.
The station were wrong to allow themselves to be used by NPP for cheap shots.
Well done Hannah.
Thank God, Ghana ha ... read full comment
Well done Hannah.
Thank God, Ghana has a future in a very bad world.
Hannah is clearly a Presidential material.
Selorm Devine 1 year ago
Wow now confidence and and respect do longer equates to arrogance. Asiedu Nketiah once upon a time said " any idiot could go to court" It was confidence then? The hypocrisy of Ghanaians is so legendary. When someone else exhibits confidence he is arrogant? Why do we do these to ourselves? Just like a passenger telling the driver his car needs engine change without knowing the service history of the vehicle, what answer would you expect the driver to give such a passenger? " Kotor dea ne bo dwee" SMH
Wisdom 1 year ago
On this subject matter, common sense will tell you that, the NPP rep should even be the one to walk out because they brought someone who is more superior than her, it should be in the advantage of Hannah debating her.
Hannah ... read full comment
On this subject matter, common sense will tell you that, the NPP rep should even be the one to walk out because they brought someone who is more superior than her, it should be in the advantage of Hannah debating her.
Hannah has really disappointed her party.
Mahama as president and Bawumia as vice 1 year ago
Dr of what ,animals ,another fool,
Geeman 1 year ago
What is the difference between you and the animals you are talking of? What is the difference between Akufo addo and chimpanzee. He is a doctor of akufo addo
KK 1 year ago
How many animals has he treated since he fled and returned to Ghana
KKN 1 year ago
Good comment. Your understanding is on a high key.
Yoo 1 year ago
Is Hannah Bissiw of the same age as her husband? Is the husband not younger than her, yet he lies on her to enter her. What is more mismatch than this? Your three back born fucking you is not a mismatch, right? Disgraceful woman.
Daakyehene 1 year ago
Another , go and look for your father and have a wise council
You are a fool.
Koboko 1 year ago
Certainly, but these fools would never understand. The blame should be laid at the doorsteps of the station.
Gh man 1 year ago
I agree the station is to blame for all this as they gave them the imptession of a contest of equals, and after they realized the NPP could not field their main candidate they should have duely informed Hannah, but as usual with Ghanaian culture they tried to cajole her into the whole saga just because they simply could not be bothered with ethics. This is where we fail as Ghanaians. This is very painful to say the least so i agree with her stance as this should serve as a deterrent for any such acts in the future. Also by the way i am an NPP supporter but i agree with fairness at all times. You cannot create a perception and even set the stage and mood for it and then alter it whenever it pleases you to the total disregard of others period!
Right 1 1 year ago
She's absolutely right. Well done madan
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
Good riddance.Who is Hannah Bissiw?She can't even speak good English.The Cuban Spanish she speaks is also very horrible,I wonder how she managed to pass her veterinary exams.
KKN 1 year ago
Too Much of TRAMADOL CAN'T MAKE YOU THINK WELL
Geeman 1 year ago
Nana addo chimpanzee can speak good English but he can't write what he speaks in words or letters without copping from a small paper written for him. Nana addo chimpanzee got third class and also was sacked from oxford due to poor academic performance but today he is the president.
Fairman 1 year ago
Kwaku Tee, Hannah speaks better English than 90% of your main communicators.
Yaovi 1 year ago
I don't think that NPP will ever send their Substantive woman organizer to debate this Hannah Bissiue. Then Hannah Bissue should forget about any debate with this attitude
Yaovi 1 year ago
I don't think that NPP will ever send their Substantive woman organizer to debate this Hannah Bissiue. Hannah Bissue should therefore forget about any debate, with this attitude
Kf 1 year ago
Arrogance of fail part women organiser who is afraid to defend his bogus 24hr
Okotor. 1 year ago
Write proper grammar next time you want to comment on a program. You see what your bogus free SHS is teaching you, Kf.
FEAR NDC &SAVE YOUR LIFE. 1 year ago
Okotor are you sure this is a program? You are also very bad in English and you are here insulting others. Read what you wrote again and check if your grammar is correct?
Cosby2 1 year ago
This is very usual of NDCeivers. Eyahee
Foli Foli 1 year ago
Very appropriate steps to avoid mischief of the NPP. Don't mind them sef. They are hypocrites in cohorts of the media people.
Peter 1 year ago
This was a coward move, you are debating politic's, this isn't a science quiz or a spelling bee competition. Despite being a deputy she could of been well knowledgeable and fully prepared
Kwame 1 year ago
Brofo tan tan sei . Her English is so piercing to the ears
Evans 1 year ago
I think you have problem with your ears. Look for a doctor to assist you.
Nii 1 year ago
Any womaniser could be attracted by Hannah Bissiw facial beauty but her English and Character are like a hungry Bulgarian Bulldog they would chase you away.
Kobby 1 year ago
Dr. Bissiw is right.
We must respect her decision. Major media houses cannot always have way
Dr. Bissiw is right.
Ananse System 1 year ago
Wouldn't that rather have inured to the benefit of her and the ndc? A heavy weight paired with a paper weight is a license to kill your opponent
NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago
If anything at all, they should have brought Bawumia or Napo to debate our eloquent Hannah Bissue.
Can u imagine 1 year ago
Herh stop fooling which English is that one?eloquent indeed lol
Nkrumah were are u? 1 year ago
That is a stupid thing NPP like doing, they try to do that to Aseidu Nketia at tv3 and Aseidu made the npp man go first alone and he also sat alone...so interviewed them separately..one after the other..NPP is always looking to annoy Ghanaians and always want to do the wrong thing...what is al this?
Abiola 1 year ago
Good decision, Dr Bissiw. I am in full support
Nkrumah were are u? 1 year ago
On metro tv, Good morning ghana, ladies have their sessions on Mondays, on one Thursday Sammy Gymmfi was on Good morning, they brought a lady to debate Sammy..the way he lashed the lady, it was embarrassing..npp is always thinking negative thinking they are smart..
P 1 year ago
Being a deputy does not mean you are not intelligent. Two people of equal standing could stand for election and only one will win and the other becomes de deputy. The deputy might be clever than subst. Stop being petty
UNCLE PEE 1 year ago
The crux of the matter is that the NPP, as well as Hannah Bissiw, knew the NPP women's organizer was semi-litterate and not intelligent enough for a program of such magnitude. The media house should also have done the needful by being transparent about the situation. Hannah was just playing the trump card.
Ing Abbas London 1 year ago
I think she made her point clear, this is not disrespectful. I think the Media house should have prompted her earlier. I would have stayed and tell the good people of Ghana the NDC policies and convince people, after all, NDC need people to vote this useless Npp government out but well, that's Hannah's decision and she is entitled for her actions
Hammer 1 year ago
I love that! ❤️
TomTom 1 year ago
Arrogance and know it all syndrome is what the "know nothing" exhibit in their lives. How can such a person lead? How will she look at the market women who have no education.
Pure Arrogance indeed...
Arrogance and know it all syndrome is what the "know nothing" exhibit in their lives. How can such a person lead? How will she look at the market women who have no education.
Pure Arrogance indeed...
Critical observer 1 year ago
Madam Bissiw's doctorate is on what academic field at all that she is so self conceited and behaving as if she is the only Ghanaian woman with a doctorate degree? May be she is unaware that a deputy position in NPP is higher in value than same in the NDC .Why has John Mahama not given the chance for his running mate to contest Bawumia who is also a running mate for the presidential?
Kofi BA 1 year ago
She's a veterinary doctor. She doesn't hold any doctorate degree
Dr. Richard Gamasu (Atlanta. GA) 1 year ago
PERFECTLY RIGHT!!!
The lady is perfectly right. These half-baked journalists operating the media houses in Ghana should be made to respect the norms in modern day journalism.
You invite someone to meet her counterpart, and ... read full comment
PERFECTLY RIGHT!!!
The lady is perfectly right. These half-baked journalists operating the media houses in Ghana should be made to respect the norms in modern day journalism.
You invite someone to meet her counterpart, and she gets there only to meet the deputy. That impudence of a dead cockroach b4 a hungry lion. The media house failed woefully by not informing her well in advance. That is a clear case of ambush.
Scott 1 year ago
Woman who's full of pride and arrogance, these are the people who want to be the leaders of this country, such a bad attitude.
Do you think Hannah Bisiw is arrogant more than Hawa Koomson and URSULA OWUSU?Don't compare her to those two NPP women noise makers!
Atsu London 1 year ago
Can NDC win 2024 with this arrogant unintelligent behaviour intead of issues discussion you are fighting for position. They will stay in opposition for long
Prince 1 year ago
The battle is still Lord's
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
She was 100% right. The media house made her to research the NPP in relation to the National Women Organizer of the NPP and not the Deputy. Joy News behaved unprofessionally.
Mese Hmm 1 year ago
Hannah Nkraman Doctor Bissiw learnt from her boss Mahama. During a previous election period, Mahama insisted that he would only debate with people who had been presidents before. Let us see whether this time round he would climb down and debate Bawumiah who has yet to be a president.
Where will such arrogance lead her? Once upon a time when she was a minister of state, this same Hannah Bissiw would respond to her name only when addressed as Honourable Hannah Bissiw. Nkuraaseserm bern nie?
Nana osei@KUMASI 1 year ago
THIS IS TOTAL NONSENSE SO CALL DR BISSIW.THIS CAN ONLY BE IN NPP .STUPID WOMAN USE YOUR BRAIN SMALL
SMART MOVE DR. HANNAH BISSIW THANKS 1 year ago
The television stations will show you match respect next time. I support your decision 100% not to go ahead with the debate. I have always know you to be very smart lady also to match your black beauty, thanks for teaching this IDIOTS a lesson.
Yoo 1 year ago
Is Hannah Bissiw of the same age as her husband? Is she not older than her husband, but does the husband not lie on her to her? What is more mismatch than this? Stupidity of the highest order.
Chairman 1 year ago
Hahahaha, if she had thought of her mismatch marriage she wouldn't have said that.
Addo 1 year ago
Next time, they have to inform her that two deputies are going to meet for the discussion, this elephant people want to limit her position.The whole FM station's is controlled by Gurus of NPP Boys, mmuah.koaaaa
Nana addo 1 year ago
That is so smart she did not disrespect and she was clear and concise. Is it because Kate Gyamfuah can't speak good English you sent a deputy. Next npp vote for an articulate women's organiser. NDC no size
Sly 1 year ago
@Nana Addo, I don't think Hanna would refuse speaking twi if Kate Gyamfuah can not speak English.
Sul 1 year ago
VERY VERY WISER AND GOOD.
HANNAH YOU DID EXCELLENT
Bfk 1 year ago
A Hannah who is arrogant
KOK 1 year ago
Hannah let this be the last arrogance you will ever show in your life. It's not good at all
Odewale 1 year ago
Arrogant woman
John Duah Boakye Switzerlandgood 1 year ago
No wonder Hanna Bissiw acted that way she is the same woman who collectded everything she gave out to her constituency back so you can see her arrogance.Ndc have that character both men and women.
Asiedu Nketia, Sammy Gyamfi ... read full comment
No wonder Hanna Bissiw acted that way she is the same woman who collectded everything she gave out to her constituency back so you can see her arrogance.Ndc have that character both men and women.
Asiedu Nketia, Sammy Gyamfi, Ablakwa and Apaak are the same.
Arrogant and disrespectful woman. NDC abounds with such. riff rafts and yet they have the effontery to label H.E Nana Addo and Napoleon as such. Hairy chested woman. Someone should get her a shaving stick ASAP.
Akote 1 year ago
Getting to know who you are meeting for a debate is like asking for questions before entering an examination room.
Eric 1 year ago
Exactly!!!
Exactly!!!
Abu D 1 year ago
I agree with her 1,000 %. It is a mark of disrespect to her office.
KAB-UK 1 year ago
What else did we expect from those who are supporting this arrogant girl who has an inflated opinion of herself?
Atsu London 1 year ago
This is what happens if you take a little boy as a husband , no advice, no control you only do silly things that disgrace you in public.
K mainoo 1 year ago
I agree with her on her stance. If you are having a presidential debate do you field a vice presidential candidate with a presidential Candidates? Of course not. Very simple logic no arrogance and a sense of entitlement here
. 1 year ago
Sometime one has to wonder if there is any real difference between the two parties.
Akk 1 year ago
Like father like son
Kwasi Asembi 1 year ago
If the NDC is looking for an arrogant personality, then they should not look beyond their women organiser. What kind of arrogance and air of pomposity is this? They have lost the polls in advance.
FTT 1 year ago
Too much arrogance even in opposition
Asssss 1 year ago
Well done Hannah Bissiw
fg 1 year ago
Is this arrogant woman saying that she will only join a panel discussion only when the other panel members are women organizers? That also means that when she becomes a minister there be no panel discussions with the opposition because there are no opposition ministers. I am surprised that some low brain NDC supporters are fanning this and hailing such unprecedented stupidity of this woman.
Sma 1 year ago
This is good! You are blessed madam
Kwame 1 year ago
It looks like when you invite a person to a function you cannot pair him with someone below his or her rank.
When a minister from another country travels, he or she is welcomed by his or her counterpart, not a minister belo ... read full comment
It looks like when you invite a person to a function you cannot pair him with someone below his or her rank.
When a minister from another country travels, he or she is welcomed by his or her counterpart, not a minister below her rank.
So, has the television station demoted Hanna Bissiw to a Deputy Women National Organizer?
Kwasi 1 year ago
I know this woman. She has no respect for anyone. She is so full of herself. Very disrespectful and arrogant. I shudder to think about how they will lord it on Ghanaians in the unlikely event that they win the elections. The ndc has a lot of proud and arrogant people.
SON OF GOD 1 year ago
THIS NOT ARROGANCE BUT DECEPTION BY NPP AND THE STATION. SHE WAS INVITED TO DEBATE THE NATIONAL NPP WOMEN ORGANISER BUT BROUGHT ANOTHER PERSON. NPP IS FOUND OF DOING THIS.. ASIEDU NKETIAH DID THE SAME WHEN HE WAS DECEIVED.LET BE SINCERE AND RESPECT OUR POSITIONS
Agnes 1 year ago
Thank you Hannah. I support her 200 percentage.
Mohammed 1 year ago
All this while I thought she had a PHD.......I never knew she is veterinary Doctor. Her level of arrogance is a no no for leader. How can you serve the ordinary Ghanaian if you feels too big to sit a politician and deputy woman organiser of a party in government? Assuming she also decide not to sit with an opposition ?
Runaway animals DR. Bissiw 1 year ago
Hahahaaa she has run and hide , shame on you. Nkoko nketenkete, mponkye, adoe, nkraman dr. Runs away from debate.
Ray 1 year ago
I wanted to insult her the first I heard the news but upon reading the news are agree with her
Bond 007 1 year ago
The cuban trained over-hyped animal Dr. Only in ndc. When this woman was a deputy minister during useless mahama's government at the ministry responsible for water and water resources, she placed her private driver on the pay roll of GWCL during the entire period of her appointment. Damaged a v8 vehicle which engine was refitted at a huge cost by GWCL.
Kwasi 1 year ago
Congrats Ms Hannah for taking a firm stand against the most corrupt government in our life time. The media organisation did not show any respect to you by not informing you of the changes. Next time the team shd organise themselves well. Good job!
scorpion 1 year ago
Another drunkard and arrogant damsel
Ruffus 1 year ago
Well done madam women's organiser, if we all stick to principles Ghana would at a better place
Okyere 1 year ago
That is why Ndc sympathizers are mostly poor and educated
My beloved Ghana 1 year ago
Arrogance at it pick
Akoto 1 year ago
Very unfortunate, Hannah should stayed and still protested, but media houses should stop the ambushes of all forms.
SMART AND STRONG WOMAN 1 year ago
You definitely took the right and bold decision by quitting the disrespectful tv show.
It's like inviting Mahama to dual ( debate ) with NAPO, instead of BAWULIAR....
What kind of an insult is this by the TV STATIO ... read full comment
You definitely took the right and bold decision by quitting the disrespectful tv show.
What kind of an insult is this by the TV STATION...
The tv station was supposed to apologize to her and not the other way around....
NONSENSE
Nana Kyiretwie 1 year ago
Wow that’s was very disrespectful, such attitude shouldn’t be tolerated . Even when you don’t have power and you behave in such manner.
Afroboy 1 year ago
I am going to vote for the NDC but this was a very foolish act. Ghana politicians are too emotional and stupid
The Lado 1 year ago
I really respect Hannah Bissiw, she did very very well. If she was not She is meeting Kate then she would have faulted living but she was told she is meeting Kate. She also had two able deputies, she could have made them available. Kodos Madam Bissiw
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Aaoohh,Madam Bissiw or what’s your name now? Just take some time off and match your beauty with your brain,free opportunity to promote your party and you blow it,since you consider the NPP rep as small fly you should have stayed and demolished her but you chosed to run away,if your party loose the election and you complain nobody will listen to you.
Kate Gyamfuah is illiterate,she is knowledgeable in galamsey only,Kate don't read and write, I think Ama Sey is even far better than galamsey queen.
Kath 1 year ago
“Kate don’t read and write” yet you call someone illiterate.
JDM 1 year ago
nothing wrong with that madam....you did nothing wrong!!
Truth 1 year ago
Although the Tv station didn't do well. We're in opposition and I think this was the chance for Hannah Bissiw to bully the NPP with her submission. Sometimes these stupid and arrogant behaviour won't help us to win power.
Eric 1 year ago
Hannah is right.
tweaaa, of the NPP organiser was able to withdraw, she should have been told so she could also choose what to do.
this is simple logic.
the station will learn.
Hannah is right.
tweaaa, of the NPP organiser was able to withdraw, she should have been told so she could also choose what to do.
this is simple logic.
the station will learn.
You are not my size, my class and my equal 1 year ago
What do you gain to look down on people. I have worked with foreign CEOs and they are simply cool. But Ghanaian CEOs want to be addressed by titles. Instead of using our privileged positions to enhance the lot of the weak in society, we use it to project ourselves. Oh Ghana!
Zenabu 1 year ago
Stupid reason
Kow 1 year ago
NDC is confused Bawumia/NAPO ticket. Bring Jane Naana Opoku to face NAPO in a debate
The Truth 1 year ago
Good job, Joy news is literally an NPP STATION WHO is working behind the scenes to propagate NPP FAILURE TO RULE AND PROVIDE REASONABLE GOVORNANCE TO GHANAIAN. KWADWO NKRUMAH WAS HIDDING UNDER JOY NEWS CAST UNTIL HE SURPRISED GHANAIAN AS AYERIBI MP. NDC SHOULD WATCH OUT FOR JOY FM, NDC SHOULD KNOW JOY FM IS NPP FM STAION AND THE SHOULD NOT ALLOWED THEM TO BULLY THEM AT ALL, GOOD JOB FOR WALKING AWAY. THAT IS CROSS DISRESPECT TO YOUR OFFICE DR BISSIW
GAO nii 1 year ago
Well done Kate.
Gyimiii saaaaa 1 year ago
Such a character called DR.
Very stupid and full of arrogance.
Thanks.
Thanks.
Benbella 1 year ago
She did the right thing. Bless you dear
Kaka 1 year ago
Not just that she was right in leaving, but she also did it graciously and respectfully by humbly apologizing to all the stakeholders involved.
Kudos Madam!!
Not just that she was right in leaving, but she also did it graciously and respectfully by humbly apologizing to all the stakeholders involved.
Kudos Madam!!
Nana 1 year ago
Why did the station lie to Hanna?
You have informed her about a discussion with Kate only for her to come and meet her deputy..
The station, should have communicated the change of arrangement to her and not deceive her.
H ... read full comment
You have informed her about a discussion with Kate only for her to come and meet her deputy..
The station, should have communicated the change of arrangement to her and not deceive her.
Hanna was right.It was disrespectful.
Daniel 1 year ago
Hannah is a dog doctor. No problem. Napo is also a tooth doctor.
BB 1 year ago
I think she is 100% right, i respect her for this. Am sure kate would have done same.
The dogs Doctor?!!
NPP ANIMALS ARE CONFUSED AGAIN, Hannah Bissiw was 100% right Kate Gyamfua is a coward and afraid of the corruptions, stealing, Looting, embezzlement, money laundering and atrocities under Aimless and criminal Akuffo, Bawumi ...
I am not an NDC but I think the lady is right. You don’t invite a women organizer and expect her to have a debate or discussion with the Deputy Women Organizer of another party on air. That was disrespectful to her and the ...
First of do you know the reason why the NPP lady couldn't show up? She could have had a last minute emergency. By the way, what was the program about? Was it for the two party reps to sell their ...
@Simeon London, Hanna Bissiw, had every right to walk off stage, she is not under any obligation to debate the deputy NPP rep; Hannah was not there to sell herself, she was there to debate her colleague on the other side,sim ...
@Kwame A. Dabate?
An ...
Think my brother think. Hanna should not address anybody again of her lower class. When you come to power and duptys ministers are sent to you for a business return them foolish talk, these clearly shows you don't respect you ...
Kwasiato, why didn't the station inform her of the emergency of Kate Gyamfua if there was one.Gyimi, no wonder Kennedy Agyapong and Aplus said all NPPS are stupid imbecile nincompoop imbecile daft idiot foolish agyimifour nkw ...
Master think, use your brains well to think, when you're sick and need an emergency and the only doctor around is the assistant doctor will you tell the assistant doctor I want to die. You don't respect and cannot serve peopl ...
Who are more criminals, murderers, Bus thieves and who has been charged with Aircraft scandals. Tell us how Mills and Ammissa died. Loki Anyidaho knows how Mills died and who killed him. Don’t you think that Mahama also kno ...
I gave medication to your father whose sickness was worse.Yes, go and get medication for your mother and father who suffer from infantile neurological disorders and depression, and dementia. Does that help you to behave and p ...
Who's more disrespectful than those educated Illiterates in NPP? Look at how they have collapsed Ghana's economy, they can't even negotiate any proper deals to benefit the Youth, unemployment is high, inflation is off the roo ...
Explain to us what you mean by "Ghana's economy has collapsed".... Don't just say what you hear illiterates and propagandists saying. Do you know a collapsed economy? You think the economy is collapsed because food prices are ...
gyimiiiii Dr toileeeet
May Allah forgive you
NDC leaders are the most arrogant and disrespectful ppl we have in our midst.They don't even respect the minority tribes they claim to represent.Look at the behaviour of that harlot that Fidel Castro would be angry in his gra ...
Hannah Bissiw please this is colomial ego and mentality which has no place in modern Democratic dispensation. I wonder how you treat your house helpers, assistants? You want your party to come to power and see the gross dis ...
The woman was right to walk away from the program. All the bastards and the Akan dwarfs on this platform must clear off with their silly arguments as to why she walked out of debate. It’s her prerogative to either debate or ...
I agree
GOD IS ALWAYS RIGHT HE KNOWS BEST THAT'S WHY NDC IS IN OPPOSITION. WITH THIS ARROGANCE EVEN IN OPPOSITION HOW CAN SUCH PERSON BE A MINISTER OF THE COMMONS? SO SHE WILL NEVER EVER CAMPAIGN TO PEOPLE BELOW HER LEVEL? WAS SHE TH ...
Superiority complex!
Well done Hannah.
Thank God, Ghana ha ...
Wow now confidence and and respect do longer equates to arrogance. Asiedu Nketiah once upon a time said " any idiot could go to court" It was confidence then? The hypocrisy of Ghanaians is so legendary. When someone else exhi ...
Hannah ...
Is Hannah Bissiw of the same age as her husband? Is the husband not younger than her, yet he lies on her to enter her. What is more mismatch than this? Your three back born fucking you is not a mismatch, right? Disgraceful wo ...
You are a fool.
I agree the station is to blame for all this as they gave them the imptession of a contest of equals, and after they realized the NPP could not field their main candidate they should have duely informed Hannah, but as usual w ...
Nana addo chimpanzee can speak good English but he can't write what he speaks in words or letters without copping from a small paper written for him. Nana addo chimpanzee got third class and also was sacked from oxford due t ...
Dr. Bissiw is right.
That is a stupid thing NPP like doing, they try to do that to Aseidu Nketia at tv3 and Aseidu made the npp man go first alone and he also sat alone...so interviewed them separately..one after the other..NPP is always looking ...
On metro tv, Good morning ghana, ladies have their sessions on Mondays, on one Thursday Sammy Gymmfi was on Good morning, they brought a lady to debate Sammy..the way he lashed the lady, it was embarrassing..npp is always ...
The crux of the matter is that the NPP, as well as Hannah Bissiw, knew the NPP women's organizer was semi-litterate and not intelligent enough for a program of such magnitude. The media house should also have done the needful ...
I think she made her point clear, this is not disrespectful. I think the Media house should have prompted her earlier. I would have stayed and tell the good people of Ghana the NDC policies and convince people, after all, NDC ...
I love that! ❤️
Pure Arrogance indeed...
Madam Bissiw's doctorate is on what academic field at all that she is so self conceited and behaving as if she is the only Ghanaian woman with a doctorate degree? May be she is unaware that a deputy position in NPP is higher ...
PERFECTLY RIGHT!!!
You invite someone to meet her counterpart, and ...
Hannah Nkraman Doctor Bissiw learnt from her boss Mahama. During a previous election period, Mahama insisted that he would only debate with people who had been presidents before. Let us see whether this time round he would cl ...
The television stations will show you match respect next time. I support your decision 100% not to go ahead with the debate. I have always know you to be very smart lady also to match your black beauty, thanks for teaching th ...
HANNAH YOU DID EXCELLENT
A Hannah who is arrogant
Arrogant woman
Asiedu Nketia, Sammy Gyamfi ...
Exactly!!!
Like father like son
Well done Hannah Bissiw
Is this arrogant woman saying that she will only join a panel discussion only when the other panel members are women organizers? That also means that when she becomes a minister there be no panel discussions with the oppositi ...
When a minister from another country travels, he or she is welcomed by his or her counterpart, not a minister belo ...
I know this woman. She has no respect for anyone. She is so full of herself. Very disrespectful and arrogant. I shudder to think about how they will lord it on Ghanaians in the unlikely event that they win the elections. The ...
THIS NOT ARROGANCE BUT DECEPTION BY NPP AND THE STATION. SHE WAS INVITED TO DEBATE THE NATIONAL NPP WOMEN ORGANISER BUT BROUGHT ANOTHER PERSON. NPP IS FOUND OF DOING THIS.. ASIEDU NKETIAH DID THE SAME WHEN HE WAS DECEIVED.LET ...
All this while I thought she had a PHD.......I never knew she is veterinary Doctor. Her level of arrogance is a no no for leader. How can you serve the ordinary Ghanaian if you feels too big to sit a politician and deputy wom ...
The cuban trained over-hyped animal Dr. Only in ndc. When this woman was a deputy minister during useless mahama's government at the ministry responsible for water and water resources, she placed her private driver on the pay ...
Congrats Ms Hannah for taking a firm stand against the most corrupt government in our life time. The media organisation did not show any respect to you by not informing you of the changes. Next time the team shd organise them ...
Arrogance at it pick
What kind of an insult is this by the TV STATIO ...
I really respect Hannah Bissiw, she did very very well. If she was not She is meeting Kate then she would have faulted living but she was told she is meeting Kate. She also had two able deputies, she could have made them avai ...
Aaoohh,Madam Bissiw or what’s your name now? Just take some time off and match your beauty with your brain,free opportunity to promote your party and you blow it,since you consider the NPP rep as small fly you should have s ...
Hannah is right.
this is simple logic.
the station will learn.
What do you gain to look down on people. I have worked with foreign CEOs and they are simply cool. But Ghanaian CEOs want to be addressed by titles. Instead of using our privileged positions to enhance the lot of the weak in ...
Stupid reason
Good job, Joy news is literally an NPP STATION WHO is working behind the scenes to propagate NPP FAILURE TO RULE AND PROVIDE REASONABLE GOVORNANCE TO GHANAIAN. KWADWO NKRUMAH WAS HIDDING UNDER JOY NEWS CAST UNTIL HE SURPRISED ...
Well done Kate.
Thanks.
Kudos Madam!!
H ...