Nobody cares about your choice.
Always having something bad to say about NPP.
CPP needs your know it all input for their survival.
Mr know it all but knows nothing,always negative and critical.
You Pratt got the nerve to ... read full comment
You Pratt got the nerve to question Dr Bawumia’s educational credentials.What’s been your input to Ghana’s development?Snitch king
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
NAPO IS AN ARROGANT IDIOT!!!!!
A THIEF!!!!!!!STEALING TTAX PAYERSMONEY!!!!!!
FAKE DENTIST WITH FAKE DEGREES AND CERTIFICATES...PRETENDING TO BE AN EDUCATION EXPERT AND EERGY EXPERT!!!!!!!
FAKE AWARDS!!!!!
FAKE DENTIST WITH FAKE DEGREES AND CERTIFICATES...PRETENDING TO BE AN EDUCATION EXPERT AND EERGY EXPERT!!!!!!!
FAKE AWARDS!!!!!
Nana papa 1 year ago
NPP knows no shame. Napo???????? The NPP surely have the men.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
I say eh.......... The number of people who will vote for Bawumia/Napo will determine the number of lunatics we have in Ghana.
Agbeyo 1 year ago
Frankie is because of people like you that the Ndc has taken we voltarians as fools.
Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago
Your statement shows how lunatic you are.
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
Well, if you must know, Togolese trokosi Ayigbe FRANKIE, the lunatics constitute the majority of the population of Ghana and they will make Dr Bawumia President. This is their land and if making Dr Bawumia the President makes them lunatics, then they are proud to be lunatics. You alien parasites are politically irrelevant and all you do is to express impotent rage and insult your Ghanaian hosts. Go back to your country Togo, lowerlife trokosi imbeciles: that is if Togo is prepared to receive evil people like you.
Boris Bukari 1 year ago
Zobi zobie, u said that about Akuffu Addo n nothing came out of it n now Napo has fake certificates r u sure of ur self?
Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago
Do you have his caliber in your family?
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
O Ayigbes!! What drives the hatred and bitterness in you? Are all Togolese like you? You trokosis residing in Ghana give the sister country of Togo a bad name.
Co2 1 year ago
Volta Region will show NDC the red card this time round.
Dan 1 year ago
Kwasia, Ofui, Mumu your Father and Mother
NAPO PREMPEH - MY NOSE IS LIKE GHANA'S DEBT 1 year ago
At this time when our stupid chimpanzee president Nana Akuffo Addo has totally destroyed this nation, do we have the time to sit down and wait for that WAYWARD, RECALCITRANT, DISRESPECTFUL, ILL-BRED, INTOLERANT, and HIGHLY POMPOUS NAPO PREMPEH to "REFORM" before moving on with the rebuilding of our country...????? Is NAPO some Holy Messiah who needs to be allowed to rule this nation by hook or crook...???? At his fully-grown age of nearly 60 years, when again is anyone expecting that "ARROGANT TWAT" to change and start life in the right way...????? Look... Napo's case is comparable to the scenario where a hunter would say he is waiting and hoping for the leopard to change its spots for him to call it a domestic cat and take it home. That is TOTALLY & NATURALLY IMPOSSIBLE..!!!!!!! Sadly, that is the unfortunate case we have with NAPO PREMPEH!! One would even be carrying some hope if he had apologized and humbly come out with an apology to the citizenry, or even tried to issue some simple time-table to assuage the pain and anger of the people, but not with MATTHEW OPOKU PREMPEH as we know him! Worse still, those idiots who have to advise him to do the right thing are themselves, ABSOLUTE FOOLS & HOPELESS VAGABONDS...!!!!!!! So, the choice is for you Ghanaians to make if you really want to salvage this country from the hands of this NOTORIOUS STREET BOY called MATTHEW OPOKU PREMPEH, and that "ABOMINABLE CIRCUS CLOWN cum LIAR" called MUTUM BANZA BAWUMIA.
EFO KOKU 1 year ago
PLANET OF APES
If a human being is being ruled by a chimpanzee, that should tell you the kind of human being that person is.
PLANET OF APES
If a human being is being ruled by a chimpanzee, that should tell you the kind of human being that person is.
NDC IS A CURSE 1 year ago
PRATT ALWAYS SHOOTS DOWN BUT HIS VICTIMS ALWAYS WAKE UP AND WIN. NPP DONT NEED HIS HYPOCRITE SUPPORT OR UGLY THUMB.
NPP IS A CANCEROUS ABOMINATION 1 year ago
Where is that shameless and diabolical Kweku Banku now...!!!!!!! Kweku the stupid criminal..!!!!!! Now he has gone completely silent over all the mess that our chimpanzee president is creating within the country. He has taken his gargantuan portion of the FINANCIAL LOOTINGS by this evil regime, so he has lost his fvcking voice! Hopeless fools and greedy sycophants... your time will soon come!!!
Keep dyeing your hair and think foolishly 1 year ago
You do not have a quarter of what NaPo as his credentials. Yet you spew rubbish about him. Can you rather visit a dentist to correct your arrow teeth. May by sondoing you will be able to talk sensibly.
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
NPP 'SHOOTS' UP NAPO...KWESI PRATT 'SHOOTS' DOWN NAPO...WHO AND WHAT IS KWESI PRATT HERE?...ABSOLUTELY NOTHING...TWEAA.
Atsu 1 year ago
When did Kwesi Pratt say something good about NPP and Dr Bawumiar They know harm Napo can cause the NDC especially in Ashanti
Kee 1 year ago
You don’t have the authority so just shut up for once, you’re irrelevant as far as great NPP and discerning Ghanaians are concerned. This Pratt should be banned from NPP issues, he can please himself with his corrupt NDC. Tweaaaa, apuuuuuuu.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
Pratt has always been a HIGH SOUNDING NOTHING. He thinks we are in the time of Jeremiah John Rawlings when he took delight in taking bad about people to get the attention of Rawlings. The time of telling on people to gain the favor of authority is past and gone.
Pratt, you don’t matter to anybody in NPP. Everybody knows that you claim to be a CPP but you are secretly an NDC. Many of us know how you foolishly followed Jeremiah John Rawlings and Mahama to gain attention. Leave NPP alone for them to manage or mismanage the affairs of their own party. Now, NDC and CPP don’t trust you anymore.
Pratt, who rans and becomes the editor of a defunct Weekly Magazine in this Computer Age? You have reached your end of Politics in Ghana. Find some farming or fishing to do and stop your foolish publications in politics.
Nii 1 year ago
If you know Kwesi Pratt very well you won't waste your time to write what you did.His wife a former employee of SSB Bank used to feed and cater for him in Teshie Nungua.He has never worked b4 in his active life.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Bawulair Timothy and Napo ticket. Died on arrival.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
M.T 1 year ago
Nobody expected you to agree with the running mate choice of a party you don't even agree with anyway. Napo comes with a big constituency and followers whiles Dr. Opoku-Agyemang comes with her vote. If you have no problem with John Dramani's choice you shouldn't have a problem with Bawumia's choice. Let Ghanaians decide. But for me there's more energy in the Bawumia/Napo ticket. Both Jane and Napo have served as education ministers so their records should be easy to compare.
Selfmade KING 1 year ago
Damn I hate THIS filthy rat!!
He’s a fucking CIA agent! I can’t stand him
Yaw 1 year ago
One thing you failed to know is that, we are going in for a national election and not regional elections. Napo may be popular in the Ashanti region but not Ghana. It's clearly out there that, he is arrogant and his very behaviors confirmed that.
It's also on record that, he was against the inclusion of the Keta harbour in the budget daring the finance minister that, if he did, he will lead the people of Kumasi on demonstration. What is the offense of the Voltarians for asking for their fare share of the national cake?
The most recent disrespect Napo showed to Ghanaians was about the "Dumsor" timetable.
The battle line is drawn. 7th December is here.
Selfmade KING 1 year ago
Stop the tribalistic tendencies! Jj did nothing for voltarians!
What have OKUDZETO done for his voltarians? Zero
I don’t know why u still think that, there’s some Ghanaian politician who gives a about Volta region, Ashanti region or northern region
So when are u ever going to grow some BRAIN CELLS that, these filthy politicians don’t give a shit about u and your tribe damn bruh!!
I pity u for rea!
My man, start to get serious and work your ass off because these good for nothing politicians don’t give a about u damn
Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago
His popularity in the Ashanti Region is what will do the magic.Anytime NPP wins over 75 % votes in that region cause them to win the national election.
Selfmade KING 1 year ago
See this kwasia man! Filthy opportunist!
Keep quiet and if it was easy, u wldve being an mp long time ago!!
Aboafunu, u came last when u contested for an mp position so shut the up, u BUCK TEETH piece of shit!
SURVIVAL 1 year ago
Bawumia the LIAR and Napo the ARROGANT guy.NPP,Ghana don't need these stupid idiots to lead us.FINITO.
Funny World 1 year ago
Kwasi why do you worry yourself by poking your damn nose into npp affairs? Rather, strive very hard to bring your defunct CPP to life and leave the npp alone. You're not an npp sympathiser, so why are you saddled with problems of npp? '' Dzi wo fie asɛm ''. If you think you don't approve of Dr. Bawumia's choice, then who do you suggest for him as a running mate, Ghanafoɔ are listening to you.
Citizen8 1 year ago
And who's Kwesi Pratt? Kwesi Pratt can't even be an Assemblyman and he's there shooting down someone. Complete nonsense.
Johnny,Oyarifa -Madina 1 year ago
Kwesi Pratt stood as a Parliamentary candidate in Kokomlemle,Accra constituency in 1992 and had only one(1) vote.His own wife did not vote for him.
Kofi BA 1 year ago
I thought the "wise" Kwesi Pratt, recognizing that he had no authority to determine who partners Dr. Bawumia, shouldn't have commented at all. Kwesi Pratt has used the greater part of his adult life to criticize others but has contributed virtually nothing to the development of the country. Deep down his heart he's bleeding over the selection of NAPO as Dr. Bawumia's running
Oyibo 1 year ago
Is there any faultless person in this world? Let Dr Bawumia choose Appiah Kubi or Kwasi Pratt and see if ALL Ghanaians would accept them. He Kwasi Pratt, why didn't the people of Ayawaso Central refuse to vote for him if he is 100% faultless? Kwesi, are you without any faults? This is politics, most people speak out of envy and jealousy. Has he no positives?
Napo''s 'negative' attitudes people are complaining about are psychological - he might have acquired them from WHERE he was brought up. Agya Pratt, remove the speck in your eyes. "Let any one of you who is without sin be the first to throw a stone at her" Kwesi Pratt seldom talk positive about people, he must also change. We know of cunning behaviors in Ghanaian politics including military rules. We as Ghanaians must do something about our crab mentality - Pull Him Down.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Unfortunately, steering wheel dancer Aplanke Bawumia had no choice, for his looting mate was imposed on him. Aplanke Bawumia needed more time to make up his mind, but in the end his puppeteers reminded him that he's just a puppet who should know better than want to make up his mind.
Patriotic Ghanaian 1 year ago
NAPO WAS IMPOSED ON BAWUMIA
If (God forbid) Bawumia expectedly wins, he will only be a puppet of the Asantehene and the Akyem Mafia. I don’t think Bawumia would have knowingly, consciously, and with all his senses working normally happily chosen Napo!
John Duah Boakye Switzerlandgood 1 year ago
You fool we don't need your choice for anything.Better people in Ghana support NAPO so who are you Pratt to shoot down NAPO. If you know how to choose better people to lead better choose one for the CPP you fool
Nee 1 year ago
Of course kwesi pratt will not choose NAPO if he is going to spoil his chance of getting free monies if his NDC wins. He is definitely not happy that NAPOnis coming to help spoil his wicked agenda.
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Does Kwesi Pratt’s opinion matter in the affairs of NPP? My blame goes to the media platforms that offer him the opportunities to spew out his anti-NPP diatribes but they will change nothing,no relevance really.
Mubi 1 year ago
Kwesi if you had the chance you wouldn't choose Dr Bawumia too. We know you too well. Go and help choose a flag bearer and a running mate for your CPP.
Major 1 year ago
The arrogant and rotten teeth dentist Napo, is now on his knees, begging to chew Pepeni Bawumia Ass. God is great.
Kwasi Asembi 1 year ago
I don't think Uncle Pratt has any locus to comment on the choice of Napo. He is a CPP man and his views are almost always at variance with that of NPP.
Yoo 1 year ago
Kwasi Pratt, the supervisor of PhD Economics Students. Have you finished perusing all the thesis of your students? Aboafunu, a failed GCE 'O' Levels student, now a supervisor of PhD students. Kwasia like that. Those days, only students who could not pass and qualify to sixth form attended GIJ. And today see them!
Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago
Nothing about NPP is positive for Kwesi Pratt cos NPP never help him win his constituency seat as an MP during former president Kuffour's era.Stomach journalist who has neglected CPP cos of money and speaking for NDC.
Ghanapoliticians 1 year ago
This guy, NAPO was in the news a while back threatening fire & brimstone if Akufo Addo builds a defence wall to solve the sea errosion problem at Keta at the expense of the flooding problem in Kumasi, as NAPO sees it! And he wants to be vice president in Ghana, for all Ghanaians? Nah! He's best suited for the post of Ashanti regional chairman of NPP, but that post is curretly held by another dim-witted buffon.
Ama ghana. 1 year ago
Has napo done something bad to this rodent teeth guy, please cpp is in dire need of flagbearer so you can recommend some one for them and stop poking your nose into npp affairs.
Kofi Korea 1 year ago
Kwasi Pratt,One of the most crooked journalists we have in Ghana.Stomach journalist
Ghanawatch 1 year ago
Kwesi,why worry yourself with these Danquah/Busia people. They and their political parties are nothing but evil for Ghana and Ghanaians. They have always served as the proxies for the imperialists, they introduced terrorism into Ghana politics and with their foreign masters worked hand in hand to undermine economic progress and political stability in Ghana. They are always in government to enrich themselves at the expense of Ghana and Ghanaians. They are selling state assets to themselves here and there .
MPENTEMMBUA KALIKO 1 year ago
WHO IS KWESI PRATT BY THE WAY? DID HE COMPLETE JHS AT ALL?
scorpion 1 year ago
This should be helped in buying his drugs because I can see he needs more drugs
Yaw Kwab 1 year ago
"Massa" Kwesi Pratt. With your "know all attitude" you have failed to bring your collapsed CPP together to form a formidable 3rd force party and implement your "better ideas" . You are politically critical and negative in siding a particular political party for your selfish interest. A cheap way to get money and do others bids. Nobody has asked for your inputs in choosing NAPO. You shouldn't comment on NPP issues like this because you will definitely be bias to serve some interests you're pursuing. Uncle Pratt use your "all knowing wisdom" to help CPP.
Co2 1 year ago
Now the name has been mentioned continue with your negative and foolish comments. Old man like you you don't know what is right or wrong always negatives.
Joe 1 year ago
Kwasi Pratt never says anything sensible. If he knows he has no authority to choose a vice-presidential candidate for NPP why shouldn't he just SHUT UP HIS BEAK? He has no right to say that NAPO is not the right partner for Bawumia. He does not decide for NPP and NPP has made their choice so he should mind his own business.
Dan 1 year ago
Pratt the money you took from NDC is hunting you, because you are afraid to say the truth, they will damage you
ChrisDag 1 year ago
What i remember about MATTHEW OPOKU PREMPEH
*Ghanaian's are difficult to govern(2017)
*I don't regret taking Getfund scholarship in 2016 and if i get the same opportunity, i will do It again(2021)
*Opoku Prempeh th ... read full comment
*I don't regret taking Getfund scholarship in 2016 and if i get the same opportunity, i will do It again(2021)
*Opoku Prempeh threatened to lead a demo in the Ashanti Region if the Keta tidal waves are captured in the 2022 Budget.(2021)
*Napo; those calling for 'dumsor' time table should draw it themselves (2024)
*SHS students can use polythene bags if they don't have toilet facilities.
*Diploma holding teacher's are those with worse grades. They entered the Colleges with 4 passes out of Six. If you have a School will you give it to a degree holder or a diploma holder?..
*Napo said; All we need to do in the Ashanti region to win the elections is to print T-shirts since NPP T-shirt is nice, one voter one T-shirt go around and distribute it to them and they will vote for us to win.
*Matthew Opoku Prempeh, the then Minister of Education, wrote to the PPA to approve a single source Wi-Fi contract of GHS84 million to Busy Internet Although it appears not to have qualified to win a contract in Ghana. This came with a monthly cost of GHS6.3m for maintenance.
(The Fourth Estate).
Kofi 1 year ago
The old foolish Pratt again. Nothing sensible in that smile, senseless head? Who cares whT Pratt thinks? He can support the old grandmum, who has no political glut and the corrupt Mahama. We know who we want and Bapo is our choice. Shut up yiu imbecile
Spio 1 year ago
Evil kwesi Pratt your jealous to Ashantis not good
You Pratt got the nerve to ...
FAKE AWARDS!!!!!
Well, if you must know, Togolese trokosi Ayigbe FRANKIE, the lunatics constitute the majority of the population of Ghana and they will make Dr Bawumia President. This is their land and if making Dr Bawumia the President makes ...
At this time when our stupid chimpanzee president Nana Akuffo Addo has totally destroyed this nation, do we have the time to sit down and wait for that WAYWARD, RECALCITRANT, DISRESPECTFUL, ILL-BRED, INTOLERANT, and HIGHLY PO ...
PLANET OF APES
Where is that shameless and diabolical Kweku Banku now...!!!!!!! Kweku the stupid criminal..!!!!!! Now he has gone completely silent over all the mess that our chimpanzee president is creating within the country. He has taken ...
You don’t have the authority so just shut up for once, you’re irrelevant as far as great NPP and discerning Ghanaians are concerned. This Pratt should be banned from NPP issues, he can please himself with his corrupt NDC. ...
Pratt has always been a HIGH SOUNDING NOTHING. He thinks we are in the time of Jeremiah John Rawlings when he took delight in taking bad about people to get the attention of Rawlings. The time of telling on people to gain the ...
Nobody expected you to agree with the running mate choice of a party you don't even agree with anyway. Napo comes with a big constituency and followers whiles Dr. Opoku-Agyemang comes with her vote. If you have no problem wit ...
One thing you failed to know is that, we are going in for a national election and not regional elections. Napo may be popular in the Ashanti region but not Ghana. It's clearly out there that, he is arrogant and his very behav ...
I don’t know why u still think that, there’s some Ghanaian politician who gives a about Volta region ...
Kwasi why do you worry yourself by poking your damn nose into npp affairs? Rather, strive very hard to bring your defunct CPP to life and leave the npp alone. You're not an npp sympathiser, so why are you saddled with problem ...
I thought the "wise" Kwesi Pratt, recognizing that he had no authority to determine who partners Dr. Bawumia, shouldn't have commented at all. Kwesi Pratt has used the greater part of his adult life to criticize others but ha ...
Is there any faultless person in this world? Let Dr Bawumia choose Appiah Kubi or Kwasi Pratt and see if ALL Ghanaians would accept them. He Kwasi Pratt, why didn't the people of Ayawaso Central refuse to vote for him if he i ...
Unfortunately, steering wheel dancer Aplanke Bawumia had no choice, for his looting mate was imposed on him. Aplanke Bawumia needed more time to make up his mind, but in the end his puppeteers reminded him that he's just a pu ...
If (God forbid) Bawumia expectedly wins, he will only be a puppet of the Asantehene and the Akyem Mafia. I don’t think Bawumia would have knowingly, consciously, and with all his senses workin ...
Kwasi Pratt, the supervisor of PhD Economics Students. Have you finished perusing all the thesis of your students? Aboafunu, a failed GCE 'O' Levels student, now a supervisor of PhD students. Kwasia like that. Those days, onl ...
This guy, NAPO was in the news a while back threatening fire & brimstone if Akufo Addo builds a defence wall to solve the sea errosion problem at Keta at the expense of the flooding problem in Kumasi, as NAPO sees it! And he ...
Kwesi,why worry yourself with these Danquah/Busia people. They and their political parties are nothing but evil for Ghana and Ghanaians. They have always served as the proxies for the imperialists, they introduced terrorism ...
"Massa" Kwesi Pratt. With your "know all attitude" you have failed to bring your collapsed CPP together to form a formidable 3rd force party and implement your "better ideas" . You are politically critical and negative in sid ...
Kwasi Pratt never says anything sensible. If he knows he has no authority to choose a vice-presidential candidate for NPP why shouldn't he just SHUT UP HIS BEAK? He has no right to say that NAPO is not the right partner for ...
*Opoku Prempeh th ...
The old foolish Pratt again. Nothing sensible in that smile, senseless head? Who cares whT Pratt thinks? He can support the old grandmum, who has no political glut and the corrupt Mahama. We know who we want and Bapo is our c ...