Court orders Asiedu Nketiah to provide medical excuse within 24 hours

Read Comments Comments (40)

• James 1 year ago

Hunt him down! Why is he running away. Is he not the choirmaster in Ato Forson's case ?

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago

He thinks it is the time of Jeremiah John Rawlings where he was above the law and did everything legally or illegally and nothing happened to him. Right now he has to spend so much money and time with the lawyers and judiciar ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago

AKKUFO ADDO IS HOPELESSLY INCOMPETENT!!!!!!!

AKYEM MAFIA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Kofi 1 year ago

Asiedu-Nkatiah has always thought that he can just open his mouth to spew out nonsense and go free, but today he's being pursued for his folly.
    A man who never shows seriousness in anything and talks as if his brains are mad ...

• Banku Ta 1 year ago

He is better than Mahama 100× because Mahama couldn't decide for himself according to his own book ,my first coup'd Tate. Thus why Mahama blindly signed for our huge bauxite deposit on 29 December 2016 to his brother Ibrahim ...

• Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago

@Zoobie -Zoobie.You incompetent moron should know that Akufo Addo will not be on the ballot in this election so your insults wouldn't hurt him. Think about your dead goat Mahama rather.

• New York 1 year ago

You can't comment without mentioning Rawlings name. Wow the man is still torturing you from the grave.

• Sethoo 1 year ago

The only solution to NDC stupidity is another June 4th 1979 coup to teach them a bit of lesson.Most of their leaders have never worked hard in life to get what they own.Some killing of NDC leaders will let them to respect oth ...

• KKN 1 year ago

STUPID FOOL

• Nana 1 year ago

I blame our Judiciary system 2018 to date just for defamation case is too long.Asiedu Nketia have been punished long ago to serve as a deterrent for the young ones engaging in those stupidity.

• Hades 1 year ago

Here you are at last!
    Hahaha!!!

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Asiedu Nketia looks like he has swallowed a fish bone. Aboafunu. When they sit behind a microphone and demean their opponents, nothing crosses their minds that they can be sued. Hunt that toad down and let him face the court. ...

• Kubut3 1 year ago

Asiedu Nketia always make mockery of the judicial system. The judge should let them Bring his arss to court in wheelchair. I like his politics though. He would be a better president than Mahama.

• Kronan Antwi 1 year ago

Kubut3 be serious with yourself and Ghanaians look back and read what you wrote , you seem to have a weaker soul and a coward.

• Anane 1 year ago

The irony for me! Only a couple of weeks ago, Asiedu Nketiah held a press conference and told the world that Dame of suborning perjury by asking Jakpa to request a medical excuse to delay the trial until his return from a for ...

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Any Idiot can go to court.
    Who lies more than the Npp?

• Boat 1 year ago

NDC has a problem their specialty is lying,Propaganda, and what amazes is is their followers!!
    They sometimes have a belief that they are the only wise people in Ghana!!
    Check out insults,stealing(pending and on going court ...

• Anane 1 year ago

Well, now Asiedu Nketiah has to commit the same crime he accused Dame of committing to cover his ass for not showing up in court- obtain a medical excuse although he is most likely not unwell. That's also deceiving the court. ...

• Ll 1 year ago

You have no idea nobody goes to court without a modicum of truth. He will be absolved.

• Anane 1 year ago

Hypocrite!

• Jonathan 1 year ago

Be a serious person for once

• DEFAMATION CASES WOULD FORCE GHANAIANS TO THINK SPEWING GARBAGE 1 year ago

General mosquito is well known for his addiction to ALLEGATIONS, mostly without concrete evidence....

Gradually our judicial system will force the entire citizenry to think two before spewing any garbage or allegations.. ...

• Eric Mensah 1 year ago

Oohh NPP. Their respite now are outcomes of court cases presided over by Akufo Monkey Addo's judges that brings them jubilation. Otherwise nothing else is left for these NPP animals. Incompetent bastards

• Banku Ta 1 year ago

When the late ata motureman and Mahama was in power they tried to jail some former official of Prez Kufour administration but they couldn't because it was in a bad faith.
    Now, because you are afraid they are trying to tell t ...

• Kow 1 year ago

Go get him. That is the NDC tune. They and when they are sued they ran away with fake excuses. Same thing applied to that Ms Tomakloe who chopped government money and ran away to USA.

• Kf 1 year ago

The outcome of this judgment will be use to build a monument n writing with inscription "KWASIA BI NTI"

• Geeman 1 year ago

Nana addo lunatic is a disaster very useless and hopelessness chimpanzee decent president surrendered with sychophantic yes men and women.

• Nuumo 1 year ago

I want to let the NPP know that there is no condition that is permanent.
    I don't remember hearing or reading when I saw the word witch hunt, but we shall soon be hearing and reading from criminal Minds very soon
    Are we to ...

• Koo 1 year ago

Please forgive him, he is a senior citizen. Sometimes it is dementia. It was an error if not he is a good great man.
    Good old Prof forgive him for us

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

Asiedu Nketia is very rich he has so many properties dotted around the city.He has houses in Oyarifa,Sakumono and other places that he is not using.The court shd cease it and give it to Agyemang Dua.

• Donatus 1 year ago

Godfred Dame's theory.

• Kutsii 1 year ago

Comot there. Go way way you over there with your law suits. If the allegations are not true, deny them and apology rendered consequently. If you want money, see Cecilia DAPAAH. Nonsense

• Paul 1 year ago

Professors in politics now? Please, don't disgrace our profession. NPP is hiring professors to do their bidding.

• Rich 1 year ago

What bidding exactly.. he has been sued but personally refuses to go to court citing all kinds of excuses. If he believes what he said is defamatory and not lies he should square up with his accuser in court. I mean Ablakwa i ...

• Water Yam 1 year ago

When you fall ill must you go to hospital? When a Anthoney General was caught on tape asking an acuse to fake medical report so he could travel what happened to him? All political judges will be cleared from the bench after D ...

• Opunivic 1 year ago

Is chairman Asiedu nketiah a fool? Why don't you go to court and defend yourself to prove what you said. Nkwasiasem kwa

• John Duah Boakye Switzerlandgood 1 year ago

Asiedu Nketia is totally mad and l think he needs medical attention immediately. Most of the Ndc members are getting mad rapidly Sammy Gyamfi, Ablakwa, Apaak,suhuyini need medical examination

• paa Mills 1 year ago

NDC NEXT ELECTION LOST WILL BE SOLELY DETERMINED BY THEIR LEADERSHIP CHARACTER AND ALTITUDE TOWARDS Ghanaian THEY RESORT TO LIES AND DECEIT FOR THE GHANAIAN VOTERS

• DR GHEST 1 year ago

In any society, the first group of people to become delusional and paranoid are the politicians.

• Best hacker 1 year ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    Bank flash ...